Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2601 reviews
5
2295
4
172
3
30
2
11
1
67
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Review"

What do you like best?

Organization and dashboard. Also Making sure that all my listings across the Internet are correct has been a big plus.

What do you dislike?

Being locked into a yearly contract is something that other companies don’t force you to do.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Generating more Google reviews and using BirdEye to help coordinate all the various reviews I have around the Internet. This is being a big benefit.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Great tool to get reviews"

What do you like best?

Bird eye was easy to learn and the Birdeye team takes time to train and aswer any questions. They have made the process easy.

What do you dislike?

It was a little frustrating at the beginning but once we worked out the kinks it seems to be working very well.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had all good reviews so far.
n
Nicole H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Easy to use"

What do you like best?

The online dashboard is a great tool to track our reviews. The email alerts telling us of new reviews is very helpful.

What do you dislike?

My experience has been all positive. I do not have any negative feedback.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our online reviews came few and far between. BirdEye has help us boost our online review numbers dramatically!
j
Justin C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 02, 2019
"Happy Customers"

What do you like best?

Birdeye is a helpful and responsive vendor. They've been instrumental in our reputation management efforts.

What do you dislike?

The messenger is ok but could use more features. Integrate with FB, connect with chatbot features, things like that.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Focus on your Google reviews first. Designate a team with a clear leader to handle inbound customer communication through Birdeye.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Google review scores, specifically. Peace of mind on Google and FB. Knowing we are able to solicit customer feedback in an efficient manner.
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"BirdEye is a Bullseye!"

What do you like best?

The dashboard is clearly made and the user experience is effortless

What do you dislike?

There hasn't been anything that I have disliked.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Get BirdEye

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Solved our abysmal NAP and provides a seamless aggregation of review sources with a fantastic review accruement through the email campaigns and invites.
s
Shane Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 01, 2019
Flawless Set up and Installation. Amazing how everything is integrated and works seamlessly
c
CarpetClean Indyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 01, 2019

e
eric fontaineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
New to the platform, but so far everything seems great. Customer service is excellent.
t
T Broweron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
Babette was outstanding at getting us set up and the service has been working very well!
k
Katrina Derricoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
So far, a great experience.
p
Peter Svedinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019
Amazing onboarding experience with Anne.
r
Rosse Karely V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 28, 2019
"Great way to get reviews"

What do you like best?

I like how easy it is to use. You just type in the name, email and phone number of a person and it sends them a request to write your company a review. This program is unique because of its simplicity. It has a minimalistic effect on the overall experience. I think its one of our most used products especially after we win a big case. Reviews are essential to a company's reputation. They are needed to create a more personal feel with potential clients. The ratings that clients see are essential to the companys reputation.

What do you dislike?

I do not like that I can not import a list of names, emails, and phone numbers. It can be challenging to be typing everything individually. It sometimes takes me a whole day just to send out a request to people. I wish there was a way that we could import the data and not have to spend so much time typing it in.

Recommendations to others considering the product

I strongly recommend this product if you want to get reviews and raise your online rep.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I have solved getting reviews. Before, it was such a big challenge to get people to pay attention to us and give us reviews unless we called them over the phone. Now, this saves us a lot of time when they can automatically upload it to us when they have a moment.
a
Albert Teagueon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019

m
Morrell Jacksonon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019
my experience with servpro was a great one. They are very professional and courteous quick to respond. I would highly recommend Servpro of Southern Delaware County
k
Karl Wyatton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
We were appreciative but skeptical of the advertised improvement in web presence. Yet, we found that the Birdeye pudding has been proven. The number of Birdeye reviews--in less than 1 year--has exceeded 80% or more of the number of reviews we were seeing after 3 to 5 years with a competing service. Wowzer!
e
Erin Dwyeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
Simple is great in business and you made this very easy to execute.
j
Jackie Longstaffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
The Birdeye platform has been a great tool to improve our online review score and stay on top of any customer service issues. Their support is also great.
j
Jackie L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
"Improved Visibility and Great Support"

What do you like best?

As a company we have 24 locations, with Birdeye the home office team can stay on top of the reviews and customer sentiments very easily across all locations and all platforms, all in one place.

What do you dislike?

There really isn't a big dislike. I guess the only one would be that it seems the social networks disconnect pretty often.

Recommendations to others considering the product

I highly recommend it if you are looking to improve your online rating, and have a multi-site business.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has improved our online ratings, as customers who are happy are writing reviews, not just those that are angry. We can also keep an eye on any customer service issues happening at a certain location or with a certain employee and respond quickly. The technical support and our customer manager, Alisha is always very helpful.
b
Brian Goldfingeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
Fantastic product and service. Great and easy to use interface and client support.
j
Jeffrey N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Mar 27, 2019
"Software seems fine"

What do you like best?

You have your own review page. Ease of use after being setup

What do you dislike?

They have some operational issues. Review request email could be worded better

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Took awhile to get things set up properly
m
Matthew Luedkeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
Initially I was frustrated with this service. Bird Eye contacted me as soon as I posted a poor review and was responsive to my need.
d
Davis & Goldberg Orthodonticson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
Tech support rocks!!
k
Katie Son Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
BirdEye is a rare breed, an exceptional company. The executive staff should be the gold standard that other executive teams model their business after. Never have I seen an executive team so deeply dedicated to customer service and dedication to ensuring that each customer gets the product that works best for them. In addition, their team member who heads up implementation, Matt, is absolutely brilliant! He walks you through everything step-by-step and follows up. Bravo to Bird Eye. Everyone in business who needs reputation management MUST WORK WITH THIS COMPANY.
p
Prospect Oral Surgery Center Dr. Hungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
The associate that helped us was very knowledgeable. The process was quick. I highly recommend Birdeye.
d
David Matneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019