Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4647 reviews
5
4389
4
162
3
23
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
h
Holly Son BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 07:22 AM
Very informational and easy to maneuver and to respond to potentials.
e
Eden Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 11:32 PM
Very immpressive
h
Harcourts Frankstonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 04:01 PM

j
Jennifer Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 12:19 PM
Love this software. We already received 25 new 5 star reviews in the first month of using it. Great for SEO! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
d
Dwain Alexander, IIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 09:17 AM
Im trying to set up customer surveys for my company and am not tech savvy at all. Birdeye, Husain, was great in guiding me through every step.
n
Nicole Woodyon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 02:12 AM
When budgeting marketing spend, start here
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- I have used Birdeye for over 7 years as a solution for single login review monitoring and response. It also provides fully integrated review solicitation campaigns and listing resolutions on 75+ websites with a single click.
Pros
- Review monitoring
-Review solicitation campaigns
-CRM Integration
Cons
- Referral integration
Likelihood to Recommend
- For any company looking to clean up with online reputation from reviews to search engines - Birdeye is a partner I always recommend.
Most Important Features
- Single sign on review response platform
-CRM integrated review solicitation
-Single solution chatbot functionality
Return on Investment
- We have been able to cut PPC spend completely from 35 locations after six months on Birdeye and not needed to go back. This has saved, on average $1200/mo per location.
-Capturing negative sentiment is invaluable when talking about online reputation. This allows us to work through negative experiences in a “sidebar” versus under the public eye to correct and learn.
Other Software Used
- Entrata, Yardi Voyager, AppFolio Property Manager
l
Lance Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 06:54 PM

l
Lori Beuerleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 11:27 AM
Review automation with our CMS was easy and fast. Thank you!
d
Dwain Alexander IIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 06:32 AM
Professionals all the way
4
4 Corners Pharmacyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 09:30 AM
Great Company with excellent customer service!!
z
Zed Aon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 02:12 AM
Great software! even better support. Any issues we had with implementation was resolved in a couple days.
p
Paul Erringtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 12:29 AM
The service from Jitender was awesome. He was very such a professional. It has been a pleasure dealing with Birdeye. Fantastic product that is working so well. Thank you Jitender...
r
Ray White Wynnum / Manlyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 06:03 PM
Thank you for your great support and wonderful product.
d
Dennis Terracinion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 04:02 PM
Very patient
t
Tanya Svobodaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 01:58 PM
Hard-working, dedicated team who really pride themselves on the customer experience.
m
Mahsa Sorayaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 01:49 PM
The company is well run and I had a very pleasant experience with my representative
Deepty. She showed me how the service was beneficial to my business. She was patient and helpful. Thank you.
c
chattanooga exteriorson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 08:49 AM

v
Virgen S. Chavarriaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 09:28 PM

r
Rebecca H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 02:48 PM
A game-changer for our company
Pros: Our company needed to increase our online presence and Birdeye has been an excellent online reputation management system. Our employees are able to use it with one click of a button and we have seen a great increase in our star rating. It is a great way to get feedback from our clients and monitor our service.
Cons: There are some times that the contacts don't seem to update well. Would like more options for Salesforce integration to have template choices from that end.
Overall: Great experience! Easy to use and manage and has been really beneficial and time saving for our company.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 01:33 PM
Birdeye lets you know how you're performing
Pros: Birdeye's ease of use allows you to get real feedback from your customer base quickly and efficiently.
Cons: I cannont think of any cons to this product.
Overall: Birdeye has been very helpful to show us what our customers expect and then allows us to train to exceed those expectations.
b
Brian Loebigon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 12:56 PM
My recent experience with Birdeye and the onboarding team led by Avnish was outstanding. They made sure we got the full value of the services, helped setup code on the website, demonstrated how to manage the lead system, loaded emails into the tool, did a live demo of the chat functionality and more!
h
Helen. Chiu, DMDon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 12:44 PM
BirdEye has helped me with my online reputation greatly. Thank you, BirdEye.
w
William Grosson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 11:12 AM
great company to work with for the last 5 years
m
Matthew Sipeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 10:52 AM
BirdEye has been great so far. I have only had the product for a week and it has already simplified a lot of my administrative work within my office and helped generate more reviews and update my business listing across all platforms!
m
Mehak C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 02:31 AM
All-in-one tool to build your reputation!
Pros: Birdeye helps build your reputation online and grow your business. It helps increase the number of reviews and automates the responses.
Cons: The software is a bit costly but worth the cost.