Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5945 reviews
5
5568
4
279
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
b
Brandon Heglandon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 11:21 AM
Great software and even better customer service. They have really gone above and beyond helping us roll out reputation management for our 400 plus apartment communities.
c
Callahan Won G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 02:40 AM
"Easy Client Reviews + Review Tracking"
What do you like best?
I like how quick and easy it is for my clients to leave reviews and I can see who is leaving reviews.

What do you dislike?
I wish it was easier to see my personal dashboard and analytics and not my entire company analytics.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can easily transfer my client reviews to my social media accounts.


h
Hiraeth Contracting Ltd.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 07:55 AM

k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 01:26 AM
"Great system to collect reviews"
What do you like best?
In the day of online searching, having this automated system that will reach out to your clients to ask for a review is a huge time saver!

What do you dislike?
I wish the birdeye platform was a little more well-known like yelp or google.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
getting more reviews that enable us to have more credibility.


j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 01:22 AM
"Customers able to leave honest reviews."
What do you like best?
Can share the reviews where I would like

What do you dislike?
Stringing some reviews together to post could be easier in my opinion

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is an easy access link for clients to leave an honest review. Allows me to show the reviews to others who are considering my services as a lender.


s
Stephen Son G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 01:01 AM
"My borrowers find it easy to send the response surveys without a lot of hassle."
What do you like best?
I get an email letting me know who the client is that's out looking in the market.

What do you dislike?
Connecting all of the social media, it's confusing.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I don't worry about clients shopping for financing and I don't know it.


k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 04, 2022 06:55 AM
"My experience has been wonderful!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is most helpful because it allows any potential client(s) to reach search your customer service online.

What do you dislike?
Nothing that I can think of, everything has been great!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Benefits include current and past reviews. New potential clients can view the start ratings along with the feedback comments that were written by actual clients.


s
Sherri Mon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Apr 03, 2022 01:34 PM
"Highly recommended for reputation management!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is a 100% effective and proven way to increase the online reputation of a business or salesperson. I have seen it directly increase the number of new business calls as a direct result of the positive online reviews Birdeye captured and sent to the top search engines and online directories. When asked, customers would tell me that they choose our company based on the amount of positive online reviews. The system can even get past customers and clients to respond and leave a positive review if they had missed the opportunity the first time. It also gives the business a chance to respond and correct any issues or miscommunication with customers when they have a complaint before it gets online. It is worth everything in today's online market, where service and experience matter!

What do you dislike?
That when I had to move offices, my Corp Office was not willing to pay for the service longer on an inddividual basis.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do not wait, you can only benefit from the use of this service.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solved issues and communication problems with specific customers that was not aware of. Benefits are better awareness of online reputation, better online reputation.


c
Consultant in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Apr 03, 2022 08:07 AM
"Referral"
What do you like best?
Real customer reviews, quick turn time and easy for my clients to use. Simple and helps my track record with future clients. Something I can present should I change companies - I have no plan on doing so

What do you dislike?
Nothing I can think of, have had a good experience. Some clients have not sent a review, maybe continue to email them reminder? Not sure. Should I ever receive a bad review, do I have a chance to explain on the review?

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do it, it helps insure you are doing your job correctly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No problems, just a service which helps me understand my clients needs so I know where to improve if I ever receive a bad review. I love that I don't have to do anything, bird eye does


v
Vijay Agarwalaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 04:29 PM
BirdEye is absolutely an excellent partner to work with. The onboarding process and most importantly their team members who make it happen are truly dedicated and have helped us understand and start to use the capabilities of this excellent software platform. Thank you so much!
j
Jason Battahon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 04:11 PM
Great service, great results so far..! Thanks to all the team members who helped with my Onboarding, High five!!
k
Kishor .Son Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 03:14 PM
The onboarding process is thorough and promising.
The improvement needed is on the expertise of SEO.
If they have SEO experts in the team, they would be unbeatable..
m
Marci Bakeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 02:47 PM
Birdeye has some great features! I recommend if you want the immediate interaction with your patients, you will find it here.
j
Jim Dwyeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 02:02 PM
Using BirdEye has made a tremendous difference in the number of reviews that we receive- be it Google, Facebook or Yelp. It is one of the best investments we have made this year. We will absolutely be renewing next year. We could not be happier.

Update- I'm going into my 3rd year with Birdeye. Just signed up for the survey option. Very very happy.
a
Antonia Asimison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 01:42 PM
Love Birdeye, it makes requesting reviews a breeze. Raktim was fabulous with the onboard part of introducing me to all the features the software offers. I have a much better understanding now and I can always reach out to Raktim with customer service, if I need any other help. Thank you for the fine experience.
a
Antonio B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 02:45 AM
Mi experiencia Birdeye
Pros: Su capacidad de procesar datos en particular es muy buena ña recomiendo en lo personal a mi me gusta
Cons: Que en ocasiones es un poco tardado ,pero puede mejorar eso estaría genial
Overall: A sido buena asta ahora
j
Joseph Son G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 01:14 PM
"We implemented Birdeye in April 2020.."
What do you like best?
To be completely honest, Birdeye has been our best assist in online reputation management, review generation, and listings.

What do you dislike?
Their customer support and check-ins after implementation definitely needs improvement.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The all in one inbox ("Birdeye's View") for review management across platforms combined with its accessibility on both desktop and mobile applications is Genius!


e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 02:04 AM
Simplifies the process
Pros: Easy to use - customer friendly and dynamic
Cons: Have to get buy in from the employees to use it
Overall: Great!
j
Joseph S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 02:02 AM
"We implemented Birdeye in April 2020.."
What do you like best?
To be completely honest, Birdeye has been our best assist in online reputation management, review generation, and listings.
What do you dislike?
Their customer support and check-ins after implementation definitely needs improvement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The all in one inbox ("Birdeye's View") for review management across platforms combined with its accessibility on both desktop and mobile applications is Genius!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 01:11 AM
Birdeye
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye as a messaging option on our website. A chat feature pops up and it allows customers to message back and forth with someone from our sales team. We also use Birdeye for referrals, reviews, and SMS/Texting campaigns.
Pros
- User Friendly
-Customer Service
-Fast at adapting and making changes
Cons
- More options/ways to divide a subscribers list
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye seems to be at the same level as their competitors and we have recently just switched to Birdeye. However, they seem to have more potential to grow and are more user-friendly.
Most Important Features
- Referrals
-Reviews
-Texting Campaigns
-Chat feature on our website
Return on Investment
- Neutral. Just started using Birdeye.
Alternatives Considered
- Podium
- We had used podiums before, but they were not as user-friendly as Birdeye. Also, Birdeye seems to fix its issues much faster than podium did and I feel that Birdeye is still growing and has more potential than Podium.
Other Software Used
- Podium
i
Isabella Mortensenon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 01:07 AM
Amazing customer service
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- At Wallaroo's Furniture and Mattresses, we use Birdeye for both our internal and external company communications. We use it to chat amongst team members and to converse with current and potential customers. We also use it to send SMS Marketing campaigns and collect company reviews. I played a role in implementing Birdeye throughout our company and while it was tedious, the support from Birdeye has been amazing.
Pros
- Client Support
-Training
-External Communications
Cons
- Internal Communications within companies
-Advanced SMS Campaigns
-Advanced/ More Robust Email Marketing options
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited for simple uses, but more complex situations require a bit more work. For example, the organization of chat inboxes can be a bit messy, but if you're not juggling so many messages, it's pretty easy. The ability for internal communication is lacking, but I know that they're in the process of rolling it out.
Most Important Features
- SMS marketing
-Internal company communications
-External customer communications
Return on Investment
- More messages coming through
-Easy to notice pop-ups
-Lots of options we aren't even utilizing yet
Alternatives Considered
- Podium
- Birdeye is much faster than Podium. Our messages come through quicker and more consistently from customers reaching out. Their SMS marketing features and abilities are pretty much the same, we haven't noticed too big of a difference there. On the other hand, their Internal company communications aren't as good as at the podium.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 01:41 AM
Effective solution
Pros: Effective software for the price. Ease of gaining positive reviews is its most valuable feature.
Cons: We would like to have live operators to answer messages 24/7
Overall: Good software along with consistent and good support has kept us happy for years.
n
Nano Salinason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 04:11 PM
Great customer service and great features to use!
j
Jessica Balchon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 12:14 PM
I love Birdeye! Its super user friendly and allows for a lot of customization. The support staff is incredibly helpful as well.
k
Kristin M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 07:00 AM
Easy on the Eyes
Pros: It's very easy to change settings/set up. Self-explanatory in terms of the product making sense of where to look within the program for what. Very simple set up that has complex data reporting.
Cons: Nothing at the moment, but we did just go live today!
Overall: Set up was a breeze with Niladri. He took the time to go through each feature and asked for our thoughts, opinions & questions along the way. The program is easy to use & somewhat self-explanatory once set up!