Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
w
Wes Markumon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 29, 2019

s
Staci Cainon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2019
I have been extremely impressed with my account manager from BirdEye. He is informative and dedicated. I am a former marketing director so it can’t be easy take all my questions. His name is Ankit and he is very well informed. I’m excited to see what kind of results we develop as a team!
j
Joe Melonconon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2019
Scott Frank is an a excellent process server ! I hired him about a week ago to serve and locate an witness for a court processing that was very critical to me ! Scott not only served the person but found them after no body else that I hired previously could ! Extremely professional with constant communication !
s
Suzy Shigetaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2019
As a business owner, Birdeye makes everything easy!!
n
NEGUS COLLISon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2019

m
Michael Brothmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2019
This company is very proactive, and delivers as promised.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2019
"Great service"
What do you like best?

BirdEye has increased our reviews exponentially! It's helped us to increase our presence online and get valuable feedback from our patients.

What do you dislike?

From what we can tell so far, there is nothing we dislike.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have been able to solve the problem of not getting enough reviews to increase our presence online. We wanted people to be able to search for us and find us and BirdEye has helped us to do that.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2019
"Birdeye is AWESOME!!"
What do you like best?

I love how birdeye is so simple and easy to use!

What do you dislike?

I really dont have any dislikes. Everyone that uses it, loves it!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have many patients that leave our office using it. It lets us know how we're doing as a company and what we need to work on. It also lets everyone know how well we're doing too.
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2019
"Reaching out to our client is so easy "
What do you like best?

I like that fact that we can send a mass amount of emails and text for reviews all at once instead of one by one. Time is money and that saves us so much time.

What do you dislike?

The only thing is the contact tag, little confusing and if not inputted correctly then would not work.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

monitoring the reviews, and sending multiple review request has became easy
j
Jo Nell N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2019
"Great Experience!"
What do you like best?

I was falling behind on my Google reviews. Birdeye makes it easy for people to leave reviews. I also love that the reviews can be linked to my website!

What do you dislike?

Nothing that I can think of. If anything, The support staff calls too frequently.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I have not encountered any problems. My reviews are up substantially!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2019
"Awesome Experience"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is user friendly for all. Easy to administer and easy for your patients/clients to provide necessary feedback.

I used BirdEye with my previous company and could not wait to implement with my new company.

What do you dislike?

At this time I do not have any dislikes with BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye allows me to easily and quickly address problems and provide responses to reviews.
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"Recommend to Friends and Family, Never tell your competition "
What do you like best?

The hands on, fully automated and professionally setup to work. Its on and working 24/7 and every review get answered. Constantly and effectively working representing us in a way we want to be represented

What do you dislike?

Everything was great. Nothing bad to say about bird eye Wish I knew about birdeye a few years ago. The integration was smooth, the training was easy and in-depth. For sure a solution to a problem

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Test, and you will see this is the way of getting your reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Asking employees to ask customers for a review was always a challenge. From forgetting to ask, to asking in a way that would cause a negative review. Giving each customer a way of letting me know if we have a problem and what we are doing right
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 25, 2019
"It is great for managing reviews across multiple sites"
What do you like best?

I like that the tool is really easy and straightforward to use, you can manage multiple review sources for different locations within the same platform. You can do reports, analyze data and monitor competitors as well.

What do you dislike?

The reporting and analysis tools are limited. If you want to do a detailed report, you need to do an export and then manage the data from outside the platform. If you want simple reports, the dashboard is ok for that. Although, you will need to do screenshots because there is not an option to select widgets for a customized report.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is a great tool for collecting and managing reviews. Definitely, if you want to have a detailed analysis you will need to do an export and analyze the data by yourself, however, you can get pre-determined charts and access to the information quickly. Managing the locations and sources from one tool is great for local SEO.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Managing multiple review sources for multiple locations in one site. It is easy to collect, monitor and manage reviews on the platform. You can also reply within the platform, monitor sentiment and check competitor's reviews.
j
Jenna M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"Great service "
What do you like best?

I love how the platform is east to use and if you need assistance they are always there to help you through it! Thanks so much!

What do you dislike?

I dont liek you cant reply directly to yelp from the platform

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Responding to reviews in one place for all locations for all review platforms. Plus auto review request emails for customers
m
Miriam M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"An average of 100 great reviews each month!"
What do you like best?

One of the best things I like about Birdeye is the dashboard. I can quickly take a look at where we stand as a group practice and dive deeper by location and to the provider in our busy ophthalmic practice. I can read and respond to the reviews right there as well as check out our patient satisfaction surveys. I can compare us to our competition. Its a great thing!

What do you dislike?

So far in the last six months there has not been anything that I haven't liked.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Ask for a trial. We trialed using 1 of our location's 2 days of patient visits which equalled just under 100 if I recall correctly. We sent a 6 question survey to all and invited each after to choose to write a review to Healthgrades or Google. Our test went out on a Sunday afternoon and by Monday we had 14 reviews split between the 2 platforms. Running those surveys by email on our own with a similar invite to review would net us less than 10 for a whole month for our whole practice of 6 locations prior to our work with Birdeye. We now have more data to analyze on our patient encounters plus the icing on the cake is the all the positive reviews to show!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Utilizing texting as well as email has tremendously improved the response rate to our patient satisfaction surveys and the real benefit is each are invited to submit a review and we are averaging 100+ a month.
t
TJ Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
Very helpful support team. I has a small issue with listing management and their team stepped in and sorted our very quickly. Thanks again!
l
Lindsay Woodson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
BirdEye is fantastic! They make the set-up process simple and seamless. Their team is always available to help and our review return has increased substantially since partnering with them. Thank you, BirdEye team!
j
Jeremy D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"Great service! Helps to develop a strong reputation online!"
What do you like best?

Easy to use and send requests to clients. Clients responses go straight to social media.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. Perhaps not knowing if a message was received by a client.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Clients can now easily provide a rating and online review
h
haley m.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"Are you great? This is how you tell people!"
What do you like best?

The user friendliness of the program / online support is also clutch!

What do you dislike?

Honestly not one thing. If I were being nitpicky, I’d say more templates to illicit reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We had to come up with our own template for patient reviews. The benefits are the ease of use!
a
Angela W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 25, 2019
"Enjoy hearing positive feedback"
What do you like best?

I enjoy hearing about residents positive experiences at our property and how they are enjoying their new home. What they like about the amenities and things they would like to see added to our property.

What do you dislike?

I dislike how sometimes the reviews are not always be an accurate account of events, and misunderstandings that we are not given the opportunity to resolve and make a positive experience.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Navigating through the website is easy.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Using the information to make our property better and improve how we work as a team here for our residents. Keeping the lines of communication open and honest with all of our residents so they may have a positive experience at our property.
a
Ankit P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 24, 2019
"Bite the bullet and get it"
What do you like best?

We had 4 google reviews and a handful of Facebook recommendations before we got Birdeye. The product is really good and has already paid for itself and it’s been one month!

What do you dislike?

I don’t like that you can’t refresh the patient chart every 5 minutes. The BE connector has a limit of 1 hour

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting many many patient reviews from our patients.
d
Debbie H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 24, 2019
"Easiest way to build a great online reputation!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes it extremely easy to send an rating and review request to our customers with options of various review sites like BBB, Google and Facebook.

What do you dislike?

I can't think of any downsides of using this tool!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I've been able to increase our overall rating which just brings us more business.
l
Lowell T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 23, 2019
"Functionality & Great Customer Service"
What do you like best?

The product works as intended and customer service made onboarding a cinch

What do you dislike?

Nothing so far. Everything is working as intended

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Pushing reviews through a syndicated platform
t
Taylor C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 23, 2019
"Great for Optometry"
What do you like best?

We have received numerous positive feedback/reviews and inquiries through BirdEye that has helped us grow our practices. The system is easy to use.

What do you dislike?

BirdEye can improve on their mobile app to allow multiple location businesses view all their messages at once instead of having to check each location for messages. BirdEye should also improve on allowing more characters to be able to write better descriptions for the web chat application. BirdEye should also cater to different country currency payments and pricing.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you own multiple locations, you can negotiate special pricing.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What problems are you solving with BirdEye?

We are able to gain valuable feedback from our customers to find new ways where we can improve our business. We are increasing our online presence through reviews. We answering inquiries faster through the web chat.

What benefits have you realized?

- increased customer feedback/review

- data to assess overall online presence

- tools to improve customer engagement

- user friendly system
w
Wilma B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Fantastic! A great way to follow up/track online reviews"
What do you like best?

Program is very easy to access. Great reports.

What do you dislike?

So far there's nothing I dislike about BirdEye!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I would HIGHLY recommend BirdEye to any business, especially with regard to reputation management.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

So much easier to respond and also identify areas that need attention.