Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2601 reviews
5
2295
4
172
3
30
2
11
1
67
 26 reviews have no rating
c
Chris L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019
"Zero to Hero"

What do you like best?

We've used other reputation management services in the past, but Birdeye has far exceeded the results we received on other platforms. In less than 3 months, we were able to generate more reviews than we had in 2 years on a different platform. What I like best? It's easy to use for the business. Rob is an amazing account rep. Following his guidance, I was able to sign up all of our providers (30+) and locations (10+) easily. We developed an internal system so that we can share positive reviews with the team, and also route negative reviews to the appropriate location manager to respond quickly. Providing a fast response to let customers know you are listening often helped turn a 1 star review into a 5 star review. Second, it's easy for customers to use and the survey isn't overly complicated which is important because no one has time to answer a 10 minute survey.

What do you dislike?

There's not anything I really dislike, but there are recommendations I have. For instance:

It would be nice if there was a "share" tool that allowed me to send a negative review / task to a manager. Because we have so many providers/locations, managers don't have time to manage daily notifications - it would overwhelm their inboxes. But it would be nice if there was a share tool to allow my team to more easily click a button and forward a particular review to the appropriate person.

I also wish there was an easier way to have the system account for "duplicate reviews." For instance, while each of our locations has individual review pages, we only have one brand facebook page. That means that anyone who leaves a Facebook review, we sometimes see that review in the dashboard multiple times. This may be unique to our business but it would be nice to clean that up somehow.

Recommendations to others considering the product

To anyone looking for a reputation management partner, I highly recommend Birdeye. The platform is easy to implement and use and the customer service / account reps are interested and invested in your success. It's rare these days to find a partnership with a real person on the other end, but Birdeye is responsive and efficient in handling questions, concerns, and providing recommendations on continuing to improve your profiles.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Reputation management is so important. If you have zero reviews, or you only have 1 or 2 that are opposite extremes, it's difficult for other customers to get a feel for what your business is really like. The challenge that Birdeye helps us solve is being responsive - most customers / patients just want to know that their feedback is heard. Birdeye helps us to listen and respond quickly. In my opinion, there's no such thing as negative feedback -- every customer who takes the time to tell you how you're doing is an opportunity to listen, learn and improve. This is one of the many reasons that we value our relationship with Birdeye.
d
Dr. Anatoly Bartovon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019
Practice builder!!!!!
s
Susanna N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 18, 2019
Automatic Machine
Pros: The support team was helpful in the beginning with helping me set up the program. She took me through all the steps and answered all my questions. It supplies me with many templates to choose from!
Cons: Birdeye supplies a lot of templates but within some templates have words which are unchangeable. It limits us to what language we want to use. It would be better if Birdeye had the option to view different platforms feedback at the same time.
Overall: Being a business, it gets busy and I do not have time to contact every single previous customer to ask for a review. Birdeye eliminates the worry to do a post-purchase job. It also notifies me when it has sent out messages, which is a great system to keep track of activity.
c
Capt. G Ballon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 16, 2019
Love Birdeye
Birdeye rocks! Best review app I’ve ever used! They know how to spread your reviews through social media to get the word out about the awesome service or product you provide. Highly recommend!!
s
Sarah Abbotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 15, 2019
This review is specifically for Avnish on the Birdeye Team. I cannot say enough good things about him and his dedication to helping me resolve my issues in a timely manner. He always has the best attitude and is happy to help me!! It really is a joy to work with him. Thanks Avnish!! Evan is also awesome and I appreciate him so much as well :)
a
Alwest71on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 15, 2019
So far so good
Great concept and so far is being executed well. A few bugs, but that’s to be expected. Good repose rate on any questions or concerns.
a
Anita Gourion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 14, 2019
Best money I've spent on marketing hands down and by far!!
c
Cindy Bennetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 14, 2019
Great system and easy set up and onboarding process! Looking forward to getting the system up and running!
m
MEHMET ALI DIRMILLIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019

c
CAMS Managementon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019
So far, so good. We are a fairly new client with BirdEye, but we like the reporting and the platform to be able to post a reply on all reviews from one dashboard. The team has been great to work with and very quick to respond to any questions we've had in getting set up.
m
Moonwalker Armyon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019
Great service!
Great service!
s
Sonja Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Thanks for your professionalism.
s
sulaiman jallohon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Less than a week with Birdeye and I can not say enough good things about this company and operation! To say I am extremely satisfied would be a major understatement. From start to finish every representative has been very helpful and a true professional in every sense of the word. Everyone I came in contact with was keen on getting me the results I was looking for. From TOMMY, who start the process and was attentive to my needs. To ANNIE who gave a phenomenal easy to understand tutorial on the platform. To NICK, who took my feedback to heart, and reached out to make sure all my needs was met. Thanks to all of you for an amazing experience! By the way the service itself I believe every business owner in these days and times should have. Just an awesome user friendly platform that gets RESULTS!!!
e
Ethan Dahlbergon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Our company had a great experience with Birdeye from the very first call from Kate Blakeman to the on-boarding experience with Saurabh Sundariyal. Birdeye answered all of our questions and went in-depth into anything we needed more clarification on. The whole team at Birdeye were extremely friendly and made our on-boarding experience stress free, which was very important to us since we were taking on a lot of new projects as a company during this time. We are looking forward to our future with their systems in place.
m
Mark Olsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2019
I am please with their professionalism so far. Its hard to tell how tings work just yet though.
m
Megan Washburnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2019

v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019
The Survey Software Every Business Needs
Pros: The ease of use. The set up, the continued use, the ability to track data. It's exactly what my office needed.
Cons: The lack of information immediately available on the site. This is available for the administrator, but for users who are administering it, it may not be enough.
Overall: Use this weekly for surveys about experiences. Very easy to use with very little time involved.
b
Bruce Jones, DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019

d
Doug Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019
Great experience with company rep Himanshu. He understood my issue and was very helpful in getting me a resolution.
u
Umarin Sinsoongsudon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2019
great company. i have hundreds of review in few months.
b
Bijal Joshion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 08, 2019
Loved the service
m
Mark Hodgsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
You guys are awesome thanks again
n
Nathan Tanneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
Very professional company! Appreciate their service!
b
brittney ryanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
Absolutely loved how simple and easy it was working with Birdeye's support team. Anupama Chaudhary "Annie" was very helpful and pleasant to talk to and walked me through every step and was able to answer all of my questions. I welcome talking to her again next week.
s
Suzanne Vasbinderon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
looking forward to working with Birdeye!