Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4443 reviews
5
3994
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
139
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 10, 2021
"convenient to use"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?all reviews in one place and notifications of reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I can't think of anything that I don't like. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 10, 2021
"BirdEye has only been implemented in our business for 5 months, and doubled our reviews thus far."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Customer Service is very through with their training, making the on-boarding process easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Price is expensive, but completely worth it, nothing to complain about on our end. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Amberlee M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Great Results in a Short Time!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I have been using BirdEye for a couple months now. In just a short time, I have seen a 280% increase in reviews, a 20% increase in views on Google and a 16% increase in calls from Google. I also dove into my keyword analytics and saw that the average position on Google across all keywords was 11.89 places higher and more specifically, non-brand searches improved 14.51 positions. I believe there are several factors that went into this but here are my top two. 1) While we already had an excellent rating, we are now getting more frequent and recent reviews - which Google likes to see. 2) Our listings are now accurate which I couldn't manage by myself.So far I am very pleased with the results and look forward to seeing more results as time goes on! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Wonderful Service"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love the fact that we can send our crews out to do a job and they can send their own review requests to the customer that they have did a job for. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"--Fantastic tool for us to get great and honest feedback from our patients"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like how the patient's are notified after their appointment to complete the review. I also like how it reflects on our facebook page and website. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Managing my reviews is a pleasure!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye sends review requests to our patients. I am able to view and manage the reviews from one location. I can also see which platform they used to post their review, Google, Facebook or Healthgrades, there is also a direct reply that they can use which isn' t public. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Occasionally there is a glitch in the system and the review requests don’t get sent out to patients. I have had this happen a few times. I can tell when the system is down because my reviews stop coming in. Birdeye can fix the situation when I call in. I wish that they could catch it prior to me having to call and let them know. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
y
Yvonne V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Birdeye gets the job done!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye is pretty self explanatory. It makes it very easy for me to manuever from one area to another. Whether it's me logging on through my desktop or using my app on my iphone. I like with one easy button I can simply send a text and my client leaves a review. I also like that I can review my own reviews or colleagues of mine as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing to dislike. Birdeye was designed pretty simple. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Impressive and Effective Software"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The software is seamless with comprehensive analytics and a foolproof strategy to target completed jobs. We have been using it exclusively for reviews and referrals. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2021
"Excellent Platform for Managing Reviews, Reputation Management and Interacting with Customers!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?A single platform to connect with prospective and current customers; the ability to manage interactions within a single dashboard. Social Listening is incredibly insightful for our teams to understand what online users say about our communities and services, much of which we would not be familiar with or notified about without the "listening" feature. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Sara (TruBlue of Spokane Valley)on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2021

p
Philip Liuon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2021
excellent support. Very helpful in allowing for correct information to be conveyed to the public. Would strongly recommend.
u
User in Facilities Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2021
"Great source for feedback to know how we are preforming."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Read each one and answering the customers to make our company better. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I haven't found anything that i dislike yet. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bryan N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 08, 2021
"Vice President"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Dashboard views are easy to review and filter based on what I'd like to see. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I wish the ability to manage comments was more integrated within the dashboard. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 08, 2021
"Love the results"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It's a super-easy way to send customers reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I haven't found anything yet that I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Feb 08, 2021
"Happy HM"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The most helpful thing was the ease of using the platform. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 08, 2021
"Best Review Site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Everything is all in the same place. I don't have to login to different platforms to respond to each review. I wouldn't know what to do if I didn't have Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
T. Andrew Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
Amazing customer service - they actually care!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
"Easy to manage reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?How all reviews are stored in one location and the simplicity of managing them. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we get a lot of spam messaging from the chat bot Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Law Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
"Awesome Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing. It a great application to work with. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dr Winceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
Excited about being a new BirdEye customer. Ankit did a great job with the onboarding and training.
a
arthur maglioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
They do what you contracted them to do
j
Jim Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021

n
Nikul Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
Great piece of tech. I wish they were doing more automation for our dental practice.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 05, 2021
"Awesome!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of sending out a review request Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?So far there is nothing to dislike about BirdEye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
"Ecom Birdeye review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It allows you to pull all of your reviews into one location. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.