Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4271 reviews
5
3847
4
240
3
40
2
11
1
131
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
e
Emily T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
"Birdeye has been great for our business"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like how user friendly it is and the different automations help save time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 06, 2021
"Birdeye review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?System to capture reviews. Easily shares the reviews across digital media platforms. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Bankingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 06, 2021
"Easy to use and lots of benefits"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ease of sending and receiving reviews. Also the dashboard keeps you updated nicely. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
John Stephenson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 05, 2021
I love me some Birdeye Soup! This takes a lot of work you've done and puts it all on display.
p
Phil Herliheyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 04, 2021
I have been working with Birdeye for 2 years now and have been very please with the review product and customer service. Thank you Birdeye!
g
Gregory Guerraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 02, 2021

a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Dec 30, 2020
"Over 100 Reviews in 9 months!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We implemented BirdEye in March for three of our assets and then added several more in November. In 9 months we received over 100 5-star reviews across multiple platforms. The auto-templates and timing of the review requests work and get results. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Accountingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2020
"Birdeye is a great way to drive positive reviews and experiences to your business."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It's easy to use and has a great impact for driving positive reviews to your business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?maybe twice this year there was log in issue, but other than that not much. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Brenda Fosteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 29, 2020
Simple and effective onboarding. Fantastic Customer service for a great product.
l
Louis Peeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Dec 29, 2020
very expensive. Worth having for helping improve your online listings and maybe review scores but wow. this isn't cheap by far! not really worth the long contract.
j
Jimmy Boyleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 29, 2020

t
Tim Yorkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 29, 2020
Birdeye has been wonderful. It is easy to reach out to customers to get their feedback. It has helped us resolve problems with customers. Our business has a much better reputation now that we've started using their service.
u
User in Furnitureon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 29, 2020
"Great system!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Simple to use and it works. When we tried implementing another system the challenge was getting employees to utilize it. Birdeye was easy to roll out and has continued to work well for us. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Could always be better if it was less expensive Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Karen Bon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2020
Support member was helpful and solved my problem.
h
Host Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2020
Great service!
h
Howard V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2020
"Birdeye is exactly what I was looking for to manager reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Managing ReviewsReal Time ReportingWriting Responses to Reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Reporting system could be a little better. other than that the system does what is says it will do Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Brian Bonczekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2020
The review service is fantastic! BirdEye makes it easy for patients to write reviews. However, the referral service is complicated and patients haven’t been using it.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2020
"Best money ever spent"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Super easy and effective

Give them a try. You won’t regret. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing. It’s all been a pleasure to work with birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Dec 24, 2020
"Reviews are going great! "
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?We were having a hard time with getting customer reviews organically. We like Birdeye because they have a tactical way of reaching out to the customers without feeling like it an inconvenience. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Online chat could be improved with more options - maybe have option to text to keep chat on computer. Our customers may not want to input their information right away. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Doug Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 21, 2020
Another great session with Birdeye support.
Whenever I need their help they are always professional and provide me with the information I need.
a
Alfonso Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 21, 2020

j
Jim Sampsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 17, 2020
All my life I wanted to do good. I wanted to lead a good life and have everything that will make me comfortable. A few mistakes here and there and I got myself some late payments, hard inquiries, charge offs etc., which really harmed by FICO. I had to look for a way to fix them, after so many years I came across LANX CREDIT SOLUTION via google search. They helped me a great deal with less the amount these scammers took from me. LANX CREDIT SOLUTION increased my score, removed all the negatives, charge offs and marked late payments as on time payments. Contact LANX via LANXCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM/ (214) 888 9709. This review is very imperative because this is a major issue that people go through. I know they will give you all the help you need.
a
Administrator in Insuranceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 17, 2020
"One of the best customer service team"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?BirdEye helped our company grow as a small business. Our customer service has been more proactive than ever since we switched to BirdEye services. The text messaging feature is my favorite, because like me, a lot of customers prefers to connect via text. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?The only thing I don’t like is the way the receptionist voice messaging works. We receive delayed notifications and there will be times that we never receive any notification at all when someone tries to chat with us a through our website. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dan Kleinkeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 16, 2020
Chat support didn't work out, however tech support was excellent, handled issue right away
s
Survived19 CEO, Founderon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 11, 2020
I wish I could give Birdeye a 500+ review. Their ticketing support, bar none, is the best. Same with my rep. They get back to you quickly with answers, solutions and even better, great ideas to help my businesses soar! Thank you. Avenish is the best!