This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I’ve been staying there for there for the past several months. I’ve had to move rooms 3x
Business response:
Dear Jay, Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by having to change rooms multiple times. We appreciate your patience and are working to provide a more consistent and comfortable stay moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
It was dirty in the hallways, dirty laundry laying all over, did not clean rooms, no clean towels, terrible breakfast, cold pool. Stay away!!!
Business response:
Dear Guest, First, we want to sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you experienced during your recent stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests have exceptional services, combined with well-maintained accommodations during their travels, and we truly regret falling short of these expectations. Your specific remarks about the breakfast and the pool are also noted. We understand that no explanation of these issues can change your recent experience. Please know that we will take appropriate measures to address th... read more
Even though I had reserved my room 2 weeks in advance, they gave my room to someone else. It was for a busy weekend. Terrible management!
Business response:
Dear Guest, We extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the recent reservation. This situation does not meet the high standards we are committed to upholding. Your feedback has been communicated to our team to ensure that we prevent similar occurrences in the future. We value your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to provide a more seamless experience in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The check in was terrible as I had to wait more than half an hour . I didn’t get the room I booked . The hotel reception staff were very inefficient .
Business response:
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced during check-in and the inconvenience of not receiving the room you reserved. We do try to honor these requests whenever possible; however, there are times when we do not have the requested room unoccupied and available. We understand how frustrating this must have been and regret that our front desk did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important and will be used to improve our service. We hope you will consider returning, allowing us the chance to ... read more
average hotel. poor experience. The hotel was just average. And there were lot of noise late in the night with someone cursing and shouting outside in the hallway or in the next room. The checkin took more than 20 minutes. Overall a bad experience.
Business response:
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the disturbances you encountered during your stay, including the noise issues and the extended check-in time, which understandably affected your overall impression. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to enhancing our operations to ensure a more peaceful and efficient experience for all guests. We truly value your feedback and hope you will consider staying with us again, so we can provide a more enjoyable and seamless stay that meets your expectations. Your comfort and sa... read more
Raciest
Business response:
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to learn about your experience at our hotel. Please know that we value our world of differences and embrace inclusion, and we aim to treat everyone with dignity and respect, regardless of race, religion, gender, or sexual orientation. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our team for evaluation. Thank you again, and we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Rude staff screaming at you with no respect. The room bathroom was not clean.
Business response:
DearGuest, We sincerely apologize for the less-than-satisfactory experience you encountered. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to implementing improvements to enhance our service and cleanliness moving forward. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.