Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
M
Marco Durazoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2018
I just want to thank the individuals that helped me. They were patient and willing to work with me.
R
Rachael Russon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2018
So excited to work with BirdEye!
J
Joseph Wilsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2018
We here at Blue Raven are new to BirdEye. I've been asking a lot of questions and everyone has been incredibly kind and helpful. My experience working with everyone on every question has been 10/10.
L
Lauren Chavison Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 09, 2018
I felt like the chat was rather delayed but once he understood the severity of the issue he was able to escalate the situation for me and get what I needed to have happen stop. I was very appreciative that he was able to fix the issue and call me back when he did.
D
Diana Bagason Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2018
Support team is great. Functionality is lacking that we can't layer filters to help sort contacts or duplicate / see who was contacted in previous campaigns. In my example I needed to resend a text campaign to contacts that I originally texted last week. I couldn't duplicate the old campaign, and I couldn't sort out the list by 2 layers (awaiting contact review plus campaign tag)
J
JR Bizingaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2018
Always a pleasure - staff exceeds daily!
J
Julie noneon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2018
Very knowledgeable, walked me through the necessary steps to reconnect with Facebook. Was excellent at fact finding and follow through person. He called me today and asked me if now was a good time to respect my time at the office. I would highly recommend Birdeye!
M
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2018
Great Advice and easy explanation to all my questions. Thank you for all your help
B
Bonnie Burfordon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2018
BirdEye tech support is always very helpful!
D
Darlene Kornelsenon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2018
Very knowledgeable and helpful
R
Rachel Moodyon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2018
I have been part of two implementations. I will say thank goodness I had Donald for the first implementation or the second might not have gone well. he simply brings an ability to 'read' his client and respond accordingly. It was great.
P
Pediatric Dental Health Associateson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2018

S
Stephanie McCaaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2018
Got me exactly what I wanted!
J
Jennifer Heusneron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018
So fast and so helpful!
M
Marcus nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018
awesome service, very impressed!
R
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018
As always, no matter who I see at Sierra Dental, it is always professional, comfortable and a very welcoming atmosphere!
J
Jacie Casteelon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018
My rep was great! Got the issue resolved lickty split!
S
Shawn Ravenscrafton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018

A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2018
Great Customer Support
Pros: It's very comprehensive and well thought out. Customer service is great, they are on top of my use of the software, even if I'm not. They work to make sure I get the full value of the software, as I sometimes forget about features or to send out review requests.
Cons: Takes a while to get used to all the features when I don't have a lot of time to spend on it.
Overall: Smooth and seamless.
A
Alexandra R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 05, 2018
"Great customer service, wish there was more integration."
What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to get help from the customer service team. They're always a phone call away and can solve most problems immediately. They check in on me each week while we're going through the start-up process to make sure there aren't any problems. Very proactive! It's also very helpful that BirdEye makes sure our listings are accurate and complete on a number of websites. I was doing this manually before we started using BirdEye and it was very time-consuming and we were constantly getting phone calls from the companies trying to upsell us on paid services we didn't need. It's saved so many headaches!
What do you dislike?
BirdEye doesn't integrate with our vet practice's system, so I have to transpose all client contact information in two places. It's time-consuming, but I believe that the benefits are currently outweighing the downfalls.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Ask if your current CRM system will integrate with BirdEye. If not, they've been extremely willing to find a solution for our team!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We previously didn't have much of a web presence, but reviews are pouring in and we're now listed on many business sites. These reviews have also helped our Google rankings and directed more searches to our website and Facebook page. We will be integrating with all three clinics in the near future. The typical response rate for reviews/surveys is about 10%, but we're seeing about 18% of review requests being completed. I think it's got something to do with the ease of use for consumers. It's a very streamlined system for them.
J
jr prenticeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2018
Great people, great product.
B
Brandon Dowlesson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2018
It was a great implementation
K
Kelly nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2018
Very nice. Still new and loving it so far
D
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2018
Thank you Raj . you were polite , genuine and went above and beyond . you saw that there were all these positive reviews and comments on Charter Radiology but were not posted because patients either failed to give a rating or hit the wrong button . you went ahead and posted all those reviews on birdeye review site for Charter Radiology .

thanks so much for your extraordinaire work ethic. wish you much success

Dr Daisy Uppal
S
Shawn Nguyenon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2018
Very patient & wonderful!!