This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1658 Cole Blvd, Suite 290, Lakewood, CO, 80401, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Worst property Managment company. As a landlord I receive late payments. No explanation. They didn't keep their agreement and raised their monthly commission. Unresponsive. I have 15 units and let RW manage one of them. Absolutely regretting it and can't wait to find another property manager. If you're in doubt ... look up RW on yelp in various cities.
Business response:
Danny, we apologize for the misunderstanding. We provide all the property management services you can think of for one small monthly fee including: rent collection, coordinating maintenance requests, handling legal paperwork, assisting with compliance, enforcing leases, protecting your property, issue reports and extending your tenant warranty.According to your management agreement, you received discounted management fees for the first six months of management for a promotion that was offered at that time. The six months of ... read more
My roommate's and my first experience with Renters Warehouse has been the worst by far, and we will never be working with them for future rental needs. We had taken over a lease at a townhouse in Colorado Springs, CO with Jacob McMorrow as our original property manager. They have no means of an inspection when a lease amendment is involved, and we found the townhouse completely trashed by the previous tenant, including dog feces and urine being found in the crawl space along with his abandoned personal belongings. We addres... read more
I wish I could give less than 1 star. To begin with. My realtor was the laziest person I've ever done business with. Doesn't answer phone calls, or texts for days. Emails would get answered occasionally. Once rented the property at 1331 n ogden st. The realtors/previous tenant did not have the apartment cleaned. They literally have remove out date/move in date as the same day so they don't even know if the apartment is clean before handing over the keys. It took us 10 business days to get an answer about if they would clean ... read more
Business response:
Brooklyn, thank you for reaching out. We are sad to hear we did not provide you with the best possible experience. We are always hard at work to make sure our team delivers on our brand promise and every client has a positive experience. The system automatically charges rent to the tenant ledger on the first of the month. Our team has reviewed your account. Your tenant ledger shows June rent was credited and the correct prorated amount was charged on 6/2/2022. You did have an automatic payment scheduled through 8/1/2022 that... read more
I wish I could give 0 stars. My experience renting with Renters Warehouse was a nightmare from start to finish. Jesse Sellers as a leasing agent could not have been more unprofessional, rude, or threatening. Telling us that he was "doing us a favor" by letting us know when he would enter the apartment to show prospective tenants and threatening to enter while we were sleeping because it worked better with his schedule. His inability to perform his job and lack of communication created so much stress throughout the term of ou... read more
Business response:
Katie, we are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction. Our commitment is to have staff that prioritizes the needs of our clients, and is solution-driven every single time. We showed the property a total of 3 times. All appointments were times specially curated around your schedule. We provided you a move-out checklist to help ensure you receive as much of your security deposit back as possible. During the move out inspection, a representative of Renters Warehouse thoroughly documents the condition of the hom... read more
This is the worst company I have ever seen of any industry, EVER. Maybe this review will be taken seriously enough to have someone important contact me, but I highly doubt it. I currently have NO oven, NO dishwasher, cockroaches coming from the disgustingly dead dishwasher they won't remove, a broken kitchen window, a broken ceiling fan, and a leaking kitchen sink. ALL of which were meant to be fixed prior to move in SIX MONTHS AGO, except for the oven which broke a month ago. In trying to have these issues resolved, I've no... read more
Business response:
Chelsea, we are truly sorry your experience has not been better. We are actively working with the homeowner to ensure the repairs are completed as quickly as possible. The owner has chosen to take care of the requests directly. He has agreed to replace the stove and dishwasher and has arranged repairs for the window and ceiling fan. Our maintenance team will continue to keep you informed on the progress. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you have any concerns.
They did a great job of getting renters in my place. But thats about it. All they had to do was collect rent. They started charging maintenance fees taking money right out of my rent. Thing is they made mistake in billing me those maintinance fees. So I got fees for being overdrwn on my bank, had to wait weeks before they got my money back. Did that four months in a row!!!! How flipping hard is it to transfer MY money to me MY RENT and take their FEE. STUPID.
Business response:
Patricia, I’m sorry your experience wasn't better. I was unable to located your account based on the name you provided. I would like to get a little more insight into what happened here and maybe clear up some misunderstandings. Please contact us at 844-793-4948 and we will be happy to review your account.
I had the home profesionally cleaned upon move out and I cleaned for every showing - yes - for sale while we lived there. They still charged me for doing it again - $500 cleaners, $300 carpet shampoo. I already did this. They will take any funds they can get a hold of and won't let go no matter what. Glad they finally have their greedy hands out of my wallett! NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!
Business response:
Gail, we are so glad Jacob was able to help you with renewing your lease. We are here to help in any way we can. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need.
Reymart, who is on the maintenance team is fantastic! He pushed a work order through to have our sprinklers blown out for the season. It was perfect timing and took the worry away of possible broken pipes! Thank you Reymart!
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so delighted to hear that Reymart was able to assist you and exceeded your expectations. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to select meaningful services of superior quality. Please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our team members should you need anything in the future.
RUN, don't walk, away from any listing run by this company. They are quite literally the worst company I've ever worked with (even worse than Xfinity and we all know that's saying something). I recently rented a house managed by RW. I waited until I got my deposit money back to post this review because I would not be surprised if they withheld it based on this review (they're that crooked). Anyway, when they feed you the like that their purpose is to protect both you and the landlord, it's complete bull shit. We got charged ... read more
Business response:
Carley, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed. The homeowner determines any and all charges that are assessed during the disposition. We are able to provide you with the inspection. If you have not received this, please contact our office and we will be happy to provide that. You did provide our office your written dispute of the security deposit. The disposition manager was able to send your dispute to the homeowner for their determination. Upon review, the property owner feels the amounts withheld are justified an... read more
Renters Warehouse has a 3.9 star rating with 848 reviews.
Renters Warehouse is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.