Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
r
Rick Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2019
This looks to be promising and extremely easy to use interface.
j
JoAnn Reyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2019

c
Carlos Grayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2019
If your companies reputation is important to you, then this company will help you manage that reputation while helping you to boost your reviews on all platforms. It has helped our SEO ratings tremendously. Highly recommend.
a
Aaron M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2019
Best Reputation Management Platform
Pros: I like the performance. I have worked and continue to work with clients with 1 - 250 different locations with BirdEye, and the growth my clients have achieved is incredible. From the ease of use to the pure engagement rate, everything functions well to drive high-quality leads to businesses, resulting in more and more business.[
Cons: Paying the bill? I mean, if it was free I would like it more. However, the cost is affordable for the benefits it provides. I would love if they had capabilities to work with eCommerce clients to drive product reviews as well.
Overall: I have been working with BirdEye for about 24 months now with multiple clients. I was on the team to originally decide on BirdEye as the reputation management platform for a large medical company. I have since moved on to build a digital marketing agency and recommend BirdEye for any brick-and-mortar business.
j
Jordan Ridingson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2019

m
My Car Store Texason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2019
What a perfect way to streamline all of our reviews. Such an easy process now. Don Jennings is our on-boarding rep and made everything flow easily. This will be one of our most useful tools.
a
Andrew Alexon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2019

r
Ron Medleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2019
Great way for our company to secure reviews from our customers ! Very good software to work with and excellent support.
l
Luis Rogelio Ortizon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2019
I get an extraordinary support every time I contact the support team.
k
Kat Baesleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2019

j
JVT Managementon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2019
Every BirdEye Rep I have worked with has been professional, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. BirdEye provides wonderful customer service as well as a great software to manage company reviews and tenant experience. I highly recommend working with BirdEye!
m
Mary Tourtlotteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2019
Sumit was very professional and efficient in getting us updated and back on track. Thank you so much! Hanneke, Office Manager
t
Troy Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2019
Great platform. Looking forward to growing my online presence
k
Kimberly Oramon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2019
I have loved using Birdeye for our patient reviews. I can track the reviews and also print them out to send them to the referring doctors. Their customer service is great!
d
Dr. Alan Meltzer, D.M.Don Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2019
Since incorporating BirdEye into our practice just a few months we were able to double our Google Reviews and have more traffic to our website. Our schedule is flooding with new patient exams. We couldn't be happier with the results!
c
Carey Toselloon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2019

t
Tyler Ritcheyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 28, 2019

c
CBerryyyyyyyyyyyyyon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 28, 2019
Best review system out
Easy to manage. BEST analytics. Easy to navigate
a
Aaron Novelloon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 28, 2019
Helping us to attract new clients for years!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use BirdEye for our whole organization. Each time we sell a home, we send our clients a link to write a review about their experience. BirdEye gives prospective clients a window into the experiences of past clients. It gives me instant credibility as a salesperson, which has led to new business.
Pros
- They make it easy to capture reviews.
-They have great customer service if you have any questions or concerns.
-Their site shows up high when clients Google my name.
Cons
- I suppose it would be useful to be able to send multiple requests for reviews at the same time.
-BirdEye could send reminders to clients if they haven't written a review (after a few days or so).
-All in all, I am happy with their service.
Likelihood to Recommend
- It is suited in any sales business as clients are going more and more online to shop for services. They want social proof that you are treating your customers well and getting results. It would be less appropriate in a business that does not have a lot of online presence, but none come to mind.
Users and Roles
- The salesperson (or listing agent), the administrator, and the buyer's agents. The listing agent will use it whenever he/she sells a home, the buyer's agent whenever they help a buyer find a home and the administrator is just there to manage the process. Often the administrator will be the one actually sending the reviews to clients.
Return on Investment
- Clients are more easily sold on our service after they have seen reviews.
-Clients are more apt to contact us directly online when they see reviews.
-Not only buyers, but also sellers are online, so it's a win-win.
Alternatives Considered
- We haven't used any other software for reviews or reputation management at this point.
Other Software Used
- DocuSign, Dropbox, Google Drive
t
Travis P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019
"Solid experience. Set it and forget it. "

What do you like best?

It makes the review and follow-up process very easy for us.

What do you dislike?

I've had issues with tracking who has left a Facebook review, but those kinks are currently being worked out.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It does a lot of our marketing for us. This has streamlined the process for happy clients to write great reviews, which end up back on our website. We generate new business all the time based on these reviews.
j
Juan Rodriguezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019
Awesome platform to use if your looking to grow your business.
o
Omar Khodron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019
Innovative solution and with great outcome for your business
j
Jennifer Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019
We had trouble unlocking our account. The representative who contact me was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated her follow through and timely resolution. Thank you!
w
Whitney Tooleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019
Big big fan of BirdEye! Avnish is the best support we could ask for, and it always so kind and helpful.
m
Milana Sigal Bratsison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2019