Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4268 reviews
5
3844
4
240
3
40
2
11
1
131
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
Salem Farhaton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020
Birdeye has helped with asking for reviews.
c
Cohen Willson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020

s
Scott Beckwithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2020
Very happy with the service. Been working with them for almost a year.
a
Administrator in Transportation/Trucking/Railroadon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 19, 2020
"Birdeye is great to real reviews."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Once Birdeye is set up anybody can use it . It does not take a computer expert. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2020
"Birdeye is the best review platform I have used, and I've used a lot!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It's automated, and responding to reviews is easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
Nicole B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Absolutely Love BirdEye!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The entire BirdEye team is extremely proficient and helpful. I have had the opportunity to be helped by so many wonderful people throughout our years with BirdEye. BirdEye makes my job easier by informing me when we have new patient reviews across the multiple review platforms we work with, Google, Facebook, Healthgrades, and Yelp to name a few. BirdEye makes it easy to track reviews, respond to reviews, and post new reviews on our social media platforms. I work with BirdEye for Flower Mound Dental, Dr. William E. Wyatt, Jr.~ Nicole L. Brown, Social Media & Marketing Manager for Dr. Wyatt and Business Operations, Accounting, and Social Media for Tech Qualled Veterans Career Placement Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?My only wish that all companies were as easy to and as great to work with as BirdEye is. I am completely happy with the BirdEye team and the BirdEye service.Please note - my email when logging into BirdEye is admin@flowermounddental.com - I am completing this review using my LinkedIn profile, so you will see it under nicoleleabrown@gmail.com. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Birdeye Review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Ease of use, and ability to respond in app Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Corey V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Experience with Birdeye"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Birdeye reminds our clients to leave a message and is very thorough to text and email it had improved our business! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Furnitureon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Amazing Service Software"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I love the fact that with this software is awesome to get reviews from customers and keep a track of this activity for my company. Also the excellent customer service that they provide to make you feel comfortable to get reviews from your customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Right now I would not say dislike, but there are a few features that I think they should improve to make the work of any marketing associate a little bit easier. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Leona G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Awesome"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Excellent site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Great customer service. Any issues, someone will contact immediately. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we would get too many follow up calls about our service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
g
Greg Ballon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
Great team that are very knowledgeable and very responsive to your needs. Best review site out there hands down! Highly recommend
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
"Birdeye is a game changer when it comes to online reputation building; Big-time results, easy to use"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We enjoy the responsive tech support, Easy to use dashboard, seamless integration, guidance for customers to properly provide feedback, adjustability and flexibility of campaigns, easy to intercept unwanted review requests, timely email and text notifications Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Mike Mokoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2020
Always a great experience in service and sales. Treated the way you should be treated. Top notch in my book.
r
Randy Fordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020
Excellent service and an excellent product! New things happening all the time. A service worth every penny spent on it!!
s
Samuel Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020
Great & Knowledgeable Service
h
Himanshu Sharmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

d
Divya Dograon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

i
Ishan Singhon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

a
Abdul Salam Ansarion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020

j
Jeremiah Ballewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020
Extremely helpful all around. We've been with Birdeye for a year and they've done very well all around.
t
Tamera Coffmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020
We’ve always asked each patient family for reviews at the end of their appointments but rarely had people follow through. Birdeye makes it easy for them and our number of reviews has increased
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 10, 2020
"Before BirdEye.........."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Easy to send out reviews, keeps a track of who you have sent to, and shows reviews immediately and what site they are coming in from. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Haven't really found anything that I dislike for the moment. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 09, 2020
"Awesome!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ease of sending out a review request Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Birdeye is a fantastic service"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?excellent response from my patient, reviews have been soaring since we signed up 2 -3 years ago Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?there is nothing that i do not like about Birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.