This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
55 W. Merritt Blvd., Fishkill, NY, 12524, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Short staffed. Ran out of towels first thing in the morning. Breakfast area was not maintained and ran out of coffee and items.
Business response:
We are disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team so that no future guests encounter a similar issue. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Think twice before booking The room was out dated and poorly maintained. Bathroom was disgusting, there were yellow urine stains on and around the toilet. Bed sheets seemed like they were made of sandpaper and the paper thin walls allowed me to enjoy the loud subwoofer from the rave somewhere in the building until 3 am. Not the best stay.
Business response:
Steven, thank you for reviewing your stay. We are sorry for the cleanliness and noise issue you encountered and regret your stay was not a pleasant one. We would have loved the opportunity to resolve this issue while you were here and would have moved you to another room upon request. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
We are very disappointed that we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. We never want to disappoint our guests in any way, and we would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
No limpian los cuartos en la estancia que pase... uno tiene que hacerlo.... no tienen donde.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. Kindly note, to respect the privacy of our guest's housekeeping service is done once a week. We are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with the front desk staff to ensure we communicate our services to all guests. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Very disappointed in the "Continental Breakfast". Pre-packaged muffins and breakfast bars.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the disappointment you had with our breakfast. Your feedback will help our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings for future implementation. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Horrible Hotel had a fire a few days prior and neglected to tell us Room was completely dirty and we left and requested a refund after front desk has to call manager
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. In order to address your concerns, we would need more information to properly identify the room you occupied. Our front-desk team is always available to help you, so please feel free to reach out to them for any queries that you may have. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Hotel Management
The room was filthy and smelled and the trash wasn’t even emptied when we arrived.
Business response:
Thank you for feedback of your recent stay. We are very disappointed to see that your feedback referenced the description of our hotel as "filthy". Our promise to our guest includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment and we are very sorry that did not happen when you were here. We are very concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. Please know this is not usual for us, and we do hope you give us another chance in the future. ... read more
Unnecessary Issues There were a few issues: The room was rented for my parents for an overnight trip. The room was ordered as a Non-smoking room however they were placed in a smoking wing. Because if that was the non-smoking wing someone still was smoking and a cigar at that based on the smell. Hot water was not readily available. The bed only came with a sheet and no blanket or quilt over the top layer. Breakfast in the morning was sub par.
Business response:
First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconveniences that your parents experienced during their stay with us. We apologize that your parent's non-smoking room had a smoke odor. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean to remove the smell. Also, our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day so we would have been happy to move them to another room if they had alerted us. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better s... read more
Absolutely ridiculous price for a no frills hotel. Strong smell of pot in hallways and elevator. Room had bad odour.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center has a 3.2 star rating with 1,583 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.