Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2020
"It works"
What do you like best?

Captures client attention and encourages their review of your service.

What do you dislike?

As I am just beginning my Birdeye experience I've not found a fault with their program.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The challenge of getting the client to complete and send the review.
r
Robert M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2020
"Birdeye"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes it very easy for businesses and their customers to provide inline reviews.

What do you dislike?

I wish that the Birdeye platform integrated with my CRM software better.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Talk with their organization to see all that they. Can do for you.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Making it extremely easy for patients to connect with Google to provide reviews.
j
John R. Salkowskion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2020
Love the platform, easy to use, great support.
j
Jessica G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 22, 2020
"Positive feedback"
What do you like best?

You can save short cuts for common reviews.

What do you dislike?

It does not allow you to respond to sites such as yelp or weedmaps.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Easy to use and super helpful having all reviews in one place.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Great way to see what folks are saying across multiple review sites.
b
Bryan Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
Great platform!
b
Brandy Millson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
BirdEye has revolutionized how we do business. We've seen a real increase in customer satisfaction as well as a new surge in customers coming to us directly from seeing our internet presence (vs. a friend/family referral). The BirdEye Messenger integration into our website has helped us capture and convert more leads than ever!
c
Consultant in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
"This system is great for business!"
What do you like best?

Easy to use and easy to navigate through for customers

What do you dislike?

Need for the link to appear rather than sending the review to the website

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Works well for our company with a fast response time

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting new reviews from our customers.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2020
"Practice Marketing Liaison"
What do you like best?

the platform is intuitive and provide the data we need.

What do you dislike?

You can export out data to an excel document to share with teams unless having to go through you rep.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

getting insight on how our clinics are running operationally.
k
Ken Glennon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
BirdEye is an amazing product and Peter from the support team is an absolute life saver, I would give him 10 stars if I could! @BirdEye_ keep up the amazing work!!
h
Heritage Sierra Medical Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
The onboarding & tech support team are wonderful! They are incredibly attentive & detail oriented. Their combined support is greatly appreciated.
c
College Placement Consultingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020

e
Executive Sponsor in Gambling & Casinoson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 20, 2020
"Excellent reputation service for hospitality"
What do you like best?

The streamlined business listing ratings/reviews have been essential to meet thousands of comments our properties receive on a monthly basis. No need for multiple users to keep track of different credentials - BirdEye solves this by consolidating all ratings/reviews into one interface. Having unlimited users has helped with training and adding more individuals to the platform. The internal ticketing makes it extremely easy for us to collaborate around responses. At-a-glance reporting is an excellent way to manage on a micro and macro level across the enterprise.

What do you dislike?

One of the downsides to the service is the delay in response times. Since certain business listing publishers don't offer a dynamic API, it can take up to a day for some replies to be posted. Also it can be irritating when the API breaks due to business listing publishers making changes. Neither issue is BirdEye's 'fault', its simply the way this space works.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you're looking to put an enterprise solution in place for your company to manage its online reputation, BirdEye is a great fit. Whether its a single business location or hundreds in a franchise, BirdEye has a lot of flexibility for any situation. Not only is it easy to use, but your internal users of the tool will 'enjoy' watching for ratings and reviews to reply to as well as pulling regular reports to see progress. Reputation management can make or break a business and BirdEye sets their clients up for success.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With Birdeye, we were able to attain a 95% negative review/response rate across 20+ casino resorts with over 150 venue locations. The platform is simple to use and easy to train any number of people.
i
Industry Analyst / Tech Writer in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2020
"The feed back from our patient has been very helpful."
What do you like best?

I like that we can see the results - it's very helpful seeing the gratitude are patients feel about their care with us. It's also helpful to see where we need to improve.

What do you dislike?

I don't feel that there is anything to dislike about this product, it works!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We can read the results and if a patient was unhappy with the service we can reach out to try to solve it and reassure the patient that we will resolve it.
m
Marie Fabreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020

j
Joseph B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"BirdEye manages our listings, review campaigns and more!"
What do you like best?

Simple and intuitive. Amazing support staff!!

What do you dislike?

Currently I there isn't an aspect of BirdEye that disappoints me.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great price, support, and product. I spent weeks going through demos with other programs, such a waste of time, should have trusted more reviews about BirdEye!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Managing reviews for multiple locations on multiple social media/review platforms was not time efficient and now all the reviews are at my fingertips.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"Love it !"
What do you like best?

You can find reviews easily and all in one place

What do you dislike?

I think to dislike about this web portal

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Leaning to see how to manage my parents
u
User in Hospitalityon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"I love it! So easy to manage and respond to reviews."
What do you like best?

How easy it is to see and respond to reviews.

What do you dislike?

I can't think of anything I would change or don't like.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

This is great, makes everything so easy to reply to or even talk about behind the scenes with other team members in the company.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to get feedback from people that otherwise might have not given feedback.
d
David C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"Excellent Tool To Use in Business Monitoring"
What do you like best?

The landscaping of the website is set up perfect so that you can easily manage all social media and review sights. Easy navigation.

What do you dislike?

Nothing to dislike. Everything is spot on

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I love BirdEye. It is the best. Except these are a lot of questions

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I also love the app. It’s perfect and so very easy to use.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"Huge Improvements!"
What do you like best?

The platform is comprehensive and has increased our overall review rate 116% and increased our overall rating to the highest it's ever been Team is knowledgeable and their Insights products provides invaluable information for our clinical and operations team. Auto responses has cut time in more than have of what I spent on previous platform.

What do you dislike?

We are still working to automate reports, which is also a complication on our side.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

“BirdEye is a wonderfully intuitive platform and constantly looking at how they can evolve to continue to offer best-in-class reputation management services. Through their innovative use of AI, the platform does so much more than just manage reviews. We are able to review competitors, manage tickets to our locations for customers that have issues and need assistance and their Insights product offers our Clinical and Operations team vital information on our locations and providers in order to address issues that we would have otherwise not known about and would be unable to address proactively. Their platform is far beyond others I have reviewed and worked with – we increased the number of reviews 116% in the first two months we worked with them"

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Time management, number of reviews, operations and clinical evaluation of locations and providers and increased number of ratings with the best rating we've had.
u
User in Apparel & Fashionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"Wonderful tool for feedback"
What do you like best?

Great way of knowing how well your business is doing.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. I haven't found anything I dislike.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Get familiar with the features.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Most of our feedback has been positive but the few times it has not been, it has not has given us an opportunity to improve.
h
Hillary T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2020
"Would absolutely recommend BirdEye!!"
What do you like best?

Patient responses and reviews tripled in the first month of having BirdEye. Site is also very easy to navigate.

What do you dislike?

So far our experience with BirdEye has been all positive.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

none

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Higher number of patient reviews and a boost in online referrals.
u
User in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 19, 2020
"Great program"
What do you like best?

The ability to keep in touch with complaints and compliments

What do you dislike?

Sometimes its difficult to navigate the screens.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Upset customers being contacted quickly.
c
Cindy Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
Very helpful and now have a better understanding of google and reviews!
m
Marty Jewellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
Great support team! Friendly, efficient and effective!!!
t
The UPS Storeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
Our experience has been remarkable with this company. Feedback from our customers has been constant and we have been able to connect with them at a different level. Thank you for the wonderful experience!