Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3467 reviews
5
3098
4
203
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
e
Edmund Fagalele Me-Maiavaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 01, 2020
Had forgotten my ID and Brandon looked out for it till I got back, Thanks Brandon your the best.
d
David Buckleyon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 31, 2019
BirdEye is laser focused
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye has a "chat" button on my website that allows potential clients to text me regarding legal issues they are experiencing. It also provides a rating service that is texted to clients after legal services have been provided asking them to rate how we did bases on a 5-star system.
Pros
- The rating process is very easy and quick for clients to use.
-It being quick and easy results in clients actually rating my services.
Cons
- None that affect me. However I know that my web manager had issues with the chat button being buggy on the website.
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is designed to get clients to rate your services. I have had the most success in having a client rate my services on the day my legal services have concluded. Having the service be sent by text message to my client is the most effective way to get a response. I have (on my own, without BirdEye) tried emails in the past which were ineffective. Test messaging works best.
Users and Roles
- I am the only one in my office to request clients to rate my legal services.
Return on Investment
- The ROI vs the cost of BirdEye is huge. I don't want to divulge what I pay for the service, however, in 2019 the cases that came to me from BirdEye have a collective value (ie: gross income to the firm) in the mid-six figures.
-I tried to get clients to rate me and my efforts always fell short. BirdEye's service has made the rating process quick and easy and results in clients actually rating me.
Alternatives Considered
- I am unaware of other rating services like BirdEye. I took a pitch over the phone from a rep and gave them a try. They were exactly what I needed. And the service is cost-effective.
a
Agency in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Dec 31, 2019
"Birdeye Makes Reviews EASY as 1,2,3!"
What do you like best?

Potential clients and customers don't have to bounce around from site to site looking at reviews, when they're all in one place. The value add of that is tremendous, because with each review platform there are chances potential customers are going to drop off because they've either found another provider, lost interest and decide to come back to their search later, or get distracted by something else.

What do you dislike?

No cons that I can think of, perfectly happy with Birdeye!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Head and shoulders above other offerings in this space!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Managing and responding to reviews in as close to real time as possible, and further enhancing our value prop to potential clients.
a
Acri Companyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 31, 2019
Good company, good product, good customer service.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
Best money I have ever spent!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye is being used throughout our entire office. It has increased our patient reviews exponentially.
Pros
- They monitor whether or not our review links are going out. If there are problems they call us to resolve them. They have excellent customer service!
-Every representative is very professional and knowledgeable and able to help me quickly.
Cons
- I have no suggestions for improvement thus far. This has been the best money spent on assisting with patient reviews.
Likelihood to Recommend
- We have spent a lot of time and money on other options for increasing patient reviews and none have worked even remotely close to as well as BirdEye does.
Users and Roles
- The users of BirdEye all perform administrative duties.
Return on Investment
- We have been able to maintain a 5 star review for more than a year.
-Best money spent on advertising yet and I have been in practice for 18 years.
Other Software Used
- EagleSoft
c
Chase Reedon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
BirdEye is amazing!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is being used to help gain more reviews from customers. We use its live chat on our website and customers enjoy that option. My front desk employees maintain the system and it works and runs perfectly.
Pros
- Obtaining customer feedback.
-Customer service.
Cons
- Review requests option don’t show up sometimes.
Likelihood to Recommend
- My entire experience with BirdEye has been professional. I’m very happy with their service and I have zero complaints.
Users and Roles
- Front desk
Return on Investment
- Positive impact with more reviews coming in and thus more business.
d
Danica Lowon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
BirdEye Helps Healthcare Marketing
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye customer service has been dependable, accessible and has worked hard to get us solutions we need. We have been very happy with the effects of the BirdEye implementation. We use this system to help us provide the best patient service we can. It gives us insights into patient needs and wants. We find it to be the most cost-effective reputation management tool on the market.
Pros
- Customer service.
-Implementation.
Cons
- A local rep to have a face to face conversation with at times would be helpful.
-Ability to adjust review template more than as is.
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is terrific for sharing patient comments to a website and social media!
Users and Roles
Return on Investment
- We are able to respond in real time to praises and concerns.
Alternatives Considered
- PatientPop and Imprivata PatientSecure
- Meets our needs and is cost-effective. We also appreciate the tutorials whenever there are questions.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Dec 30, 2019
Useful tool for small companies, might be too expensive for some
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use BirdEye to manage reviews and surveys for our small home building company, as well as our fencing company. We have significantly increased our positive presence for both companies online through BirdEye.
Pros
- Review management.
-Easy to use.
Cons
- Clearer communication from sales department.
-Allow more than one photo on the BirdEye review site created for each account.
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is extremely easy to use, so it is well suited to companies that don't have a dedicated IT/social media team. The survey feature costs extra but can be a very useful tool for companies that don't naturally see their areas for improvement. If your company is new or doesn't have much online presence, BirdEye can help boost reviews fairly quickly, as it is intuitive and simple to use for both the reviewer and the company.
Users and Roles
- Our Warranty Department, and Customer Service Department mainly use BirdEye for requesting and collecting reviews, and upper management uses the BirdEye Dashboard for reports. We've used the information gleaned from our reviews and surveys to address issues within our procedures, increasing our productivity and efficiency.
Return on Investment
- Positive - Improved online reputation
-Positive - Allows our customers to contact us directly, redirecting potential negative reviews and benefiting both company and customer.
b
Brianna K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
"Amazing Experience with Birdeye"
What do you like best?

My favorite part of Birdete is the ease of the product and how many reviews we have gotten since starting Birdeye. The customer service is second-to-none. And, the product is always evolving and continuing to get better per customer feedback.

What do you dislike?

The only thing that I would say that I dislike is the mobile app sometimes works and sometimes does not. I have found the desktop version of the product works the best.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do it! Our business has grown exponentially. In fact, my boss said the BEST thing that I have done in 2019 was to push him to try out Birdeye. It is affordable and the ROI is unmatched. For just a small investment we have seen unparalleled growth in our company. Everyone at Birdeye is knowledgable and friendly. FIVE out of FIVE stars. Bianca DePreist has been amazing to work with and I cannot thank her enough.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

More and more people are finding us on "Google" and I think that attributes to the positive feedback that we are getting on Birdeye. We use the platform for all three of our locations (Lincoln, Omaha and Sioux Falls) and have had extremely great results thus far. It has also helped us with SEO and being listed first on search engines.
h
Howar Voginon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
Birdeye was exactly what we needed to manage our online reviews
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye is being used by our field staff. After a service call is completed the software is used to request online reviews and gain feedback into what customers think of our service.
Pros
- Encourage customers to write reviews
-Allows us to monitor review activity by associate and also how they associate is performing in the field
Cons
- Reports
Likelihood to Recommend
- It is good at any organization that is looking for a way to manage and increase online reviews and monitor performance of associates in the field.
Users and Roles
- Service Technicians
Return on Investment
- Increased the number of online reviews we are getting each month
Alternatives Considered
- Originally we were monitoring each review site manually. I reviewed several sites before choosing BirdEye - which I picked for ease of use for both the customer and our associates.
Other Software Used
- Salesforce.com, Microsoft Office 365
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Dec 30, 2019
BirdEye has grown our online presence!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is being used by our entire organization as a whole. We wanted to give Birdeye a shot because as a new business, we didn't have much exposure online. We wanted to find a way to quickly grow our business while also involving actual clients. Getting our clients involved has helped spread the word about our services.
Pros
- BirdEye gets the client involved in our business.
-BirdEye seeks feedback shortly after the client visited our business, while it is still fresh!
Cons
- Sometimes the software is a little finnicky (constantly having to reconnnect our Facebook to the BirdEye software)
-I sometimes feel like the UI is a little difficult to navigate.
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is well suited for our business because it allows the client the opportunity to provide us with feedback, whether that feedback is positive or negative. When it is negative, it gives us the opportunity to reach out to that client to apologize and seek for a way to make them happy with their experience.
Users and Roles
- The only people who use BirdEye in our organization are me and the owner. I am the main user, as I manage the day-to-day proceedings of the company, whereas the owner oversees big-picture items. The owner is more interested in the monthly numbers and reports, while I am interested in the details of the reviews and messaging that we receive each day.
Return on Investment
- It has increased our Google reviews!
-It has made us more visible and reputable online.
Alternatives Considered
- BirdEye was the first company that we evaluated and we liked it so much that we hopped on board. The sales representative that I spoke with did a great job at convincing me about all the great services and benefits of BirdEye, I felt very comfortable proceeding with them as a way to grow our business.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
BirdEye Provides Quick & Easy Review Aggregation at a Glimpse
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye is used by our organization to display reviews on our clients' sites. This helps establish our clients as an authority and makes them trustworthy to their clients.
Pros
- Review aggregation
-Well documented API
Cons
- More descriptive errors when the API bugs out
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is excellent for anyone who values their online reputation. They have a vast array of different review providers which makes it nice and easy to provide a variety of reviews.
Users and Roles
- Marketing, SEO and IT.
Return on Investment
- Our clients feel that this provides more value in the work we do for them.
Other Software Used
- Adobe Illustrator CC, Adobe Photoshop
t
Toddman Thompsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
As part of the on-boarding process, we've had the pleasure of working with Ankit Malhotra; a member of the Customer Success Team. This gentleman demonstrated expertise and kindness every step of the way. Emily Cline; an Account Executive and our first contact with BirdEye was a true delight. She was knowledgeable and patient with our many questions. Nicole Leslie, a Sales Manager was instrumental in answering ways to leverage current offerings as well as practical and relevant features planned for first quarter of 2020. Each one of these individuals are professionals and excellent BirdEye ambassadors. We believe BirdEye will elevate our competitive market position and align us for continued growth.
j
Jess Sheehanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
Thank you for Jennifer!
i
Ihab Abboudon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019

k
Kristen B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"Great for small businesses."
What do you like best?

Our improved Google search ranking. We are now able to be found online thanks to the listings feature in Birdeye. It allows us to make sure all of our info is updated across tons of sites, all in one place. And it's done automatically which makes it super easy to manage. I could never have done this on my own.

What do you dislike?

The monthly cost. It's expensive for a small business like mine but I find it critical to my operation so it's a necessary expense. The mobile app is a little too basic as well. It does allow me to easily send a review request but you need to be on a PC to be able to use most functions including the admin setup changes.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were not able to be found online before Birdeye, unless you typed in our website directly. Now we are being found and our ranking is great. The web chat is also a great feature as is the IDX options for our website. It has made our online presence more professional and reputable which is necessary for not just consumers but my recruiting efforts as well.
h
Harold P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"It was a "No Brainer" for us to Switch from a competitive service!"
What do you like best?

Offers a comprehensive Reputation Enhancement service, is easy to use and does so with competitive pricing. Birdeye personnel were committed to completing the conversion and were available daily to answer any and all questions. The unique problem we incurred was eventually isolated and remedied. The major upside is the comprehensiveness and effectiveness of their service.

What do you dislike?

There was a problem converting from the competitive service I was using but discovered it was the integration with my property management software. Once isolated, it was quickly resolved. Besides this unique problem, there is nothing that I dislike about Birdeye. The personnel who provided onboarding did an exemplary job. They were very knowledgeable, patient and willing to help in any way to achieve our mutual mission of conversion.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is a great investment and worth committing too.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It integrates better with my website and property management software. This provides a better and easier platform to generate requests for evaluations. We are enjoying substantially more responses to our requests for evaluations from customers as to our level of service. This helped us to enhance our performance and marketplace position.
r
Rahlita T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"Review Requests Made Simple"
What do you like best?

I like being able to simply put in contact information at the top of the page on the website. It’s handy. Also, like that we can keep track of which team member has sent requests.

What do you dislike?

I don’t like the fact that the text message requests don’t send automated reminders.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Easier to keep up with which clients have been sent requests already.
e
Esperanza Kitzmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2019
Increasing exposure for your business becomes so simple with this all in one platform! I love it!
w
Wendi Edenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2019

a
Ally DiPalmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 24, 2019
Very helpful in assisting the needs of my business. This has helped my company and I discover a new way of communication with our customers as well as keeping up with our reviews and ratings.
s
Sean Daltonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 23, 2019

m
Michael Adamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 23, 2019
Outstanding Customer Service!
h
Howard Jerel Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 20, 2019

f
Fairview Rentalson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
Perfect customer service. They helped me step by step