Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5932 reviews
5
5557
4
277
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
e
Elizabeth M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 06, 2021 02:21 AM
"Harvey customer service"
What do you like best?
I can see how helpful I am to my customers .
What do you dislike?
When they delete the names so we don't know who was recognized
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can help my customers and know where they were let down and how we can fix it
w
William Schmidton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 10:48 AM
Answered all my questions and met my staffs needs as well.
r
Rachel L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 04:55 AM
"Extremely beneficial and easy to send review requests to customers!"
What do you like best?
Easy to send a request to a customer using just an email and a name. Birdeye makes it incredibly easy! I use the quick send of the reviews to customers. It beats all reviewing platforms that I know!
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike anything about the Birdeye review application. So far, nothing has worked improperly based on my experience. Improvements would be a quick link instead of logging in to the app.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I don't have any advice other than to use it!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is extremely beneficial to get much-needed reviews from our customers. It helps get our name out there! I wouldn't say it would allow us to be more productive, but it does help with getting our name out there.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 06:53 AM
"Review"
What do you like best?
The easy access for customers to leave reviews and also view the reviews.
What do you dislike?
all the notifications sent to every email for any reivew made.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we can track issues that are happening and give proper coaching
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 04:50 AM
"We love this platform!"
What do you like best?
There is so much more you can do with Birdeye than with some other review platforms. The dashboard is pretty intuitive and the ways you can integrate it with practice/patient software is a highly useful tool.
What do you dislike?
Just a couple of small things. Whenever they do software updates and things like that, it sometimes disconnects the account connections to social platforms. It's a pain to go in there and randomly have to reconnect some accounts. Also, for some reason, when a review is posted on a monitored platform, then gets deleted from said platform, it still remains in the Birdeye dashboard as a review. There's no indication within the dashboard that the review doesn't exist anymore until you try to post a response. Just a couple of nitpicky things!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are helping our clients get more reviews on Google, Facebook, and more by using this platform for their reputation management services. We're also making the whole process of getting and responding to reviews much smoother.
We've also recently begun using them for listings management and web chat features.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 04:29 AM
"Birdeye for the win"
What do you like best?
I love that Birdeye gives my company positive exposure. We have a lot of great people that work there and Birdeye gives them an opportunity to be put into a positive light.
What do you dislike?
I did not like that it did not always assign the review to you and you would have to go in a manually select the review so that you could get credit for it. Although it was something small it was time-consuming.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a great way to get positive exposure and the incentive program itself is worth it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our company has been around a long time and it is great to bring a company such as ours into the age of technology where social media can make a difference in showing potential customers how great we are.
s
scott n.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 03:38 AM
"work"
What do you like best?
Ease of use and accessibility.Quick responses
What do you dislike?
having to email the survey out to all customers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer complaints and service calls and how we are handling them
r
Ronnie H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 02:02 AM
"Birdeye Has Monthly Stat Reports That Are Great to View!"
What do you like best?
There are a lot of features to help our shops - like messaging our customers with updates, seeing how many people visited our 'Birdeye' web page, visited our website from our Google listing, and seeing how many email addresses were also sent Review Requests, along with the text messages.
The Birdeye reps/consultants are always quick to respond and are extremely helpful.
What do you dislike?
We often have changes for just one of our 12 locations and recently Birdeye found a way to turn off 'messaging' for only one location - we appreciate this!
In the Admin area, the navigation bar 'names' are confusing!
In order to see a list of all 12 of our locations, I have to click on 'Settings' -- I can't seem to remember this as it doesn't seem logical.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go through the training and you will be well equipped to manage your account!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our number of reviews are increasing and hopefully prospects are reading our reviews then choosing to come to us.
Birdeye tracks reviews from Google,Yelp, Facebook and another source, so it's nice to see monthly reviews in one place.
The response templates are also very helpful.
u
User in Building Materialson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 01:59 AM
"Great Motivation"
What do you like best?
The positive reinforcement you get from reading the reviews that you receive on birdeye is great motivation to continue to stay positive in your day-to-day work! I look forward to reading about the good work that comes from our customer service department on a daily basis. Thanks for keeping things positive and in perspective!
What do you dislike?
Notifications go to the entire group and are not specific to each individual. Other than that it's a great experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The positive reinforcement our customer service representatives get on a daily basis. It is very motivating.
u
User in Building Materialson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 01:27 AM
"User friendly review platform"
What do you like best?
BirdEye is a quick and easy platform for submitting and gathering customer reviews.
What do you dislike?
I'm still relatively new to using BirdEye, but do not have any complaints.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The BirdEye platform provides customers with a voice, allowing the company to learn and grow.
r
Roy Medranoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 01, 2021 07:43 AM
When setting up Birdeye for the first time you are given 90 days of help to get your implementation started. I would like to say the implementation team and support team for Birdeye is stellar. Thank you for everything that you have done for our company. We are now getting recognized out on the internet.
u
User in Building Materialson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 07:07 AM
"Bird Eye Review"
What do you like best?
Easy to use, read, and see statistics, quick tools are a plus
What do you dislike?
Email requests get stuck in spam folders more often then not
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Can gauge overall customer service quality quickly and effiently
j
Javier Escuderoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 09:29 AM

b
Ben B Omranion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 10:46 AM

s
Shelley Stevenson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 02:03 PM
Definitely a game changer to our company.
r
Ryan B.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04:00 PM
Always fast and professional. Thank you!
c
Christine A.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04:00 PM
Great help!
a
Alex Test O.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04:00 PM
Lets goooo! Thank you!
a
Ariel F.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04:00 PM
The patience of Praveen on helping me navigate the system is superb
a
Alex Test O.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 04:00 PM
Happy thanksgiving!
c
Chris R.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM
Outstanding technical service! You went above and beyond to solve my issue. Thank you!
a
ADVANCE D.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM
Quick response on a critical issue. Thanks to the entire team!
c
Christine A.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM
My Support Rep was very nice and she knows her stuff.
l
Lindsey T.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM
Roshni Kapoor and Ryan Bell are the best. They have both been extremely helpful with support issues and/or questions.
i
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM
Ajay was very responsive with both the initial fix and followup question.