This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Not a nice exped - no housekeeping - it smells like someone smoking - I️ heard that another person was talking to the front desk about finding mold. - we had to walk to the front desk to replace the towels
Business response:
We apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay and your feedback with regard to the smoke smell is shared with our concerned team to review and action. Please know, as we are an extended stay property, our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests, we are happy to offer this service to you for a minimal fee. We will be sure our team communicates this more clearly moving forward. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Managem... read more
Smelly rooom The room smelled like feet. The pillows and blankets were not fresh
Business response:
Chris, please accept our apologies as well every assurance that we will be working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Your feedback with regard to your room is shared with our housekeeping team to revisit our deep cleaning program and make improvements so that our future guests are not similarly impacted. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Very Unhappy Made reservation through Expedia. Took last room we were evacuating from fires. Booked in Smoking Room! My husband on oxygen 24/7. Didn't know smoking rooms around any more. Wanted to check out before end of stay. Was told that Expedia would not refund money. Didn't want to loose $600. On day before we were to check out fire alarm went off elevator shut down. Husband in wheelchair and lots of oxygen equipment. I took stairs to talk with reservation clerk. She said firemen forgot to take signs down and open safe... read more
Business response:
We apologize for your less than stellar stay. Our team prides itself on delivering wonderful hospitality, so we're sorry this was not your experience with us. Rest assured that we take these reviews seriously and then fine-tune procedures to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. We hope to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Waiting on manager Waiting on manager to call me. Horrible experience and would not give me refund.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please be assured we will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed. Hotel Management
Business response:
Steve, I am very sorry we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with a better hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
I expected way better... Filthy everything. Room smelled horrible. Dead mouse outside one of the exits that had been there more than one day...rear entryway super stained...the cleanest part of the hotel that I could see was the stairway! Probably cause nobody uses it. I'm glad I didn't have to stay there more than one night. I'd never stayed at one of these hotels before and probably never will after the condition this one is in.
Business response:
Ray, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. Our staff's top priority is to provide a clean environment for our guests, and I am sorry that did not happen during your stay. Please know this is not usual for us, and we do hope you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Go elsewhere We got transferred 3 different times two three different rooms when we first checked in. The first room was still dirty from the night before from previous guests and the second room had a broken air conditioner. Then we come to find out that we have to request for the kitchen amenities. Even though the rooms have a kitchen, it is not supplied unless you request it. So we called the front desk twice. Each time the same woman told me that she would come in half an hour. Finally she asked us to come get it ourselv... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations, or ours. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all of our guests, but we obviously let you down. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our services going forward. We are truly sorry and hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
it was smoking room and bad smelll make me headace.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your feedback. I apologize for the smell of smoke you experienced on your stay. We work hard to provide a clean environment and I am sorry the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. Thank you again for your candid feedback, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Business response:
Jesus, we are disheartened to see from your rating that we did not live up to our usual standards. Please accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering outstanding service and accommodations. Sincerely, General Manager
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,999 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.