This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Stay Away. Disgusting. The room was filthy and clearly never gets cleaned properly between uses. Hairballs were all over the floor and stuck to the back of the door. Hair was imbedded in the towels, sheets, and shower curtain. Also found hair in the microwave and in the kitchen sink. And none of the hairs were small. Long female ones everywhere that cannot be missed. Anyway, The floors were covered in grime and havent seen a mop in a while. A layer of dust covered the table, lamps and the phone. Stains and burns on the kitch... read more
Business response:
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are disappointed to see that your feedback referenced the description of our hotel as "filthy". Our promise to our guest includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment and we are very sorry that did not happen when you were here. We also apologize for the way our front desk handled this situation. We are very concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping and front desk team for review and action. We ... read more
Given faulty key card and there was a man going from one room into another watching me and was a total creep, he observed me and made me uncomfortable so I just left. Extended stay refusing a refund so had to dispute with bank to stop the payment. Never got in room and left but was criticized for not coming to the desk and just calling safely from my car
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take the safety and security of all of our guests very seriously and we regret that you did not feel completely secure at times. Moreover, it is disappointing to read we missed our opportunity to host you this time and we will review the instance you mentioned. We hope we have another occasion to host you and replace this memory with a pleasant one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Debra, please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced and for your less than favorable visit. Although we make every effort to provide exceptional hospitality in all aspects, sometimes we fall short. We hope to have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Customer service was horrible. Receptionist was extremely rude.
Business response:
Please accept our apologies as well for every assurance we will be working with our front desk team to address the concerns outlined in your review. Normally they do a terrific job of responding to our guests’ needs, and in your case, that did not happen. We value your feedback and will use it to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Don’t waste your time or money! Had to check in 3 different rooms. First room was occupied, second was filthy with the housekeeping cart still inside. 3rd room has a knock in the ac, door stuck, and had a dirty table. Never again.
Business response:
We are very sorry the rooms allocated to you were not in good condition. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, we are very sorry our rooms fell short of your expectations. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. We will revisit our deep cleaning program so that we can provide a much better experience in the future. We hope you will reconsider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The room was dirty.... hair everywhere. I was on the first floor and the people on the 2nd floor where stomping and slamming doors all night. Didn’t sleep at all. I went to get coffee in the lobby in the morning, and it was terrible
Business response:
First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to the noise during your stay with us. We wish we had the opportunity to address the problem while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. Also, your concerns regarding the cleanliness will be shared with our housekeeping team to provide a better experience going forward. We value your feedback and hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Broken sink handle, dirty towels, luckily the room was for one night and it was a rushed reservation
Business response:
Michael, thank you for choosing us for your overnight stay. We apologize and regret the inconvenience you encountered in your room. Your feedback is of utmost importance so, it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance department in an effort to improve our service levels moving forward. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.