This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
Richard, on behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
Rude Staff, Dirty room, Horrible smell Carpet looked 20 years old, and felt like it was saturated in sweat. The room smelt horrible, I had to spray cologne just to try to go to sleep. Hair was on the sheets. There was only 3 of the 4 pillows the room was supposed, and they were like sleeping on old coach pillows. I asked the hotel manager if we could get an extra pillow. She said the hotel didn't carry extra pillows, that there were only enough for the rooms. I called and complained to corporate, after I explained everythin... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. General Manager
Elevator n Stairs smells like marijuana n weed. My parents did not like this place because it smells. Front the elevators to the stairs it straight smells like marijuana and weed. We told the front desk and they were no help at all at trying to fix the problem. Only good thing about it was that it was close to our family that we went to go visit but other than that it was aight.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. General Manager
Reservation not honored. My reservation with Hotel.com was not honored. However from what I observed, it was fine that I went to another place.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry we were not able to accommodate you this time. I truly regret the inconvenience this caused and will be looking into your feedback to find out what went wrong with the reservation. We hope you will give our hotel another chance so that we can we provide you with a stay you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
They gave our room away even though it was paid We paid for a room and then got there and they had no rooms. So I would say Service and overall not good the rest we would not know because we did not stay there.
Business response:
Tiffany, please accept our sincere apology for not having your suite available when you arrived at our hotel. We certainly understand your frustration and regret the inconvenience this caused to you. We occasionally have guests who stay over without prior notification, and this is what happened on the day of your arrival. While we made every effort to correct the matter prior to your arrival, we were unsuccessful and we apologize. We hope you will give us another opportunity as we would love to make it up to you and provide ... read more
Don't come here Terrible experience
Business response:
Samantha, on behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future, so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, General Manager
terrible checking in took longer than it should have, I'm ready to go upstairs with my sleeping toddler in arms when the lobbyists asked me to sign one more paper,I finally get to the room with is a 1 bed when I paid for a 2 bed. I call the front desk, lady asks me to wait there and make sure it's clean so we can switch rooms. by now I'm tired and irritated but she comes up and switches us rooms with fortunately was couple doors down. finally were in bed asleep when we hear our door being unlocked by a stranger. they gave th... read more
Business response:
Sam, we certainly apologize for the service issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
Not the best I'm a very tolerant person when it comes to anything. So the best thing I can say about this hotel is that the staff is great. Everyone I was in contact with was genuinely friendly and helpful. Now the room itself was not so good. There was a very odd smell that my boyfriend thought was a moldy smell. I have no clue what it was but it wasn't pleasant. We only needed a place to sleep for 2 nights and we weren't there most of the time so I didn't bother to ask to switch rooms. There were stains on the carpet too t... read more
Business response:
Jennifer, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment, and we're sorry the smell compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, General Manager
Trash hotel It was a dirty , dirty bed , dirty bathroom
Business response:
Tyrone, I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced on your stay. We sincerely apologize that your room was not serviced and cleaned to the level it should have been, and for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured your concerns have been communicated to our housekeeping director who will be addressing this with our team to take corrective actions immediately. I will personally follow up on your concerns to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. Sincerely, General Manager
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 1,999 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.