Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

3.6
  • Other
  • Tracy, CA

About this business

Other

Location details

2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,998 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are disheartened to see the rating and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

the worst experience we have had we arrived at midnight with ur kids waiting to be able to rest and when we arrived the front desk lady told us Im sorry but we give your room to another person and that the only thing they could offer us was a room in the hotel of the same brand at 45 min she just ignore us and don’t really try to help us 

Business response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We apologize for the behavior of our employee and that we were unable to accommodate you at our hotel this time. We have shared your remarks with our team in an effort to prevent anything like this from happening again. We assure you that the scenario you described does not reflect our standards. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will offer us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

The location was the best, the place from the outsde looks like nice, but inside, the bath tup was dark son areas black marks like never been clean, took pase in the mirror, the floor was filthy, the bed; I still feel the spring in my back. don't think they never flip the matress so they can estay even , the expirience was horrible. 

Business response:

We apologize as your stay was impacted due to the cleanliness issue. Also, we are sorry for the discomfort you had with the bedding. Your feedback is discussed with the concerned team to take the necessary remedial actions ensuring we deliver a clean and comfortable stay to all of our guests going ahead. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Breakfast consisted of a muffin and coffee to go. Hotel was run down, and not very clean. Dirty windows and floors. Dogs barking in rooms close by, all day long. Not sure if should be updated or knocked down! Great location, shame on the hotel 

Business response:

We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Man... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Will not return Rooms are not cleaned often. The dirt and grime is from over time. Hair not properly picked up. Various odors. First room had mold. 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the unpleasant stay you had with us and for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping team, and we have asked them to be more diligent going forward. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Not a safe or secure property. All mt tools were stolen out of my truck. Which was parked backed in. In the closest space to the front door. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. 

Grace's profile image
Grace 
6 years ago

Shady Employees!! Horrible Service Horrible will never stay at this hotel again. A front desk worker accuse us of stealing a decor pillow attempting to charge it to our stay after arguing with me for 15minutes delaying my check out a manager had came to notify her there was no decor pillow in our room at all!! This was Ridiculous 

Business response:

Grace, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced. This is not the impression we like our guests to leave with. Your feedback will be used to make sure our future guests aren’t impacted similarly and that our associates deliver excellent service going ahead. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

They don't have continental breakfast despite what expedia advertise. 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the unpleasant stay you had with us and that you were unhappy with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your feedback will be shared with our Brand Leaders to determine new breakfast offerings. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

How is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy rated?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,998 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy open?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.