Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4224 reviews
5
4032
4
173
3
19
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
James Barberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 28, 2021 12:08 PM
Great onboarding. Thanks Gautam.
m
Mighty Ductson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 25, 2021 12:22 PM
They have gone above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best experience possible! I am excited to work with this company.
j
Jeremy Christon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 20, 2021 03:07 PM
Excellent platform and extremely knowledgeable support/engineering team.
k
karen spauldingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 20, 2021 09:42 AM
Birdeye is the best for reputation management. Consistent and great customer service.
j
Jessica Caningtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 20, 2021 04:20 AM
great!
j
Jenny B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 19, 2021 09:25 AM
Birdeye offers a friendly online chat system
Pros: The ease of use is so great! Allows our team to chat to our website visitors and request reviews from our customers.
Cons: The receptionist option is what I like least about the software. Sounds robotic and mispronounces words.
Overall: Overall experience has been really good. It's easy for our team to assist potential customers inside and outside of the office.
b
Benji Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 18, 2021 07:40 AM
Absolutely fantastic service that makes it so easy for our company to ask for reviews from our partners. Not only does it make things easier for us, but it makes it easier for people to leave reviews for us. The Birdeye support is also super responsive and very quick to hop on suggestions and requests.
y
Yolanda Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 17, 2021 12:52 PM
We recently started using Birdeye for reviews and campaigns. It is super easy to use. Birdeye provides good training and timely support. Their representatives are genuinely kind and professional.
r
Renee Wootenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, May 14, 2021 02:27 PM

h
Heather R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 13, 2021 02:47 AM
Great Company
Pros: The ease of use and functionality. Our remote scheduling team loves it!
Cons: Some of our remote scheduler experience delayed notifications.
Overall: We began the use of Birdeye during Covid. It was a wonderful alternative to having dental schedulers in office. We have built an entire remote scheduling department using the software.
s
Steven E. Rothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 06, 2021 12:35 PM
Excellent Company I highly recommend them
r
Roger Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 06, 2021 08:44 AM
Technician was very helpful and resolved the issue I was calling about. He also was very detailed and helpful with other features of the Birdeye program.
j
Jason Houseon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 06, 2021 08:27 AM

j
Jodi Schultzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 06, 2021 08:23 AM
I was having trouble receiving our patient reviews through my email. The rep for BirdsEye that I was working with, kept in touch and made sure there was a resolution to the problem. I appreciate her thoroughness. Thanks again
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, May 06, 2021 03:11 AM
Automations, Customizations, Integrations - Birdeye is the way to go!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is used for our HVAC, plumbing, and electrical clients who subscribe to our review generation product. It is used within our reputation/SEO department. It helps to improve our clients' visibility and rankings by acquiring more third-party reviews. Being able to offer automation is a huge driving point to earn our clients more reviews.
Pros
- Continually innovate their product
-Strong customer/tech support
-Customization of review request templates
Cons
- Lack of integrations in the home services industry
-Response rate can be low at times, taking more than 24 hours to hear back
-FieldEdge not being a true full integration
Likelihood to Recommend
- BIrdeye is a strong product. It works well for someone who is willing to fully automate review requests. The easiest platforms to integrate with are ServiceTitan, Housecall Pros, and QuickBooks. There is an opportunity to build your own templates for review requests and responses. The two-way texting feature gives customers another avenue to contact the company through.
Since FieldEdge is not a true platform, integrating with it can make things a little complicated when trying to control who receives a review request. Also unless a client is able to create a new user with admin access in FieldEdge, it can cause some issues if someone tries to sign in when someone else is already using the account.
Most Important Features
- Automation of review requests
-Customization of review requests
-Integrations with ServiceTitan, Housecall Pros, QuickBooks
Alternatives Considered
- Our company has currently used Nearby Now for our review generation product for the last seven years. It lacks the ability for automation and customization.
d
Don Campbellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 03, 2021 02:57 PM
Gautam Pandey in the onboarding and support department has been incredible to work with. Very thorough, knowledgeable, freindly and extremely patient with me! I can tell already that our business is going to benefit greatly from the use of the birdeye product!
s
Sarah E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, May 01, 2021 03:55 AM
Works great!
Pros: It's convenient that we are able to text patients that prefer over calls.
Cons: The translation feature could be better, but its never going to be perfect when a pt calls in and leaves a message in Spanish because the translation is not perfect but still could be better.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 07:48 AM
Automated Reviews Made Easy!
Pros: I like how I can customize reviews to brand them for each of my clients' needs. Automation is a huge benefit as I can now offer this product to a wider variety of my clients.
Cons: There are some platforms such as FieldEdge that they offer to integrate with but it is not a true integration. They have a dedicated team to pull contacts to send customer review requests through cloud based access, but it lacks a seamless effort at times.
More platforms to fully integrate on would be beneficial, Such platforms would be: Successware, Payzer, FieldEdge, dESCO.
Overall: Overall I am very pleased with the product. It is a huge improvement from who we previously used. They continue to innovate their product and are open to suggestions. They find solutions and are dedicated to customer satisfaction.
j
jaro palacioson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 08:36 AM
great service!!!
m
Mauritz Lundton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 12:33 PM
Great program and great support everytime I deal with them.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 05:29 AM
Birdeye has increased our reviews by 600% in one year, in business that has been around for 10 years.
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use it to better assist in gathering patient reviews and surveys. we use it across our whole organization. It is the most efficient software platform we have found in that space to get the job done. We used others and it was not nearly as successful or intuitive. We have had amazing results thus far.
Pros
- Easy for the customer to use, which gets the results.
-Great platform for managing on the user side, easy to learn.
-We had a great experience with onboarding and getting it integrated with all of our current software.
Cons
- The cost is high.
-Some extra control over who receives the feedback and reviews would be nice. I want to be ultra-selective if I need to be.
-I don't like being in a contract for services.
Likelihood to Recommend
- If you are using another software system to ask patients for reviews, but aren't seeing the results, MAKE THE SWITCH. Their system is the easiest and fastest FOR THE CUSTOMER, which results in more reviews.
Most Important Features
- RESULTS
-Easy to teach the team to use, onboarding
Return on Investment
- Huge results on reviews. we have gone from 20 to over 150 in less than a year. the business has been around for 10 plus years but just now got these results.
-ROI has been big, lots of new patients find us BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS WE GET FROM BIRDEYE!
Alternatives Considered
- We used a few other services that were dental-specific and results were poor.
Other Software Used
- Open Dental Software, EagleSoft
j
Jasdeep Balon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 04:30 PM
Birdeye is a great value for the services they provide. I am a longtime user with three locations.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 03:31 AM
A Good Investment
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is currently being used by our marketing & operations team. BirdEye reviews are a great way to understand our customers reactions through their feedback and reviews. We can now monitor & respond to reviews across all the platforms such as Google & Facebook via Birdeye now. We are leveraging this platform to also automate campaigns to get customers' feedback through their reviews.
Pros
- Customer Feedback Monitoring
-Easy to Use
-Great Customer Support Services
Cons
- Not really anything till now
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is of a great use for businesses spread across multiple locations and operating at different level. It might not be suitable for small businesses.
Most Important Features
- Online review monitoring
-Building trust value by replying to their feedback
-Working on the negative feedback from our customers
-Google seller ratings
Return on Investment
- Increased Brand Value
-Helps in Building Customer trust
-Help us to work on shortcomings
-Increased Google ads trust through seller ratings
Other Software Used
- Google My Business, Facebook Pages Manager, Asana
Users and Roles
- MarketingOperationsCustomer management
l
lopa shahon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 09:18 AM
Excellent service
k
Kurt McAdamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 03:26 PM
Always responsive with the right answers!