Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center

3.2
  • Hotels
  • Fishkill, NY

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

55 W. Merritt Blvd., Fishkill, NY, 12524, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.21,583 reviews
Select a rating
kenneth's profile image
kenneth 
7 years ago

Avoid this hotel Room was dirty and smelled of cigarette smoke. Construction on roof hotel woke me up on a Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. Horrible experience. 

Business response:

Kenneth, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry your sleep was disturbed due to the noise that construction made and for the cleanliness issues you had in your room. Your feedback has been discussed with our housekeeping team to be more diligent going forward. Also, we have asked them to deep clean the room to remove the smoke odor. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Ellen's profile image
Ellen 
7 years ago

We arrived to a hotel that wreaked of cigarette smoke, the room was no better. It was shabby and yellow from cigarette residue. The front desk agent was accommodating and did not charge us for the stay. There was no way could stay in that environment. 

Business response:

Ellen, thank you for being our guest. Although we are happy you liked our service, we are sorry for the smoke smell you encountered and the inconvenience it caused. We have shared your comments with our Housekeeping Manager to see where we went wrong so any necessary improvements to our processes can be made. We hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Kathleen's profile image
Kathleen 
7 years ago

people arguing in parking lot and the person in hall yelling woke me up! 

Business response:

Kathleen, thanks for being our guest. We are sorry your sleep was disrupted due to the noise issue. We wish to had been informed about the disturbance you experienced as our front office team would have helped you by changing your room. We hope you’ll consider giving us a chance to provide you with a better experience on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Our room was terrible Our room stunk of smoke, the beds were uncomfortable and the hotel was a mess. Good thing we were only there for 1 night. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry for the cleanliness issues you had in your room and that you felt our beds were uncomfortable. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team, and we have asked them to make sure your room receives a deep clean to remove the odor. Also, we wish we had the opportunity to resolve the issues with the bed while you were still in-house. We hope you will give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

kim's profile image
kim 
7 years ago

Business response:

Kim, we are sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept my apologies for failing to provide you with a stay you deserve. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations which led to a disappointing stay. While it’s always our attempt to deliver a pleasant visit for every guest, sometimes we fall short. Please consider staying with us again for a much-improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Guest's profile image
Guest 
7 years ago

Bed had double sheets on queen bed. Kept coming off. No extra pillows. Had to buy sheets and pillow at a store. Bathroom smelled of smoke even though in non-smoking room. Had to by Febreeze. Window needs shade or sheers. Would not stay again. Not really less than nicer hotel. 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay and for the smoke smell you experienced in your bathroom. Your comments have been discussed with our housekeeping team, and we will be diligent moving forward. Also, we are making sure that your room receives a deep clean to remove the odor. We hope you will give us a chance to impress you on a future visit. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

No ice machine, hallways smelled like smoke, only a few electric outlets in room, alarm clock did not work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the problems you encountered and for not meeting some of your expectations. We have shared your concerns with our housekeeping team and asked them to deep clean the hallway to remove the smell of the smoke. Also, every room in our hotel has a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for our guests’ convenience and that is why we do not have ice machines on our property. We hope to have another chance to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincere... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center

How is Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center rated?

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center has a 3.2 star rating with 1,583 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center open?

Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.