Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
E
Eiman ElSayedon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018
Extremely satisfied with Birdeye company. I work as a pediatrician and get new patients daily just through reading our reviews through Birdeye. I just wish we get informed by them sooner before a negative review becomes live online.
P
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018
I continue to have exceptional support from ELLEN! Her patience and support makes this product even more worthwhile to me and my clients! Give her a big raise!
A
Anonymouson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018

S
Sandy Handon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018

T
Tara Sagailleon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
I had a concern, it was rectified. My suggestion: Next time, please communicate with customers as things come up and get changed. But it was fixed so thanks.
M
Maryn Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
Well organized process for gaining customer feedback and responding to issues.
M
Mari Grosbergon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
Great experience and clear instructions. Thank you
D
Dawn Krugeron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
I appreciate that BirdEye keeps an eye on our account and recognizes issues before we do! Karan was very patient, helpful and professional. We are receiving reviews again!
Thank you!!
Y
Yi-Chen Liuon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2018
The telephone connection could have been better; there was a lag in response on Babette's end (we have a landline, I am assuming VOIP on her end) during the call which was a little distracting.
R
Rachael Kennedyon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 14, 2018
One of two items couldn't be resolved (Embedding the Birdeye account page within an iframe on client page). Support said could not be done and did not offer to look into it.
N
Nathaly Montoyaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 14, 2018
The tech was very professional and resolved our issue in a timely manner, thank you.
A
adriana castroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 14, 2018
GREAT TREATMENT I RECCOMEND THEM 100%
U
Ursula OHaraon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 14, 2018
Babbette was fantastic she is adept on the in's and outs of the platform and communicated that to the team with ease and a smile.
G
Griff Kerstineon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 14, 2018
you guys rock. especially Saurabh Sharma and Len Tau.
P
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2018
I have been working with support on a number of issues related to the product and one issue that relates to just one account. Everyone has been extremely helpful, however Ellen has been a standout. Her follow-up is what I expect from a professional company, and the same attention to detail that I afford my own clients.
A
Adam Van Itenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2018

E
Eugene Testingon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 13, 2018
Patient and answered all my questions. Resolved my problem at the end as well.
M
Michael Fischon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 13, 2018
Please refund me for the two weeks that our notifications were not set up. Or extend our contract accordingly.
A
Allison Corapion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2018

R
richard montillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2018
Ryan Sipes was our sales representative. He was very patient. In the beginning we were paying phone tag and emailing each other. I had many questions before deciding to go with Birdeye and he patiently addressed every single one of them. After he signed us up for Birdeye, Ryan said that we could even call him if we needed anything before our training phone call. This was a wonderful initial experience with Birdeye and we are very excited to use the Birdeye software to increase our business!
S
Scott Nachatiloon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2018
The customer support rep demonstrated complete knowledge to address the question that I presented. He communicated the answer clearly, and made sure that I understood, and could reference the answer again in the help section if I needed a refresher.
E
Emily Goldsteinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2018
The custom service has been wonderful and VERY responsive throughout the process. On-boarding was a breeze and took the time to answer all the questions I had throughout the process. We have been thrilled thus far with BirdEye, and have recommended to friends/family for their businesses.
R
Richard Hamburgon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2018
nothing, he was very helpful
A
Amy Tennisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2018
We’ve only been with BirdEye for a couple of weeks, but have already seen an increase in our online reviews. The website is easy to navigate and the support has been excellent. We are pleased.
T
t scotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 10, 2018
Very professional