This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
3050 North IH 35, Round Rock, TX, 78681, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Service department has dropped off in customer’ service. Brian was rude and not very helpful. Made an appointment at 830 am and was told by Brian that my vehicle would not be looked at until Monday. I understand that the dealership maybe behind and understaffed but I don’t appreciate the rudeness and lack of help. I will definitely be looking for other places to have my vehicle serviced.
The worst place to have your car serviced. Always issues, attitudes, diagnose false claims then don't fixed the problems. Service department could care less about keeping your car to inconvenience you. General manager does not return calls when leaving voice messages. Wait more than 1/2 hour just to get connected to the service department. Have to ask the receptionist to go over to the service department just to get someone to answer your call. Service reps tells you to take your car somewhere else if you don't like Nissan s... read more
Business response:
Hi Mr. Williams, We recognize you as a loyal customer and apologize for the circumstances and time requirements to have your repair covered by your Service Contract Provider. We understood the inconvenience of having to wait for an agent to come and inspect your vehicle for claim approval, and regret the loaner vehicle we offered didn’t meet the requirements for your work. Please know we did our best to honor the relationship in trying to help you get the repair claim approval while trying to minimize any disruption to your ... read more
Dishonest sales and finance departments. Do not buy a car here if you already have financing. They will apply for another loan your name for greater amount than you wanted so that they can sneak on a 3500$ service warrenty/ contract without your consent or knowledge. I was lied to. Looked me right in the eyes and lied to me, without even a pause. They've done it before , I'm sure since they were so comfortable with it. Did not even apologize for their sneaky lying tactics when I had to return the very next morning to straigh... read more
Business response:
Hi Ms. Back, thank you for taking my call and for the time you spent working with me today to work through the concerns with your recent purchase. I appreciate the feedback you provided, and I’ll be sure to share it with our staff in effort to enhance services that benefits our guests. I also hope the information I shared with you was as helpful in providing some peace of mind with your experience and our care for your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your business, and If I can help you in the future please don’t hesitate ... read more
Before the sales everything was good but right after the sale the rep didn’t take care of the issue that she was supposed to correct at first. Car inspection was rushed just for the deal to closed. Now the car is being fixed by their services department ( great guys there ) . The salesperson didn’t follow on issue eventho she was aware of it since she was notified. Certainly wouldn’t recommend their sale depart to the point that my brother that was with me ended up doing to the CedarPark dealership to buy his car instead of ... read more
Business response:
Hi Aissatou, Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the miscommunication on the delayed part. We should have not only provided that information but also fully coordinated a convenient time to complete that service for you. What you experienced is not to our standard, and this will be revisited with our team to prevent future occurrences. We value your business and hope the positive experience you’ve received with our Service team will provide us with a future opportunity to do business together. If I can ever be of ... read more
Take the car in for an oil change and recall notice. They wanted to charge an extra $1,600 for CV axle and battery terminal. These people are insane. I did the work myself for $150 in about 45min. They didn't even bother filling the fluids or notifying us when the vehicle was ready. Will not be going back to this stealership.
Not happy, was quoted a price and then $900 in add ons of window tent ( 300 ) and key insurance ( 600 ), that I was told was included, was added on to the bottom line. Can I say bait & switch?
Business response:
Hi John, I wasn’t able to locate a record of your visit to contact you with, but I would like the opportunity to learn more and work with you to clear up any misunderstanding. What you have described should not have happened as our pricing is the same online as it is in-store. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 512-244-8500 or tming@roundrocknissan.com. I look forward to working with you! Sincerely, Brandon Ming General Manager
I was interested in two used trucks they have, both had problems I could see in the pictures online but we’re not deal breakers. The sales person I talked to on the phone left out some very important details, I drove the hour and twenty minutes to the dealership. I got to the dealership and the first truck had all the issues I had seen plus many more including a Christmas tree of warning lights on the dash, windows that didn’t work and the truck wouldn’t even come out of gear so it could be test driven at first. After gettin... read more
Business response:
Hi Mr. Guthrie, I apologize for not providing you with information about the truck not having completed its scheduled mechanical work before you made the drive-in. Due to supply chain conditions, sometimes our inventory will be listed online before the vehicle has completed our reconditioning process. I regret this information wasn’t shared with you at the time your appointment was set, but please know this information will be reviewed with the team to make sure this standard is being followed. Thank you for bringing this to... read more
I received a flyer for Discount on An oil and filter change for $49.00. After it was completed, the bill came to $67.99. I checked the bill and the $49.00 was only for Labor. I then had to pay $30.51 for the oil and Filter. After adding $5.45 for Misc, they gave me $20 off. Resulting in the $67.99 charge . She then tore up the flyer, I gave her with the $49.00 oil and filter change. Ripped off at the Nissan Dealer!
Business response:
Greetings Mr. Bracht! Thank you for your feedback, and I apologize for any frustration you experienced as a result of your recent visit. After investigating your review, I feel there might have just been a misunderstanding that I’m confident we can work through. I have the promotion coupon you brought in along with a copy of your repair order showing where the discount was honored, similar to the campaigns you have participated in with us before. We want all of our customers to feel comfortable and treated fairly, but you be... read more
"Stay far away from the dealership. The bad reviews are..." Stay far away from the dealership. The bad reviews are true and believe them. We bought a used car and expect it to be mechanical sound and reliable turns out it's not after the said mechanics worked on it. They clearly sold a car that wasn't ready. The same day it doesn't work at all it wouldn't go into reverse. And the xxxx greedy xxx delarahip will not take this vehicle back. I am in contact with Nissan Corporation to explain the whole situation. These people are... read more
Business response:
Hi Chelsea, we are currently working to resolve this concern with your family member who purchased and apologize for any stress you have experienced in part. The matter should find a resolution soon, and we are hopeful it will provide you with the relief you are looking for. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide this information, and please contact me if I can be of any further assistance to you at 512-244-8500 or tming@roundrocknissan.com Brandon Ming General Manager
Round Rock Nissan has a 4.5 star rating with 8,030 reviews.
Round Rock Nissan is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.