Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
"Really love BirdEye"
What do you like best?
Automation of the survey process, ("set it and forget it"), easy to use interface & hands-on representative that has been with us for each step, continually training and answering questions.
What do you dislike?
The separation of locations makes it hard to find individual contacts, but was told this is being fixed in the next update. Other than that, we have no complaints.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It's a really easy, user-friendly product that users of all backgrounds and abilities should be able to use. Our rep has been really hands-on, always available for a quick answer to a question, weekly training sessions, etc. Really great customer service!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In the past we had struggled on how to approach our clients for feedback. This system has made it so much easier than just sending out individual emails. Going forward, I love the idea that we can send clients a link, as well, so our attorneys can include it with their final emails when closing a case, or billing can send it out with the monthly bills so we can assess our progress with open matters.
We have already received some really great feedback from old clients that helped us improve our processes internally, as well as now have a system in place to reach out to current clients throughout the process to ensure they are getting the best service from our team.
z
Zachary R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 04, 2019
"A great tool for a new small business"
What do you like best?
Very easy to see a comprehensive snapshot of reviews and those already contacted.
What do you dislike?
Initially had some difficulty manually posting on other sites, but now find the process easy!
Recommendations to others considering the product
Many benefits all in one including ease of use, multiple ways to solicit reviews, and verification of local listings.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Improved SEO from more reviews and ability to respond to them quickly.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 04, 2019
"Reviews are going great! "
What do you like best?
We were having a hard time with getting customer reviews organically. We like Birdeye because they have a tactical way of reaching out to the customers without feeling like it an inconvenience.
What do you dislike?
Online chat could be improved with more options - maybe have option to text to keep chat on computer. Our customers may not want to input their information right away.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Educate employees more about each individual product before they go out an sell! More cohesive communication between sales, training, and management.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Online reputation is important an the more we work with BirdEye the more reviews that are coming in! It is very easy to share one review to other social media/search providers and that convenience is the number one reason we have gone with BirdEye. The dashboard is easy to use!
n
Nicole W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
"A solution that works"
What do you like best?
For our company BirdEye as allowed up to organically move up with SEO ladder at a fraction of the cost. Asking REAL customers about their REAL experience is worth every penny. Previously we spent hours each week verifying our teams had responded to all reviews out there. Now, we can quick head to our dashboard and know what's been done. It saves our marketing team days each month.
What do you dislike?
Gosh, honestly not much. At times I challenge the BirdEye team with sales pitches I've seen from other companies, but they always overcome them quickly. Also, I wish I could ask every person every day until we have a review from everyone! But, fortunately, the BirdEye team is smart about this and helps me pace myself.
Recommendations to others considering the product
There are a lot of work around approaches to soliciting positive reviews. With BirdEye you get a simple platform with real metrics and continued partnership with Google to increase SEO. It's the right way at the right cost. I would suggest it to anyone.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to reduce spending in excess of $4,000 per property in online ad spend by utilizing BirdEye. It also gives us a get gauge of the satisfaction of our residents which allows us to be a better community overall.
c
Candice H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
"WOW! WOW!"
What do you like best?
Love the dashboard, easily see what reviews have come in, and our patients are loving how easy it is
What do you dislike?
Have not had the product long enough to experience any negatives
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In our first month, we have received over 20 new reviews. At first we weren't having any luck, but as instructed, once we started letting patients know about the texts, the reviews flooded in
i
imlukemeekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019

s
Scott Birthiselon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
Great knowledge answering all my questions!
d
DocHanley86on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
Fantastic
Killing the review game!!!!!!
n
Nicole Carteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
Excellent!!
t
Terry Kroeteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019

m
Meagan N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 03, 2019
"Great Company"
What do you like best?
I really like that they are always there to answer any of your questions without hesitation. I also like that for the first 30 days you have a specific agent that you are able to come to with all of your questions and they are they for you at any moment.
What do you dislike?
I have not found anything that I do not like about working with BirdEye. I do not see any issues that would arise that the staff of BirdEye would not handle effectively and efficiently.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I definitely recommend giving them a year to show you what they can do for you and your company.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are at the point now of trying to get reviews from our patients to know how we can better ourselves for them. We are noticing that we are getting more reviews now that we have the use of BirdEye. We are getting more patients to complete reviews because of the ease of the product for all of our patients.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 02, 2019
"How to grow your Google reviews"
What do you like best?
Reaching out to our customers asking them about their expereince and to also be able to communicate with them about any issues they may have had during their visit.
What do you dislike?
Lower percentage of responses than we had hoped.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Wanted to grow the amount of reviews on Google to make sure our customers are reading about the great quality of the golf courses and service levels our guests recieve when visiting.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Apr 02, 2019
"Birdeye is a solid platform"
What do you like best?
We signed up for Birdeye to aggregate reviews from around the web. It's a good monitoring platform for us and we have used it to acquire direct reviews as well.
What do you dislike?
It's a little expensive for what our purposes are. Others may feel they get more value from the service.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We didn't have a platform to aggregate reviews from other review websites. Birdeye has solved that for us.
j
jared rechnitzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019

m
michael g.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Great Product"
What do you like best?
Birdeye makes it very easy to get customer reviews!
What do you dislike?
It could be a little more user friendly. The functions are not properly titled and/or confusing. Birdeye created a landing page with a messaging feature and when a potential customer messages us through the feature it gets sent to all users so it is hard to manage who is responding to the potential customer
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are capturing positive reviews that are allowing us to win more business and build a much better reputation in our market
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Great review generator, with the potential to add on more services to fit all needs"
What do you like best?
The Birdeye platform allows you to get valuable feedback from customers using the survey feature, but is unique in the way that you can send review invite requests based on survey responses.
What do you dislike?
Occasionally the functions stop working and Birdeye Support takes much too long to find a solution to problems. My experience has been issues with the survey and linking properly to ask for a review at the end of the survey, which was one of the main reasons we signed up for BirdEye. Although they do find a solution eventually, it does take a couple of days for issues that should not have been there in the first place.
Recommendations to others considering the product
This service will most likely fit all of your needs, you may just have to add on to your original plan. We started out with the review request portion of the platform, and decided to pay more to add the survey aspect of the platform.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye allows us to get valuable feedback from our customers, in addition to generating reviews across multiple platforms from customers that think highly of our services.
e
Eiman ElSayedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
I have been with BirdEye for almost 2 years . We started with 5-6 reviews and now we have over 100 with 4.7 level of satisfaction. The patients go online and they see the reviews and the ratings they become New patients .
c
Christian Beattyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
Great service, easy to use. Will work well for what we want.
g
Gina McKeoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
n
Nicole L. Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
At Flower Mound Dental: Dr. William E. Wyatt, Jr. DDS, we use BirdEye Inc. and they are a terrific organization to do business with. In this never-ending, vast world of social media, where the rules are always changing, BirdEye helps us keep track of and organize all of our patient reviews so we can focus on keeping our patients happy. BirdEye helps us invite patients to leave us a review, and also scans the internet to help us retrieve reviews that patients have left for us, no matter what the social media referral source. In an industry that thrives on patient referrals, BirdEye is a very important part of our business. When we ask questions of or seek assistance from their support staff, they are always friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. You should look at how they can help your business!
a
Adam Ortmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019

a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Helping Us Grow One Review At A Time"
What do you like best?
I like how simply and easy BirdEye makes it for us to send out review requests. They allow you to customize your review request for the mobile and email versions as well as let you choose which sources you would like your client to leave reviews.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that we can't send out campaigns outside of review requests.
Recommendations to others considering the product
BirdEye makes the entire process of managing reviews simple and easy. The set-up is very simple. You need very little information from the client (name and phone number or email address) to send out a review request. You can customize the look of your review request for mobile and email. You can set up the number of reminders the client receives. You can also choose which sources the client has an option to leave a review on.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BirdEye generates more reviews than any other company has ever created for us. They make it convenient for both the company and the client.
c
Consultanton G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Great product"
What do you like best?
I like it consolidates all of the reviews into one easy place to review and respond.
What do you dislike?
It could be a little more user friendly.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It allows my clients to respond to reviews in a timely manner, and we can highlight the best ones.
j
Justin C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 02, 2019
"Happy Customers"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is a helpful and responsive vendor. They've been instrumental in our reputation management efforts.
What do you dislike?
The messenger is ok but could use more features. Integrate with FB, connect with chatbot features, things like that.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Focus on your Google reviews first. Designate a team with a clear leader to handle inbound customer communication through Birdeye.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Google review scores, specifically. Peace of mind on Google and FB. Knowing we are able to solicit customer feedback in an efficient manner.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 02, 2019
"Online reviews done right"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has made it so easy to get patient reviews. Everyone likes the 5 star reviews, but getting bad reviews can also give you insight into what you are doing wrong and/or address patient issues right away. Also, Birdeye's support is very friendly and professional.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the Sikka software has issues and the review requests don't go out.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Increased positive reviews has increased our exposure on Google and Facebook and helped get our name out to local residents.