Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2992 reviews
5
2659
4
181
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
"Birdeye is great if you want to get more educated customers."

What do you like best?

Once you commit to working with Birdeye, you are committed to getting more reviews from customers. Birdeye makes it simple to generate online reviews from your customers. by sending your customers a simple text it takes them exactly where they need to go to leave a review on several platforms. Our reviews went from 25 to over 280 in 2 years.

What do you dislike?

The downside of Birdeye is it not free lololol. However, by having so many reviews online it has definitely paid for itself. If we just get 1 extra deal a year, Birdeye pays for itself.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking to expand your business you need to get more positive reviews from customers. People are going online and making buying decisions before they even visit the store. It is important to have a lot of positive reviews.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye makes it simple to get reviews. Customers are happy when they shop with us and promise to leave us reviews, however, sometimes they forget or get sidetracked. Birdeye makes it simple to generate reviews by sending the customer a text or email and it walks them through the process.
c
Cathy McKenzieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
Anupama is very helpful and set everything up for me so I start using the system right away.
j
Jasper Scotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
Just starting with the review service, on-boarding was a simple process and thus far requesting reviews is simple and easy.
m
Matthew Nederlandenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019

l
Lonnie Witkoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
So far so good....we started services with Birdeye today so the 'onboarding' process went very well. Hoping to see a good response of reviews now.
h
Heather B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
"One Stop Shop"

What do you like best?

With 20+ locations and each location responsible for responding to reviews, this tool is great to keep an eye on reputation management, while streamlining the process for each manager to respond to reviews. The auto social sharing to FB has also created great engagement on our business pages.

What do you dislike?

It would be great if each location could elect to auto-respond to positive reviews vs it being controlled at the enterprise level.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

At the central office, I have one place to keep an eye on our reputation scores and have an added benefit knowing the positive reviews are auto-sharing to social media. It has enabled our staff to more easily login and monitor/respond to all sites in one place. I also like that the platform handles local listing accuracy to all online directories. 1 platform is much better than having to use multiple.
w
Walter Robinsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 16, 2019
Very good service fast call back get your money fast !!
a
Alex Fisheron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2019
Bird Eye provides a great service that is very useful for my business. Their stuff is always very polite, knowledgeable and respectful.
t
Tad Morgan, DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2019

b
Brandon Simpsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2019

a
April Loweon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
Birdeye is simple and effective. By the end of my onboarding call all of our online listings were synced and repaired, I had a review badge and scrolling reviews embedded in my wordpress website on both the homepage and testimonials page, we had imported and set up review request emails and texts for over 1500 existing clients, AND they were able to link up with my online appointment scheduling software to pull daily appointments for review requests. I am so excited about Birdeye! I feel like this is setting us up to collect feedback from all our clients and give us the social proof people want when making a decision about doing business with us.
m
Meagan N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
BirdEye
Pros: This software makes it so easy for us to request a review from a patient. It also is very user friendly for the patient to give a review and doesn't require a lot of explanation prior to sending out the review request.
Cons: The only thing that I would like is a lesser response time for the review to post.
s
Shelley S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
Love this product
Pros: The ease of sending a link to my raving fan and seeing a review on google minutes later
Cons: Have not spent enough time w it to comment on
Overall: Responsive to my needs
b
Beverly B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
Birdeye reduces my marketing budget by 500%!!
Pros: Totally automated & integrated with Square has changed my life!
Cons: Nothing I love everything about the software and the customer service
t
Tammy Egeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
We have recently integrated with BirdEye and I am very impressed with the organization and training that is given. So far, so good and we look forward to a long, happy relationship with BirdEye!
a
Adriana E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
Great platform and customer service
Pros: I like that the platform's is user friendly and the implementation was very easy. I like that you can share reviews on social media and the automated reminders to write a review. The sales, implementation and customer service teams are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: I think it is pricey compared to other options. I understand it is a very complete platform but still I think it is pricey for a small business.
m
Maddie Michalekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2019
So far it has been a pleasure working with BirdEye - the system is easy to use and their customer support is second to none!
p
Palmetto Vacation Rentalson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
Very quick response and superior service.
m
Mattress Expertson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
Fragrance was very professional and patient with me during the training session.I was alone in the store and had several interruptions but she called me back several times to complete the process.
m
Mary Tourtlotteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
They are very efficient and helpful getting everything set up. Arpit went above and beyond to get us up and running again.
a
Aimee Hernandezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 13, 2019
Powerful tool for businesses serious about reputation management.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
"BirdEye Review"

What do you like best?

Very easy for customers to use on platforms that they're already using.

What do you dislike?

Noting at the moment. The issues we did have were related to Facebook issues.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have been struggling with low review numbers and BirdEye is having an immediate impact.

We have noticed that some reviews have been showing up on Facebook, which was unexpected, yet awesome.
l
Lisamarie C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
Easy to use
Pros: It is easy to use and I like to be able to view the email reviews.
Cons: Refreshing Sikka Software almost twice a month
Overall: Each time we have had any issues that are quick to respond and fix the issue.
j
James Erbyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019

e
Emyly Bankeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019