Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4902 reviews
5
4630
4
175
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Justin Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 02:22 PM

k
kate budigon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 11:38 AM
They are always quick to help and very thorough. The product has helped us communicate with our customers better and improved our online presence in the short amount of time we have been using it.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 08:32 AM
Buenas forma de gestionar tu reputación en la red
Pros: La facilidad de manejo y lo intuitivo que es de manejar
Cons: No hay nada que no me haya gustado. Es un muy completo.
j
Jason Stoddarton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 04:18 PM
Pragya was very informative and has a great knowledge of the product. She has assisted my business with gaining the same knowledge she shares. Much appreciated, thank you
t
Trisha Andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 02:46 PM

k
Kelly Livermoreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 12:47 PM

n
Nora Hubbardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 11:25 AM

i
Irina Cardoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 11:01 AM

d
Daniel Con BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 07:49 AM
Great service and very knowledgable. They provide all the necessary information when needed.
d
Daniel Con BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 02:32 AM
Birdeye is keenly aware of how online marketing and customer retention works and their service is top-notch!
e
Emma McLeodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 03:48 PM
My onboarding experience with Hitesh at Birdeye was truly fabulous - the Birdeye platform is amazing and very useful. I was incredibly fortunate to have spent time with Hitesh who explained the intuitive nature of the platform with patience and genuine interest.
d
Douglas Simpsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 04:12 PM
Birdeye is an incredible tool. The more you learn the more you are able to use tech-support is very helpful. Frankly I am an older guy 63 years old and technology does not come easy but they walk me through patiently how do use their website and their technology it’s incredible.
l
Lisa Mon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 12:06 AM
Our practice has been using this platform since 2017. I love the site and find it EXTREMELY easy to use. They have made some improvements to the site which I have found very useful. We don't use all of the modules, but the review requesting, responding and inbox are invaluable! We've had many reps over the years and most of them have been super intuitive, helpful and friendly. I would recommend!
t
Tyson Ballon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10:20 PM
Great service, Jitender was very helpful with the onboarding process!
p
Premesh Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 08:34 PM
Asmita Sharma has been exceptional with her training. Thorough with her follows up and always willing to help :)
m
Megan Don BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 06:45 PM
I've been in the ORM space for several years and have experience with a few different software solutions with different companies in the residential multifamily industry. Birdeye is by far the best overall reputation management system I've used. The software itself is very user-friendly on the back end and it fully integrates with our CRM, which allows us to set up a lot of automated review solicitation campaigns that help keep the flow of reviews coming in. Because of the Direct Feedback option, we're able to see the bigger picture and take care of issues before they get away from us or before they show up on a public site. The tagging functionality and Insights also allow us in the back office to have a pulse on the goings on in the field instead of having to rely on the field teams to take the time out of their day to update us. We're able to be much more proactive rather than reactive as well as apply put numbers and more trackable "hard data" to the "soft data" of customer satisfaction and sentiment.
We've had a few different account managers since beginning with Birdeye, and while some have been better than others, overall I've been very satisfied with the customer service from their teams. They've always been willing to work with us and try their best to customize the product to make sure it's working as best as it can for our needs. Especially since we have a small team, that extra touch is very appreciated. I will say that some of the reporting could be a bit better, especially for the Inbox feature, but I've already brought that up to the account manager currently assigned to us and he's working with their Dev team to see what's possible.
I couldn't be happier with our choice to go with Birdeye. They've rolled out some nice updates recently and I'm excited to see more updates they've teased are coming in the near future as well.
r
Robert Lampardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 05:52 PM
Very clear and concise explanation of the platform.
Hitesh was most helpful and answered all questions very clearly.
p
Paul Mention Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 04:19 PM
These guys were fantastic. The onboarding process made it very easy to understand the system.
b
Belinda FItzsimmonson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 10:03 PM
Hitesh was very helpful in explain how the Birdeye can help our business
j
Josh Chilmaidon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 09:32 PM
Asmidas sherma was very helpful with the whole process. She was able to answer all my questions. A pleasure to deal with.
v
Vivek Pertion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 08:11 PM
Pragya is a very patient trainer. Took me through all the loops despite me having cancelled a couple of appointment at the last moment. She knows the product and is happy to answer the smallest of questions. Always happy to assist.
r
reza memaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 04:27 PM
Birdeye has been a great company. They have done everything they said they would and more. Could not be happier.
i
Impact Signs & Designson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 02:48 PM
Thankyou Asmita Sharma for all of your help.
a
Admin achievehomeloanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 02:31 PM
Pragya has been patient, friendly, professional and extremely helpful in getting us set up with Birdeye. She explains everything clearly and we have already had great results with our first marketing campaign. Highly recommended.
t
Tracey Nelsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 07:52 AM
Staff were awesome, attentive and excellent at explaining step-by-step how to use their system. Great work!