Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

3.6
  • Other
  • Tracy, CA

About this business

Other

Location details

2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.62,000 reviews
Select a rating
Tyrone's profile image
Tyrone 
8 years ago

Trash hotel It was a dirty , dirty bed , dirty bathroom 

Business response:

Tyrone, I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced on your stay. We sincerely apologize that your room was not serviced and cleaned to the level it should have been, and for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured your concerns have been communicated to our housekeeping director who will be addressing this with our team to take corrective actions immediately. I will personally follow up on your concerns to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anita's profile image
Anita 
8 years ago

Good location but shabby Facility worn to the point of dirty. Different odd smells each day we were there (off gasing? aromatic cooking? skunk?)--not overwhelming, but definitely present. Food spilled in the stairwell in the afternoon was still there the next morning. Air conditioning hard to adjust. If you really want to cook for yourself during a temporary stay it will likely suit your needs. Otherwise, I'd pay a little more and go somewhere else. 

Business response:

Anita, please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Please visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to offer our apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can prove this is not typical of our usual service. Sincerely, General Manager 

Mary's profile image
Mary 
8 years ago

This hotel is not what is advertised on the website. It only serves coffee and granola bars. The receptionist said yogurt was too expensive. You have to ask for clean towels and maid service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We know how important it is to start your day off right with a good breakfast, so we are sorry our selections at our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast didn't live up to your expectations. We will certainly pass along your feedback to the appropriate team regarding food and beverage selections at our hotel. Please know, our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests and offer minimal intrusion. And fresh linens and towels along with any toiletries are always availa... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

To much money for the quality I've stayed at different Extended Stay's before which is why I chose this hotel. This experience was not not consistent and while I would have stayed at Extended Stays without a question before, now this brand will be lower on my list 

Business response:

Thank you for your loyalty towards our brand and for your review. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future, so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager 

ajaypartap's profile image
ajaypartap 
8 years ago

Not happy at alll 

Business response:

On behalf of our entire team, please accept our apologies for not living up to your expectations, or ours. We make every effort to be perfect, but sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the stay you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Door was locked when I arrived. Got scolded for checking in late, but then check-in person was very nice. Neighborhood was wierd. In a strip mall next to auto dealers. Wasn't sure I felt safe. Room was functional. Seemed clean, but the hallway smelled strongly of cooked meat and I am a vegetarian. I would say this was my least pleasant experience at a hotel in a while. It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't nice and I would never go there again. 

Business response:

We want every guest who stays with us to have a positive experience. We did not make that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. Your feedback is valuable to us as it will help us to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future, so we can better meet your expectations. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

This was a terrible hotel experience, find another Bad experience started upon arrival. Been driving in the hot San Joaquin Valley and needed to use the restroom before registering. Front desk person said "restrooms are only for guests". I said I will register ASAP after...response "sorry no public rest rooms"? Then got to the room and the AC did not work. Called front desk and reported and was led to believe someone would respond and fix it. After about an hour in an 80 degree room, called the front desk again. I was told t... read more

Business response:

Please accept my apologies for the disappointing experience you had with our facilities and service. Your comments show we have room for improvement, and I will use this as a training opportunity to improve our service delivery going forward. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Overbooked It was horrible! I booked my room at least six weeks in advance for two beds. A couple of hours before checking in I was called by phone to tell me my reservation was not going to be honored because THEY OVERBOOKED. An hour later I was told I could have a ONE bed room. I was there two nights. On the second night other people were checking in for one night to a double bed room. I had requested to be changed rooms if one became available but was not changed. It was HORRIBLE. Overbooked hotel. Horrible. No roll away ... read more

Business response:

First and foremost, I would like to offer you my personal apologies for the inconveniences that you and your daughter experienced. It is never our intention to disappoint our guests, and I truly regret that we were not able to provide you with the specific room type you booked. I am working with my team to review our procedures and identify ways to better serve our guests. Once more, I do apologize. I hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, General Manager 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

How is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy rated?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 2,000 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy open?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.