Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5948 reviews
5
5571
4
279
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Justin S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:50 AM
"Birdeye Is a Top Reputation Management Choice: Improves Reputation, SEO, and the Customer Experience"

t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:49 AM
"Birdeye Works!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has been instrumental in helping us gain reviews. In turn, these reviews have been the driving force in helping potential patients choose our practice for their dental care.
What do you dislike?
There have been no downsides in using Birdeye. It runs itself once it is set up. I'm not sure how it could be better and I have no suggestions for improvements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is helping us gain reviews. We have seen our new patient numbers increase because of these reviews. This makes us more productive and our business more profitable.
p
Philip W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:43 AM
"Dental Office Front-Staff Review"
What do you like best?
I love that any of my unanswered calls receive automated texts to initiate a conversation with one of my remote care coordinators! Amazing.
What do you dislike?
I know I can tweak it, but default too many emails!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Unanswered calls are never missed, voicemail is never cluttered and having is visual is great, things that take several minutes on phone happen quick over text
d
Darniesha Beachon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:40 AM
The company I work for has been with Birdeye for about a month now and so far everything has been great. We've seen a spike in reviews. Everyone I've been in contact with has been very responsive and helpful. The onboarding was easy. The system does a lot. It makes it super easy to check in from anywhere. I would definitely recommend.
m
maeve h.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:33 AM
Love it!
Pros: I love Birdeye's easy to navigate interface!
Cons: We could really benefit from more tracking reports to show when clients last received a review.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:22 AM
"Birdeye is a Game Changer!"
What do you like best?
I love that all our review platforms are visible in one place where they are easily viewed and managed. And the ability to add preset responses is such a time-saver - it allows me to quickly and easily respond as reviews post and address any issues immediately.
What do you dislike?
I wish that the preset responses were accessible on the mobile app so that I can more easily respond from home or whenever I am not in front of my computer.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No more missed or unresponded to reviews. Keeps us from being penalized for not responding in a timely manner.
k
Kevin N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:19 AM
"Everything we need in a local brand management suite."
What do you like best?
The platform is very easy to use. The ability to edit locations and feed that to the different directories has saved me hours of time. I also like how easy it is to see our reviews and respond quicker.
What do you dislike?
There are a few reporting features that I would like based on our business model, but we have learned to work around them and get what we need. Overall, there isn't much I dislike.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It does what we need and a lot more.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have increased our star rating across the board, as well as our review count. All of our information is synced up, and we are able to alleviate any client issues before they make it to the review site.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:08 AM
"Best in the Land" for Reviews
Pros: ease of use and they continue to offer more products
Cons: Nothing---they fix any issues along the way and that is all you can expect.
Overall: The reps are very informative and most importantly the tech support is top notch and easy to reach
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 04:06 AM
"Extremely Pleased with Choosing Birdeye"
What do you like best?
How many reviews we've received is definitely at the top, but the support is unparalleled. We always have our questions answered and our Account Exec is beyond on top of things.
What do you dislike?
There were some Google API integration issues that we had earlier on that our initial Account Executive didn't really take care of; however, upon his departure, we were assigned a new Account Exec who got everything done in a day or so! It was all rectified and didn't really impact our performance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are looking to generate more Google reviews to help with our Local SEO strategy. We are also looking for a new listings management tool (which we may use Birdeye's shortly) since our current tool is subpar.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 03:45 AM
"Great service, increased sales thru customer confidence!"
What do you like best?
Low cost and effective, easy to use and helpful customer service
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Everything seems to work great.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This helped us automate sending customer review requests as well as building up our positive reviews
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 03:43 AM
"Outstanding Service"
What do you like best?
Customer Reps have been on point. Quick with follow ups and super helpful.
What do you dislike?
I have not had a bad experience yet. They have been quick to answer any questions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Work directly with support, they are amazing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are enrolled in thier billing services, review, and referral programs. All have had a lasting impact.
ã
Ãndrea P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 03:13 AM
"Birdeye is helpful and thorough"
What do you like best?
I love that whenever I have a question or issue, Birdeye is responsive and follows through on their support.
What do you dislike?
I don't see anything from where I stand that is missing from Birdeye. The integrations and automation make everything simple and efficient.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Birdeye for Reputation Management. There are many benefits to a platform like this and has been very helpful to our clients.
c
Crystal W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 03:12 AM
"Game changer"
What do you like best?
We enjoy the presentation of the reviews to the customers, very professional. We enjoy being able to send out internal surveys to our team. We also love the refferal tracking, and our reviews are set up to be posted on facebook automation.
What do you dislike?
We wish the reviews would be sent out again, maybe 3 days, if the customer has not chosen to review yet. We receive a lot of spam and cannot block it because there is no number and email associated.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have had more google reviews, and we can send out internal surveys to our team. This helps us grow in any weak areas. We have better communication with our customers with the sms feature.
u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 02:42 AM
"Good service & product"
What do you like best?
Great service and product. We can communicate with our prospects and customers super quickly. The robot-friendly webchat is also a great feature their system can provide. We have improved the number of online reviews I receive from my customers. The data integration is very good.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike so far. All working pretty good and smoth with no concerns.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Web-chat responds to prospects immediately and increases my online reviews.
m
mandy a.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 02:30 AM
"Birdeye exceeded my expectations!"
What do you like best?
The integration process was easy, and the customer service and tech support are fantastic! The dashboard makes it easy to communicate with our patients. We have used other companies, and we are most happy with Birdeye.
What do you dislike?
I do not have any major complaints or dislikes. I feel that the software overall works great. We receive occasional spam texts which is expected. I called tech support and they walked me through on how to block unwanted messages.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye has made it extremely easy for our patients to leave us reviews. We have been more productive and have benefited from the feedback that Birdeye is generating for us.
a
Administrator in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 02:00 AM
"Reviewing and Replying to Client Concerns Made Easy."
What do you like best?
Filtering pending inquiries is easy to do, and sort if needed.
What do you dislike?
I have not had any issues or concerns to date.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This has been the easiest tool to learn, and teach to other users. We have had a highly positive response from clients.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Forwarding an easy way for clients to review our business was an issue, but it has been solved easily and efficiently.
f
Frank L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:50 AM
"Great app"
What do you like best?
Visibility to customer experience. Great to see feedback.
What do you dislike?
Reporting isn't as intuitive as I would like. Would be great to have periodic tracking reports sent to broader team
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Helpful app. Integration with Hubspot is nice
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Troubleshooting customer problems faster.
a
Administrator in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:39 AM
"Birdeye is great!"
What do you like best?
Ease of use - everything is automated so I don't have to worry about it.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes I have had trouble with support. It would nice to have an assigned person at Birdeye who knows my company/goals rather than calling a general support line.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Birdeye is a great solution for boosting positive online reputation. Allow enough time for implementation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to significantly boost our positive reviews on Google.
d
Dr. Rami T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:31 AM
"Easy to use!"
What do you like best?
Text links! easy to login and send text links to people and coordinate all websites
What do you dislike?
Not sure if it posts to yelp and google together and I wish the quick link was directed for text directly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I like the updates-quick links
m
Matthew F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:24 AM
"Amazing Product and Customer Support Team!"
What do you like best?
The attentiveness to detail and quick response to my emails and questions.
What do you dislike?
I haven't run into anything I disagree with. I think this Birdeye is constantly improving and making the product better!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The effective way to send out mass review requests by a simple click of a button.
u
User in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:23 AM
"great system"
What do you like best?
I like that BirdEye takes the guesswork out of getting my reviews. They email my clients without anything from me.
What do you dislike?
Nothing really to dislike. I have contacted tech support previously, and the customer service was excellent!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a one-stop-shop for my reviews! I can share them across my Facebook page so potential clients can see my excellent service.
l
Lorena A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 01:00 AM
"Great Product & Phenomenal Service"
What do you like best?
The platform is straightforward to use and connect. Dedicate a week to learn the system and focus on services your business and clients.
What do you dislike?
I don't understand why birdeye doesn't allow for a 100% white-label service.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Dedicate time at the beginning to understand the product. Spend time learning about the other services they have as well
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Consistency is the name of the game. I am providing my business and my clients with consistent messaging across all platforms
j
Jeffry T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:52 AM
"Easy to use software!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is an easy-to-use software that helps automate some customer service tasks. The customer service and onboarding representatives have always been helpful and quick to resolve any concerns. The dashboard and mobile app work well.
What do you dislike?
I think the pricing for Birdeye is a little on the high end. There are other solutions that a company could visit that would be lower cost for a similar value.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is easy to use and gets the job done very well. It has plenty of features. Somebody can accomplish the features that Birdeye provides for free or at much less cost compared to using Birdeye. I suggest one considers the most essential features they need and research the best pricing options available.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye helps us automate collecting and responding to customer reviews. It also provides a single portal to communicate with customers across various platforms. Birdeye helps us feel better connected to our customers and supports our customer service team be more organized.
u
User in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:47 AM
"Happy Birdeye User"
What do you like best?
The way we are able to get consistent feedback from our clients to help improve our service in order to ensure customer satisfaction on a regular basis is invaluable. I also love how easy it is to use and navigate.
What do you dislike?
There is no specific aspect of Birdeye that i dislike or have had any issues with.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a product to utilize for reviews, referrals and reputation management, Birdeye is an excellent tool and i highly recommend using it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems solved primarily include identifying any negative client experiences so that we may rectify any situation. Also positive feedback helps identify certain areas of our business that are working efficiently.
a
Administrator in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 12:45 AM
"Fantastic customer service!"
What do you like best?
The Birdeye team is always willing to help with anything that is needed. They answer questions quickly and are amazing to work with.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything I dislike about Birdeye.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reviews. We realized how poorly our review system was. We needed to understand the impact it was having.