Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2720 reviews
5
2407
4
174
3
32
2
12
1
69
 26 reviews have no rating
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Awesome Experience with BirdEye"

What do you like best?

The easy way that we can get customers feedback with just a click. Also, the way that you can customize your thankful message.

What do you dislike?

I believe that the only thing I would change is the cost of the software because it is a little bit pricey.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I totally recommend it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving many problems regarding issues with customers orders. We have a better way to address problems and understand how customers feel about our service. One of the best benefits is the reputation we have gained in Google since we implemented BirdEye.
n
Nivan Gendyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

g
Gabriel Mitchellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

k
Komnata Greenpointon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019

u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Exceptional"

What do you like best?

I love the fact that with this software is awesome to get reviews from customers and keep a track of this activity for my company. Also the excellent customer service that they provide to make you feel comfortable to get reviews from your customers.

What do you dislike?

At the moment there is nothing I dislike. Everything is perfect. I love to work with this software. I wish to have more time to use all the tools on the program and navigate through the whole service they provide.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Awesome Software. Easy to use and very considerable to get reviews from your customers.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I get to know much more about the experience that my customers had with my company service. Also I get to know much more about their opinion about my product. It is awesome because I know how my company is doing and I have the good and the bad feedback which is excellent to make a company improve every day a little bit more. Also the fact that I can manage my customer satisfaction in an easy

and smart way.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
"Best marketing investment we ever made"

What do you like best?

We recently partnered with BirdEye for our patient experience and marketing effort. It has only been 3 months and we are blown away by the results. The product is great, their dashboard is pretty easy to use and most importantly, our account manager goes over and above to help us.

The implementation was quick with good collaboration between their technical staff and our IT team. They were pretty accommodative on some of the features we requested with quick turnaround.

We talk to our account manager every week and all our requests are taken care. The overall experience has just been great.

What do you dislike?

It has just been great working with BirdEye, so there is really no downside. We are their biggest fan.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

We would strongly recommend every business to use BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The product has helped us not only connect with our patients but it has also helped us learn about our patient experience so we can serve them better. We are now listening to our patients and making required process changes, thanks to BirdEye.

Our overall online ratings have increased significantly and we look forward to a continued partnership.
e
Erika Solomonon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Over 300 5-Star Reviews in Two Years!!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Logistically, once a new parent/customer checks out for their child's doctor's appointment, the front desk team member explains that she will be emailing the parent a "BirdEye Review," and if the parent was happy with the service we provided, it would be wonderful if he/she could complete the review.
Pros
- BirdEye makes it easy for our patients/customers to review is by sending them an email.
-BirdEye sends the administrator a copy of the newly posted review so I can copy and text it immediately to our team members so we can cheer on each other for our great review.
-BirdEye makes it easy for our front desk team members to ask for and receive patient/customer reviews.
Cons
- If we do receive a bad review, I would like the ability to respond to that review (maybe there already is) so I can try to rectify, but at least address what we could have done better.
Likelihood to Recommend
- First of all, I did explain to my daughter's orthodontist how much BirdEye has helped us with the growth of our client base. The orthodontist did purchase it. Most importantly to us and our growth, our practice has been open for a little over 2 years and we have nearly 300 5-star reviews.
Users and Roles
- These team members are our front desk reception team members. They greet our patients, accept co-payments, ensure we have all the patient's correct information. They also check out the patient and reschedule any follow up patient visits.
Return on Investment
- We have been open for a little over 2 years. In those 2 years, we have more than 330 5-star reviews.
-No pediatric practice in the area has more than 30 reviews.
-We advertise at Baby Fairs as well as introduce ourselves at OB/GYN offices. Nothing can speak more highly of us than the amount and the positivity of these reviews.
-We are the fastest growing practice I personally have ever heard of.
Alternatives Considered
- N.A.
j
Jeremy Medinacon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Birdeye changed my online reputation!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Without BirdEye we rarely collected any reviews at all, even the reviews that were collected were mediocre at best. BirdEye was able to take my reviews that were in the dumps from a 2.5 star rating to a 4.9 star rating with over 200 collected reviews on Google! It was so easy to get started with BirdEye, the setup was minimal and now we a have a review faucet which brings in multiple reviews a week over all of the different review platforms!
Pros
- Easy setup.
-BirdEye collects online reviews, it does what it should!
-0 to Hero in weeks!
Cons
- Of course it could be less expensive!
-Domestic tech support...
Likelihood to Recommend
- I don't see any service industry that shouldn't use BirdEye!
Users and Roles
- Marketing
Return on Investment
- BirdEye has taken us from a 2.5 rating to a 4.9!
-Easy website to manage all of your online reviews!
Alternatives Considered
- Demandforce
- Demandforce works ok but the reviews are left on the demandforce website not any of the major review sites.
Other Software Used
- Demandforce, iDentalSoft, CS PracticeWorks Software, VixWin Platinum, GoDaddy
h
Heidi Morrisonon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Enhancing our online presence!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use BirdEye to solicit reviews from our customers.
Pros
- Makes the review process effortless.
-Make our online presence relevant.
-Communicate with us regarding changes like upcoming promotions.
Cons
- None
Likelihood to Recommend
- If you have great customer reviews but are struggling to get them to post organically online, BirdEye is the perfect fit.
Users and Roles
- I use BirdEye in conjunction with our CRM, Salesforce. Only one person is needed to handle the entire process. It takes me about 15 minutes a week to handle 100+ review requests.
Return on Investment
- We now have over 1500 online reviews.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Excellent for Reviews
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye is used at my company by the Customer Service Satisfaction Department and Administrative Department. It has solved the way we know feedback from our customers in an easy way with just once click we send invite for reviews. We have more knowledge now of what is happening with our customers.
Pros
- Fast Software
-Best Customer Service Satisfaction Software
-Easy to use
-Best Statistical Software regarding Reviews and feedback
-Easy to Manage Social Media Reviews
-Excellent Customer Service
-Manage all the Customer Service in a clean way
Cons
- Pricing Field
-Maybe a more variety of ways to leave review
Likelihood to Recommend
- I believe that for any company BirdEye will be of great use. It is easy to manage, easy to see statistics and easy to know feedback and how your customers feel all the time. It gives you great advance progress of how are you doing and how your company is doing regarding customers satisfaction.
Users and Roles
- Marketing, Administrative Assistant, Customer Service Specialist and CEO of the Company.
Return on Investment
- It has specialized the way we received customers reviews
-It creates a good relationship Customer/ Company
-It makes our work easy at the moment of collecting feedback
-It has make a great impact on how customers see us on Google
-It has bring more customers to our radar.
-The satisfaction of our customers is the best return we can have and thanks to BirdEye we are able to manage these reviews
-It has professionalized the way we look at feedbacks from a different perspective
Alternatives Considered
- We select BirdEye because it is a software that is really easy to use. It is easy for customers to provide feedback and write how they feel. it is easy to manage.
Other Software Used
- Lead Forensics, GoDaddy, QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions
s
STONESTYLEDESIGNon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 21, 2019
Great friendly staff, we had a small hick up with sending review request without my approval but oh well.
k
Kimberly Spradlinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019

j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"Excellent way to share your clients experience on social media"

What do you like best?

Very easy to request reviews from clients/patients

What do you dislike?

I have had only a positive experience. Good value!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

An easy cost affective way to have clients/patients share their experience on social media

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Allows me to have patients share their experience with others to help prospective patients make a decision about choosing a provider
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"Excellent service"

What do you like best?

My rep, Jason, is the best part of Bird Eye! The product is awesome, but, Jason is always there to help immediately! The product itself does a great job!

What do you dislike?

There is nothing that I don't like. The dashboard is great and my rep is great!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting our patients to review us more. Previously, we only asked via word of mouth. Now, we have good ratings thanks to them!
a
Alyssa O.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"The Best Marketing Tool"

What do you like best?

It helps us better understand our customers needs.

What do you dislike?

I don't have anything bad to say about the program. .

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is an exceptional company. It has helped boost our customer reviews tremendously. The platform is easy to use and their customer support is phenomenal.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye helps our company learn from negative reviews what we need to improve on. It has helped us gain more positive reviews.
b
Brian G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
"Excellent Review Aggregator"

What do you like best?

All of your reviews are in one easy place to read and present to the public.

What do you dislike?

The interface is sometimes difficult to use.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do your research before purchasing as it may not be the best fit for you. It all depends on your needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I like having all of my reviews in the same place presented in an easy to see digital platform. My clients and prospective clients react well to it.
a
Alyssa Oakeson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 21, 2019
Highly Recommend BirdEye
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- BirdEye in our company is used through the whole company. We are a property management company and use it to get feedback from our tenants on apartment rentals and maintenance issues. It is very helpful in playing a role which lets us better understand our customers' needs.
Pros
- Customer Interaction
-Helpful Feedback
-Verified Reviews
-Easy To Use
Cons
- I don't have any problems with it, I like it exactly how it is.
Likelihood to Recommend
- BirdEye is helpful for us because it gives us the kind of positive and negative feedback that we need to hear from our customers. The reviews we receive help our company understand what we are doing wrong or right and helps us improve where we need to.
Users and Roles
- BirdEye is used by our property management and maintenance teams. We get reviews from tenants on their living experience with us.
Return on Investment
- Overall, Birdeye has helped us increase our positive reviews throughout the company.
Alternatives Considered
- Have not used another system similar to BirdEye.
p
Paul Feldmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
I've been using Birdseye for a number of years. Can't emphasize the importance of review management enough. Every single new patient remarks on our reviews. And if you are choosing a review management company...go with the best…. Birdseye! You'll make your money back in no time. Best marketing tool we have.
b
Brooks Weston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
Great attention to detail, onboarding and customer service.
s
Sarah Kelleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019
They have been wonderful to work with! Very thorough.
a
Andrew Irvingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2019

j
John Olsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 19, 2019

m
Mildred Collazoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019

t
Thomas Kisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
great product with a great support team ! Would definitely recommend
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 17, 2019
We have been with Birdeye for 3 years now. Ever since joining BirdEye, our reviews and the amount of business has increased. We have looked at other companies similar and Birdeye is the best. Our business is 100% based on internet marketing so having a lot of reviews is very important and Birdeye has definitely helped us get more reviews