This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
55 W. Merritt Blvd., Fishkill, NY, 12524, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Stay away at all costs Horrible hotel. Lols great on outside but inside awful. Room smoky, filthy, refrigerator broken and emitting foul smell. Beds were old and smelled. If I could rate. As zero stars I would. Water leaks and mould smell
Business response:
Angelo, please accept our apologies for the difficulties you had in your room and that we could not keep our promise of providing you a comfortable stay. Your feedback regarding the housekeeping issues is shared with the appropriate department’s head as we plan remedial actions that improve our future guests' experiences. It was also disappointing to read about the maintenance issues in your room, and please know the appropriate team has made the necessary repairs. We hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with ... read more
Room itself smelled strange, ringing sound in our room, bathroom light connected together with fan and fan was so noisy, a few unruly guests, tv too low to ground and too small, One positive is it’s in a prime location for family oriented. Lovely area so close to stores, decent restaurants and farm festivals.
Business response:
Jackie, thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry for the maintenance issues you encountered and regret your visit was not a pleasant one. We have taken note of your feedback and have shared it with the appropriate team so that we can improve our service and facilities going forward. On a positive note, we are pleased you liked our location. Please consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
It was dirty. The vent was dirty, the carpet was ripped in places and it smelled weird. The people at the front desk were amazing. This isn’t a cheap place ... at least it wasn’t for the night. There is a Choice Hotels nearby that is newer and MUCH NICER! Maybe the staff should apply for jobs there. You’ll regret staying
Business response:
Laurir, thank you for choosing our hotel. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered while you were here. We take these concerns seriously and place great emphasis on maintaining a clean and healthy environment for all of our guests. Your feedback has been relayed to our housekeeping team, and we will make sure steps are taken so this doesn't happen again. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Terrible continental breakfast no hot water for morning shower loud refrigerator. Overpriced
Business response:
Russ, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you felt we did not merit the rate you paid and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with our brand leaders to determine new breakfast offerings. We have also alerted our maintenance team about the hot water and refrigerator, and they are fixing them immediately. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I left here with bites all over my body. In the morning I went into the bathroom and was overwhelmed by the smell of sewer...seemed to be coming up from the drains in the sink and shower. Walls were super thin. Would not stay here again. Barely slept and couldn’t wait to leave.
Business response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues you encountered in your room. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team, and remedial actions will be taken to ensure future guests do not face the same issues. We hope you will reconsider a return visit as we would love the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center has a 3.2 star rating with 1,581 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.