Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4461 reviews
5
4010
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
141
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
f
Felicia Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 16, 2021
Rock Star office! I could not ask for a better dentist to partner with both children & adults. Dr. Ombrello is absolutely a blessing!
j
Jenny Mrsnyon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 16, 2021
One-stop shop!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Chateau Development uses Birdeye for many day-to-day functions, including customer and prospect outreach and chatting live with potential customers. We also use the email blast feature relatively often. The Birdeye platform is primarily used by our leasing department. It addresses the delay in communication and also provides excellent transparency for our employees.
Pros
- Birdeye allows us to chat with prospects who are actively live on our website so we can help them in real-time!
-Birdeye allows us to manually send review links to customers we know have had a great experience with us.
-Birdeye allows us to send mass emails in a much simpler format than our property management software.
Cons
- I really don't have any examples of things I'd like to see Birdeye improve. The service is very easy to navigate and understand.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is a great tool to use to narrow the gap between us and our customers. Sometimes asking for a review in person can be uncomfortable or come off as pushy. Having a third party ask for the review in a way that we can completely customize helps us to get more reviews in a way that is less offputting to the reviewer. If there are any issues, we have an opportunity to rectify them and make it right with the customer. Having the capability to push the positive reviews onto our social media and professional website was the main reason we wanted to work with Birdeye, but the interactions function has proven to be a big reason why we will continue to use Birdeye. The chat function works very well for us to be able to directly interact with customers live while they are on our website. Their contact information is captured and it creates a really seamless contact card for us to use in the future.
Most Important Features
- Chat
-Reviews
Return on Investment
- The live chat function has allowed us to still connect with customers after our business is closed. This allows us to free up time for our employees when the Birdeye AI technology can answer some of the more basic questions.
Alternatives Considered
- Apartments.com
- Apartments.com offers some similar features but the capability of Birdeye being built right into our own website versus being hosted and housed on a different website was one reason Birdeye was a better fit for us. The bang for your buck with Birdeye is unmatched.
Other Software Used
- AppFolio Property Manager
Users and Roles
- Largely the leasing office, which serves prospects and existing customers
Support Headcount Required
r
Roger Harrison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 15, 2021

l
Lola Kovachon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 14, 2021
Michael Wynkoop was great with getting us started and showing us exactly what to expect with Birdseye. He was completely honest and very informative. After signing up we began working with Gautam Pandey. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. We are very happy with our experience so far!
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 12, 2021
We had an issue with a service we were no longer using from BirdEye. Their support resolved our issue immediately. Thank you.
c
Catherine Carrieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 11, 2021
They are always very prompt with their response to any questions I have. My 5 star reviews has brought in a lot of business. One of the best investments I’ve made in my business
c
Coremanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2021
BirdEye is a great way to get our company's name out to potential customers. In today's world reviews are everything to customers, BirdEye makes it easy :)
s
Sun Moon Rebelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2021
Their customer service response time is phenomenal, and are always ready to assist when I have called with questions.
g
George de La Portillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 06, 2021

d
Darryl Adamsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 05, 2021
Great company & great support !!
j
Julie Robinson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 31, 2021
So far I am loving Birdeye. Our Google reviews were seriously lacking...mostly just negative ratings from car haulers, not customers. Now we are getting great reviews and we've gone up from a 2.0 to 3.6.
d
Damon Strattonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 30, 2021
Great service from Birdeye! Awsome software!
j
Jackie Corteson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 30, 2021
I love them since my first interaction with Len Tao! The company is always on top of everything right away! Great customer service!
d
Dominique Mayfieldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 30, 2021

s
Stephannie Murchieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2021
Very helpful! Even reached out the next day to ensure my issues were resolved.
t
Tina Fiedleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2021
Very thorough and easy process. Thank you Gautam for being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
b
Ben Menningon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 24, 2021
I luv the product
k
Keith Gordonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 23, 2021
Great company, immediate results. Great on-boarding experience. Highly recommend for any company looking to increase branding presence.
c
Complete Careon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 22, 2021
Best choice we have ever made for our company!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 22, 2021
Top Notch!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- [Birdeye] is incredibly user friendly, quick and easy to use. Fantastic marketing tool as the review will be seen on the platform of your choosing.
Pros
- User friendly
-Great marketing
Cons
- N/a
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited in an industry where word matters. Many businesses carry their pride in not needing to advertise as the word of mouth is much more trustworthy.
Return on Investment
- Provides confidence to future users
Alternatives Considered
- Birdeye has been the first and only review source that we have used. We do not plan on shopping around anytime soon
Usability
- It is excellent!
Support Rating
- Always a call away
a
Alex Parsion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2021
Great service
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 18, 2021
"Success with Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?While working with the Birdeye team, Jarod never gave up on searching for solutions to our integration issues. He was fast to response by email and/or phone with any questions I had. He provided guidance in optimizing the portal and organized conference calls with his team and ours to help successfully streamline any matters we have been experiencing. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?No dislikes was very pleased with all the support received. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert Rhodeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 17, 2021
Birdeye has helped us increase our responses for new reviews. We now get new reviews daily.
k
Kari Agostinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 16, 2021
My account manager is extremely helpful and diligent. The platform is expansive and has a lot of viable functionality that we are still implementing. BirdEye is great about following up and keeping me on task. They help with as much training and demos as we need for our company. We're just getting started, but we're excited about the opportunities!
a
Amy Sessockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 15, 2021
Super grateful for continuously receiving top-notch customer service from the tech support team! Ajay and Avinash are thorough, helpful, and diligent in their customer service performance. It is always a pleasure to work with them!