Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
M
Matt Muelleron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Dec 05, 2018
They were able to answer my questions very clearly. Communication was very good.
J
JR Bizingaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2018
Excellent service.... timely and accurate.
B
Bronwyn nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2018
As always, terrific support. Thank you and we appreciate your service.
D
Domenic Manganoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2018
Exceptional Customer Service! The Representative that assisted me with my multiple issues was very friendly, fast, efficient, and willing to look into my issue and resolve it for me. Thank you so much for your help!
D
Domenic Manganoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 05, 2018
The Rep that I worked with went above and beyond to help me take care of the issues that I was having. Thank you so much for having such a great team willing to take the extra step to make sure that all issues are resolved. So refreshing to have fast, reliable, friendly help.
W
Whitney Boothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
Birdeye is an excellent way to request reviews from your customers to improve your online presence. Birdeye's customer service is top-notch.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Dec 04, 2018
Birdeye Review - superior reporting - not at good though at reviews
Pros: Reporting in this tool is top notch. Includes NPS scores.
Cons: At a retail level it does not work nearly as well as our prior tool Podium.
Birdeye lacks a Chrome Extension.
We have discussed with Birdeye support and product management this key feature missing.
They seem disinterested.
We'll most likely move back to Podium when our agreement is up.
Overall: Great reporting.
Great support team.
Lacking a key feature though (Chrome Extension).
So we will most likely move on.
D
Domenic Manganoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
The Rep that I worked with was very helpful and kept me informed the entire time.
M
Michelle LNUon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
I have had nothing but pleasant experiences each time I've needed to reach out to Birdeye with a question. Their no pressure sales approach is very refreshing.
K
Kevin Quinnon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Dec 04, 2018
Birdeye rep was fine,
Would have been nice to get some steps to follow to contest a negative Google review on a law firm account from a reviewer who has never been a client of the firm.
J
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
very helpful and showed how to fix the issue should it come up again
S
Stephanie Klimenkoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 04, 2018
very timely and intuitive responses. Very helpful
W
Whitney Boothon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2018
The agent did a great job answering my question and even made me a video tutorial on how to address my issue in the future. Excellent customer service!
G
Gary Treinkmanon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 03, 2018
The representative was pleasant and answered my questions promptly. He was couteous as well.
V
Vandana Guptaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 02, 2018

C
Charler Valseron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018
Very friendly and helpful in understanding the way the system works.
A
Aidan Oliveron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018
The support worker was amazing!
K
Ken Marison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018

U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 30, 2018
"Excellent Customer Service and Useful Business Tool"
What do you like best?
Birdeye's tool and interface is easy to use, and helps aggregate data in a way that saves significant time. The support team is responsive, eager, and able to meet tight deadlines when required. I work with Rob who is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond on every project we've worked on together. (3-4 this year).
What do you dislike?
For concepts with a significant number of locations, turnaround time can be longer and must be planned for.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Useful in business diligence for multi-unit retail concepts
F
Filipose Ayeleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
I’m so satisfied with the services of parking in my dump truck. Thanks for Karla & EJ
D
Devin Baldoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 29, 2018
good service nice agent.
A
Amanda Blackwellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
Kyle made the initial process a breeze and had a great personality to boot. Thanks so much.
J
Jackie Petersonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 29, 2018
I covered the entire checklist beforehand, but there was information requested on the on boarding call that I didn't know off the top of my head. They requested the location/provider ID from our PMS. We weren't able to fully do the integration without this information. It would be nice if it was added to check-list so I could have gotten it before-hand. I also had asked a question via email prior to the on boarding call, but never got a reply. The implementation adviser said they replied to my email, but I did not get it, not even in junk mail. While it could be lost somewhere, it might be something to look in to.
S
Sandhya Hedgeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
Listened well & took prompt effective action
K
Kingsley Achikehon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2018
Polite and very knowledgeable. Took his time to show me areas that I have never explored.