This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
646 Thompson Ln, Nashville, TN, 37204, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I’m wondering how you get in touch with anyone in the service department? The receptionist transfers you and no one answers? My truck was dropped off on the 12th (scheduled appointment) and no one can answer the phone or give us an update? Terrible service/terrible customer service. We need a call back.
Business response:
Shayna, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
Bought a used (2018) vehicle less than a month ago and was told that that breaks were changed. Traveled to Savannah GA for a family vacation and half way there had to pull over at a Ford Dealership in Chattanooga TN due to breaks grinding metal on metal. After reaching out to my salesman that sold me the car I asked if breaks were changed on my vehicle he responded with a yes. When I sent him pictures of my breaks and stated there was no way possible because there was metal shavings and they were grinding. He then quickly ch... read more
I made an appointment two weeks ago to have my vehicle serviced. Of course I told them the make, model, and year of my vehicle. Only when I show up for my appointment do they tell me they do not work on older vehicles. Then why didn’t someone say that when I made the appointment? Or why didn’t someone call me back before my appointment if the scheduler was unaware of this policy? They wasted my time and fuel to the dealership. I would give negative stars if it was an option. They are not attentive to detail. Beware before tr... read more
Business response:
Cindy, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
This dealership has gone downhill the last 2-3 years. The service department is not trustworthy. They are unethical and run up unnecessary charges. They swindled my college age daughter. Don't trust them.
Please be advised that there is a unscrupulous sales MANAGER and TRAINER conducting business at Wyatt Johnson Ford in Nashville, TN. The following review sums up our experience. BEWARE - Manager FRANK TAYLOR is a conniving sorry excuse of a salesperson and should not be trusted. My wife negotiated for the sale of a used vehicle for our son's first car and signed an agreement with the vehicle to be picked up the next day. Before we could pick it up, he sold it to another customer for a few dollars more. It seems to me ... read more
Business response:
Tim, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
I had a good meeting when I had my ford towed to your dealership over the letter I got from Ford about the transmission problem. 2 days later I got a phone call and was told I could not leave my car at your garage.. As I had it towed where do I go it was your companies fault that it broke. Why should I move the car !!! David Smith 615-394-8745
Business response:
David, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
Service department is a joke. Don't expect help if you have car trouble and are stranded 1000 miles from home.
Business response:
Mike, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
WARNING: The Wyatt Johnson Ford in Nashville (previously Crown Ford owned by famous Nashvillian "Crown Charlie" Coats) does NOT want, or at least value, your business. I can't believe that either Ford Motor Company or Roush Automotive would be happy if they knew what a mess this place has become. I have just returned from the dealership, where I had an appointment to drop my car for some warranty work. I was told that it would be "three to five business days" before they could get to it, even though I had an appointment. I... read more
Business response:
GE, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
Horrible place to “try” and do business with….
Business response:
Emmy-Lou, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Willie Rosario GM willie@wyattjohnson.com
Wyatt Johnson Ford has a 4.3 star rating with 4,767 reviews.
Wyatt Johnson Ford is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.