Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
b
brian B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 02, 2019
"Great product to gain ground in the Ecommerce world"
What do you like best?
The customer service is top notch, the team is well trained and will do anything that needs to be done, set up was easy because they walk you through it lol. They take care of your seo on all search engines (there's a bunch besides google and yahoo). The reviews are sent to the schedule you set up.
What do you dislike?
Getting all the listings synced, my social accounts (Facebook ) were hacked and I changed the password. Takes some time to get it back on track.
Recommendations to others considering the product
TO be able to sync to Shopify orders
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting more reviews
s
Shane Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 01, 2019
Flawless Set up and Installation. Amazing how everything is integrated and works seamlessly
c
CarpetClean Indyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 01, 2019

e
eric fontaineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
New to the platform, but so far everything seems great. Customer service is excellent.
t
T Broweron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
Babette was outstanding at getting us set up and the service has been working very well!
k
Katrina Derricoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2019
So far, a great experience.
p
Peter Svedinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019
Amazing onboarding experience with Anne.
a
Albert Teagueon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019

m
Morrell Jacksonon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 28, 2019
my experience with servpro was a great one. They are very professional and courteous quick to respond. I would highly recommend Servpro of Southern Delaware County
r
Rosse Karely V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 28, 2019
"Great way to get reviews"
What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to use. You just type in the name, email and phone number of a person and it sends them a request to write your company a review. This program is unique because of its simplicity. It has a minimalistic effect on the overall experience. I think its one of our most used products especially after we win a big case. Reviews are essential to a company's reputation. They are needed to create a more personal feel with potential clients. The ratings that clients see are essential to the companys reputation.
What do you dislike?
I do not like that I can not import a list of names, emails, and phone numbers. It can be challenging to be typing everything individually. It sometimes takes me a whole day just to send out a request to people. I wish there was a way that we could import the data and not have to spend so much time typing it in.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I strongly recommend this product if you want to get reviews and raise your online rep.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have solved getting reviews. Before, it was such a big challenge to get people to pay attention to us and give us reviews unless we called them over the phone. Now, this saves us a lot of time when they can automatically upload it to us when they have a moment.
k
Karl Wyatton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
We were appreciative but skeptical of the advertised improvement in web presence. Yet, we found that the Birdeye pudding has been proven. The number of Birdeye reviews--in less than 1 year--has exceeded 80% or more of the number of reviews we were seeing after 3 to 5 years with a competing service. Wowzer!
e
Erin Dwyeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
Simple is great in business and you made this very easy to execute.
j
Jackie Longstaffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
The Birdeye platform has been a great tool to improve our online review score and stay on top of any customer service issues. Their support is also great.
b
Brian Goldfingeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
Fantastic product and service. Great and easy to use interface and client support.
j
Jackie L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2019
"Improved Visibility and Great Support"
What do you like best?
As a company we have 24 locations, with Birdeye the home office team can stay on top of the reviews and customer sentiments very easily across all locations and all platforms, all in one place.
What do you dislike?
There really isn't a big dislike. I guess the only one would be that it seems the social networks disconnect pretty often.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I highly recommend it if you are looking to improve your online rating, and have a multi-site business.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has improved our online ratings, as customers who are happy are writing reviews, not just those that are angry. We can also keep an eye on any customer service issues happening at a certain location or with a certain employee and respond quickly. The technical support and our customer manager, Alisha is always very helpful.
j
Jeffrey N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Mar 27, 2019
"Software seems fine"
What do you like best?
You have your own review page. Ease of use after being setup
What do you dislike?
They have some operational issues. Review request email could be worded better
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Took awhile to get things set up properly
m
Matthew Luedkeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
Initially I was frustrated with this service. Bird Eye contacted me as soon as I posted a poor review and was responsive to my need.
d
Davis & Goldberg Orthodonticson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
Tech support rocks!!
k
Katie Son Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
BirdEye is a rare breed, an exceptional company. The executive staff should be the gold standard that other executive teams model their business after. Never have I seen an executive team so deeply dedicated to customer service and dedication to ensuring that each customer gets the product that works best for them. In addition, their team member who heads up implementation, Matt, is absolutely brilliant! He walks you through everything step-by-step and follows up. Bravo to Bird Eye. Everyone in business who needs reputation management MUST WORK WITH THIS COMPANY.
p
Prospect Oral Surgery Center Dr. Hungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2019
The associate that helped us was very knowledgeable. The process was quick. I highly recommend Birdeye.
d
David Matneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019

w
Walter Petticrewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019
I am just starting out with BirdEye, so customer support is of utmost concern in this early phase as it is an indicator of who you can expect the relationship will go. While using online chat I posted my questions - Peter with whom I was chatting did an outstanding job. Showed me screen shots and corrected my mistake on the fly.

Very glad I selected BirdsEye
n
Nicole Huttonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2019

e
Erin Jainon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 23, 2019

s
Sara Campaignon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 23, 2019
So far the Birdeye team has been very helpful in getting us set up. Our onboarding person replies immediately and sets up appointments as needed. If there are next steps, she gets them done quickly and lets me know. Pleased so far.