Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center

3.2
  • Hotels
  • Fishkill, NY

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

55 W. Merritt Blvd., Fishkill, NY, 12524, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.21,581 reviews
Select a rating
Mark's profile image
Mark 
5 years ago

Dog barking for close to 3 hours reported to front desk. At check out the young clerk said the owner is pet friendly and that dogs get anxiety way from their owners and nothing they can do. The old beat up Refrigerator was loader then a freight train. Room smelled like dog. No coffee available. At check in the clerk was friendly. Room was update expected the kitchen area. Came in tired and left tired no sleep because of the noises as I mentioned above. 

Business response:

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointing experience and for the disturbance you encountered due to constant dog barking due to which you were not able to have a good night's sleep. We work hard to provide a comfortable environment; therefore, we regret that this issue compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are well poised to serve you better during your next stay. Please consider giving us another opportunity so we can serve you b... read more

rhiannon's profile image
rhiannon 
5 years ago

Our stay was terrible. We booked the room knowing there was breakfast and dishes provided for cooking. When we arrived we were told there is no breakfast and they did not have any dishes. When I proceeded to call hotels.com to discuss the matter, I was told that it would be escalated. I was very disappointed since I have spent hundreds of dollars the last couple weeks and did not get any kind of compensation. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry you did not have a pleasant visit and regret we could not provide you with the amenities you requested. Moreover, we regret your disappointment with our breakfast not being available during your stay due to the current circumstances. Please know we have updated information on our hotel's website so our guests can be aware of what we offer currently. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize for failing to live up to your expectations. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Winona's profile image
Winona 
5 years ago

The hotel look good on the out side. The in side was very old the room is very outdated and I took a shower after a long day and when to turn my bed down to turn in ONLY TO FIND A OLD DIRTY TISSUE IN THE BED A LONG WITH A RED FLAKED THING ON THE SHEETS. I call the front desk all did was give me another. They were only willing to give me another nightfor $10 less I did not accept there offer. I would never recommend this place evry thing including the second room was nasty. 

Business response:

Winona, thank you for being our guest. We regret your disappointment with our hotel and apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered while you were here. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate teams to take the necessary actions. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Front desk does not know anything around the hotel when asked about any recommendations on restaurants 

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel, as it enables us to pinpoint areas for improvement and better enhance our services. We apologize for the unsatisfactory service you received from our front desk team. Your comments have been shared with our front office manager. We hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves and show you that we take great pride in providing wonderful service. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Sheets weren’t changed No cookware, no glasses, no coffeemaker 1 shampoo 

Business response:

Thank you for staying at our hotel. Please know, our housekeeping services are provided to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for a minimal fee. Also, the dishware and toiletries for your room are kept at the front desk, and we are sorry if this was not communicated to you at the time of check-in. We will remind our staff to communicate this more clearly going forward. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expec... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Please ensure customers receive what they pay for. 

Business response:

First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We make every effort to be perfect, but sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I thought the room smelled old- — musty. I have nothing else to say. 

Business response:

Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the odor you experienced in your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean so that our future guests never experience the same problem. We hope you will visit us again so that we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

John David's profile image
John David 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center

How is Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center rated?

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center has a 3.2 star rating with 1,581 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center open?

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.