Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
k
Kristin R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019
"Great Brand Reputation Management Partner"

What do you like best?

The tool is very easy to use and robust at the same time. Gives me everything I need to make managing our brand reputation management strategy easy.

What do you dislike?

I'd like to see a completed reviews metric in the conversion funnel, and not have it end with just review links clicked.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye helps us curate reviews from our members in real-time and elevate the profile of our brand.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019
Great system
Pros: very easy to use, great patient reviews achieved.
Cons: cost.
Everything about system is as promised.
Overall: I have been very pleased with overall performance.
c
Counter NorCalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019
Awesome tool! Great service too.
p
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019

a
Apostille Proson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019

m
Mark Meroneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 25, 2019

b
Bebe Alcalaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2019
They are always helpful and respond immediately to your emails or calls.
e
Evan Harrison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2019
I use Birdeye for work, and I think it’s great. They’re pretty responsive with their support, and the system works very well.
c
Chris aka Flipperon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2019
An Answer for us
In our business, the teams that work in the field are tired at the end of the day. We have been having difficulty having them ask for a referral. We had office staff ask for referrals.
The office staff doesn't have the same relationship with the customers as the technicians in the field do.
We tried Birdeye not knowing what would happen. We are very happy with the results. I suggest trying Birdeye and seeing the results.
t
Trinidad Retreatson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2019
Great review platform for the fraction of the price. Easy to use and great customer support.
j
Jeff Hallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2019
I worked with Jacquelina and she was the best. Very knowledgeable about many things but in particular the ins & outs of Facebook. I had screwed up my various Facebook pages and Jacqueline kindly spent the time cleaning my mess up and now every works like a gem. Thank you Jacqueline!!!!!
f
Functional Health Acupunctureon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2019
The customer service experience so far has been amazing. I can’t wait to see how BirdEye helps me over the next year.
j
Jeremy Esteson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2019
Great company, with great customer service! I have used Birdeye for 2 years now, and I love what they do for our company
a
Ashley Sheleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2019

y
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019
Love it!
Pros: An easy to use, everyday kind of software that is great!
Cons: The ability to respond back to Google reviews directly from emails should be implemented.
Overall: The company and the employees all go out of their way to do exceptional work!
p
Pamela K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019
BirdEye Substantially Built Clients Businesses
Pros: The ease of use and the technical support are my favorite aspects of the software. Simple to set up and whenever in need, the technical support department is wonderful!!!!! I deal with a number of third party companies - tech support here is above and beyond. Best of all, the software really makes a difference for my clients as everyone thrives and flourishes on good reviews if so deserving!
Cons: In some ways it is a bit basic. Would like more control over the look and feel of the product - sometimes being told a change cannot be made. Also, would prefer more control on my end - rather than having to rely on tech support - although again they are a pleasure to work with.
Overall: As a reseller of the product, not only is there money to be made, it really works. I look like a superstar to my clients growing their businesses substantially....
l
Laura Hansonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019

k
Kandi T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019
"So simple and easy to use!"

What do you like best?

I love that I can read and respond to a review straight from BirdEye.

I also appreciate their support staff. Always there when we need them and able to walk me through any questions I may have.

What do you dislike?

I have zero dislikes at this time, any questions or problems that may arise are always simply resolved.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I started using BirdEye in August of last year and was very pleased. It is so convenient to have the information i need right on my phone. If the boss asks me about our reviews, I simply pull out my phone and update him right there, no running to my office to pull it up. We have to separate offices in two different states and I am able to keep them separate but organized in one account on BirdEye. So simple and easy to use!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

If a patient is displeased in any fashion, we are able to respond the moment they leave the review and get it resolved if possible, sometimes that day.
y
Yash Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Birdeye. The employees and their drive to always help and keep their clients happy has been their number one priority!

Awesome job, Birdeye!
t
Thelma L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2019
"Wonderful company top work with"

What do you like best?

Helpful company members that are always courteous and pleasant to deal with. So far I have only had great experiences every time that I have asked a question or required assistance.

What do you dislike?

I haven't found anything I don't like yet. A suggestion to consider would be providing a portal to manage social media posts and campaigns.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

definitely consider this service if you are looking at an online reputation management company - we couldn't be happier

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The task of managing all of our listings online has been removed from my 'to-do' list. I love the 'micro-site' that they have set up for us on our Google listing!
b
Brent Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 19, 2019
Looking forward to everything that Birdeye can do for us. Onboarding process was excellent. Nick was very patient with me in the training process and has promptly returned any question or concern that I have presented to him.
a
Anissia Onuboguon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 19, 2019
Colette and Celesta was amazing John and Bilal in Respiratory was great motivating my Father. Steven Thibault was very great calming me down in a tough situation. Monica was a great RN keeping my father on track. Lisa Mitchell LPN was great too. The Patient Care techs was awesome as well.
m
Mike Thurmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 19, 2019
Great job! The setup was easy and we can't wait to start using it.
c
Contour Mortgageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 19, 2019
Always available to help with all of our concerns, thanks!
a
Anonymouson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019
"Shunail of Birdeye is a Brand Saver!"

What do you like best?

We appreciate the incredible work that Shunail has done on our account. He continuously checks on things and helps us get answers to our very large team in a timely manner.

What do you dislike?

There seem to be connection issues sometimes but Shunail is swift to address them and check with engineering so we can find solutions and remedies in less than 48 hours.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to give feedback to doctors and their practices daily. It allows us to quickly solve any issues on the ground.