Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4076 reviews
5
3673
4
232
3
39
2
11
1
119
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Aug 05, 2020
"Amazing for managing reviews"
What do you like best?

I like how quickly I can get reviews and how the negative ones are designed to come to our company first so we can deal with dissatisfied customers without them having to make things public. Good for our marketing and our PR. Feedback from customers is instant and easy to manage. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I struggle with how to use it sometimes. especially in setting up campaigns or trying to stop sending to individual requests to people who are annoyed by the follow-ups. I suppose that has more to do with my learning curve then a major flaw. I just feel it could be a bit more intuitive. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We're able to maintain a very high customer review ranking and have hundreds of testimonials to back that up. We're really liking how easy it's making the review process for customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Utilitieson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Aug 04, 2020
"BirdEye Review"
What do you like best?

Their website chat widget has really improved our website interactivity with customers and helped us sell more services. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing about BirdEye that I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye helped consolidate our web page listings so they all carry the same information/message. And their chat widget has helped increase interactions with customers and helped us grow sales. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
"Office Manager"
What do you like best?

I like the ability to have certain reviews to myself and our director rather than being posted. That way we can fix our client's issues. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Text/email templates have too few of characters to put what we would like to say in the automated messages that get sent to our clients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

JUST DO IT! haha We love the program and it has been a huge help to improving our business. It was one of the best things that we have done for our business. This program is so easy to use. Kind of a set it and forget it program for office. So thankful for it. We love that our clients have different options to post the review on and that they automatically post to our social media site. We also set it up to send our leadership team an email anything less than three stars so we can work on it rather than posting them. SUPER COOL! It also allows our clients to tag our employees on who they worked with. I would recommend this to anyone! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

This has helped us with turnover reviews. We get a lot more reviews with the program from ease of doing one from our clients. We also like that it follows up with them if they don't respond. :) Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
"Great Review Program & Customer Service!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is extremely easy to use! You can view and control all reviews from their website and mobile app, which are both user friendly. Also, their customer service is excellent. They take their time in explaining all areas of their website/service and conduct follow up calls to make sure you are on track. Their staff is incredibly knowledgeable. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I have not experienced any downsides from BirdEye thus far. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Since using BirdEye, we have saved a lot of time and have received more reviews. They have a great feature that sends a link directly to a client to review our firm and it will automatically send reminders after a couple of days. This saves us time from having to remember to call and follow up with clients. Also, the ease of access has made it simple for our clients to leave reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dorothy Dixonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
Thank you for the technical support today ... superb!
p
Pediatric Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
Raul was so patient and helpful guiding me through the process. He is excellent at the training of using Birdeye.
Doreen
s
Shelene Hesseon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
The representative I spoke with was very helpful resolving my issue and he answered all of my questions. He took time to review the dashboard with me to ensure I knew how to navigate around.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
"Great Review System!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye generates consistent reviews for practices! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

It is necessary to regularly check dashboard for inconsistencies in listings. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting reviews! Benefit is being able to respond directly from dashboard Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Eric Harteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
A great way to share feed back.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
Always growing for the better
Pros: The platform works as expected but most importantly they are always improving fuctionality.
Cons: Keeping up with changes. They are always making adjustments but in the end it is always a better experience and product.
Overall: We assist businesses with their online presence and truly enjoy seeing businesses succeed.
h
Helen W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
Totally worth it
Pros: Big increase in positive reviews within our first month of using BirdEye
Cons: we can't think of any cons at the moment
Overall: We wanted to increase our google reviews and had tried 2 other products prior to BirdEye, spent thousands of dollars elsewhere and got zero results, felt frustrated, and were hesitant to drop any additional expenses because we thought the process was just too difficult. Good thing BirdEye found us and told us they had a special connection with Google and other review processes. With BirdEye's customer setup and support and training, my spouse who isn't even tech saavy, was able to immediately start using BirdEye and we had positive reviews within the first month, and every month thereafter. Our business has increased beyond expectations. We are very satisfied customers.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
"Smart system for review generation and reputation management"
What do you like best?

The SMS drip campaigns work well. Included features like custom images and messages are easy to implement. The analytics portion of the service is phenomenal. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Could use better long term customer support. They are sufficient, but I feel like I am better off doing things on my own versus trusting the support team to organize anything. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Significant improvements in quantities of reviews across many specialties. Excellent for review generation for a rebrand or new location. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dr. Kelly A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2020
"Online management simplified and perfected."
What do you like best?

Simple - set it and forget it management of our online reputation. Makes it simple for the office and patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

No downsides I can think of- perhaps if it were free- but then I would expect less. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Don't wait, the best online management is ready through Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Gaining a constant snapshot of our online reputation. Gathered literally hundreds of google reviews while improving our online presence. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Tony Tangon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 03, 2020

z
Zack Presnellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 03, 2020
Great company. Always takes care of questions or situations in a timely manner. Thanks.
r
Ryan Neillon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2020

t
Touch of Glam Cindyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020
The best review service.
j
J Fernando Alvarez DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020

s
Steven Beveridgeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020
Good choice for online presence. They have thought of everything. Want reviews on cruise control, choose Birdeye.
c
Cynthia Levyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2020
Great company and the support is terrific. Thank you!
e
Edgar S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jul 29, 2020
"Birdeye is useful for getting the analysis cycle seamless for users"
What do you like best?

User interface is really quick to use, it is intuitive and the design is basic and efficient. The automatic analysis feature is fantastic, ensuring the team can submit the contact information but don't has to perform something else or worry about it, it's incredibly time-efficient. I really appreciate the private feedback choice for unsatisfied customers, this helps us to react to these clients on an individual level and is really helpful in addressing some issues, but that doesn't taking down our fantastic ranking. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Not everything tbh, probably the pause in notifying us about a new evaluation, also the absence about opportunity to capture our own voice mail for customers who call in. Yet then it's a really valuable tool to create your identity online. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Conduct your research and insure that the approach you chose is the perfect one for your requirements in the near future, or don't become shy and ask for several demonstrations if you think that an approach could be the correct one. Since spending months studying, I found that, so to say, a lot of approaches scale the same mountains. Taking that effort to find sure that the approach you chose follows the direction you are currently taking in terms of whether you prioritize consumer interaction and whatever kinds of intellectual resources you should bring to the management of reputations. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Harmonizing and getting Google Feedback better of mine staff. This was a little boring traditionally and not all workers practiced our SOP. It has translated into far additional ratings every month than we've ever had throughout that past, and thanks in part to these feedback, we're crushing the online business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bee Paredeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
Great and easy to work with!
s
Soheil Rashidchion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
Himanshu was very knowledgeable about the subject, and helped me install some of the features of BirdEye, he was calm, Kind and very helpful!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
A Top Reviews Management Tool for Our Agency
Pros: Birdeye makes it easy to keep an eye on our clients' reviews footprint. The professional layout and performance are very helpful in demonstrating value to our clients.
Cons: One integration process issue. We landed a major client who had an extremely large number of reviews on Kudzu. Before bringing this client into Birdeye I had specific conversation with our rep concerning the critical need to port over the Kudzu reviews. I was promised this could be done - it never happened.
Overall: Excellent experience with overall performance, agency support and account management.
j
Julie L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
I recommend Birdeye to my clients weekly
Pros: Reporting. I like the fact that I can pull cumulative reports to gain renewals.
Cons: Unless we implement a system that is turnkey (within the client website), sending over new reviews is incumbent on our memory to share.
Overall: I like the fact that I can use the data to gain renewals