Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2421 reviews
5
2139
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
60
 26 reviews have no rating
m
Michael LaMarcheon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 12, 2019
The assistance in implementation of the Birdeye system was painless. Sunaina (my contact person) was very patient with my lack of computer skills and guided me through the process seamlessly. I'm excited to see the positive results and look forward to her follow up call next week!
a
Administrator in Law Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 12, 2019
"Easy to use lots of great un-advertized tools"
What do you like best?
The ease of use and all the extra tools like the ability to text clients appointment reminders.
What do you dislike?
So far everything has been great except the ability to control when the reviews are sent. We are often uploading data on Friday afternoon it would be good if we could control when it sends the request out.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I would give it a try if you need to increase your online visibility.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting reviews.
m
Misty Mayson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 12, 2019
This is an awesome service! Cant wait to see how it takes us to the next level of customer service!
d
Dave Speerson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 11, 2019

g
Gordon Watsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 11, 2019
Great product! We are very pleased!
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 11, 2019
"Birdeye has been very helpful with our company's Reputation Management."
What do you like best?
Birdeye gives us a one stop location to track and respond to all reviews. Being able to report on these reports is extremely helpful.
What do you dislike?
It has been difficult to merge our in-house survey with the survey on Birdeye. But we are making strides to get it complete.
Recommendations to others considering the product
The staff at Birdeye are very easy to work with. They have worked closely with our IT group to ensure they are providing us with all we have asked.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able to respond to customer reviews quickly. When a customer has an issue, we are able to jump on quickly and take care of it before it escalates. This has helped increase our Customer Satisfaction scores.
e
Eric Littleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 11, 2019
This is the best reputation marketing software for local businesses. The platform is easy to use and their customer support is phenomenal. Being able to pick up the phone when you have questions and actually speak to someone who is there to assist is a BIG reason these guys are the best.
d
Darryl T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 11, 2019
"Birdeye is a must have for our Company"
What do you like best?
Bringing all reviews into one platform, one "single-pane of glass" is a game changer. Our stores rely on Birdeye heavily to gauge customer satisfaction and quickly respond to any tickets that require followup. We also use it to integrate our secret shopper reports and score. I like the modern look and feel of the UX/UI and Birdeye is very forward thinking and willing to work with us to customize and/or integrate with our partners.
What do you dislike?
We like everything about Birdeye. No complaints.
Recommendations to others considering the product
This review should give enough of a recommendation
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I feel this question was answered above but I will repost. Bringing all reviews into one platform, one "single-pane of glass" is a game changer. Our stores rely on Birdeye heavily to gauge customer satisfaction and quickly respond to any tickets that require followup. This helps us keep a "Birdeye" on our service scores and make necessary improvement quickly.
m
Macey W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 10, 2019
"BirdEye is a Great Way to improve your companies online reviews! "
What do you like best?
I love that BirdEye has increased our reviews and rating online. Before we had BirdEye, we barely received any reviews. Since we signed up with BirdEye, we have been getting multiple reviews rolling in weekly. This is exactly what we needed for our company. The customer service is always so helpful also!
What do you dislike?
There is nothing in particular that our company dislikes about BirdEye. We have gotten everything out of them, that we have expected.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Just Do It! If your online reviews are dull and you're never receiving any new ones. Simply sign up for BirdEye and see the difference on your businesses online reputation.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our company has been getting a lot more call ins after reading all the great reviews customers are leaving for us. The benefit of BirdEye is that they take the time to do the hard work for you. Sending out the links to customers can become a process, but with BirdEye they take the matters in their own hands, making sure every customer receives an option to write a review.
r
Rachael Hawkeyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 10, 2019
Excellent service and quick response!
k
Kelsy R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 10, 2019
"A great tool for managing multiple locations"
What do you like best?
We have many locations, all with their respective online reviews that need managing. It was very difficult to keep track of all the reviews and respond to them just simply using Google Business or Yelp, for example. Birdeye makes it easy to see the reviews coming in daily and allows us to respond promptly. We have also been taking advantage of the survey features to get a better understanding of how our customer feels after being with our company after a certain duration.
What do you dislike?
I wis there was a little bit more flexibility with the design capabilities for the survey functionalities. Or being able to edit a survey once it is live. But my dislikes and complaints are very minimal.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I can only speak to the reputation management side of things, but if you are looking for a system to manage multiple locations in a single spot...Birdeye is great. Please take advantage of the survey features as well.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reputation management! This is a huge issue for us since we are a corporate model that manages each location we have out of a central office. Birdeye has made responding and managing the review process so much easier. Not only are we able to see the great things our customers are saying about us, we are also able to identify areas of improvement direct from our customers.
e
Emily Beglinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019

a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
"BirdEye Ramps Up the Reviews"
What do you like best?
BirdEye provides a nice seamless method for pushing out reviews, increasing not only the quantity of reviews to legitimize the results, but also increases the quality of the review ratings through their deliver method.
What do you dislike?
The setup/configuration screens can be a bit confusing, but that may be due to the number of new enhancements they've added of late.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Would like an easier method for updating our employees/staff linked with each office, though BirdEye Support offered to do this for us, we prefer to be self sufficient when possible.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BirdEye not only provides us with marketing material by supplying us with data we can use to tout our company, but it also gives us an avenue to receive constructive criticism from our patients which helps us improve our service.
n
Nina Harrison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019

s
Sarah Gemmellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
Pleasant and thorough customer service. :)
d
Doug Scheeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
Super easy to understand. I’m looking forward to Implementing the promotional campaigns too. I think that will be a game changer. Thanks
j
Jesse Raleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019

a
Advanced Cutz n Shavezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Very excited to implement this organizations mission with ours. Brings organization and fantastic leads for our business.
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
"Great Features, Service, and Results!"
What do you like best?
I feel that Birdeye has helped my company establish and maintain a great reputation online by making it so easy for my customers to submit reviews and feedback the day of their visit. I can't say enough good things about this platform.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of any downsides to the product.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Highly recommend this platform. Be sure to have whoever is going to administer the account do a full on-boarding session to ensure that you are able to use all of its products.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Has helped me keep online reviews consistently coming in from my customers. It's also so useful to get the alerts about the rare negative review from all sites across the Internet. The platform has provided virtually effortless review management for my busy company. The service reps are fantastic. From extremely thorough onboarding that educated about all the product features to getting any issues that arise quickly resolved with the utmost courtesy, I have been very impressed.
e
Elegnat Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Don was an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable, and thorough making sure we understood. Look forward to the follow up call in 2 weeks.
b
Brittany F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
"Amazing Product and Services"
What do you like best?
There are so many Great and unique Features that really help with a Large Company or even a small company trying to grow their business and business Reputation. If you are trying to build your online Reputation and really keep track of all reviews about your business, this is definitely the best product to do so. Birdeye is so easy to use and has so many different feature to help you achieve that goal. You are able to review all your costumer's questions or concerns on a more personal level. When you have multiple stores, the Birdeye dashboard really makes it easy to respond and review all reviews coming in from different sources.
What do you dislike?
There are not any issues that I know about, so we are pretty satisfied with the Product.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you are trying to build your online Reputation and really keep track of all reviews about your business, this is the best product to do so. Birdeye is so easy to use and has so many different feature to help you achieve that goal. You are able to review all your costumer's questions or concerns on a more personal level. When you have multiple stores, the Birdeye dashboard really makes it easy to respond and review all reviews coming in from different sources.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Trying to Build our Online Reputation and have our Name Branded. Trying to connect with residents and prospects on a more personal level by reviewing all the reviews coming through the Birdeye dashboard.
d
Dr. Robert Rosenfeldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
We are just getting started with Birdeye. The initial contact and set up were straight forward and professional. I look forward to enjoying the results of this SEO company as we try to spread the word about our services and skills..
m
Marty Hayeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Great product, works perfectly!
s
Solomon Poyourowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Working well for my practice. Like the integration with my software.
a
Allen Weston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 07, 2019