Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

3.6
  • Other
  • Tracy, CA

About this business

Other

Location details

2526 Pavilion Pkwy., Tracy, CA, 95304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.62,000 reviews
Select a rating
Dominique's profile image
Dominique 
8 years ago

Smoky and unclean. The whole third floor smelled like weed, the room smelled like cigareete smoke, the room was dingy and seemed dirty. 

Business response:

Dominique, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the smoke smell you experienced on your stay. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment and I am sorry the smell compromised your experience. I have personally followed up on your concerns with our housekeeping team to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. We appreciate your patronage, and I hope this isolated incident will not deter you from staying again. Sincerely, General Manager 

James's profile image
James 
8 years ago

Disappointing This hotel is more like a motel. It required self cleaning. No supplies 

Business response:

James, thank you for sharing your candid feedback. Although you liked our associates, we are sorry that you were inconvenienced by our housekeeping and dishware policy. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, and we hope to have the chance to prove it to you on a future stay. Sincerely, General Manager 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

low quality and cleanliness issues hotel was Ok looking from outside, however the rooms were run down, dirty, carpets were so grimy.... the telephone in the room was so filthy it was sticky..... the "grab and go" breakfast consisted of luke warm coffee and granola bars. sub par stay at best 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered and for your disappointment with our breakfast offerings. We appreciate you sharing details so we can take steps to improve our future guest experiences. Please consider staying with us again so we can show you a better example of our hospitality. Sincerely, General Manager 

Krystal's profile image
Krystal 
8 years ago

Aweful and deserve money back.... Not good at all, didn't get room I reserved, then no hot water in faucet and no hot or cold water in shower/bathtub. Also the phone in room didn't work at all!!!! 

Business response:

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described regarding the lack of hot water and the phone in room not working is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Unsatisfactory This hotel said it had 4 out 5 on the review but honestly I rate 2.5 to start elevator dirty walls, smell a lot to marijuana, then the room heater system was on all night even if turned it off. So I had to unplug it. The phone did not work I had to go downstairs to talk to front desk over all not a good experience. I will no stay here again 

Business response:

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described regarding the condition of your stayl is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have talked to the staff and we will be checking our rooms before checking in a guest just to ensure your experience is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better exp... read more

Alejandro's profile image
Alejandro 
8 years ago

They charged me 140 for the night and 250 for I don't know what 

Business response:

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies for the confusion with your bill. We will look into this issue promptly to make sure there was not an error. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area. 

chuck's profile image
chuck 
8 years ago

Terrible terrible terrible Terrible terrible terribledirty rooms bad service no ice machine no TVs dirty rugs like a halfway house 

Business response:

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention.The situation you described regarding the bad service and dirty room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with our team, and we are going to make sure our rooms are very well cleaned. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Over priced for what they provide I was disappointed that the extended stay room did not have a blow dryer and when I called the front desk they refused to bring it upstairs. They said I would have to go get it at the front desk, somewhat of an inconvenience when you have an infant. They also did not do any housekeeping the three days that I was there, when I asked they said you have to stay a certain amount of days. I was in need of more towels and of course, they said I would have to go exchange the dirty ones for the new ... read more

Business response:

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay was very unpleasant. I am sorry that you were not told at check in that housekeeping is only done when a guests stay for more than eight nights. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, we will do a better job communicating this. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your f... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

How is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy rated?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy has a 3.6 star rating with 2,000 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy open?

Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.