Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2204 reviews
5
1939
4
147
3
28
2
10
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
A
Alan Phamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2019

M
Margie Diazon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2019
I had such a smooth and stress free on board training today with Jacqueline from BirdEye! We are grateful for the wonderful support your staff has given us so far. I am excited for this amazing program and how it is going to assist our Company to become more efficient with our feedback from clients and other people we work with in the Community! Thank you once again for going above and beyond to assure I am comfortable with the program and for offering your expertise anytime needed!! You ROCK!
T
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2019
Powerful marketing engine to improve business
Pros: Really improved online awareness with review generation and management which has improved online presence. As definitely helped increased customer review.
Cons: Needs to be more adaptable with older email systems.
T
Thomas F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2019
"Awesome, powerful review generation/management platform."
What do you like best?
Awesome software platform. Great customer service. As an internet marketing agency, I am literally overwhelmed with solicitations from prospective vendors and solutions providers. BirdEye followed up with me for nearly a year (I'm ashamed to admit) and was professionally persistent about the benefits their review platform could offer my clients. I finally relented, with a healthy skepticism and became a strategic partner. The platform (if you actually use it) has been tremendously successful in generating new, positive reviews for my customers. And they keep adding new features, integrations etc. Really happy I partnered with BirdEye. Keep up the great work!
What do you dislike?
Can't think of anything at this moment. I guess maybe add even more integrations.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Primarily used for soliciting/generating new, positive reviews. We have definitely seen an overall increase when we utilize the platform properly, consistently and with enough frequency.
T
TommyF107on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2019

P
PostNet CO152on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 04, 2019
I recently signed up with BirdEye. The onboard process was quick and the training was excellent. I can't wait to see the results in my ROI.
J
John Hyatton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2019

M
M Deanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2019
Super great source for potential customers to see how great you are! Makes a big, big difference for sure!!
O
OBI BioAesthetic Institute Obion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2019
Kyle was very patient with me. He answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what was going on. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and helpful! I look forward to working with him more in the future!
B
Brandon Aronon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2019

M
Mary Lynn Nailon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 02, 2019

T
Tim Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
Super easy implementation, even for a multi-office business such as mine. Super easy platform to use once it is set up. Super easy setup process. First day out, already getting online reviews! Couldn't be happier!!!
D
Denny Mitchellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019

D
Drs. Iritani & Watanaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019

J
Jerrold Gusson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
Good job
L
Laura Veryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
Great experience with Len and Taylor! Very knowledgeable and helpful.
V
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
BirdEye Website Reviews
Pros: The process for setting up BirdEye is very quick and easy, The BirdEye team has a very efficient onboarding process they they perfected. The set-up was easy, the overall product is intuitive.
Cons: The only feature I'm missing is a report that tells me the # of reviews by star rating, by each agent requesting reviews, our use case is a monthly contest to award the agent with the most 4 & 5 star reviews each month.
Overall: Very good software to work with, easy to use and outstanding customer support.
C
Charles Mon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
We've really enjoyed working with the BirdEye team. Looking forward to the partnership!
C
Christina Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
My office uses BirdEye and I love it. It is a great way to get your review numbers up. My favorite thing about Birdeye is the ease of it. Setup was fairly quick and now all I have to do is sit back and let the magic happen. Thanks for all the great help BirdEye!
J
Justin Cookon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
BirdEye is incredibly robust. There are a handful of features I do not like, but I'll explain first why I think they're great.

They've got the templated review email down well. If you want to custom code, or change their templates you can, easily.

Second, their customer service is great. Yes, they're most likely based out of India. That stated, all of their professionals are extremely knowledgeable and have been able to fix any issue I've had in hours at most.

Last, Their client reps are incredibly quick to answer any questions you might have.

For the things I don't like:
I think their micro-sites (which pull from your generated information) are on-the-whole pretty low quality. 40+ sites you've never heard of and no one uses. It's a cheap and effective way to garner SEO presence. If you've got a compliance department which is strict, this will be a hassle, and it's better to close those down.

Their software has so many "places" something could be. If you update a link, or add in a new template, be sure that you've checked every possible branch on where it could be. They use tiny font inside the dashboard, and sometimes the thing you're looking to update is easy (but just out of sight.)

That said the software and service all seems great.
E
Emilio Polceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2019
Easy to set up and use by both office and field team members
M
Michael La Pointeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2019

R
Roula Sakellakoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2019
We use Birdeye at our Medical Practice. The support you receive is excellent!
L
Linda Mandrowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2019
Great product! Makes the process of getting our client reviews much easier for our clients. Thanks!
N
Neha Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2019