Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4878 reviews
5
4607
4
174
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
r
Rodney Zammiton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 09:25 PM
The process was explained well and the platform is great.
c
Commi Commion GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 07:13 AM
Great so far
a
Adrian Boneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 11:14 AM
Great product and excellent service
w
Well-done72on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 01:08 AM
Effective. Efficient. And easy to use!!
j
Jason Hokinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 06:22 PM
Excellent onboarding and training sessions with Pragya Awasthi. She took me though all the features and how to use the system. Also had great follow up to make sure everything was working fine.
b
Blakavaaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 06:05 PM
Thank you Hitesh for making this new platform easy to understand! Excellent work :) Siobhan, AAA Windscreens
p
Peter Kangon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 05:36 AM
Great platform for agencies looking to provide their clients with an easy value add
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use the platform to create an integrated portal for our clients to be more involved in their reviews process. I find it is much easier to use and much more seamless than what we had previously. Connecting Google listings to the client's Birdeye account is a simple sign in and select process and requires minimal input. There are a few quality of life improvements I would like to see in future iterations, such as setting a default sorting and bulk mapping - this would have been especially helpful when trying to connect nearly 250 Google listings. Outside of those, there's no glaring bugs so far that detract from my experience. Having better features alone makes the switch worth it.
Pros
- Ease of use and connecting listings
-Platform runs smoothly
-Team is helpful in getting things set up
Cons
- User interface could be improved for better account management (i.e. default sorting)
-Bulk connecting of listings for clients with multiple locations
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited for those looking to give their clients more value. The added features make it easy to recommend over competitors. I think for agencies with some additional quality of life improvements to help streamline adding of bulk clients would be very much appreciated. I think that's where there's room for improvement as some may be turned off by the time investment required.
Most Important Features
- Client portal
Return on Investment
- Helps with client retention by showing the extra value we provide as an agency by being able to provide this tool
j
Javipedson iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 09:08 PM
Easy to use and great
w
Westchester Foot Careon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 10:23 AM
Very professional and thorough. I have already received five star reviews that has improved my ranking on Google. I highly recommend their services.
a
April Russellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 12:07 AM
Great company
Everything ran smoothly and was explained clearly
Looking forward to using my new software
a
Alisha Agorison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 05:12 PM
Great onboarding experience with Pragya, she was very helpful and informative.
s
Spectrum Fence Roswellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11:48 AM

a
Amy Khajavion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11:43 AM
They provide great service and have a wonderful team that are always available to help.
d
Dr. Dinh Le DCon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11:13 AM
We are so glad I got introduced to Birdeye platform. Nothing but great results so far. From the demo to the personal training was flawless especially with Deepty Narang. She is excellent. If you want your business to stand out, better communication and get more 5 stars reviews, Birdeye is a must have part of your marketing integration. Highly recommended.
Dr. Dinh Le, DC, Clinic Director
Stockton Spine Center
Stockton, CA
k
Kristen Karamon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 06:56 AM
New to Birdeye, so far so good!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We just switched over to Birdeye and the platform offers a lot of great things that other platforms don't have. We are very excited about the automatic replies to positive reviews. It will be nice to be able to manage everything for our clients in one space. The support team has been very helpful throughout the process of getting started.
Pros
- Easy access to Support Team
-Automatic replies to reviews
-Reply customization
Cons
- The mapping process when switching over all clients could be explained better.
Likelihood to Recommend
- I ran into some issues with connecting FB pages and getting everything mapped but the support team was very helpful.
Most Important Features
- Reviews
-Facebook integration
Return on Investment
- More to offer for a better price
Alternatives Considered
- not at liberty to discuss.
a
Adam Parkinsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 11:57 PM
very good communication, thanks very much Hitesh
h
Hayden Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 08:31 PM
Extremely satisfied with this program and the follow up from the customer support team. Especially like to thank Hitesh Yadav for his can do attittude!
r
Ryan Di' Nataleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 06:25 PM
Amazing service and technology.
Jitender has been great throughout the process and has helped us immensely.
r
Reception Trakorthoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 04:15 PM
Amazing Support team. Jitender singh providing helpful advice, which allowing my team clearly to understand how to navigate the system. We enjoy the onboarding session. Thank you Birdeye.
s
shane harkinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 02:16 PM
Jitender was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with during the setup process, and I look forward to working closely with him and the team at Birdeye moving forward.
a
Andrew Milneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 02:20 AM
Was very helpful, had great patience and was througher
j
julian adeyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 08:52 PM
Pragya is great at explaining all the aspects of the system
a
Andrew Limon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 07:17 PM
Very pleasant and informative on-boarding session using Birdeye platform. Jitender, the Birdeye representative, was very patient and knowledgeable.
No complaints at all.
d
Dennis Maiettaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 06:20 PM

c
Cube Online Australiaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 01:28 PM
Thank you for your assistance