Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3764 reviews
5
3382
4
217
3
40
2
10
1
113
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
l
Louise Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 10, 2020
Great company! we love the performance of their Platform and great customer service
5 Star!
d
David Grahamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2020

w
Wayne Sandbergon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 04, 2020
Very good support team. Directory cleanup was quickly accomplished. Limited features compared to competition.
s
Seyran Mammadovon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2020
Support team is a pleasure to deal with! Ankit and Himanshu, thank you very much!
t
Terrica Hurton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2020

d
Darcy Nelsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2020
The company has a system in place that makes coming aboard easy and care free. From working with Brennan on the Sales team to Nate with the On-Board team. The program has been simple for the employees to use. The dashboard provides valuable information to help keep an eye how the employees are doing with review requests and how we're growing with reviews. Replying to reviews takes little to no time as we're able to set up an automated reply or choose to reply with a more personable response. Through BirdEye we have set up a text chat on the web site which is helpful for people that have a question and prefer not to speak to someone. We look forward to working with BirdEye and watching the business grow with reviews. Thank you BirdEye!
f
FAST AND FRIENDLYon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 01, 2020
B.E. is helping my small business streamline one of the most important issues facing service businesses - getting reviews.
m
Marc Dandoison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 31, 2020

s
Steven Ciantroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 31, 2020

l
Laurie Doddon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 31, 2020

h
Heather Royaltyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 31, 2020
I am thankful to have a service that simplifies communication with patients. The ability to send mass emails as well as generate reviews has been essential for our practice.
r
Randy Hurtadoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2020
Great experience. Would definitely recommend this service to any small business. We received 10 new reviews within the first week or so of using this service.

Randy Hurtado
VP Operations
DT Roofing & Construction
a
alina smithon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 29, 2020
">
m
mary fuselieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2020

d
Dr. Martin Finkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2020
Very happy with the BirdEye team and Onboarding Process.
c
Carrie G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 27, 2020
So far, so good!
Pros: My favorite thing is that I am notified immediately if someone leaves review for our company, on any platform.
Cons: So far I do not have a least favorite feature. There is an annoying thing about the widget that we put on our website, it always looks like we have a new message, when we don't.
Overall: Fo far, so good! The onboarding/support team are readily available. The features work exactly as described.
z
Zoriana Malonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2020

s
Susan Schauer Johnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2020

n
Natalie Voorheeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 26, 2020

k
Knickerbocker Propertieson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2020
Very thorough folks. They want to be certain we are satisfied. Rest assured, we are. Love it!
h
Halli Greenblatton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 25, 2020

v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Mar 25, 2020
Effective at collecting reviews, but not always ethical
Pros: Birdeye has a great, effective user experience for collecting reviews. It makes it really simple on the user.
Cons: The Birdeye product has had review gating in the past which is explicitly banned on many review-generation sites such as Yelp. This will lead to reviews being taken down and a negative impact on your business' marketing efforts on those sites.
Overall: Effective for capturing reviews from customers, but not always ethical as mentioned above.
s
Sean Glickmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 24, 2020
Excellent customer service and support team. Ankit is the best !
t
Tomiko Wrighton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 24, 2020

r
Richard Lyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 24, 2020