Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4310 reviews
5
4043
4
175
3
19
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
m
Mitch Lurieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 09:54 AM
Great service for our company.
k
Kristy Hodnetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 09:02 AM

j
Jason Tsaion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 04:04 PM

m
Mambo Louon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 01:03 PM

j
Jason Tsaion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 03:32 PM

m
Maributh Pachecoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 11:25 AM
I am working as an Admin Assistant for a Real Estate Licensee and I must say that Birdeye help me make my marketing tasks tremendously. I'm able to save time and effort and do other things for my Boss. Even the onboarding went smoothly. Great customer support and easy to use. It can also blend on your needs.
b
Ben Realeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 03:42 PM
Hands down easiest and most supportive onboarding experience ever. I have been working with Ankit for the past several weeks as he helped introduce me to the platform and ensure that all my features were working correctly. Ankit surpassed my expectations by not only showing me the available capabilities of the platform but also by ensuring that I actually knew how to use the features myself and booking multiple calls with me to discuss strategy and answer additional questions that came up during the week. I am very excited about working with Birdeye because of Ankits great customer service and care in addressing any and all of my questions or concerns. Thanks!
j
Joseph Bibboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 01:08 PM
Excellent Customer Service Team, led by the Best in the Business Ujjwal Singh.
d
Dewey Dbon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 03:29 PM

b
Ben Stokeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 03, 2021 02:57 PM
Great customer service! Quick and responsive about everything that is needed. What an amazing upgrade compared to Podium!
m
Melissa Luon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 03, 2021 01:43 PM
Excellent customer services and great tool. It puts all the reviews in one place
o
Office Manageron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 02, 2021 12:06 PM
Absolutely love working with this company.
p
Perry Loweon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 07:50 AM
The Wheel Fix is the biggest and best secret in Boston.
Five star service and pricing
See these guys first for wheel and/or rim problems
b
Basel Hajjaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 05:53 AM
Birdeye is a great service! Staff are all helpful and respond quickly.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 06:17 AM
A Solid Tool for Brand and Review Management
Pros: Birdeye is a solid tool, and is best for sourcing reviews and performing brand management. It makes automating review sourcing from clients very easy and as such is highly scalable for companies that have a high volume of customers to source reviews from.
Cons: For agencies managing several companies, the UI can make it a bit difficult to manage multiple users and businesses. Also, the reporting is relatively week and doesn't provide sophisticated, deeper insights into analyzing a brand's reputation.
k
Katie Stennison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 06:58 AM
Great platform and very simple to use. Customer service is fabulous and readily available.
c
Charles Munroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 07:23 AM

d
Doug Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 07:34 AM
Excellent support team. They are great at resolving my issues and answering my questions.
l
Linda Dressleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 04:47 AM
Really glad I just started using Birdeye for my ophthalmology practice. The onboarding process has gone very well and Birdeye's system makes it easy for us to get reviews from patients. Our Google star rating has gone up significantly in only one week!
m
Melinda Stokeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 04:46 PM
This company has the best technical support and customer service of any company I have ever experienced! It is absolutely unsurpassed! I highly recommend them!
t
Tricia Hunton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 07:01 AM
Fantastic client service!
l
Lindsey Julen Garciaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 11:31 AM
The best agency partner we've ever worked with. So professional and amazing customer service. 10/10 would recommend for listing and review management.
m
Maria Washingtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 06, 2021 10:02 AM
Great service by representative and knowledgeable
j
Justin Shookon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 03:16 PM
I am a big fan of Birdeye as an online reputation management tool. Low learning curve; review visibility and management tools are great; clean, useable UI; reporting is good; roadmap is solid; but as wonderful as all of these things are, their customer focus is top notch and is as important, if not more important, as the products themselves. I would like to share a recent experience that I had with their support team that exemplifies why I continue to use their services.

The support representative, Roshni Kapoor, is incredible!

1) She is polite and cheerful.
2) She understands the product.
3) She encourages feedback.
4) She mentions other features that I may benefit from that I am already paying for. She shares these features in a genuine way.
5) She is smart, resourceful, efficient, and proactive. Ahead of time, she identified and invited another team member with another open ticket, to join our call. It was perfect. We were able to discuss both requests, closing one ticket and made progress on the other.
6) She fixed the issue (this should probably be the #1 reason for this rating, but the following reason is the #1 reason for my rating and relates to #5)
7) She strengthened my faith in Birdeye. She genuinely wanted me to succeed as a client and cares about the product. I respect that. It’s why I do business with Birdeye.

There was another person on the call who also provided exceptional service. I do not have his name, unfortunately. He was also top notch.

There have been very few cases where I felt that I wasn’t important as a client. That is limited to one person. That says a lot about a company that I’ve worked with for over two years and come across a lot of employees. I continue to refer Birdeye to colleagues.
l
Lynette Silon-Lagunaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 08:09 AM
I love Birdeye! My business, All Family Law Group, has been with Birdeye for many years. The support is phenomenal. I highly recommend them! Gulshan Jha is especially very good at explaining things and knowledgeable.