Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4184 reviews
5
3996
4
171
3
17
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:46 AM
N/a
Pros: All of it Birdseye is great helps the customers find great service
Cons: All of it Birdseye is a great product will
c
Connor N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:36 AM
Helped boost our ratings!
Pros: It was super easy to set up and now that we have it going it makes it really easy to send a review link to anyone who we think would like to leave us one.
Cons: The chat feature times out after 60 seconds for people on our website which is just a little too quick for us to respond.
Overall: All of the customer service reps I've talked with have been super helpful and have worked with our IT guys when we had a problem that I couldn't understand.
t
Teresa W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:22 AM
Great Software and easy to use
Pros: That we can send review requests to customers
Cons: There isn't much we don't like. Everything has been useful
Overall: GREAT!
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:15 AM
HUGE Time Saver! Everything you need in one spot!
Pros: I love the convenience of having your big players all in one spot. Ease of reading and responding to reviews.
Cons: Can't think of anything! This platform has truly been a time saver and I wish we would have started using it sooner.
c
Carrie R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:07 AM
You cannot beat the efficiency of Birdeye
Pros: We receive reports daily of customer activity and reviews, it's extremely easy to address any concerns that may arise.
Cons: I have not had any negative experiences with this software.
Overall: We have centralized client contact via social media platforms, this software has greatly improved our efficiency.
j
Jeanne M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:05 AM
Great for the price
Pros: Easy to use, user friendly, access to customer service if needed
Cons: Some aspects are difficult to use I feel it has hidden capabilities and some training might be needed.
Overall: Great for our business would recommend
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 05:56 AM
We Love Birdeye
Pros: Birdeye makes sending a review request and for our customer's to write a review very easy.
Cons: We haven't experienced any problems at this time.
l
leona g.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 02:44 AM
BIrdEye Best Way To Communication Around the World !!!
Pros: The best thing about this application is that easy to handle and send messages.
Cons: I love all of it, best software to handle messages
Overall: I have had a great experience with this application
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 02:42 AM
Excellent Product and service
Pros: This service makes is extremely easily to send out request to clients for reviews and see who has responded. Quickly and efferently can stay on top of reviews.
Cons: You have set up the website to be very easy to work with as well as easy to navigate. you are adding many features which is helpful. I would appreciate if there was a feature where they could also leave additional review for individuals without needing a whole separate cost or set up for this.
k
Katie R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 02:28 AM
This Software is Amazing!
Pros: I like that we can interact with prospects and tenants quickly and conveniently.
Cons: Honestly, as of right now I have not found anything I dislike.
Overall: As a company we can quickly reach out to future prospects and answer all of their questions and concerns. This has reduced the number of phone calls coming into our office, so we can focus our attention on those who are in our offices touring and getting information.
All of the reviews are super helpful too. Yes even the not so great ones, as they give as insight on the areas we can improve.
j
Jenifer H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 01:07 AM
Birdeye
Pros: I like how right away we get notified that we are being contacted by a future prospect and how fast we are able to respond to their questions.
Cons: The least thing I like about this software is we get notifications during all times of the night and people are able to leave a voicemail but it doesn't actually work.
Overall: Birdeye has been amazing.
j
Julie Robins (ShipNat)on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 02:40 PM
So far I am loving Birdeye. Our Google reviews were seriously lacking...mostly just negative ratings from car haulers, not customers. Now we are getting great reviews and we've gone up from a 2.0 to 3.6.
d
Damon Strattonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 02:33 PM
Great service from Birdeye! Awsome software!
j
Jackie Corteson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 09:30 AM
I love them since my first interaction with Len Tao! The company is always on top of everything right away! Great customer service!
d
Dominique Mayfieldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 08:41 AM

s
Stephannie Murchieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 10:39 AM
Very helpful! Even reached out the next day to ensure my issues were resolved.
t
Tina Fiedleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 08:07 AM
Very thorough and easy process. Thank you Gautam for being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
j
Joseph Bibboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 07:16 PM
Avnish Mishra Addressed my problem and quickly solved it for me.I highly recommend him for any problem solving issues.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 08:16 AM
I luv the product
k
Keith Gordonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 08:09 AM
Great company, immediate results. Great on-boarding experience. Highly recommend for any company looking to increase branding presence.
c
Complete Careon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 11:43 AM
Best choice we have ever made for our company!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 01:56 AM
Top Notch!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- [Birdeye] is incredibly user friendly, quick and easy to use. Fantastic marketing tool as the review will be seen on the platform of your choosing.
Pros
- User friendly
-Great marketing
Cons
- N/a
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited in an industry where word matters. Many businesses carry their pride in not needing to advertise as the word of mouth is much more trustworthy.
Return on Investment
- Provides confidence to future users
Alternatives Considered
- Birdeye has been the first and only review source that we have used. We do not plan on shopping around anytime soon
Usability
- It is excellent!
Support Rating
- Always a call away
a
Alex Parsion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 12:30 PM
Great service
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 03:05 AM
"Success with Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?While working with the Birdeye team, Jarod never gave up on searching for solutions to our integration issues. He was fast to response by email and/or phone with any questions I had. He provided guidance in optimizing the portal and organized conference calls with his team and ours to help successfully streamline any matters we have been experiencing. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?No dislikes was very pleased with all the support received. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert Rhodeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10:42 AM
Birdeye has helped us increase our responses for new reviews. We now get new reviews daily.