Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
i
Israel Galindoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019

m
Michelle Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019
I am so excited about this service! The installation and tutorial was very simple and informative. Great customer service! Thank you BirdEye!!
c
C C Crispenoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019
Great experience and help getting started - they have this figured out
c
Christopher B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Oct 01, 2019
BirdEye is Perfect At One Thing, Bad Pricing
Pros: BirdEye integrates with your dental software and helped our office boost our reviews on Facebook, Google, and all other social media sites. At the end of the business day, BirdEye texts all of our patients and gives them a route to easily post reviews about their office visit, which absolutely helped us gain reviews and online presence. The best part about this software is the dashboard that allows users to see review statistics. The customer service for this company is excellent.
Cons: The pricing. The pricing for BirdEye is way too expensive for the features provided.
Overall: As stated above, my office selected BirdEye to boost our online reviews and online presence, in which, BirdEye perfectly pulled that off. Our office reviews skyrocketed thanks to BirdEye. My office stopped using BirdEye when we discovered another product for a much lower price point with more features.
j
Jennifer McKinnish Burtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019

j
Jeff Rockenbaughon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019
thorough and easy to work with!
m
Madison Hubbson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019
I had a introductory training with Ankit. He knew everything about the program and was great at explaining it to me. I had a great experience!
a
Ashley Curranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019

a
Aliza Racineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019

d
Dave Casson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 29, 2019
Birdeye service was great.
j
Jacqueline Swankon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 29, 2019
Easy. I will likely be contacting Babita again once I spend more time in the Dashboard.
h
Harry Hawkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 28, 2019

n
Neeraj Shahdadpurion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019
BirdEye has a lot of easy to use options which can help you get the reviews and ratings you need for your business.
a
Allen Neveon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019
Great customer service helping our team to work through the on boarding process. Amit was very helpful! I would highly recommend the BirdEye service.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019
Birdeye review
Pros: We thought the software was an easy software to use.
Cons: We haven't run into any issues as of yet.
Overall: Birdeye has helped out practice with a lot of new patients. We are very excited about that.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019
Made a Big Difference
Pros: Helped us develop a system that has greatly increased our client reviews. It's worth every penny. It has met, and exceeded, out expectations.
Cons: there is not a downside to the software.
Overall: We receive the support that we need. Everyone that we've encountered at BirdEye has been highly responsive, informative and helpful.
r
Ross Slagleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019

l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 27, 2019
Improved our review process!
Pros: So easy to use and integrates with all of the sites we use.
Cons: We've had a good experience. So far we have no issues.
Overall: We were having a hard time consistently getting reviews and feedback and managing all the review sites. This has made it so easy and we now are receiving more reviews than ever before. We would highly recommend.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 25, 2019
Great support from Peter and Ellen and all the staff!
a
Alex Dowellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 25, 2019
Love the platform and support. A must have for any business!
e
Eduardo Rochaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 25, 2019
Awesome support with great follow up. They make it easy to learn and are there for you when they need you quickly.
c
Chetwood Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 25, 2019

j
Jason Rozackyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
Very nice platform user friendly and fast....Get results NOW!!!
a
Ashley Rivason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
This is the easiest, most user friendly review service ever!
a
Aimee Agnewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 24, 2019
Onboarding was quick and painless. Excited for this new service!