This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Nothing unique just another hotel. The beds were really small not queen size at all.
Business response:
Mojo, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry to read that our bed fell short of your expectations. We understand the frustration you experienced and sincerely hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
No housekeeping service. Kitchen empty. You had to get your own towells. Tv didnt work
Business response:
Mark, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for your disappointment with our hotel policy. Please know, our housekeeping services are provided to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for a minimal fee. Also, the dishware for your room is kept at the front desk. We will ensure our front desk staff clearly communicates our services to all guests going forward. We have also shared your concern with regard to the television with our maintenance team so that they can... read more
The property was run down – the television/cable did not work and there were no “in room“ items that you would normally find in an extended stay room.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We regret our property was not to your expectations and are sorry for the inconvenience you had due to the television. We have alerted our maintenance team about it, and they are fixing it immediately. Kindly note, in-room amenities and other items such as toiletries are available and complimentary at the front desk. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
All there tv and internet wasn’t working and they said I couldn’t get a refund
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the tv and internet issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team members to improve our service going forward. Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The people are extremly disrespectful and rude kll mever stay here again
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the behavior of our team members. We value your feedback and will use it to make sure we are more consistent in our service delivery. Please give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The stay was ok. Service was mediocre. Some of the attendants were friendly, other than than it was horrible. Customer service could have been better. Very rude. The dryers didnt work at all. There was no breakfast. And on the website specifically stated a breakfast. I woule like a refund.
Business response:
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad your overall experience with our staff was pleasant. However, we regret you did not experience some of our associates at his best. We will share your feedback with the appropriate individual so he can be more diligent going forward. Your concerns regarding the hairdryer have been shared with the maintenance team to fix it immediately. We are also sorry our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. We will make a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to ou... read more
Terrible place to stay I have nothing nice to say about this place at all! Cold, unfriendly- reception staff condescending. (Except for the one who checked us out - she was helpful). We checked out the next day. BTW - “Breakfast” was a tiny wrapped muffin which looked it came from 7-11l We had to ask for a coffee maker and cups. When we went to reception we were told - “Maybe you should have looked at the brochure then you would have known to ask before you went to your room”
Business response:
Linda, thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel, as it enables us to pinpoint areas for improvement and better enhance our services. We apologize for the unsatisfactory service you received from our front desk team. Your comments have been addressed with the appropriate staff members, and we are taking every possible measure to ensure it does not happen again. We hope that you will choose us again so that we can provide you with a more satisfactory stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Location desperately needs cleaning oversight. Room was not cleaned. Food debris stuck on the kitchen faucet, bottle caps on the floor and the bathtub was filthy.
Business response:
Luke, thank you for being our guest. On behalf of our entire housekeeping team, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you had with your room during your visit. Corrective action has already been taken in the appropriate department to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We take these concerns seriously and place great emphasis on maintaining a clean, healthy, and safe environment for all of our guests. We hope that you will choose us again so that we can provide you with a more satisfactory stay. Si... read more
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.