Glip by RingCentral's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Glip by RingCentral

3.1

About this business

3.16,232 reviews
Select a rating
aidan doust's profile image
aidan doust 
a year ago

Drops calls if on cellular doesn't connect to Bluetooth headset settings menu unintuitive. If I wasn't forced to use this software I wouldn't. 

Business response:

The Review Team appreciates your feedback. To improve your experience, please contact our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. 

Ekene Dickson's profile image
Ekene Dickson 
a year ago

They always disable account fromm a foreign country . 

Business response:

Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com so we can continue this conversation and better understand your feedback. We hope to hear back from you soon; thank you! 

Chas P's profile image
Chas P 
a year ago

Sometimes the volume is super low for me to hear people I am calling. They can hear me but I cant hear them very well on my S23 ultra. Unless I restart my phone. I shoildn't have to do thst every time I want to use this app. 

Business response:

The Review Team appreciates your feedback. Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you! 

yanaj n's profile image
yanaj n 
a year ago

Worked great at first. Did a upgrade and it has stopped texting and phone calls are a mix of good and horrible. 

Business response:

Please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com so we can understand your feedback better and assist you in improving your experience. Thank you! 

Isidoro Casanova's profile image
Isidoro Casanova 
a year ago

Didn't work on my android cell, confusing instructions. 

Business response:

Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. 

Chris Martin's profile image
Chris Martin 
a year ago

I wanted to get my mom a simple second line, but you only have business lines. Why don't you have simple plans? Why does it look like your catering only to businesses? 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Chris. We offer a unified communications solution for businesses of all sizes; we provide simpler communications so you can easily connect with anyone from anywhere to run and grow your business. We hope this helps! If you want to continue this conversation, please email us at review@ringcentral.com. 

Jesse Noyes's profile image
Jesse Noyes 
a year ago

Doesn't support Android Auto properly. 

Business response:

Hey Jesse, the Review Team appreciates your feedback. Please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you! 

Richard Louie's profile image
Richard Louie 
a year ago

I use this for work. Was doing fine until about 3 weeks ago where all calls coming in and going out are not connecting. Apparently it's an issue with androids? 

Business response:

Richard, please get in touch with our Support Team at your convenience here: https://support.ringcentral.com/contact-support.html. Thank you! 

TacoTacoBurrito's profile image
TacoTacoBurrito 
a year ago

Got stuck into a 2 year contract without knowing. I was tricked into thinking I was signing up for a month to month plan by the sales representative. Come to find out, he had sold me a 2 year contract. Don't let these people get you! 

Business response:

We want to understand your feedback better; please email the Review Team at review@ringcentral.com. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about Glip by RingCentral

How is Glip by RingCentral rated?

Glip by RingCentral has a 3.1 star rating with 6,232 reviews. 

When is Glip by RingCentral open?

Glip by RingCentral is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.