Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

3.6
  • Other
  • Tracy, CA

About this business

Other

Location details

2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,999 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Hairs and smell. It is terrible! hairs on the bed and terrible smell in the room. The breakfast is just some snacks. It is the most terrible hotel I had in the a week long trip!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave comments about your visit with us. We are sorry our housekeeping services were not up to par. We have procedures in place to inspect every room prior to a guest's arrival, and we apologize that steps were overlooked. Your feedback will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings for future implementation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Our room wasn't the cleanest. The sheets had stains on them and there were big rips and tears in our bathroom towels. We had people on the floor above us making an extreme amount of noise throughout the night and it continued through the next morning. The hotel staff assured us that they asked the guests to quiet down but this wasn't apparent because they continued to walk and run and what sounded like dragging items across the floor. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but due to the condition of the room and the unruly g... read more

Business response:

We offer our sincere apologies for the cleanliness and noise issue you encountered while being here. Your feedback concerning the cleanliness of your room is discussed with our housekeeping team to review and action. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Annysi's profile image
Annysi 
7 years ago

Can wait to leave Tracy’s Extended Stay America There’s really no breakfast, only coffee. WFi sucks. Only 3 units can use WiFi. No toiletries and toilet paper. No cups/no ice machine. Can not close window. No TV remote. Blankets have hole in it. 

Business response:

Thanks for being our guest. We apologize that you experienced so many difficulties while being here. It is disappointing to know we couldn't deliver you with a perfect stay. Your comments are important to us, so they have been discussed with the concerned individuals' in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward. Kindly note, kitchenware, and in-room amenities are available at front desk to ensure their cleanliness. Also, we have a full-size refrigerator with ice trays for guests’ convenience in every ro... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Booked a non-smoking room and when we checked in, received a smoking room. The entire hallway smelled of smoke as did the room. The hotel had no non-smoking rooms available so we had to find a new hotel at 10 pm that night. 

Business response:

We apologize for the smell of smoke you encountered while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean & comfortable environment, and we are sorry the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up with our housekeeping team regarding your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact on our guests. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Wendy's profile image
Wendy 
7 years ago

Never again The staff is rude and not helpful they have a smart aleck response to requests and when they had a problem with another guest they were very unprofessional to us with a simple request I have stayed at many extended stays this was the worst 

Business response:

Wendy, thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the rude behaviour of one of our staff members. Your feedback is of utmost value, and we will use it as a training tool to ensure our associates deliver better service going further. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Mary's profile image
Mary 
7 years ago

Not a nice place 

Business response:

Mary, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations, so please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your rating. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Jacinto's profile image
Jacinto 
7 years ago

I your room was on the 3rd floor, you will immediately notice a bad smell once the elevator open.I noticed this bad odor for the duration of our stay on the 3rd floor. nobody clean the room and the towels had not been change. Wifi is free for one minute only and you will be charge in excess. Breakfast is free for coffee & muffins but sometimes coffee only. 

Business response:

Jacinto, thank you for staying with us and providing your candid feedback. We appreciate all feedback - good and bad - and we take your comments seriously. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness and service issues you experienced while here. Your review has been shared with the team so we can understand what happened and correct our process to ensure a better experience. We would appreciate another opportunity to provide you with a better experience on a future stay. Thanks again! Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Manuel's profile image
Manuel 
7 years ago

Worst stay ever Location is great service is horrible didn’t get the room I reserved got a room with only one bed my kids had to sleep on the floor with extra blankets will never stay there again 

Business response:

Manuel, thanks for choosing us and for recognizing our location. We apologize we were not able to provide you the room of your choice and that we were unable to fix this while you were here. This situation has been reviewed by our team members, and we are ensuring we don't make such mistakes going forward. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Minimal accommodations but close to everything We had a function in Mtn House and stayed in Tracy. It was very close and convenient despite the mediocre condition of the rooms. The floors were wet and sticky. The blankets and towels AND pillows were thin. No extra toilet paper and the phone was missing buttons. The kitchen accommodations are misleading - you have to call down for even a coffee maker. The grab-and-go breakfast was also misleading. The elevator smelled terribly. 

Business response:

Thanks for being our guest. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered here and that we couldn’t keep our promise of providing you a comfortable stay. Your feedback is discussed with the concerned individuals in an effort to ensure our hotel delivers better service and facilities to our future guests going forward. Counting on your kind generosity to accept our apology, we hope you will consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

How is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy rated?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,999 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy open?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.