Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, NC

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

1381 Walter Reed Road, Fayetteville, NC, 28304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.4968 reviews
Select a rating
Susan's profile image
Susan 
3 years ago
Jeac's profile image
Jeac 
3 years ago

No maid service, washer broke down, had same towels for whole 4 day stay, no complimentary breakfast, parking lot dirty, advertised price was different from the price that was paid. Walls were extremely thin, neighbours were noisy especially at 2 AM. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing the details of your stay with us, Jeac. We are so sorry that we disappointed you, and hate to see that you did not enjoy your visit. We will use your feedback to continue to improve. 

Martin's profile image
Martin 
3 years ago

There is no noise insulation whatsoever so you hear everyone around you and the entire hotel smells weird. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Martin. We sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced with the disruptive noise levels, and for the impact that this had on your stay. We will address these matters with the proper channels to avoid this for all our future guests. We do hope that your future travels are both comfortable and pleasant. 

Stephanie's profile image
Stephanie 
3 years ago

The staff was nice but only one person at at time in the room can use the internet Also you have to pay for housekeeping services although you have already paid for the room the room was nice 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us, Stephanie. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay, and we will work hard to improve in these areas for all our future guests. 

Alicia Arreguin's profile image
Alicia Arreguin 
3 years ago
Shakenia's profile image
Shakenia 
4 years ago

Not for comfort!! The outside of the hotel looks way better than the inside!! The room looks like a cross between a dorm room and jail. The beds were on carts, the mattress is uncomfortable, the towels were dirty, no lamps, it’s just not comfortable unless ur going to do crack or be with ur sneaky link! Never again! The positive side, it was clean and the shower felt good! The neighbors were loud on every side. This is the straight ghetto, public housing of hotels!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your very detailed review, Shakenia. As you may know, we never are happy to hear when a guest leaves dissatisfied. Our team works hard to make sure stay comfortable, peaceful, and pleasant, and we are so sorry that we fell short in these areas, and that your stay failed to meet your expectations. We always work hard to be the best at what we do, and your feedback will help us in the areas that we are falling short in. Thank you for giving us a chance and we do hope that your future travels are wonderful... read more

preston's profile image
preston 
4 years ago

We checked in and went to the room but we had to leave quickly. There were a lot of dead roaches everywhere and alive roaches were scrolling. I had never seen that amount of roaches in my life. They refunded quickly but that room was disgusting. 

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for the problems that you encountered with the pest sightings as we know the inconvenience that this creates, Preston. We will work with our pest control provider to service the property as well as our housekeeping team to make sure the proper procedures are being followed to prevent these problems in the future. We know that your time is valuable, and we truly apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your time with us. We wish you the best in your travels. 

Justine's profile image
Justine 
4 years ago

Gentleman who helped me checked in was unorganized and didn’t seem like he wanted to help and brushed me off. Never got the extra towel I asked for. Price per day was great but I learned my lesson. Next time I will pay more at other places for more amenities such as pots and pans available for no additional charge. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Justine. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the room but apologize for the encounters you had with the staff that left you feeling disappointed. This is an area that we take great pride in and we can't apologize enough that did not satisfy your expectations in this area. Thank you for shining a light on the areas that we can improve upon - and we hope that all your future travels are wonderful ones 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Nothing 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your stay. We hate to see that you did not enjoy your time with us, and would love another opportunity to show you a much better experience the next time you are in the area. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West has a 3.4 star rating with 968 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.