Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
m
Missy H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
BirdEye Review
Pros: I like that I can access daily reports to see how we are doing in our industry. It is very user friendly!
Cons: I'm still looking for something to complain about.
a
Allison T.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
BirdEye
Pros: Th software is super user friendly. Of course our ratings went up after using BirdEye
Cons: When there is an issue it takes the team some time to get back with us .
Overall: Our experience so far has been great. Our reviews are up, rating is up, and the everyone on the team can easily use the Dashboard.
r
Rachel F.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sep 24, 2019
Cant believe how easy to use it is
Pros: I really like the options that it gives patients to text or leave a review. This option is helpful so that we may address some comments in private. It is very easy to use and navigate through.
Cons: Notification updates can be overwhelming or delayed
j
John Regan W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
Great to get real time compliments via facebook and google from customers! our managers love it.
Pros: The real time alerts, when a customer rates us on Google!
Cons: It was a bit slow to intergrate with our self storage software.
Overall: fantastic. Everyone is personalable and knowledgeable.
d
David OVAon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
So many more reviews!
Thank you BirdEye for making it so easy for us to get more reviews. We use to rely on customers to leave a review when they said that they would. But all too often they would forget. Having the BirdEye app allows us to immediately send a email to the customer as a reminder. So, we have more than doubled our chances of a review and we love it. Thank you so much.
s
Sean Alexanderon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 23, 2019
Jacqueline was amazingly helpful in setting up the platform. Can't wait to use this awesome service!
r
Real Dealon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 23, 2019

m
Medical Massage Professionalson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 23, 2019
Great Company, effective and the customer service is amazing.
p
Paula Eriksenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 23, 2019

h
Hannah Bumgarneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 23, 2019
Babette was very helpful in the on-boarding process and we are excited to see how BirdEye is going to assist our business!
c
Claudia Tejadaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 21, 2019

m
McCoppin Parentson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019
Thorough and helpful staff. A great experience tus far.
b
Brandon Zaleskion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019
Very good so far!!! Pleasant experience.
m
maria eliza Penaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019

j
Jim Petersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019
BirdEye has been the best review management platform I have ever used and their support are great. Easy to contact and well accommodating making things easy for you. Keep up the great work guys..THUMBSUP
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019
"Great platform with great assistance. "
What do you like best?

The help we received from the BirdEye team was amazing. From the moment we started using their platform, we were in constant contact with their on-boarding team. This allowed us to utilize the platform in its full capacity. With anything there is a learning curve, but they were able to make the transition pain free.

What do you dislike?

I have truly enjoyed my experience with BirdEye. I would have liked to learn about the messaging feature a little earlier than I did. This would enable us to start processing all types of feedback in order to make sure that we are constantly attending to our customers needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The BirdEye reputation analysis is amazing. I am a firm believer that you cannot improve unless you have a way to measure where you currently stand. The Reporting tools are very easy to read and give you a clear picture on areas of improvement. This enables our team to do our job efficiently and effectively.
a
Administrator in Public Relations and Communicationson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 20, 2019
"A great new experience for reputation management"
What do you like best?

The insights the platform provides are exceptional. Being able to offer a company or client a letter grade for each part of their business process is essential and that's where BirdEye excels.

In addition, their staff is extremely receptive to questions and suggestions.

What do you dislike?

Honestly, there isn't much I dislike about the platform. Sure their UI could use some improvements to improve ease and more easily communicate the breadth of options and reporting available. But that certainly should deter anyone from using the service.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Give it a try, it's certainly worth a shot. Especially with that extra reporting and Direct feedback options for online reputation management

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We've been able to give General managers at dealerships a better understanding of their online reputation and a way to filter out negative experience (direct feedback) before they leave a bad review. Some dealerships receive around 40 negative direct feedback messages a month, that's 40 1-3 star reviews that never saw the light of day and we were able to handle in house. That benefits the customer and the dealership
k
Kartik Chachraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019

w
Wendi Sanford Greenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
I have been extremely happy with the service, ease of integration and features offered by BirdEye. We came from Podium and cannot be more excited about the upgrade to BirdEye.
i
IT Pros Managementon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019

j
Jachelle Sologurenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
I just completed my on-boarding training with Annie or more formally, Anupama. She was absolutely amazing! During the training we had to make many decisions like whether or not the company I work for should integrate our CRM or not and we solved the issue TOGETHER. Any questions I had she would answer in a very friendly and patient manner which made me feel more at ease as I am getting more acquainted with the software.

If I were to tell you all of the things Annie helped me with, this review would be a few more paragraphs. So all in all, she is wonderful and deserves all the praise in the world!

Cheers,

Jachelle :)
a
Ashley M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
Amazing Service!
Pros: What I like most about BirdEye is the fact that they are always available to help out immediately! You can reach out and almost instantly one of their representatives are available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Cons: BirdEye has been a pleasure! So far so good.
Overall: So far we are happy with the service BirdEye provides to our office. We have been working with BirdEye for almost a year now and our reviews have tripled. We had trouble receiving any feedback previously and really wanted a company that can initiate the patient into writing a review good or bad so we can move forward accordingly and with the help of BirdEye getting a review has been an amazing experience form start to finish.
p
Paula S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
Great product
Pros: That we easily know when we are getting a review without having to search for it.
Cons: There is nothing that we don't like about this product. It is very helpful with keeping up with our reviews.
i
Ilona Skigaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
Great Doctors, great staff. A bit of a wait. Office is very busy.
l
Legal QTee AKA Alliekaaton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 19, 2019
I really love their services and professionalism. I truly, highly recommend this company!