Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2601 reviews
5
2295
4
172
3
30
2
11
1
67
 26 reviews have no rating
w
Walter Petticrewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019
I am just starting out with BirdEye, so customer support is of utmost concern in this early phase as it is an indicator of who you can expect the relationship will go. While using online chat I posted my questions - Peter with whom I was chatting did an outstanding job. Showed me screen shots and corrected my mistake on the fly.

Very glad I selected BirdsEye
n
Nicole Huttonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019

e
Erin Jainon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 23, 2019

s
Sara Campaignon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 23, 2019
So far the Birdeye team has been very helpful in getting us set up. Our onboarding person replies immediately and sets up appointments as needed. If there are next steps, she gets them done quickly and lets me know. Pleased so far.
e
Erica Stephenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 22, 2019

d
Deb Reeveson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 22, 2019
The product is excellent. It has helped us grow the number of reviews we receive. Their customer service is amazing! Would highly recommend Birdeye!
a
Air Masters Tampaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 22, 2019

j
Jarom Ferianteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 21, 2019
Birdeye has provided a unique solution, especially with their approach to SEO and automation. Birdeye integrates with JobNimbus for my roof contracting company and also has access to the review platforms our customers typically use.
g
Gael Monteilon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 21, 2019
Annie has been great. Birdeye is an excellent way to stay in touch with your customers.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2019
"BirdEye is simply amazing"

What do you like best?

BirdEye is very easy to navigate and reaches out to our patients promptly.

What do you dislike?

BirdEye is wonderful for the purpose this office needs.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Patients get a prompt survey to review the practice while it is fresh in their mind and we have been able to make suggested improvements immediately.
t
Tania Noelle Boughtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2019
I've had two support calls with Birdeye and both issues were resolved quickly, with no negative fallout for my client. Yay! Thanks for being so on top if it! Y'all rock out loud!
t
Towson Dental Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2019
very professional service!
k
Kevin G. Harveyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2019
Our law firm just signed up with BirdEye. The on-boarding process was thorough but efficient. The platform is easy to use and the dashboard is great. We look forward to increasing our positive reviews through BirdEye.
t
topTop Shopon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 20, 2019
Great website. I like it so much.
Thank you for Birdeye Team!
m
Matt Starosciakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
I'm a believer. Birdeye has made a significant difference in our ability to generate and manage online reviews. I haven't had to use their customer service much, but when I have it's also been exceptional. Top flight company.
j
Janine Kleinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
Great platform. Easy to use!
c
Chad Spiceron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
If you own a business, get BirdEye!
a
ACD Denton iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
5 months in and very happy!
I have found the service very effective and easy to use. A hands off way to get my happy patients to post reviews.
d
Dr. Ross K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
Great system
Pros: We have seen a dramatic jump in our reviews from patients in the year or so we started with Birdeye.
I am very pleased with the system, the service and the overall results.
Cons: Nothing really that I can think of. Maybe a price decrease for return customers.
Overall: Our client reviews have increased from 1-2 month to 10-15 month. Everything they promised has come to fruition.
m
Michelle R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 19, 2019
"Awesome Patient Satisfaction Vendor"

What do you like best?

Patient Reviews and Satisfaction Results

What do you dislike?

Nothing so far. We have been very pleased with their services.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have been able to address any patient satisfaction issues in a timely manner, as well as receive more positive online patient reviews.
a
Allen W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 19, 2019
Great product!
Pros: ease of use, the concept of having all reviews in one place
Cons: some of the steps to do certain things in the software feels a but clumsy
s
Surprise Chiropracticon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019
Forrest and Kyle have both been very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. They've made the set up very simple. We are so excited to be part of the Birdeye family and look forward to seeing the results in the near future!
r
Ross Kaplanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019
I am very pleased with BirdEye performance. I have seen a dramatic increase in reviews left by my patients. The dashboard is easy to use/send review requests,and it has been an overall success.
d
Donald Flihanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019

b
Brenda Eavon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2019
BirdEye has been a pleasure to work with. We recently partnered with them and are already generating new reviews. Highly recommend for any business!