Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5948 reviews
5
5571
4
279
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
m
Makayla G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:41 AM
Review Management
Pros: The templates and profile as a whole is very customizable. Since we use Birdeye for our agency and have thousands of clients that utilize Birdeye, we are able to customize the templates based on the client's wants and needs.
Cons: The only con I have is that sometimes the clients feel like it's too customizable and get overwhelmed during the initial introduction to Birdeye.
s
Scott O.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:18 AM
"Excellent Source to manage customer reviews"
What do you like best?
Makes managing our customer reviews easy
What do you dislike?
Would like to be able to see the customers who didn't leave a review but we sent request to
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is helping our new clients find us online
c
Chantal C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:16 AM
Great way to keep up with the business
Pros: The notifications I receive which alert me on the reviews we receive.
Cons: For the time being I cannot see anything negative. I haven't used enough to be able to have a negative opinion on it.
j
Jeremy A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 05:02 AM
You need to try BirdEye!
Pros: BirdEye is one of the leading online reputation management tools software out there. The software works well and has very good customer support.
Cons: The software lacks Brand Tracking, compared to ReviewInc and ReviewTrackers.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 04:48 AM
Birdeye: A one stop shop
Pros: I like the review request campaigns. I like creating different templates and customizing settings. I like that I can view contact journeys and see how my clients interacted with the review request.
Cons: Looking forward to more reporting features. These should be fully customizable, schedulable and savable.
Overall: Birdeye has been great and has brought value to my clients and my company. They continue to evolve and stay up to date with the needs of the ever changing digital marketing world.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 03:49 AM
Solid B Performance
Pros: Our account manager is very helpful, as far as the platform I do not have any positives.
Cons: The system seems to have issues on a daily basis. It is very difficult to set up and maintain listings.
m
Melanie S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 02:00 AM
Birdeye Feedback
Pros: The thing I like most about this product is ease of use. It is not only easy for me and my team to use but easy to introduce to our clients and have them use it as well. This software is very user-friendly and that is a critical element for us to have our clients use it as well.
Cons: I think there are some small features that could be tweaked and a few glitches that need to be looked into. Things like when the review monitoring somehow becomes disconnected and has to be manually fixed. Also, the feature that shows when a user actually leaves a review on Google. Next to their name in the contact section, it shows a green ten. Now I understand what that means but that definitely can confuse some people at first if not told what it means.
Overall: Overall, my experience using birdeye has been great. Their customer service has been top-notch and this software is much more useful than other softwares that I have used.
y
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 12:35 AM
Reputation Management At Your Fingertips
Pros: Ease of use, tons of different functionality, and so much more!
Cons: Some simple features that I wish were implemented, but who knows, road map?
r
Rahul Athavaleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 01, 2022 05:05 AM
You can always tell what type of company you're dealing with when things go wrong. Do they work with you and help you set up properly or do they ignore you and keep your money.

These guys were awesome! My Google places wasn't working and they helped me get it set up. Credited my account for the two months it didn't work and still patiently walked me and my team through the process of integration and onboarding.

I really like this company and recommend them to all my clients now.

Thank you, Ankit our onboarding specialist and Birdeye!
m
Minni Sharmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 04:14 PM

m
Michael Murrayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 04:14 PM

e
Emma McGrawon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 09:53 AM

l
Lawson Sealeyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 03:45 PM
Great company for affordable marketing and online education regarding social networking.
g
Gulf Coast Plastic Surgeryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 02:42 PM
Birdeye has made it easy for patients to provide us with valuable feedback. We would highly recommend their services.
s
Steven A.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 08:29 PM
Great company
s
Sherri Barretton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 03:39 PM
I had an issue with my account and reached out on email. I received a call the same day and was patiently walked through making the corrections. The representative even noticed that we were not connected to our Google Business page and he walked me through making that connection, as well. Excellent Service!
r
Rebecca Floreson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 12:11 PM
My issue was addressed in a very timely manner. The service representative was very polite and walked me quickly through the changes that I needed to make in order to get things corrected.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 01:39 AM
"Client surveys"
What do you like best?
Immediate email notifications upon completion and being able to see the questions clients are asked.
What do you dislike?
There isn't anything I dislike. Nothing missing or working improperly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Client satisfaction has increased. It's helpful understanding what items are clients are concerned about or need to know more about. Performance has improved.
t
Tuanis Techon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 08:42 AM

p
Prem Jyotishon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 09:41 AM

d
Dryer Vent Squad of Atlantaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 07:36 AM
Only in my second week with Birdeye, and my reviews have doubled and I am working with my first referrals. Birdeye is exactly the type of platform I was looking for to drive down my customer acquisition cost down by turning existing clients into marketers. The onboarding was pretty easy and the dashboard is intuitive. I am definitely glad I made the decision to partner with Birdeye.
e
Elizabeth Hammockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 10:44 AM
Excellent, value-added vendor and partner. Experiencing positive results in a very short timeframe.
t
Terry Langon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 12:24 PM
Quick response when help is requested.
s
Scott Pattersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 10:12 AM
The team at Birdeye is top notch. I’ve done so many onboarding sessions over the years with various other products and Abdul and Birdeye were spectacular.
a
Andy B.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 09:43 AM
They do security for CR England and do an excellent job in all of our terminals