Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4755 reviews
5
4491
4
167
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Jorin Zolaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 10:40 AM

j
Joe Macleanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 12:04 AM
As someone who is not very techsavvy, Aditi was great at explaining everything to me in a way I could understand. This is going to be a great platform for my business
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 11:09 PM

j
Jim Heatonon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 02:41 AM
Birdeye has been a great way for our patients to provide feedback to us and other potential patients. The staff is great to work with and has always helped us when needed.
s
Sam Wilsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 01:18 AM
Very helpful. Experts in their field.
k
Kendra Larsenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 07:37 AM
Birdeye has been a great experience so far (2 weeks in). Swati did a fantastic job onboarding our business and making sure every feature was explained in detail and left no questions unanswered. We have already increased our number of weekly reviews significantly and love that their team takes the grunt work off our hands so we can focus on other aspects.
g
Greg Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 11:21 PM
Asmita Sharma very patiently and in a clear manner, took me through the onboarding for understanding the potential of Birdeye and also how to drive it. She is a very good ambassador for the company. A very polite person. (The product's not bad either...)
m
Martin McRaeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 09:44 PM
Fantastic and easily integrated online marketing system that we are enjoying using in our health business. Highly recommended!! :-)
l
Laurie Plooyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 06:29 PM
Great platform and on-boarding experience with Jitender! Great campaign manager as well.
b
Bernadette Vincenton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 04:56 PM
Pragya was very thorough in her explanation of all the features of Birdeye platform. Thank you and I'm excited to start to using the platform.
r
Riten Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 09:58 PM

t
Ted Lakison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 06:38 PM
amazing service provided by Jitender!
s
Scott Mon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 07:49 AM
I absolutely love and adore the Birdeye product/platform as well as every single person I have ever interacted with on their team! They provide an incredibly-robust solution for marketing and customer interactions/social media review maintenance, and their product is extremely user friendly with an accomplished team of employees at the ready to assist with anything that their own customers are in need of. Birdeye continues to consistently innovate and anticipate the needs of the industry and their customers, and any company that utilizes their product will be greatly blessed with increased exposure to their customers, as well as a deepened relationship with and profound insights pertaining to the consumers that contribute to their bottom line and profitability.
m
McKean's FTCon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 05:54 AM

p
Paye Linon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 11:13 PM
Great custom service, Jitender was very helpful.
n
neida kielyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 09:23 PM
Very happy with Birdeye, Pragya great ,very nice and easy to work with .
g
Glen Attard (12 Volt Guy)on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 03:05 AM
Aditi was super patient and very helpful in establishing my new birdseye platform. Great platform. Looking forward to getting competent and making full use of this platform.
x
Xtreme CarAudioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 08:28 PM
I have been dealing with Jitender and the Birdeye platform for a short while now and the entire process, service, technology and assistance, especially from Jitender has been amazing. The technology is so relevant to the market and will help with all business needs. Thank you Jitender.
g
gavin doranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 05:22 PM
Excellent information and guidance
d
Dental Care Glebe Sydney Dentistson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 11:12 PM
Sanyam provided excellent service and thorough instructions on using the Birdeye platform
c
Craig Macdonaldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 06:47 PM
Jitender did a great job of setting us up on the platform. Birdeye is helping us get a lot more reviews and keep in contact with our clients
l
Lorenzo Fosteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 06:22 PM
The team at Birdeye care about getting my business integrated and their program working properly to help my business grow. I appreciate that.
m
Moore Gregon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 03:04 PM

r
rupali srivastavaon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 12:45 PM
Good experience
e
Erich Mengeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 07:51 AM
Extremely pleased choosing to spend a lot of money every month. With doubling our google reviews in less then one more and fixing all of our listings, it was well worth the money investment. Sanchii was extremely helpful with implentation!