This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
55 W. Merritt Blvd., Fishkill, NY, 12524, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I'm not gonna lie....I knew this was a "different" type of hotel in that some stay long term. However I was not prepared for what we encountered. The initial room we were assigned was disgusting. When we exited the elevator on the third floor it smelled like seafood. The room smelled like a combination of cat spray and cigarette smoke. In addition the room was NOT cleaned before our arrival. There were potato chip crumbs all over the floor, no towels or toiletries, spots all over the bathroom mirror and unfortunately the lam... read more
Business response:
Please accept my apologies for the experience you shared in your feedback. We were disappointed to know that you had cleanliness issues with both your accommodations. We take pride in providing a clean, fresh environment for our guests, and we are sorry we overlooked something during your stay. Be assured your concerns will be discussed with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. We hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Disappointed stay I was overcharged for my rooms. The people at the front desk were not helpful.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that you felt you were overcharged for your stay. Also, we apologize for the less than positive experience you had with our front desk associates. Your concerns will be shared with the appropriate individuals to ensure this is not repeated in the future. Further, please reach out to us for any clarifications regarding your billing. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service we strive to provide. Sincerely Hotel Management
Terrible stay I was overcharged for my room and the customer service was horrible.
Business response:
Pamela, thank you for staying with us. We were sorry to read you felt you were overcharged for your stay and that our service was not of your expectations. We assure you that this was not deliberate, and we apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Also, please reach out to us for any clarifications regarding your billing. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance so we can prove this is not typical of our service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Terrible stay Terrible customer service. Dirty and smelly.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our goal is to provide excellent service, so we apologize this was not your experience. Your concerns regarding housekeeping and service issues have been shared with the appropriate teams, and we are following up to determine where we went wrong and how we can enhance our services going forward. Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Terrible service Terrible service
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all of our guests, but we obviously let you down. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our services going forward. We are truly sorry and hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Did not get what I reserved. Disgusting. Hated everything about it. Tried to move me across street to another facility before I even got there. Worst
Business response:
First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Better on the outside than inside! Very uncomfortable place to stay. Feels dirty all over. The assist for auto-opening doors leaving the lobby didn't work. Not even coffee available in the morning (Desk clerk said the early clerk took the keys so she couldn't make the coffee.)
Business response:
Chris, please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations, and please be assured that corrective actions are being taken. We will share your feedback with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Very disappointed with the check-in and cleanliness
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations which led to a disappointing stay. While it’s always our attempt to deliver a pleasant visit for every guest, sometimes we fall short. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with the appropriate team so that we can improve our service going ahead. Please consider staying with us again for a much-improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center has a 3.2 star rating with 1,583 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.