Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2989 reviews
5
2656
4
181
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
l
Love Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
Sahil was wonderful in installing BirdEye and answered all my questions.
Thank you.
s
sales smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019

l
Lynette W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
"Fantastic product!! Best reputation management service on the market!"

What do you like best?

The ease of use. It basically takes care of itself.

No face to face solicitation or harassment of patients for their online feedback

The fantastic results

What do you dislike?

I have not found any downside of using Birdeye at all!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do not hesitate to use this product, you will not be sorry!! No more asking every patient day after day to please go online and give us a review. Birdeye takes away the stress of that for the business and also the customer.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have received more reviews with this system in 1 months than we have with other systems we have used in the past 10 years. In this day and time reviews and reputation are everything, we couldn't be happier with the results we have received since using Birdeye.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 30, 2019
"Best way to track social media reviews"

What do you like best?

Birdeye allows us to keep track of all of our Social Media reviews, no matter which platform, in one place. It allows us to get notifications of bad reviews, in order for customer service to follow up.

What do you dislike?

Platform changes take a while to roll out.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has helped us tremendously with our Social Media Reporting, which has been a huge initiative at our company.
l
Lynette Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
We love this system, it is fantastic!! It takes care of everything for you and gets the customer feedback without you having to verbally ask them to go online and do a review. We have tried other systems before and were never pleased and ended up cancelling until we found Birdeye. We have never had so many reviews in the past 10 years as we do now and in this day and time reviews are everything. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, you will not be sorry!!
b
Blue Orchidon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 29, 2019

a
appletowingcoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2019
I am extremely impressed with how quick the developers were able to fix and resolve my issue! Excellent customer service!
m
McGee HVACon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2019
My experience from the beginning has been 5 stars- from speaking with Nicole, who has been with me along the way to answer any questions to Donald and my on-boarding call, which went amazingly well! I can't wait to see where we go from here with birdeye, only 3 business days in and already seeing results!
d
David Westwoodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 27, 2019

k
karinna007on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 25, 2019
5 stars!
Amazing app!! Keeps me checking in on my stats at home and all! I love it
j
Jessica Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019

e
Elizabeth Goforthon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019
Arya did an amazing job taking the time to explain everything, and making sure we knew how to use the product.
d
Dianna Sternaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019
Dr. Bafna and his team at the Brecksville Surgery Center are outstanding. They were so kind and patient with me even though I had anxiety before my procedure. I can see beautifully without my glasses now and loving it!
Highly recommend anyone seeking the best there is to go to see them.
h
healthy environmenton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019

s
Shane Ellisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
Great company to work with!
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
"Great customer service & experience "

What do you like best?

BirdEye has helped our organization so much. We started with using them to help us consolidate reviews from the many review sites so we could monitor regularly. We have now evolved in using them to help us gain more reviews (mostly positive) through surveying. Their customer service is also unprecedented. Our BirdEye representative is truly amazing and always responds in a timely manor.

What do you dislike?

Theres not much to dislike with BirdEye. It seems that whenever we ave a question or issue, BirdEye does whatever it can to either research, gain more information or solve the problem. Even when I'm worried that we've stumped them, they always come back with an answer. Truly amazing.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are now able to manage and monitor all reviews in one place. We used to have to log onto every review site to monitor content daily, now I get everything to my inbox everyday.

We are also utilizing the survey functionality and integrations with our internal tools to solicit positive reviews. We have increased many of our clinic ratings by over a full star and are planning to implement this company wide in the near future.
j
Justin Claytonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
Great support! Would recommend.
b
Bilal Khanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Birdeye is definitely a unique way of integrating your business platform, along with your social media, and connect directly with your patients. It is definitely helping my business grow.
e
elizabeth rorickon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Fantastic setup and super intuitive and easy to use- we have been blown away by the customer service and it’s ease of use!
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Awesome Experience with BirdEye"

What do you like best?

The easy way that we can get customers feedback with just a click. Also, the way that you can customize your thankful message.

What do you dislike?

I believe that the only thing I would change is the cost of the software because it is a little bit pricey.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I totally recommend it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving many problems regarding issues with customers orders. We have a better way to address problems and understand how customers feel about our service. One of the best benefits is the reputation we have gained in Google since we implemented BirdEye.
n
Nivan Gendyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

g
Gabriel Mitchellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

k
Komnata Greenpointon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Exceptional"

What do you like best?

I love the fact that with this software is awesome to get reviews from customers and keep a track of this activity for my company. Also the excellent customer service that they provide to make you feel comfortable to get reviews from your customers.

What do you dislike?

At the moment there is nothing I dislike. Everything is perfect. I love to work with this software. I wish to have more time to use all the tools on the program and navigate through the whole service they provide.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Awesome Software. Easy to use and very considerable to get reviews from your customers.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I get to know much more about the experience that my customers had with my company service. Also I get to know much more about their opinion about my product. It is awesome because I know how my company is doing and I have the good and the bad feedback which is excellent to make a company improve every day a little bit more. Also the fact that I can manage my customer satisfaction in an easy

and smart way.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Best marketing investment we ever made"

What do you like best?

We recently partnered with BirdEye for our patient experience and marketing effort. It has only been 3 months and we are blown away by the results. The product is great, their dashboard is pretty easy to use and most importantly, our account manager goes over and above to help us.

The implementation was quick with good collaboration between their technical staff and our IT team. They were pretty accommodative on some of the features we requested with quick turnaround.

We talk to our account manager every week and all our requests are taken care. The overall experience has just been great.

What do you dislike?

It has just been great working with BirdEye, so there is really no downside. We are their biggest fan.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

We would strongly recommend every business to use BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The product has helped us not only connect with our patients but it has also helped us learn about our patient experience so we can serve them better. We are now listening to our patients and making required process changes, thanks to BirdEye.

Our overall online ratings have increased significantly and we look forward to a continued partnership.