Extended Stay America - Peoria - North's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Peoria, IL

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.41,677 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Karen's profile image
Karen 
7 years ago

Don't expect ice! Arrived for one night to attend a funeral the next morning. Upon entering our room, it appeared to be quite nice - there was a full-size refrigerator, two-burner stove top and small sink. We had not anticipated these in the room. When we looked around for the ice bucket to make a drink, we couldn't locate one. Called front desk and was told they didn't have an ice machine!!! What? Told us to make our own in the trays in the freezer. OK-those should be ready in a matter of minutes!! For grins, I checked the ... read more

Business response:

We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We will personally address these issues with the appropriate teams to ensure happy guests is our number one priority. We truly regret the inconvenience caused and please consider us again so that we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Man... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Our air conditioner was broke in our first room. We were told they were sold out. So the next morning I went back to the front desk again to mention it and the girl got us a new room immediately. Was hard to find people at the front desk if you needed something and was just overall disappointing. Will never book here again. 

Business response:

We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We will personally address these issues with the appropriate teams to ensure happy guests is our number one priority. We truly regret the inconvenience caused and please consider us again so that we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Man... read more

yolanda's profile image
yolanda 
7 years ago

Totally disappointed The room had a very bad odor, the bedding had not been changed, the bath tub had public hairs, the room was cleaned appropriately. I had to buy extra cleaning supplies at the Walmart store just to clean and have comfort for just 1 night of sleep! For the amount of charge for 1 night’s stay, this is totally unacceptable! This hotel should have and keep better housekeeping!!! 

Business response:

Yolanda, please accept our sincere apologies that we failed to provide you with the clean and comfortable room that you deserved and regret the inconvenience caused. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously and steps are already underway with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Aaron's profile image
Aaron 
7 years ago

Samantha has horrible customer service. never in 6 years have they EVER called me and this new person wakes me up to get information from me 'for security purposes' 

Business response:

Aaron, thank you for being our regular guest. That being said, please accept our apologies for the behavior of one of our associate. Rest assured that we will reinforce our training to ensure such incidents are not repeated. Your feedback is valuable as it will help us improve our service moving forward. We hope to have another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

donnie's profile image
donnie 
7 years ago

Business response:

Donnie, thank you for your stay. Our goal is to provide every guest with an outstanding visit, and from your rating, it appears that we did not do that for you. We apologize the difficulties you experienced and hope you will give us another chance to provide a much better visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your rating. Our team strives to ensure an exceptional experience for all our guests, and we are so sorry we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our hospitality and to prove we truly value your patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Lucio's profile image
Lucio 
7 years ago

No standards This hotel’s housing keeping needs improvement. When first checked in, my room wasn’t ready. Pillows on the floor, wet dirty towels in the bathroom. They put me in a different room (Smaller). The room had some defects. House keeping didn’t come make our beds or give us new towels. I’ve had better house keeping Service from Extended Stay before. 

Business response:

It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service that we typically provide. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Just ok The bed was hard,room not clean,despite waiting for 2 hours to be cleaned. 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We sorry for the issues you experienced and that our bed impacted your sleep. Please note, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time. And fresh linens and towels are always available at the front desk. Although we provide this services at your request for a minimal fee. Your comments will help us as we continually improve our amenities and facilities moving forward. Thanks again, and hopefully we will have the o... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

How is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North rated?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North open?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.