Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2720 reviews
5
2407
4
174
3
32
2
12
1
69
 26 reviews have no rating
c
Constant Luon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2019

j
Jason Bowleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2019

k
Ken Meanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2019

s
Scott Yeageron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 31, 2019
Exceptional company; service-oriented staff - a platform that works from day one!
g
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 31, 2019
"Great Reputation Management Tool For Multi-Unit Businesses"

What do you like best?

We needed a solution to legitimize and manage our online reviews. We wanted all of our locations to be active and up to date with the top review sites on the web. We knew that if we worked on our digital reputation across the web, we would see a rankings bump in SERPs and more clicks, leading to even more business. We solved all of the above by choosing to partner with BirdEye; it's been a great experience.

What do you dislike?

I have been using the software for one month now and I have not found anything that I particularly dislike.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Manage multiple locations in one dashboard

Pull in reviews from all over the web into one dashboard

Easily ask your customers for a review via text message or email

Add the reviews widget to your website to further legitimize customer reviews

Control/build your digital footprint & reputation online from one platform

Gain a higher domain authority, build solid backlinks, bump your Google ranking

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our online reviews have increased exponentially! And as a result, we are getting more new business because we know our potential customers make buying decisions based on current customer reviews. It's a cycle, and it works!
j
JOSEPH GELERISon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
We are very satisfied with our experience thus far using Birdeye. The customer service is top notch!
l
Love Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
Sahil was wonderful in installing BirdEye and answered all my questions.
Thank you.
s
sales smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019

l
Lynette W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
"Fantastic product!! Best reputation management service on the market!"

What do you like best?

The ease of use. It basically takes care of itself.

No face to face solicitation or harassment of patients for their online feedback

The fantastic results

What do you dislike?

I have not found any downside of using Birdeye at all!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do not hesitate to use this product, you will not be sorry!! No more asking every patient day after day to please go online and give us a review. Birdeye takes away the stress of that for the business and also the customer.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have received more reviews with this system in 1 months than we have with other systems we have used in the past 10 years. In this day and time reviews and reputation are everything, we couldn't be happier with the results we have received since using Birdeye.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 30, 2019
"Best way to track social media reviews"

What do you like best?

Birdeye allows us to keep track of all of our Social Media reviews, no matter which platform, in one place. It allows us to get notifications of bad reviews, in order for customer service to follow up.

What do you dislike?

Platform changes take a while to roll out.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has helped us tremendously with our Social Media Reporting, which has been a huge initiative at our company.
l
Lynette Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 30, 2019
We love this system, it is fantastic!! It takes care of everything for you and gets the customer feedback without you having to verbally ask them to go online and do a review. We have tried other systems before and were never pleased and ended up cancelling until we found Birdeye. We have never had so many reviews in the past 10 years as we do now and in this day and time reviews are everything. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, you will not be sorry!!
b
Blue Orchidon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 29, 2019

a
appletowingcoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2019
I am extremely impressed with how quick the developers were able to fix and resolve my issue! Excellent customer service!
m
McGee HVACon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2019
My experience from the beginning has been 5 stars- from speaking with Nicole, who has been with me along the way to answer any questions to Donald and my on-boarding call, which went amazingly well! I can't wait to see where we go from here with birdeye, only 3 business days in and already seeing results!
d
David Westwoodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 27, 2019

k
karinna007on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 25, 2019
5 stars!
Amazing app!! Keeps me checking in on my stats at home and all! I love it
j
Jessica Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019

e
Elizabeth Goforthon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019
Arya did an amazing job taking the time to explain everything, and making sure we knew how to use the product.
d
Dianna Sternaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 24, 2019
Dr. Bafna and his team at the Brecksville Surgery Center are outstanding. They were so kind and patient with me even though I had anxiety before my procedure. I can see beautifully without my glasses now and loving it!
Highly recommend anyone seeking the best there is to go to see them.
h
healthy environmenton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019

s
Shane Ellisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
Great company to work with!
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
"Great customer service & experience "

What do you like best?

BirdEye has helped our organization so much. We started with using them to help us consolidate reviews from the many review sites so we could monitor regularly. We have now evolved in using them to help us gain more reviews (mostly positive) through surveying. Their customer service is also unprecedented. Our BirdEye representative is truly amazing and always responds in a timely manor.

What do you dislike?

Theres not much to dislike with BirdEye. It seems that whenever we ave a question or issue, BirdEye does whatever it can to either research, gain more information or solve the problem. Even when I'm worried that we've stumped them, they always come back with an answer. Truly amazing.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are now able to manage and monitor all reviews in one place. We used to have to log onto every review site to monitor content daily, now I get everything to my inbox everyday.

We are also utilizing the survey functionality and integrations with our internal tools to solicit positive reviews. We have increased many of our clinic ratings by over a full star and are planning to implement this company wide in the near future.
j
Justin Claytonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2019
Great support! Would recommend.
b
Bilal Khanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Birdeye is definitely a unique way of integrating your business platform, along with your social media, and connect directly with your patients. It is definitely helping my business grow.
e
elizabeth rorickon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2019
Fantastic setup and super intuitive and easy to use- we have been blown away by the customer service and it’s ease of use!