Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4260 reviews
5
3837
4
240
3
40
2
11
1
130
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
u
US Heating & Cooling Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2020
Birdeye helping me to managing my reviews. They doing great job with an automated system. It help me my business going up in rating in search engins as well. I am glad i made a good decision joining Birdeye.
d
Deanna Greeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2020
Birdeye made it so much easier to communicate with the patient through text message, therefore we can confirm appointment and have small conversations with the patient without calling them. So much easier in todays time. You can also send your patient a review form through birdeye, which is super simple to do. Love birdeye...Easy to use and someone is also there if you need help doing anything through birdeye.
j
Jared T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 30, 2020
"Excellent Program for Obtaining Reviews, Customer Feedback, and Cleaning Up Location Data"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The 2 main reasons we use Birdeye are for location data clean up, and Google Reviews. With the number of projects we have, and the small team with which to do them, it is impossible to make sure that our store location data is accurate across dozens of websites. Birdeye makes this a snap to maintain this data across the Web. We also wanted to increase our Google Review count to assist customers in finding us, and making important purchasing decisions based on peer reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Elizabeth C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2020
"Highly Recommend"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The customer service was awesome. Very patient with me as I learn to.pivot to online leads etc. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I did not dislike anything. I wish they were.open 24/7. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Eugene Bonannoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2020
Efficient, thorough and all around a very nice person. YOU are the best John. THANK YOU so much!
c
Christine L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2020
"Best Investment We Made In 2020"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We have more patients than ever leaving reviews and it is completely automated. We also saw how many sites had inconsistent demographics on our business prior to Birdeye correcting them. We have improved our SEO as a direct result of the changes. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Brian Hirschfieldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2020
Birdeye is on the ball. Responsive and they are a critical part of our marketing plan.
a
Aviva Fustochenkoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2020
Always gets back to me quickly and resolves any issues with ease. I love using birdeye!
r
Rebekka C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 27, 2020
"What a great application, many more reviews!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We have received more valuable reviews than ever before. We like how we can personalize the review request with our profile, pictures, and custom themes. As well, we appreciate how our clients have the option to review on the most popular platforms, like Google and Facebook. It is great to be able to add users and employees to assign to reviews, for personalized interactions. We have a great experience with our customer service representative, the team at BirdEye has been very helpful and informative. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Joel Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 27, 2020

s
Stella Gon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 27, 2020
Great service
m
Mike Briggson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 27, 2020
Great app. Thanks for addressing my issue so quickly!
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 27, 2020
"Overall has been a great experience and added value to our office"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of use, and patient response has been successful. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?No complaints, only one period of about 6 weeks (?) where we were not getting reviews because of a software issue. We had to contact Birdeye to make them aware of the problem. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Ryan DeYoungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2020

b
BC Walkeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2020
Great service and impressive technology. Birdeye's integration with Google is excellent.
s
Social Supporton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2020
Fantastic, fast support and help! The chat feature saves so much time when I need a hand!
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2020
"Great experience with Birdeye"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ease with which we can send out requests for reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Tatiana Araujoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2020

w
Wendy Rosenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2020
Shankhayan has the patience of a SAINT! He knows his stuff and we couldn't be more grateful for his guidance and ideas. Thank you for having him on Team Birdeye.
a
Atu Tongoteaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2020

j
Jamie B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2020
"Birdeye has been great at helping us expand our company base."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?How easy it is to send the Review Invites. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Tammy Giulianion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 22, 2020

f
Fallon Harveyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 22, 2020
Such an amazing place!!! The staff was unbelievably friendly and professional and the therapists are out of this world! This is my spot!!! I will recommend everyone to go try them out!!!!
p
Phillip Scribbinson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2020
I’ve been with BirdEye for about 2 1/2 years now and they have helped us To Convert more happy customers into more customer reviews than we were previously able to do on her own. Any time I’ve had any type of question or issue their support team has handled it promptly.
g
glenn goldmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2020
Birdeye is awesome, and they make it very easy for customers to post reviews for your company!