Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5987 reviews
5
5603
4
286
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
r
Reed McDowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 12, 2022 10:42 AM
Next level reputation management software and the support really wants you to succeed. Daniel was such a great sales associate whom truly sold me on the value of BirdEye. Where John was fantastic in getting my team and I prepared to use the software and really get an in depth understanding of all of the capabilities.
y
YouSquared Media (You Squared)on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 12, 2022 09:21 AM

a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, May 11, 2022 02:54 PM
Ease of use!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- I work for a 5 group dental practice. All voicemails come through Birdeye and are responded to using the platform. We are able to text patients to fill empty holes in the schedule, confirm/verify information for appointments and communicate with patients which allows in office team members to focus on taking care of the patients while they're in office.
Pros
- Exceptional response time for questions/support
-Organization for teams/offices
Cons
- User notification selection - be able to apply notifications for all offices to certain users - this is specific to our use for Birdeye.
Likelihood to Recommend
- The updates have made Birdeye even more user friendly. It's simple to use and I love the fact that I can have it on my phone as a remote employee.
Most Important Features
- Quick communication w/ customers/patients
-Manage all office voicemails in one spot
-Options to text/email/webchat w/ customers
Return on Investment
- Quick response to assist patients/customers
-Meet people where they're at - texting works best for many customers
o
Office Evolution Pon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 11, 2022 06:10 AM
"Easy access to reviews online"
What do you like best?
Image is everything when it comes to business. Birdeye helps you across many platforms to make sure your company is recognized positively online or to respond quickly if there is a problem.

What do you dislike?
Spending time doing menial or redundant jobs

Recommendations to others considering the product:
x

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer perception. Quick notice of all comments so a response for both positive & negative reactions


a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 11, 2022 01:35 AM
Scheduling with a breeze!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye has become such a huge help in getting the patient's on our schedule! It gives the patient a comfortable way to reach out to us for scheduling an appointment or even asking a simple question and getting a response back in minutes! It makes it easier for both patients and the office!
Pros
- Organization
-Mobile phone access when away from the office.
-Easy transition from chat to text.
Cons
- Notifications
-Unaware of outages
-Getting rid of video option if not necessary
Likelihood to Recommend
- It's great for people to reach out before and after office hours to get a response back in minutes. Great for scheduling/rescheduling, answering a simple question or for a patient who is running late to their appointment. It has become a great tool to help out our front staff team in office!
Most Important Features
- Inbox and review sections
-Fast response times
-Communication with patients after hours
Return on Investment
- More patients on the schedule.
-Contact for patients after hours.
l
Louise Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 10, 2022 08:38 AM
Great customer service by Simone
l
Lynette Son G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 09, 2022 05:35 AM
"Birdeye User for Many Years"
What do you like best?
It is very easy to operate once learned. I am very impressed with the entire website and I have not experienced any problems with the software. There is so much that you can do with Birdeye in addition to obtaining reviews and requesting surveys. I love it!

What do you dislike?
I have not experienced anything on the site that I disliked.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Obtaining reviews is very easily done with the campaigns and templates and the automatic resend of the request for a review and be able to set the day when to resent the request and how many times to resend it. The reviews I have received are the benefits of using Birdeye. I like a lot that it also submits the reviews to Facebook and other sites. I am very happy with it and I have been using it for years! There is probably so much more that can done with it that I have not looked into yet.


a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 09, 2022 01:57 AM
"Very supportive"
What do you like best?
The training period was super and great staff all around

What do you dislike?
So far all is good - nothing missing that I can see so far - very impressed

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Benefits are patient feedback and reviews to grow from


m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Sat, May 07, 2022 07:23 AM
"Excellent platform, outstanding customer service"
What do you like best?
The reviews we are able to acquire for our clients are enormously valuable, helping to enhance their online reputation with multiple positive reviews. It's a fairly easy setup from start to finish, and the reports are comprehensive and easy to access.

What do you dislike?
Just two downsides: not solely focused on healthcare and use with an EMR is limited.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to easily request and receive online reviews helps solve any issues regarding online reputation and raises awareness of our clients' business. It's essential in today's environment to monitor your reputation vigilantly now and safeguard it for the future.


v
Verenia Oon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, May 07, 2022 02:48 AM
"User friendly"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is an easy to use link to send to customers, in order to receive customer/patient feedback. I like that whether they have Google, yahoo, etc they can log on with the click of the link and submit. We receive more reviews because of the ease.

What do you dislike?
There are no complaints. Everything is positive.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Excellent resource to help with retrieving customer reviews, which is imperative in having for all businesses. It's helpful for new potential customers/patients to trust the place they're considering doing business with.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's critical for all businesses, in today's world, to receive reviews. Birdeye allows us the get the maximum reviews due to its ease!


s
Shawn Perketton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 01:20 PM
Great customer service! The solutions work well to help me with our practice's reputation management.
n
Nicholas Curranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 09:07 AM

p
Petya Y.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 06:51 AM
Review
Pros: Customers Connection. I like that I can answer to client's needs directly. I like that I can set up templates for faster response. All is excellent
Cons: No direct connection with Yelp. Not being on curtain pages for certain time disconnects us with the clients.
Overall: Excellent
m
Madyson Hallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 06, 2022 05:43 AM

v
Vance Rawlingson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 04:36 PM
I'm new to Birdeye but like the concept. What I really like so far is their customer service. I called them up with a couple of questions and was able to do a zoom meeting to take care of my issues. Shortly after I got off the meeting, my issues were completely taken care of and up and running. So I like the fact that they truly want to see you succeed.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 03:25 AM
"Love Birdeye"
What do you like best?
Easy to use, easy to log in and user friendly.I like to know when a customer leaves a review for my teammembers.

What do you dislike?
was getting too many emails, had to adjust email settings

Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's great to have the community read any reviews to communicate their experience. Communication is key to success!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
communication gaps in the team. Love to read both positive and negative comments. The negative just opens up the opportunity for improvements!


u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 02:57 AM
"Excellent"
What do you like best?
How it connects my reviews through all platforms.

What do you dislike?
I don't have any dislikes about eyebird.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
reviews though multiple platforms


a
Administrator in Transportation/Trucking/Railroadon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 02:14 AM
"Our Google review respose has been phenomenal!"
What do you like best?
I get great reporting when we receive a review be it good or bad. It is easy for us to get a link we send to customers that allow them to review us if they choose to do so. The number of reviews we get are amazing. We also get more people telling us what they like/dislike about our business.

What do you dislike?
To be honest, I haven't found anything that I really dislike. When we first signed on I was a little confused but after a short learning curve we've been great!

Recommendations to others considering the product:
We are very happy with Birdeye, we can get direct feedback from our customers immediately after service.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are getting customers opinions about our services.


u
User in Medical Deviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:46 AM
"Great Customer Service!"
What do you like best?
Everyone I have ever spoken to at Birdeye has been very helpful!

What do you dislike?
Nothing that I have experienced so far. It's been very user friendly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are quickly getting feedback from customers and we are able to rectify the situation if needed must faster than we were before.


b
Brandon Hon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:42 AM
"Awesome customer support and software"
What do you like best?
Customer support is amazing. During onboarding, we had weekly calls to make sure our 450 locations were set up. During that time we needed customization that wasn't negotiated in the scope and they did it at no additional charge because they felt it would help other customers. Amazing! I also like that they integrate with our other software platforms to trigger events like requesting a review and survey. Now that we are set up adding additional locations is super easy. The users from the locations report that it is so easy to use they need no training except for some of the more complicated processes like setting up templates for campaigns. The ticketing system is our most appreciated features.

What do you dislike?
I wish the inbox had ticketing for survey responses but in typical Birdeye fashion, they took our feedback and initiated a feature request and we expect to have that functionality soon.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were unable to respond to reviews for 450 locations without a platform like this. We are also increasing our survey results which lead to increased incentive fees and revenue.


a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:27 AM
"Easy to use and gets results"
What do you like best?
Runs automatically without need to be baby sat

What do you dislike?
Spam calls coming to account phone number

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can respond quickly to issues and get them resolved before a poor review is publicized.


k
Kristina Oon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:20 AM
"Excellent service provider!"
What do you like best?
We don't ever have to think about getting these reviews anymore. We rarely have to ask patients to leave us a review either. In a short amount of time we were able to increase our reviews dramatically. We have numerous patients who will comment on our stars and reviews.

What do you dislike?
I don't have anything that I dislike about the program at this time. Everything works wonderfully.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely do it! Best decision we've made!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've always felt that ASKING for reviews or incentivizing patients to write reviews for us seemed tacky. This allows us to have the same results without seeming too self serving. So many of our patients comment on our wonderful reviews and will choose us over another office for that reason.


m
Madyson H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, May 04, 2022 09:01 PM
Great service product!
Pros: Easy to use and fantastic customer service!
Cons: It can be glitchy at times, especially if you aren't using the platform on a full screen.
Overall: Very positive
a
Administrator in Accountingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 04:48 PM
"Birdeye is a Great Company"
What do you like best?
It's easy to use and has a great impact for driving positive reviews to your business. Also they are very easy to work with, Great Company!

What do you dislike?
Honestly nothing, Birdeye offers easy -to-use and affordable products.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Stop thinking about it and join Birdeye today, you will be really happy with the results.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
positive reviews are always great. But when you get an negative review it really allows you to improve to be a better company. Also Birdeye offers great tip on how to succeed from within your business.


o
Oma Balgobinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 02:17 PM