Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3764 reviews
5
3382
4
217
3
40
2
10
1
113
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Tina Wangon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2020

j
John Manfredon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2020
Have been using Birdeye since 2015 and its the best review software, highly recommend every business owner check it out, well worth the money and their technical support deserves 10 stars!
r
Robin Whitneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2020
They answered all my questions and were very helpful!
r
Ravi Bhindion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 04, 2020
Its a good company to drive your rating up. They give you great tools.
m
Mark Anzickon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 02, 2020
So far it's been a fantastic experience with Brennan and Sahil and we are looking forward to working with them for the long run.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 30, 2020
I just started using BirdEye and it is too early to assess the ROI. Based on my experience with Birdeye's onboarding and software setup, they set us up for success from the getgo. Thank you, Sahil for your time, flexibility, help, and support.
s
Scott Beckwithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 29, 2020

j
Julian Herzbergon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 29, 2020

m
Maeva C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 27, 2020
Easy listing management
Pros: It makes it fast and easy to update my listing information. Their account management team is extremely responsive and helpful.
Cons: I wish BirdEye didn't rely on another third party, and had the ability to work with Yelp so I don't have to update Yelp manually
Overall: As someone who manages hundreds of listings, BirdEye helps me make sure all my listings are up to date. My team likes the ability to easily reply to reviews, and see all of our reviews in one place.
j
Justin Dugason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 27, 2020
Great company! Easy to use software. We’re excited to be working with them
c
Catherine Carrieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 27, 2020
They are always very prompt with their response to any questions I have.
i
IMS Lendingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 27, 2020
Great product. Does exactly what I need plus much more!
p
Phillip Millaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 23, 2020

g
Greg James Blounton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 23, 2020
Love this company and the services they provide!
t
Thom Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 23, 2020
I appreciate BirdEye's on-line support. They answer quickly and accurately when I have a support question!
r
Robert Sorensenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 23, 2020
As sales and marketing manager with ServiceMaster Superior Cleaning & Restoration, I recognize the value and importance of customer reviews. Most importantly it is getting the review survey in our customers hands quickly and preferably immediately after our restoration service is completed. At that time our project manager has the customer sign Authorization to Pay and asks if he or she wouldn't mind taking a short customer survey. From their mobile phone the project manager sends the review request to both the customers email and cell or mobile number. We have seen great success with Birdeye's system capturing a significantly greater number of 5 star reviews! Bravo Birdeye...you are a solid business partner!
m
Matthew Frederickson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 22, 2020
My experience with BirdEye has been terrific. The communications with Rahul have been perfect. Very friendly, very helpful. I'm very excited about this product.
k
Kerri Kon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 21, 2020
I have been extremely happy with our service on BirdEye. Everyone that I have worked with in the customer service department always has a positive attitude and their follow-up on answering questions is very impressive.
j
Jonathan Madisonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 21, 2020
Thank you to Amanda M. for the amazing service you provided today! With all that's going on in the world today regarding Covid 19, Amanda put my mind at ease. I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge you've provided me regarding my account!
d
Doug Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 21, 2020
Great experience with company rep understood my issue and was very helpful in getting me a resolution.
j
Jim Robesonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 18, 2020
Birdeye has exceeded my expectations in helping me gain social media exposure!
b
Barbara Pardueon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 17, 2020
Great customer support and system
l
Lead Supply Companyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 16, 2020
Wow! The best tool for reputation management. Google and BirdEye partnership make this a winning platform. Auto pilot for your reviews!!
s
Sergio Millánon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 13, 2020

d
Don Ratliffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 13, 2020