Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Exceptional performance from a great platform"
What do you like best?

Key features that mean the most to me are the ability to directly compare traffic from various review sources with my competition in an easy to view format, as well as the ticketing system.

What do you dislike?

It's focus on location based companies. E-Commerce settings or an Ecommerce profile would be much appreciated.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Review monitoring across several review sites as well as direct comparison with competition have helped us see trends with free shipping issues and other key metrics to measure over the market.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 22, 2019
"BirdEye definitely helps us raise the bar!"
What do you like best?

I like that it makes it easy for us to access reviews, which in the end helps us out with satisfying our clients.

What do you dislike?

There really isn't anything I don't like about it to be honest. It's easy access with out going to all platforms!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With birdeye we're able to see which tenants aren't happy with they're properties. Which makes it easier to see who we need to reach out to. Its a great assist!
h
Helen Chiuon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
My online reviews increased dramatically once I signed up with BirdEye. Their platform really works!
s
Sandy Lamarreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
Great customer service
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Excellent onboarding experience with Babette. "
What do you like best?

The ease of automated placement of reviews coming in.

What do you dislike?

I just wish I'd have joined Birdeye earlier than November 2019.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Just sign up already and get ahead of the competition.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am solving growing my business! Cases and matters are coming in multiple times per week after just a few weeks with Birdeye!
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Great!!"
What do you like best?

I like the fact that I can see reviews from our residents for any services we have performed for them and am able to respond accordingly directly from the app

What do you dislike?

1 star reviews are terrible but with this program/app it is far easier to get right to the bad stuff and respond quickly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Much easier to weed out sour reviews, monitoring reviews is much easier with notifications than having to search multiple sights to go through them
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 22, 2019
"Kudos to BirdEye"
What do you like best?

Ease of Use is wonderful with BirdEye and it's a great social marketing tool.

What do you dislike?

I found the mobile app to be a little difficult to use. I think it could be streamlined some.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the time to really look into all of the features. They are fabulous!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were able to streamline our online reputation management and increase response times.
b
Breanna D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Very Helpful Staff as well as an Easy-to-Lean System"
What do you like best?

I like that we have a feature that allows us to instantly communicate with people. I also like the data collection and being able to see the chart of how reviews have progressed over time.

What do you dislike?

There are some features that I tend to forget where they are, but other than that there isn't really a negative for me.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our review responses have definitely increased. We went from maybe receiving 1 or 2 reviews a month to 7+ a month.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Working with Birdeye has been very easy and productive!"
What do you like best?

Very direct, very easy to work with company. I appreciate everything they have done! The number of reviews have increased !

What do you dislike?

I really don't know, maybe lack of knowledge of all that Birdeye can do

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Go for it@

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has led to increase reviews and now increased reviews!
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Great tool for boosting reviews"
What do you like best?

We love that it engages our parents after their appointments to tell us how their appointment was. We have seen a large increase in our reviews both on google and facebook which helps draw parents to our practice. We have been really happy with our decision to use Birdeye to boost our practices presence on social media.

What do you dislike?

Since we are pediatric I wish their system was able to pull the parents name to address the review to instead of pulling the patients name from the appointment.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had a hard time getting parents to write a review for us after they tell us they had a wonderful visit. BirdEye gives them the ease of being able to write a review directly from their phone when prompted after their visit. The benefits we have seen include an increase in our online reviews with google and facebook.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Birdeye has been fantastic for our business "
What do you like best?

Their customer service is so helpful ! They constantly follow up with us making sure we're up and running .

What do you dislike?

We have not found something we do not like

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have facilitated the process of asking for reviews.
a
Albert T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Great tool to have!"
What do you like best?

What we like best is being able to do everything in one spot, from messaging patients for reminders for appointments to be able to reply to reviews. We have also seen a rise in our reviews since joining which is amazing! Being able to message our patients the day before for a reminder has greatly improved our number of missed appointments.

What do you dislike?

One thing that we wish was an option is being able to send out a mass text message to our patients. Instead of having to send out an individual text for each patient it would be nice to be able to send out more then one text at a time.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had a couple questions when we were first getting set up and the response time was great. Being able to get your problem resolved and not taking a long time to do so is always best.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Your Success is Their Success"
What do you like best?

BirdEye cares about their subscribers' success because it translates into their success.

What do you dislike?

It can be confusing for more senior-aged users; inability to leave reviews on sites without account for that site.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

more exposure online
t
Tripp W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Top Notch Review Software"
What do you like best?

The ease of management in the dashboard is a big deal for us due to so many locations and so many reviews coming in daily.

What do you dislike?

I honestly haven't found a downside to Birdeye yet. If they are able to somehow incorporate Google Q&A into this where you can answer all the questions in the dashboard that would be a huge development.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our reviews scores are going up. We are finding out that people really like our company, our services and our staff. In just one week we have over 200 reviews that have come in with an average star rating of 4.6. Sometimes its as simple as asking someone, "How was your experience with us?"
m
Michael B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 21, 2019
"Effective & Powerful Social Media Marketing Tool"
What do you like best?

The most helpful aspects of the basic services provided by BirdEye, for our small business, have been the automated local listing management, the ease of centrally monitoring and responding to reviews, and the power of creating streamlined ways of requesting reviews.

What do you dislike?

I dislike the ways uploaded contacts can be managed; the management tools could be expanded to provide better organizing and grouping of contacts. I also dislike the mobile app - it is limited in its functionality and could be dramatically improved, especially with respect to contact management.

I also dislike the lack of HIPAA compliant service, as a medical office; BirdEye did not provide any satisfactory alternative to remotely accessing client data that would not break HIPAA privacy laws.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Consider the cost-benefit of easily requesting reviews, managing local listings for optimal SEO, and centralized management of review response with the value of higher numbers of reviews and ask yourself if the expense warrants the benefits.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving the problem of sending easy-to-use feedback requests to clients that automatically send follow-up reminders if the clients fail to respond. We are also updating our local listing data, ensuring it is automatically and systematically corrected.
d
Doug Stoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
The onboarding was very helpful. Thanks!
k
Kathy Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
Great support from Birdeye on chat!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Seamless"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is so easy! It is seamless for patients to leave a review and it is then posted immediately to our Google! We have increased our number of Google reviews and which has gained us new patients!

What do you dislike?

We have been with Birdeye for several months and am yet to have any dislikes!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do IT!!! It is so easy and great for increasing patient base!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting Google Reviews had been a problem! We have seen an increase in new patients. We track them by

source and they are coming from Google based on 5 star reviews! Our larger presence on social media has increased our position when searched as well!
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Very Good"
What do you like best?

Instant notifications about reviews and feedback

What do you dislike?

Takes about 1 day to get notify about reviews

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Very Easy to use

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No Problems, Instant respond and easy to communicate with patients
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"BirdEye is easy to work with and bringing in great reviews for us"
What do you like best?

It is quick and to-the-point for the customer so they are more willing to fill it out

What do you dislike?

We went through a few challenging parts during set up

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Would recommend!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are receiving SO MANY positive reviews. We don't get many negative reviews
u
User in Insuranceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Insurance King recommends birdeye review platform "
What do you like best?

The plugin for our site https://www.insuranceking.com

The reviews are updated daily and it’s helped us grow online.

What do you dislike?

Really don’t have any dislikes. Except for some employees are reluctant to send the links to customers. The leaderboard helps us to see which employees are utilizing it.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Just get your employees to use it and it will work.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Credibility is the key. Yelp platform has non customers leaving bogus reviews maybe it’s competitors but this helps to get more real reviews. Customer service at birdeye are very helpful.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Great Resource"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is such a great way to grow any size business! We've noticed a big uptake in our online referrals after using birdeye

What do you dislike?

The only downside is that some of our customers don't understand how to follow the links

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Definitely tweak your campaigns to make them more personal. That really helps to increase customer response.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our online presence has been greatly improved
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Efficient and Reliabile, BirdEye is a necessity in todays world. "
What do you like best?

Its fast, east to use. Its built for a good customer experience and maximizes the time spent chasing people around for some feedback. It gives my team another reason to give amazing customer service knowing the chances of that customer leaving a review for the world to see are a lot higher now.

What do you dislike?

Its fairly new and they haven't developed a lot of the features that are going to make them even better. Good news is they are open to feedback and have some things in Beta.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Its a great program. It gives you the ability to DEMO it up front first before signing up which I did and it allowed me to compare it to the competition.

Once I did that I saw the strengths and things that aligned with what I was trying to do and it was easier to make a decision.

If you want a company that is growing, is fast, and helps you grow in reviews and in the future referrals, then this is the right company for you.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It's helped my business grow by doubling reviews in less than 10 months. Its made my brand more relevant in the local community. I have given my team a system to get customer feedback while impacting our marketing and bringing in new customers because of it. The more feedback we get, both good and bad, the more customers that we acquire because people see how great we are and how proactive we are in responding to negative situations.
t
Tammy G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 20, 2019
"Has been working out pretty well so far!"
What do you like best?

That you can send surveys by email and text message

What do you dislike?

I wish birdeye could have the phone number come up on our customers cell phones as a 3 or 4 number like Kohls does for coupons instead of a 7 digit phone number

The next problem is not Birdeye but the actually customers getting back to us.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Would like Birdeye to be able to intergrate with Salesforce/CRM

There are no problems at this time. Benefits is reading the reviews and surveys to help us improve our customer service.
h
Howard V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Birdeye is exactly what I was looking for to manager reviews"
What do you like best?

Managing Reviews

Real Time Reporting

Writing Responses to Reviews

What do you dislike?

Reporting system could be a little better.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting more online reviews and building pride in our team