This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Easy check in. They said they tried to call me to say they did not have a room with 2 beds that I reserved. They gave us a roll away. The room had stains on the carpet and had a funky smoke smell. No coffee pot with coffee for the morning. No hair dryer.
Business response:
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for being unable to provide you with the suite of your choice. We also apologize for the cleanliness issues and the smokey experience. We will discuss your comments with the appropriate individuals to take corrective actions. We appreciate your constructive feedback and hope we have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
There is nothing unique about this hotel. Overpriced for room as furnished and equipped. No housekeeping for a two night stay. Bathroom had no counter space and only one sink with very limited working space.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to read our accommodations did not provide the value for which you were hoping and sorry for not meeting all of your expectations. While our housekeeping service is designed for long-term guests, offering minimal intrusion to their home-like stay, we are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. Towels and linens may be exchanged at the front desk anytime and complimentary. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering... read more
The facility is dirty. The beds are hard. Killed at least 4 bugs in the room. Mold in the showers. Stains on the ceiling and bedding. Stay away. Gross.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. A well-appointed suite always makes a guests' visit a comfortable one, so we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will relay your concerns to our housekeeping and pest control teams to take corrective measures. We hope you will allow us to prove our dedication to a refreshed and seamless guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I don’t know what’s the problem, but every room I got was terrible, stoppers not in the tub, don’t give you clean towels, you have to bring your dirty towels downstairs in a plastic bag to get clean towels had to ask for toilet paper , house keeping never clean the rooms, the guys at the front desk say they only clean once a week, if you want cleaning you have to pay. I say I’m paying to much already, I wish I would pay for extra to clean my room, when that’s what supposed to be done anyway. The refrigerator, makes your food... read more
Business response:
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you had due to issues in your suites. We will share your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for their review and action. We are also sorry to know about the inconvenience you had due to our hotel policies for the amenities, towels, and housekeeping. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I wouldn’t recommend staying her. We got in at 2am very tired, when we went to check in they asked us to come back in 5-10 minutes. When we got into our room there was a spider crawling across the floor. My husband woke up with bites. The microwave wasn’t cleaned still had food in it. And you can hear everything through the walls, on one side of our room they were up yelling after 1am and the other side of us sounded like they were doing construction at 1am. Also very hard to find somewhere to park. We will not be staying th... read more
Business response:
Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry for the noise disturbances you encountered and apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will share your comments with our housekeeping team and will make sure we are more diligent going forward. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Chad, we are disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies if we did not provide you with the stay you deserve. We hope you will consider returning so we can show you the hospitality for which we are known. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Awful experience Wouldn’t let me check in because I arrived after midnight and had to find a different hotel.
Business response:
Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your concern. We are sorry to read about your experience and regret not being able to accommodate you this time. It is never our intention to cause any discomfort, and we hope you allow us the opportunity to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.