Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4647 reviews
5
4389
4
162
3
23
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
h
Heather Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 11:58 AM
Arijit was amazing and super professional :)
l
Lynne Jon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 11:47 AM
My onboarding process was smooth and my associate, Deepty, was very thorough and helpful during the process.
I am excited to see how Birdeye is going to help my company !!
m
Michelle Amaralon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 08:51 AM

t
Tara Lesleighteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 11:57 PM

j
Jason Kaufmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 11:09 AM
I am very happy with Birdeye and it’s product. Vijay was great, super patient, thorough and helpful in getting me onboarded and setup with my system.
d
Donald James Crosbyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 09:48 AM
The value proposition of having a BirdEye service is outstanding. Beginning with my rep (Boe Larson) who assisted the initial introduction, to the onboarding process with (Sourabh Tomer) has been amazing. I can hardly wait to populate the review responses from our wonderful clientele. Thank you BirdEye!
c
Caitlin W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 08:25 AM
Great tool for reviews and more!
Pros: I really liked that with just a url click link people are easily able to leave reviews.
Cons: There is nothing I disliked about this software.
c
Coral Clinicson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 03:31 PM
Avnish has been very helpful and knowledgeable, always available to respond to our questions.
j
Josef Kon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 02:52 AM
Excellent product to congregate all your reviews into one platform, respond accordingly, and analyze that data!
n
Newcastle Carpet and Flooringon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 06:58 PM
Thank you Pragya for the attention to detail through our onboarding process. I have enjoyed our time. Program is easy to use and understand - looking forward to using it everyday. Thanks for the laughs and help.
Larissa
a
Aaron Forlandon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 06:55 AM

n
Natalie Stringeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 09:16 PM
Very happy with the onboarding and experience to date. We are looking forward to sinking our teeth into this software and observing the benefits to our business.
c
Carla Simpsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 05:11 PM
Sanyam was excellent at answering all my questions and helping us onboard with the new system. I find the customer support is prompt and helpful also.
j
Jasjot Mannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 10:25 PM
We had a wonderful experience having Avnish help us through the onboarding. Process is straightforward and they have highly efficient follow-up process. He was very attentive, thorough and always right on time for our calls. Highly recommend Birdeye!
d
Dianne W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 06:02 PM
Dianne's Review
Pros: Survey responses provide quick access to customer needs
Cons: Multiple reminders going out to the patients irritated some of them
Overall: I have not yet used the software enough to provide an accurate opinion at this time
r
Rodrigo Coronaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 02:18 PM

m
Matthew Griffinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 09:38 PM
Asmita and the team are brilliant, they are all very down to earth, explain everything clearly and are a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to seeing the results
c
Cassandra Grayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 05:46 PM

c
Cristina Bon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 08:30 AM

a
Aaron Non BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 05:51 AM
We have used Birdeye for years and could not be happier. They not only make it easier for us to get reviews from happy clients, but they also boost our reviews on Google searches, so it's a win win. We have even received leads directly from Birdeye from people who have seen our reviews online. We recommend them to any real estate agent as reviews are more important than ever right now.
c
Craig Schofieldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 04:39 PM
Very well explained and sorted all issues out on implementation.
k
Kyle Kon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 12:40 PM
BirdEye has been a great partner of ours. We've been working with them since January 2022. They've been over-responsive addressing any technical issues, and have multiple representatives assigned to our account. Our agency couldn't be happier. Most of the reviews that I've read are from people who don't actually have the BirdEye product, rather just a free listing on BirdEye.com. I've been involved with internet marketing for over 20 years and trust their products. Don't believe everything you read, give BirdEye a chance.
c
Cassondra Kambeitzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 10:07 AM

e
Erica Courtneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 09:58 AM

j
Jessica Blisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 08:26 AM
Customer Support Engineer Himanshu has been wonderful to work with. His commitment to help resolve our Google issue is greatly appreciated!