Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5932 reviews
5
5557
4
277
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Tom O'Neilon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 05:37 AM
Love being able to connect with our customers while away from the computer. Would be 5 stars if there was a way on the app to keep my business info (store hours) up to date, but that can only be done from the main website.
i
ilovetherush94on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 08:29 PM
Exceptional service!
We have been with BirdEye for about a year and a half now. We use the chatbot on our website, text messaging services and review services. Before BirdEye, we had 5 reviews on Google. Now we have several hundred. This becomes a gift that keeps on giving, because new clients reference our online reviews as a reason for choosing us, go on to leave a review and continue that cycle. We installed the chatbot after revamping our website. The level of engagement we now have with our clients is superior. We are able to respond to inquiries within 30 minutes to an hour; leading to a higher lead capture rate. Our business has grown significantly. And while we did implement several different changes concurrently, BirdEye has been a greatly functional part of the results. Simply put, if your business is heavily customer facing, you shouldn’t do business without BirdEye!
d
drlentauon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 05:47 PM
Great app for a great product
Easy to use . Everything you need to be successful with this awesome review product. Always being made better by the company . Highly recommend
z
zackt98on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 12:28 PM
Great app for tracking and obtaining reviews
We primarily use the application in my company for tracking reviews on multiple sites. Otherwise it’s impossible to see how people are rating you everywhere, and manage it from a single app.
c
Chris Duckworthon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 12:10 PM
This is great on the go app and has really helped our little company turn around our online reviews. You do need the service for the app to work. The service is far better then other options in the Dental industry. I only wish this company would expand into other patient communication channels.
s
Sarah Eshelmanon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 10:34 AM
We have tried other platforms and have had horrible experiences. We have been with birdeye for over a year now and they have been awesome from day one! With every platform there are hickups sometimes, but, these people are committed to helping make sure that we are up and running quickly when there is one. Even if it is a weekend, they call in the emergency staff and they get things back on line quickly. We depend on this platform tremendously for communication with our clients and we are very thankful that we have a support team with birdeye. Try them! You will love them!
d
Darcy Nelsonon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 07:30 AM
Simple for customers to use. No down time, consistently works smoothly. Our company has used this app for 3-yrs and will continue. We also take advantage of the texting app through the desktop version. Simple to add or remove employees, check status of reviews, and check how employees are doing with customers based on reviews. Highly recommend this review platform.
a
Avance Care Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 07:01 AM

t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 06:34 AM
"It is a genuine customer experience."
What do you like best?
I like Birdeye allows you to use a table to identify opportunities, as well as options to act on a day-to-day basis and recover dissatisfied customers. It is also helpful in identifying the strengths and weaknesses of the brand and a site, as well as for chatting with consumers and suppliers who are actively interacting on the web to help them immediately.
What do you dislike?
Birdeye is on the right track; however, I wish I could assign SMS conversations to many people.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Birdeye provides a simple online structure for users, is easy to use for the requesting client, and is ideal for customizing review request forms.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is useful for organizing surveys, obtaining valuable customer feedback, and collaborating with the brand to solve system problems, as well as to develop future strategies. Birdeye is also contributing to the growth and competitiveness of the organization.
k
KatherineMinteron iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 06:14 AM
Great tool for your business
We love Birdeye so much and use it with every customer! Super easy to use for us and them. Helped us grow so much on google and Facebook. Best review tool we’ve used to date!
n
NicoleBisFLYon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 04:02 AM
So easy to message!
This app makes it so easy to message my customers! When they leave a voicemail I can immediately respond via text!
s
Stephen Glawsonon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 01:23 AM
Easy to utilize , more reviews than my two previous on line companies, that are now defunct!
b
Breno M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 04:36 AM
"It is necessary to create a commercial profile."
What do you like best?
I like Birdeye because it provides options for interacting with customers, such as business list management, online response generation, two-way text messaging, customer surveys, referral management, and a mobile app.
What do you dislike?
I don't have any difficulties; neither aspect to include is an excellent program is an easy option to navigate and understand; it allows the sending of massive emails in a much simpler format than our property management software.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend using Birdeye to collaborate and generate more leads online and improve customer experiences.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is advantageous and competitive in informing teams through the extraction of relevant data and visuals, as well as providing a virtual receptionist to receive messages and convert voice to SMS-ready text. It is also effective in generating specific answers to questions from potential customers.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 12:02 AM
Reputation management made easy
Pros: Birdeye makes it easy to request, monitor and respond to reviews.
Cons: Setup and use is easy. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Overall: In this day and age, reviews are important. Most of our potential customers will look us up online and check out our reviews before they decide to do business with us. Birdeye makes it easy to request reviews from our customers. It also makes it easy to respond to reviews on all of the many sites people leave reviews from one place.
v
Viren Aroraon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 01:16 PM
Awesome
t
Tracy E.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 12:50 AM
"Provides recognition for a job well done."
What do you like best?
Management is made aware of the positives, not just the negatives.
What do you dislike?
It can also be a portal for disgruntled employees.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a great tool for management to see the good in the employees from a customer's prospective.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
If a customer has a genuine problem, we can reach out and make it right.
c
cheryl boyarskyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 09:03 AM
So far so good! Started with Birdeye about a month ago. Reviews flowing in. Easy to use, very professional. Onboarding with Ayush was excellent!
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 04:02 AM
"Birdeye is Great to Support Positive Experiences"
What do you like best?
Being able to send links for customers to leave reviews in an easy way.
What do you dislike?
Having to assign the review to yourself rather than it being done automatically, but a very minor inconvenience.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye allows us in the workplace and customers to see the positive outcomes of situations, you always hear about the negative experiences but it is nice to be able to read about the positive experiences as well.
u
User in Warehousingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 02:32 AM
"Love birds eye and the rewards"
What do you like best?
Traceability, how it tracks the reviews from google, BBB, Indeed etc.
What do you dislike?
Little hard to navigate at first but once you have the hang of it, it's a great tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Any customer complaints we need to address right we have immediate access to.
s
Susanna Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 12:36 PM
Great service, knowledgeable support team! Helpful review platform for any business that is looking to grow.
p
Paola Walkeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 12:15 PM
We are very happy with this service. Aarti has been very clear and accommodating. She answers all of our questions and has helped us maximize the Birdeye platform.
k
Kenneth L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 04:10 AM
"Birdeye is Great"
What do you like best?
I enjoy how easy it is to send out to customers to get reviews. Reporting is a great resource as well.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike at the moment.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it as a business tool for the customer service department.
c
Caroline K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 04:45 AM
"Great reputation management software"
What do you like best?
It is so easy to respond to all of your platform reviews in one single place!
What do you dislike?
You cannot respond to Healthgrades reviews without the doctor themselves logging in.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Birdeye to send reviews to our customers directly after their appointment and ensure a response within 24 hours.
s
Saurabh T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 03:10 AM
"Improve Customer Reviews With Automated Follow-up Emails"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is a cloud based customer feedback platform that helps businesses get more reviews and run surveys with ease. Birdeye users get real time insights into the health of their business and can easily take action to convert leads into customers and increase their bottom line. It allows you to get answers from your customers and prospects on all the issues they face while using a product or service, no matter how big or small they are.
What do you dislike?
Birdeye is a thoroughly modern customer service platform that helps you build relationships through reviews, surveys, and referrals.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Birdeye is an incredibly easy-to-use solution to collect customer reviews, run surveys and increase referrals on your website. Birdeye also provides a range of features to help you grow your business and convert the right leads.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is a complete customer experience platform that enables businesses to collect, send and respond to customer feedback in real time. It helps to collect reviews, run surveys, get referrals and increase customer reviews. It also allows you to track companies on google maps, find their phone number and even call them. We can send a link to our customers with a unique code and ask them to leave you a review from their phone. It also gives access to all our reviews in one place, so we can keep track of what people are saying.
g
Gary Whiteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 06, 2021 10:10 AM