Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4180 reviews
5
3992
4
171
3
17
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
l
Lacey B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 02:28 AM
Birdeye is awesome
Pros: I love the fast communication! It's nice to be able to live chat with people, way quicker than texting. I also love that you can search back and see all the conversations that you've ever had with them and search key words/phrases that is very helpful
Cons: Sometimes the communication is so fast, so with the fact that I answer phones all day, sometimes I have to make sure I'm only focusing on the conversation at hand so I can keep it going.
f
FABIOLA P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 12:57 PM
Happy User!
Pros: The think that i like most about Birdeye is the ease of the deployments. Its a 1,2,3 step process. The site is very user friendly.
Cons: I do not have any dislikes about the software
t
Tyler B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 12:27 PM
Easy to use, no brainer!
Pros: How easy it is to use and implement across the company and multiple platforms!
Cons: The back end is sometimes laggy with me.
a
Anthony D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 11:41 AM
Surprise Value and Convenience
Pros: Very simple interface navigation, integration with Yardi, lots of customization, great team/support and innovative tools like Chat Bots...
Cons: No cons bc customization allows right sizing...
Overall: Highly flexible ways to get reviews and dialogs as well as organized replies and work flows to keep on top of reputation and prospects...
c
Charles H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 11:19 AM
Highly recommend!
Pros: We started using Birdeye 2.5 months ago for our dental practice. In that time, we went from 15 to 80 5-star Google reviews!
Cons: No real cons to the software. Excellent product.
Overall: What we like just as much as the Google/Facebook reviews is the "Contact Us Directly" option for patients to contact us directly. We have been able to resolve patient issues much quicker than before when patients may have felt uncomfortable approaching us about a problem at check-out.
y
YOVANA P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 08:57 AM
Greatest Investment for our Company
Pros: You don't have to be tech savvy to operate software. There's is a lot of training videos that help you though out and a lot of tips to make your job even easier. Their customer service is top notch!
Cons: Make it easier to log in from different browser engines.
Overall: We have seen such an phenomenal growth with our company. We have tripled our sales and are able to have our amazing clients leave amazing stories on their experience.
d
Diana R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 03:02 AM
Great Software
Pros: I like how user friendly the platform is. It is very easy to navigate and learn as a new user.
Cons: The only con I would say is that you have to sign a year long agreement. Although I agree that this is a long term solution, it's nice to have that trial period just in case.
Overall: Overall it's been helping us obtain more reviews and prevent negative reviews before they hit the surface. I really like the direct feedback option because this gives us important consumer insights and a chance to make things right with unhappy clients.
b
Brianna S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 02:58 AM
Love Birdeye software!
Pros: What I like most about the software is the ease of communication with patients on every level is easily managed through one system/ software
Cons: I wish Birdeye chat's linked directly with the patients accounts in our dental practice management software. Birdeye has the capability to recognize the patients name, but we end up having to copy and paste any relevant information obtained through birdeye into each patients account. If the conversation waas stored and/or recorded directly into the patients account, it would be incredibly helpful!
Overall: I have had a great experience with Birdeye, it is easy to see all patient communcation through the software in one place.
g
George de La Portillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 06, 2021 04:05 PM

a
Amanda A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 06, 2021 07:15 AM
Helped increase my testimonials tremendously
Pros: I like that it is quick and easy to use for my admins and people actually write reviews
Cons: Probably just the cost everything else is very straightforward
Overall: I think it has been a good experience overall
p
Patrice P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:54 PM
Bird Eye Review
Pros: I like the ease of use the most. It compiles all the people I need to contact in the same place without providing my personal number
Cons: There is nothing negative I have to say about this software.
Overall: wonderful experience!
b
brandi a.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:52 PM
Brandi
Pros: I love that it let me know as soon as I get a review.
Cons: I really cannot find anything that I just outright don't like.
Overall: The experience has been very easy.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 02:15 PM
Good Product Great Customer Service
Pros: This software was fairly easy to learn and use. If you have problems with anything there are support pages and the customer support -- either online or via phone/email is great.
Cons: Sometimes it seems the support pages do not keep up with some of the changes made to the software. Also some functions are not very intuitive. Would also be nice if some of the reports were able to be customized and showed the date range for the report at the top of the page. (It shows the date but not the date range of the report).
b
Bryan K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 02:03 PM
Very Satisfied Birdeye User
Pros: I most liked how easy the software is to use.
Cons: I have not ran int any issues with the software so there is nothing i can specify that i dislike.
Overall: It has helped us tremendously in gaining feedback from our customers as to how satisfied they are with our services and to enlighten us as to ways we may improve our services moving forward.
d
Darryl Adamsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 12:44 PM
Great company & great support !!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 12:03 PM
Birdeye is a wonderful program!
Pros: Being able to text in real time with potential prospects is very convenient! The site is user friendly and laid out neatly.
Cons: Overall, I feel like it is very easy to use and navigate through. It's been a huge asset to us!
Overall: The overall experience has been great! Birdeye has made it easy to interact with numerous people and answer any questions they might have!
h
Heather C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 10:57 AM
My Bird eye Review
Pros: I like the ease and customer service of Bird eye. I like that once i input a customer, they are saved and it shows me their activity. If they have opened or clicked. I find that very helpful in knowing peoples interest in reviewing us. The customer service has always been helpful and very responsive.
Cons: I think the campaigns or the templates could be easier to use. I don't like to make a template and be required to use that for certain stuff. Some parts should be a little more user friendly.
Overall: The reviews we receive are definitely done with the help of bird eye. It keeps me organized as to who i reached out to already and allows me to add people for future use ahead of time.
t
Theresa L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 10:45 AM
Highly Reccommend!
Pros: Nowadays time is everything, an immediate, real-time response makes all the difference vs hearing a reply a few hours later (at that point, the prospect could move onto another competitor).
Cons: Sometimes the automated responses aren't ideal, which I understand a response is better than no response, but I've noticed that there are conversations that don't get forwarded to an agent if the question is 'answered'. I think the conversation should be forwarded regardless so the agent knows if they should follow up.
Overall: We have been leasing efficiently, even in the midst of this pandemic, because the prospects feel that we are here for them right now, in the moment over the convenience of online chat.
m
Michelle B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:32 AM
Very helpful
Pros: Birdeye makes it so easy to get customer feedback.
Cons: I wish we could ask our clients more specific questions.
d
Debbie P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:16 AM
Great way to have a "Birds Eye" view of your reviews!
Pros: Ease to respond to client reviews, and the ability to see all in one place!
Cons: I would like it if the email notifications were more detailed.
Overall: Social Media negative reviews
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:09 AM
Birdeye for customer feedback
Pros: Birdeye allows us to stay on track of customer feedback and online reputation in real time!
Cons: I have found no cons in the Birdeye software.
Overall: We are able to respond to customer issues and follow loyalty trends.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:46 AM
N/a
Pros: All of it Birdseye is great helps the customers find great service
Cons: All of it Birdseye is a great product will
c
Connor N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:36 AM
Helped boost our ratings!
Pros: It was super easy to set up and now that we have it going it makes it really easy to send a review link to anyone who we think would like to leave us one.
Cons: The chat feature times out after 60 seconds for people on our website which is just a little too quick for us to respond.
Overall: All of the customer service reps I've talked with have been super helpful and have worked with our IT guys when we had a problem that I couldn't understand.
t
Teresa W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:22 AM
Great Software and easy to use
Pros: That we can send review requests to customers
Cons: There isn't much we don't like. Everything has been useful
Overall: GREAT!
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:15 AM
HUGE Time Saver! Everything you need in one spot!
Pros: I love the convenience of having your big players all in one spot. Ease of reading and responding to reviews.
Cons: Can't think of anything! This platform has truly been a time saver and I wish we would have started using it sooner.