Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Cheektowaga, NY

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,167 reviews
Select a rating
Steven's profile image
Steven 
8 months ago

Nice renovations, but no amenities are free Everything was not included. The snack bar was obscenely priced $5 for a small icecream sandwhich, 8$ for a Drumstick Icecream cone. The breakfast was no breakfast at all. They offered coffee, some packaged mini muffins and instant oatmeal you could mix up in a coffee cup. That was IT. adauate in a pinch, and they have put a lot of work into this place to fix it up, but the Ammenities were terrible. We had a suite with a stove and sink but they provided NO pots, pans or plates or e... read more

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We understand your frustration regarding the pricing of snacks, the limited breakfast options, and the additional charges for kitchen amenities. We appreciate your recognition of the improvements made to the property, and we are committed to continuing to enhance the guest experience. We will review the communication of our amenities and services to ensure they are clear and meet expectati... read more

Karen's profile image
Karen 
8 months ago

Not comfortable at all. left my issues to be addresses with property staff 

Business response:

Dear Guest, We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations and appreciate you bringing your concerns to the attention of our team. Ensuring a comfortable and pleasant stay for our guests is our priority, and we apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Your comments will be reviewed to help us improve our services. Your feedback is important, and we hope you will give us another chance to prove we are committed to providing outstanding hospitality. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Loanne's profile image
Loanne 
8 months ago

I had an unpleasant stay at this hotel. When i arrived, the receptionist was yelling at people on the phone and didn't acknowledge me until 3 calls later. He did not walk me through what he was doing with my credit card/what I was signing at the desk for check-in either, he was just rushing me through. This hotel does not look like the images, it's older, more used and has cheap bedding. The mattress was old, the linen sheets were scratchy and there was no duvet blanket. I kept finding hairs on the sheets before getting into... read more

Business response:

Dear Guest, We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet expectations and apologize for the issues you encountered. Providing attentive service, a well-maintained environment, and a comfortable atmosphere is our priority, and we regret that we fell short. Your concerns regarding check-in and room condition have been noted, and we will address them with our team to ensure necessary improvements. Guest satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us enhance our services. We hope for the oppor... read more

teresa's profile image
teresa 
8 months ago

My room was not clean when I checked in....i had to resquest cleaning supplies to clean the shower before it could be used 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. A fresh and inviting space is essential for a comfortable stay, and we regret that this was not your first impression. Guest satisfaction remains our priority, and we appreciate your patience. Your feedback is invaluable as we continuously strive to maintain high standards. We hope to welcome you back for a more seamless experience. Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Luis Felipe's profile image
Luis Felipe 
8 months ago

Very bad service, changed us our room twice, a menstrual pad used in the bathroom, and the other room dirty and fridge didn’t work properly, las room was fair enough Unfortunately I don’t recommend this hotel and I don’t think I won’t back 

Business response:

Dear Luis, Thank you for choosing us. Please accept our apologies if your rooms were not spotless. Our housekeeping staff works hard; therefore, we regret not catching the concerns you described. We have shared your remarks with the housekeeping and maintenance teams and will use them to improve our guest experience. We strive to provide our guests with thoughtful hospitality and attentive service. Please return and allow us to provide you with a seamless experience. Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Rick's profile image
Rick 
8 months ago

My most recent experience was a bit regretting. The Staff,Customer service was insufficient. During my stay a fire alarm went off , disturbing all of the guests. It was noisy the entire weekend with kids running thru the halls and banging on everything. They never did have complimentary like advertised. No Coffee Maker ,No Toaster, had to grab the cookware from downstairs at the front desk which came with lengthy delays .. it was a Living Hell 

Business response:

Dear Rick, We understand how disappointing it can be when things don't go as planned, especially when you are looking forward to a relaxing time. Please accept our sincere apologies for the fire alarm disruption, which caused undue stress and inconvenience for you and the other guests. Safety is always a priority for us, but we understand that the noise and disturbance caused during your weekend stay were far from ideal. We also regret that the level of customer service you encountered did not reflect the high standards we s... read more

Brittany's profile image
Brittany 
8 months ago

Business response:

Hi BrittanySorry of you experience!Please try us again!thanks 

Paulo's profile image
Paulo 
8 months ago

We chose this place to stay at because the ratings were high we got there check in was SUPERSLOW ! Got our room room was clean no issues there We were in town for a hockey game got back to our room at 11:00 the people in the room above were so noisy like sounded like they were playing tennis and basketball at the same time we had to call front desk numerous times we didn’t sleep at all they just continued doing whatever the heck they were doing untill 5 am continental breakfast was embarrassing I would never choose this plac... read more

Business response:

Dear Paulo, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly regret that your stay did not meet the expectations we aim to provide for our guests, and we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We always strive to make the check-in experience as smooth and efficient as possible, and we will ensure this is addressed with our team. We also regret the noise disturbance you experienced as we understand the importance of a quiet and restful environment. Your input is valuable, and we will address this to ensure a ... read more

Travis's profile image
Travis 
8 months ago

Business response:

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay! We will make it better next time ! 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

How is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport rated?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport open?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.