Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
m
Margaret W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 04, 2020
"Going above and beyond"
What do you like best?

How easy it is to reach someone to have questions answered and willingness to accept others ideas

What do you dislike?

No dislikes at this time and hopefully will continue into the future

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It's WONDERFUL!!!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were g=having issues reaching the public but this has been resolved with Birdeye
b
Blane J Nasveschukon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2020
I heard Dr. Len Tau speak at Yankee 2020. Tau's strategy for creating a web presence and developing credibility via office reviews made sense for our office. Already encouraging word of mouth referrals within our community, we felt the BirdEye suited our desire for outreach to a growing patient population using mobile technology.

The BirdEye set up was quick with the help of their software specialists. The functionality of this software program provides simple and easy opportunity for patient feedback by email and text.

With our BirdEye campaign operating only a few weeks, we have been surprised by number wonderful Google and FB reviews posted. The SEO affect has been astounding. Our "rank" is quickly climbing.

I am very pleased with the care BirdEye representatives have taken to insure functionality of their product and its use in our hands.
g
Gary Jenningson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2020

j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2020
"Birdeye Gets it!"
What do you like best?

We really like the interface that we work with daily. I love the morning alerts that give me a snapshot of the review activity from many platforms for the prior day, so we can take action on the reviews that have arrived. We can respond in a timely manner and the reporting is very easy to use. I also like that the individual users and monitor their own locations as easily as we monitor the entire scope of all of our practices.

What do you dislike?

I dislike that we are not able to reply directly on Birdeye for our Yelp reviews. I wish there was a interface to allow us to respond more easily to the reviews from Yelp.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye provides our team with quick insights into how we are doing with our reputation online. The daily alerts and the easy to use platform allow us to get great reporting and respond to our customers needs based on their feedback they have provided for us. the reporting allows us to share insights to our team and give them access to key data that helps them understand where they can focus their attention on the business to help improve their review scores as a whole. Now, we are beginning to utilize the review generation services and this will allow us to streamline our vendor relationships and take better advantage of the Birdeye platform to enhance our online presence.
u
User in Hospitalityon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 03, 2020
"I love it! So easy to manage and respond to reviews."
What do you like best?

How easy it is to see and respond to reviews.

What do you dislike?

I can't think of anything I would change or don't like.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

This is great, makes everything so easy to reply to or even talk about behind the scenes with other team members in the company. Everything is in one spot and easy to use! I love that you can get feedback from customers that maybe would not have given it before. Weather it's good or bad, there is not way to improve your business without feedback.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to get feedback from people that otherwise might have not given feedback.
d
david raineroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020

u
User in Telecommunicationson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020
"Great experience so far!"
What do you like best?

I really enjoy using Birdeye for the ability to see all the reviews and ratings we have from multiple platforms in one place. These reviews are also available for download and I can run analysis as well as track how we are doing by each platform. The ability to respond to reviews is extremely helpful as well, we can assign people internally to follow up with certain reviews we receive and when the report is exported we are able to see the business response as well as the business response date. The CSMs that we are currently working with are super responsive and a great help when we need it! I can also count on them to answer any unknown questions I have.

What do you dislike?

Sometimes we have issues with reviews not flowing correctly, which hinders our ability to see the whole picture of what customers are saying. This is something that we have to flag to our CSM, so if you are not aware of what is missing you could be missing out on key data. The sentiment features insights tool is really neat, however it is unfortunate that you are not able to download the reviews that are associated to the keywords.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is a great tool if you are managing your company's online reputation since it can connect multiple platforms.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to see a full picture of what our customers are saying about us on all platforms versus having to get a license for each individual platform and exporting the data that way. I am able to run a monthly report of the reviews to showcase what we are doing well and what we need to do better and share that out internally. You can also see how you rank up to competitors which is an awesome feature!
b
Brooklyn S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 02, 2020
"Birdeye is awesome"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is simple to use and easy to reply to customer reviews with.

What do you dislike?

It is a bit annoying to maneuver to find things like mobile reviews. They are not in the same place as the main reviews.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is great if you want to keep up with your community of clients. Give it time and work with your birdeye team to create a successful use of your account.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to see customer feedback and thank those people that like our organization and work with those that might need something fixed.
d
Dylan B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 02, 2020
"An All-In-One Review service that actually works!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is very user friendly. The simple interface makes it possible for just about anyone to be able to use and understand. Customer service is friendly and helpful as well!

What do you dislike?

In the future, it would be helpful to have more shortcuts to options relating to customer reviews, all in one place rather than having to go to multiple pages.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Keeping reviews organized by stars, date, etc. has been the number one problem being solved. We enjoy being able to review, reply, and see the analytics of our business in one platform.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020
"Great Product"
What do you like best?

Very easy to use. Customers seem to like using it to give feedback. All of our people including those who are not very tech savvy are able to use this product with little challenges. Each of our employees have tablets that they can send the surveys from while on the job site.

What do you dislike?

Sometimes our installers forget to use it and customers do not want to be bothered with another email or message

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for a product with great features that will allow you to obtain real time customer feedback for a very competitive price, Bird Eye is the best product that our company found on the market.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have realized that instant feedback is helpful in getting real time feedback on how we are doing with customers.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020
"First Colony Mortgage Review"
What do you like best?

I love how easy it is for our customers to leave a review once we send a request. That was the biggest thing for me in switching to this system. The technician we worked with, Tanmay was so awesome, and great to answer questions quickly and fix anything that needed it.

What do you dislike?

I think that the system works well. There were some things that we've had to repair, or redo the links for, but seemed to be easy fixes.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I would hands down recommend BirdEye for customer online reputation management, particularly increasing the amount of reviews for your business. We have multiple locations, and it's been really easy to manage all from one dashboard.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We had a goal for the last year to increase Google and other ratings to our individual branches. Utilization of BirdEye has helped with this, and we're receiving more customer ratings on a weekly basis than we've ever had before.
f
Francesca M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 02, 2020
"Birdeye has given me good insight on our customer experience and product feedback."
What do you like best?

I like that Birdeye gives you feedback based on sentiment so that you can easily identify the good reviews from the bad reviews and that you can aggregate reviews from several other platforms into Birdeye. Being able to separate the negative reviews from the bad reviews is very helpful because it allows us to leverage the good reviews across our website, on gated landing pages, as testimonials on microsites and our actual website etc. The negative reviews are helpful because we can leverage this feedback to improve our product and also improve internal issues/teams such as customer service.

What do you dislike?

I dislike that some of the reviews based on sentiment might not actually be positive or negative reviews which can be misleading when trying to separate reviews based on negative or positive sentiment. Some of the reviews might be classified as "negative" if they have key words such as "bad" or "slow" when in reality the customer is making a comparison of our product with a competitors product.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I suggest working with BirdEye's very helpful customer success managers as they are very insightful and can help you capitalize on all the features Birdeye has to offer as you can leverage these features in a multitude of ways such as using their reviews in your site.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving a lot of internal customer service and implementation problems which we would not have learned unless we received this feedback from our customers. We have also realized a variety of problems in our product which are common across many of our customers, allowing us to identify the main issues, take the feedback to product, and allow them to fix the issues so that we can improve our product and ultimately garner better reviews/feedback.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020
"Great Reputation Management Software for Multifamily"
What do you like best?

Easy of use. The dashboard platform is easy to navigate and use. The ability to review generate and create customized surveys for our communities is a plus, too.

What do you dislike?

That I cannot respond directly to sites like Apt.Ratings and Yelp, but I do like that you can copy your reply and take it with you to those sites to respond.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Ease of use. The ability to automatically post positive reviews to our Facebook page is an excellent feature for our communities. Great time management with auto review surveys sent customized surveys and data roll-up. It's been the best platform I've used to date.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Reputation management and auto-response option is very helpful.
i
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 02, 2020
"Excellent Tool for Reputation Management"
What do you like best?

The best thing about BirdEye is that I can easily see an overview of all major review sites and my recent reviews in one convenient, easy-to-read dashboard.

What do you dislike?

If I have to nitpick, there are some very minor UI/UX issues, but they do not hinder the overall experience and once you know where to find all of the right information, it's an invaluable tool.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I used to spend lots of time pulling up every review site I could think of in different tabs, averaging all of the responses and scores. Now I can see how our customers view us on one page.Another thing that has saved me lots of headache is that when soliciting an online review (quick and painless with BirdEye!) it gives the customer an option to contact us directly through the platform as opposed to leaving a negative review. This makes it more likely that someone who wants my attention gets it quickly, and it doesn't harm our reputation through a 1 star review.
a
Administrator in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mar 02, 2020
"Birdeye is great for online reviews!"
What do you like best?

Access to reviews and the ease of being able to reply to those reviews.

What do you dislike?

So far we have not found anything that we dislike.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have definitely been able to increase the positive reviews that we get which only helps with our business.
a
Adam bradburyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 29, 2020
Customer service so far has been great and the product seems to be working well. We are only a week into the program at the time of this review but so far it’s been a great product!
d
Domenic Massimilianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 28, 2020
Bird Eye is incredible. Has been an absolute game changer for my business. Would highly recommend to any business owner looking to improve their online presence!
g
George Chidion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 28, 2020
It's working.
m
Michelle Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 28, 2020
Excellent way to bump up reviews. The program is very easy to use, and their team is super friendly and knowledgeable.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 28, 2020
"Easiest way to manage reviews!"
What do you like best?

I love the ease of use of BirdEye! Also, the integration with social media is so helpful to share our customer's experience! I also like that it will update directories.

What do you dislike?

I want to enter customers' information at the beginning of a job and once completed send a review link.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

highly recommend birdeye to anyone looking to get reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I was typing out review requests and inserting the links into the email. I was getting no response. Since using Birdeye, our reviews have increased by 100%. It looks more professional and easy to leave a review.
g
Garrett H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 28, 2020
"Dealership Review Control"
What do you like best?

Access to reports, ability to chart information, and ease of use

What do you dislike?

As an organization our data is broken into conferences and locations. I don't have the ability to save a custom conference and save it. Our management teams change often year over year. I wish I could save a group of lo actions in a search EI:"Tim's Stores"

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Quick and effect management of reviews at a location level. We utilize it to help drive results at a conference and local level

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are using it to collect and monitor reviews created by our customers online. It compiles the data and allows us to quickly review it.
j
Jeff Payneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 27, 2020
Customer Support is fabulous! I appreciated the service that Deepika Jaiswal from customer support provided myself and my team. She was courteous, professional, and she is definitely skilled at solving problems. She is a great asset to the BirdEye team and makes it easy to want to be a BirdEye fan. Thank you.
m
mike wassoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 27, 2020
Had a great experience
j
Julie Rossinion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 27, 2020

l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 27, 2020