Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4458 reviews
5
4008
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
140
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 23, 2021
"Found that with Birdeye we started receiving more reviews than we ever had in the past."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?What I like best is that Birdeye takes the workload off so you can get other things done. Setup was easy and easy to use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Executive Sponsor in Telecommunicationson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
"Makings things super easy and simple!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Simplicity and ease of use! gives us the ability to manage multiple sources quickly and easy! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Birdeys Makes Getting Reviews Easier!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of how to use it. This company has 12 transmission shops and the Birdeye program makes it super easy for the general manager, front desk employee and all employees to request a review. We've watched our reviews soar! I also like that the listings include 'Alexa'. I also like the fact that we include the contact email address, a reminder notification is sent to the customer a week or so later, via email (only). Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I'd like to see a quick listing of locations, but the link is titled 'settings'. I find this confusing! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jessie P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Great functionality!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like how quickly I reciece notifications from Birdeye allowing me to respond to our clients/prospects quicker. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I dislike that I only have 60 seconds to respond before it turns to text. I just need like 90 seconds at least. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2021
"Great reputation management software!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that BirdEye integrates with my practice management software and it automates requests for reviews. The nice feature is that if we do get a less than stellar review we are allowed to address this with the reviewer right away. Best money spent! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
karen s.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2021
"They make your life easier!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It made easier to request reviews from our customers and keep a track on them. The text messaging is ideal for out production reminders. It goes straight to their phone without interrupting their day. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?so far we have nothing to dislike, we just need more time to learn about all the tools that we can use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021
"I've found my experience is pleasant using bird eye very simple to use."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?the categorizing is what I felt really helped me. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lynette S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021
"Birdeye User for Many Years"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It is very easy to operate once learned. I am very impressed with the entire website and I have not experienced any problems with the software. There is so much that you can do with Birdeye in addition to obtaining reviews and requesting surveys. I love it! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Ryan Saloniaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021

k
Kevin Rooton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021

p
Peter Mannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
Great!!!!
s
Synergy Builderson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
Their support and services are extremely helpful in managing & growing reviews!
m
Marcie C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 16, 2021
"Great product- has helped our office teams concentrate on the patients in front of them!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ability to connect and chat with patients in real time and provide quick responses. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Debra F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
"Director of Marketing"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The customer service is amazing. The one on one client contact is a breath of fresh air. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There is nothing I dislike about BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chuck A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
"Voice of the Customer tool, with analytics"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Easy to use push notifications to my mobile and the ability to respond in publice as well as private Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
g
georgw f.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
"easy to use, saves time"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?the consoidation of all platforms is a time saver and easy to reply to guests. the data metrics are very usefull. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Baylee Con Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2021

c
Carrie K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2021
"Easiest Navigation and Interaction Ever"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Navigating new messages, and reading/interacting with reviews is extremely easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Donata D'Agostinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2021
Bird eye is great! They have helped us increase our reviews for our dental office from a few to almost 100 in less then one year! The customer service is always outstanding; really fast responses, takes care of our issues entirely, and never leaves us hanging. Sahil is the person who helps manage our account and he’s always available! They even helped communicate updates with our website developers. Really A++ BirdEye, and thank you Sahil for always giving thorough customer care.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2021
"Wonderful Service, couldn't be happier"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I was trying to get my company out , Birdeye has helped so much. My reach is a lot better Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Andrew Wellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Feb 12, 2021
They used to be great and I used to recommend them to all our business owner friends. Their support went totally down the tubes and now there are many other options available so it has become harder to recommend them. The service works good, but don't expect much from support.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 12, 2021
"Bird eye has helped me earn some great reviews"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The most helpful thing for bird eye is imputing the customers and being able to send them things with ease of access. Knowing they are saved and ready to send at anytime. the convenience of it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2021
"A service I was recently referred to. I was looking to get my business out there and birdeye helped"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Your customer service has made the integration super easy. Gotten more 5 star reviews to my website, Also I have been able to reach a lot more persons Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?So far, Nothing. What is there not to like? Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2021
"Very effective product!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Makes the Google review process easy for patients which allows for more reviews to be completed Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?After 1 month, I have seen no downside to using Birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chris Lukasikon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 11, 2021
Having the reviews from our Dental patients is really helping to get other patients and helping to make people comfortable with our office. Thank You Birdeye!