This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1658 Cole Blvd, Suite 290, Lakewood, CO, 80401, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
We have had multiple repairs that have taken a lot longer than they should have. Over 1 month to repair mold, over 2 weeks and our dryer is still not fixed. They do not answer the phone or offer help in any way. You are at the cost cutting whim of soulless money grabbers. Avoid them if at all possible
Business response:
Hi Bob, we’re sorry to hear that your experience with maintenance has been disappointing. That’s not the standard we aim to provide, and we’d like to understand what went wrong. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to locate your account without a last name. Please call us at (844) 793-4948 so we can look into this and work to make it right.
Renters Warehouse is not a company you can trust as a tenant. We rented a property owned by Quesia Miranda and managed by Renters Warehouse, and after we moved out, they withheld our entire $2,685 security deposit and charged us over $5,000 for damages that were already documented at move-in. The move-in inspection video, recorded and provided by Renters Warehouse, shows that every single charge was related to pre-existing issues. One example: we were accused of stealing a "custom sink grate" -- yet the grate is clearly vis... read more
I had 5 properties under management with them and they have absolutely the worst communication. They have departments, and none of them speak to one another. As well, all the departments were shipped over seas it seems. Its terrible.
Business response:
John, we’re sorry to hear about your experience and the communication concerns you’ve described. That’s not the level of service we aim to deliver, and we’d like the chance to review what happened across your accounts. Please reach out to our office at (844) 793-4948 so we can take a closer look and address this directly.
This is quite possibly the worst management company to ever exist. I get that they try to bend over backwards for their owners so that the owners continue to use them, but their incompetence in handling simple and easy to decipher issues is truly exhausting. They also have agents that simply lie to induce prospective tenants into agreeing to a lease. We signed a lease for a house in Littleton, and the agent, Jacob McMorrow, assured us that the owner was going to drywall and finish half of the basement, including the two bedr... read more
Business response:
Michael, we sincerely apologize for the experience you’ve described. Your concerns are serious, and we are committed to addressing them appropriately. Assurances made during the leasing process should be honored, and any discrepancies between expectations and reality are unacceptable. The issues you faced regarding the basement, cleanliness, and maintenance requests fall short of the standards we aim to uphold. We encourage you to provide additional details by contacting our team directly at (844) 793-4948 so we can investig... read more
After reading your reply it's clear you are out of touch. I was there yesterday 10/10. There are still vents missing, I took pictures. The hot water and continuing to leak water from overflow drain is not normal. Again I took pictures and a video of it yesterday, I'm paying the water bill, where do suppose this water is coming from? When it's a sign of a problem A constant leak from the overflow pipe could indicate a faulty valve or excessive pressure in the tank. Excessive pressure can be caused by high water pressure comi... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the condition of the property at the time of your move-in and the frustration it caused. At Renters Warehouse, we strive to ensure all properties are move-in ready and meet our standards for cleanliness and safety. Upon receiving your complaint about the condition of the house, we took immediate action to rectify the issues: - Cleaning: Despite initial cleaning efforts, it was clear that the quality did not meet our standards. We promptly arranged for a second, thorough cleaning of the entire hou... read more
They are impossible to communicate with. If you pay less than your rent bc you are withholding a portion for repairs made, they charge you $50 a day. By law you can withhold rent in certain circumstances, but this setup doesn't allow that.
Business response:
Julie, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with communication and rent withholding. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to address your concerns. Please contact our office at (844) 793-4948 so we can discuss your situation directly and work towards a resolution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
This past few months, me and my family have talked to Abby Herrero at Renter's Warehouse several times. At the end of each call, she thanks us for calling and claims she and her team are lucky that we chose them for our rental properties. Abby, we figured we better be honest and let you know... me and my family are the truly lucky ones! :) Nowadays, tenants are happy, the properties are in great shape, and our business is profitable. I no longer try to figure anything out. I just call you whenever there are repair requests, ... read more
Business response:
Jay, what a wonderful message to receive! Thank you for sharing how Abby Herrero and her team have made such a positive impact on your rental properties and investment experience. It's heartwarming to know that the service provided has turned your investments around and that your tenants are happy. We appreciate your heartfelt thanks and are glad to be part of your success.
Luke, Jessie, Daisy, and Tanika are truly exceptional. Over the years, they've expertly managed my properties, consistently securing reliable tenants and negotiating excellent vendor rates. I deeply value our collaboration and look forward to our continued partnership. Highly recommended!
I am thrilled to write a positive review for Jan Lizama for her outstanding assistance in coordinating vendors for a home work order request to fix lights and a bathroom fan. Jan's professionalism, communication skills, and attention to detail made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Jan went above and beyond to ensure that all of the vendors involved in the project were informed and coordinated to ensure that the work was completed in a timely and efficient manner. She kept me informed every step of the way, provid... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of Renters Warehouse and our staff member Jan Lizama. We are delighted to hear that you had a seamless and stress-free experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you in the future.
Renters Warehouse has a 3.9 star rating with 848 reviews.
Renters Warehouse is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.