Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
m
Michael Thomasinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 09, 2019
This has been the single most important improvement to my practice that I have ever done! Great customer service exceptional product. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
s
Shop Outfitterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 09, 2019
This is a great product and very helpful for my business. I could never pay an employee to do everything BirdEye can for a fraction of the cost.
e
Erwin Suon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 09, 2019
Helping enhance my practice’s reputation by making it easy for people to leave feedback on social media platforms.
t
Team Buck Rogerson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 08, 2019

b
Barry Rothchildon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 08, 2019
I just signed up for the service. I had a positive on-board experience and hope that this internet based company provides my business with the benefits I am seeking. The internet has lots of companies seeking to get my business (have me pay a fee) and I have to be selective with whom I spend my money. I am optimistic that I chose wisely in hiring BirdEye.
m
Mehul Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019

a
Andrea Corichon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019

d
Dorinda Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019
Endicott Dental loves working with BirdEye! Top notch service for our dental practice!
l
Lori Guseon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019
Very easy to use and has helped us increase our reviews! Would highly recommend.
r
Rita Bentleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019
Birdeye really is a wonder. Does incredible things for your business by increasing the reviews, which we all know increases revenue. Everything is super simple to use, and is explained very thoroughly. What's more, their software allows you to do things with your already existing programs that you didn't think you could handle - but it simplifies everything. Well worth the money.
b
Breanna Duvallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 07, 2019
We worked with Sunaina in setting up BirdEye and reviewing its features. She is very nice and easy to work with . The BirdEye website is fairly easy to use and has a lot of nice enhancements that I know will aid our practice. I look forward to continuing work with Sunaina and the BirdEye team.
g
Gaby Paxtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 06, 2019

r
Rusty Shepardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 06, 2019

k
Keith Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 06, 2019

m
Marisa P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 05, 2019
Let the stress of sending out review forms be gone!
Pros: Birdeye has been really easy to use since we have implemented it into our firm! It has never been soooo easy to send out a review form to our clients. It is really great to get client feedback! We love the automation behind it all. We are a really tech saavy firm and have loved using Birdeye thus far.
Cons: So far we have not received any type of negative aspects of using Birdeye. Like I stated above it has been a godsend, we will continue to use Birdeye for years and years to come!
Overall: Customer service has been fantastic! I love the fact that we can view our reviews all in one spot and not have to go search and hunt for them on different platforms! Thank you Birdeye!
d
David Baryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 05, 2019
Birdeye has strengthened our firm's online presence and generated new leads. The dashboard is insightful and easy to use!
m
Miguel Silvaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 05, 2019
Exactly what you need it to be.
d
Dave Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 05, 2019
Very helpful with the initial set-up .
s
Sam Watton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 04, 2019
BirdEye is a solid company that has our business interest. They monitor and notify me on all ratings of my business. I am stretched a million different ways and that's where BirdEye steps in and takes control of our marketing department. Thank you again, Platte Vape Company is very appreciated of you!
j
Joseph Gallellion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 02, 2019

d
Drew Horineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 02, 2019
Birdeye's customer support made my day! Avnish was extremely helpful. He not only fixed the issue, but explained exactly what happened and showed me to how to prevent it from happening in the future.
s
Samantha MacDonaldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 02, 2019
We've just begun our engagement with BirdEye, and I am thoroughly pleased with the onboarding process and the level and scope of the service we've received from the BirdEye team. Thank you!
b
Brandon Doyleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 02, 2019
BirdEye is a great platform for small businesses to manage their online profiles, request reviews and share them on their website and social media channels. Reviews are the lifeblood of any successful small business and are a great resource for local customers. Why keep paying for expensive advertising when you can use online profiles and your own customer's success stories to attract new customers for a fraction of the investment. The onboarding & setup process was simple and it's very easy to manage your business profiles with the intuitive dashboard.
m
Margot Traverson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 02, 2019
BirdEye is a terrific company! The most outstanding aspect is their service and their diligent effort to communicate clearly. They also listen and follow up...which is even better. I would 100% recommend BirdEye to any business who is in the process of building their reputation and working to establish trust...whatever your field, product, or service.
l
Lance Hightoweron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2019
Eager to see the successful results...great so far!