Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4443 reviews
5
3994
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
139
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Significantly improved our reviews"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Implementation team was very helpful getting us set up. Within a week, we have gone from 2.5 to 3 stars at our main office location, and received over 100 new reviews (mostly 5 star). I appreciate how easy it is to use, and that little to no effort is required on my part Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Best Platform!! Grow your Business with Birdeye!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?SupportFunctionalityEase of UseDesign Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing i can think of. I would like closer integration with EndoVision in applications. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bennie C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Birdeye has allowed my offices to go from 75 to over 350 Google reviews in a short time."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Its software does all the work. All we do is remind the patient to respond to the request for the review to post Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Pricey but it pays for itself every monthl. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Rosemarie Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
I was calling with one question & ended up getting answers to multiple questions - Great help!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 25, 2021
"Overall great service"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that all of the team members take their time to make sure they understand your business and your goals. I also like how seamless and user friendly the platform is. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Anthony D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 25, 2021
"Excellence & Ease - Birdeye Soothes reputation blues and helps drive results"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Awesome platform and staff beats all expectations Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Benjamin Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2021
Birdeye has made it so much easier to keep track of reviews and to reach out for referrals. The support team are very quick to answer and they are so friendly and patient. Absolutely worth getting for your company or organization.
h
Heidi Swaggerton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 24, 2021

c
Chris Christensonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
Just started using Birdeye and we love it!
c
Carly H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
"Great CX & Interaction Tool for Your Tech Stack!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The "all-in-one-place" approach to interactions and customer experience is a great out of the box tool to add to your marketing technology stack. While we're currently only using a portion of the features BirdEye offers, I like that there are numerous options for future considerations that could seamlessly integrate with our already implemented solutions. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 23, 2021
"Found that with Birdeye we started receiving more reviews than we ever had in the past."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?What I like best is that Birdeye takes the workload off so you can get other things done. Setup was easy and easy to use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Executive Sponsor in Telecommunicationson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 23, 2021
"Makings things super easy and simple!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Simplicity and ease of use! gives us the ability to manage multiple sources quickly and easy! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Birdeys Makes Getting Reviews Easier!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of how to use it. This company has 12 transmission shops and the Birdeye program makes it super easy for the general manager, front desk employee and all employees to request a review. We've watched our reviews soar! I also like that the listings include 'Alexa'. I also like the fact that we include the contact email address, a reminder notification is sent to the customer a week or so later, via email (only). Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I'd like to see a quick listing of locations, but the link is titled 'settings'. I find this confusing! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jessie P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2021
"Great functionality!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like how quickly I reciece notifications from Birdeye allowing me to respond to our clients/prospects quicker. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I dislike that I only have 60 seconds to respond before it turns to text. I just need like 90 seconds at least. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2021
"Great reputation management software!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that BirdEye integrates with my practice management software and it automates requests for reviews. The nice feature is that if we do get a less than stellar review we are allowed to address this with the reviewer right away. Best money spent! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
karen s.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2021
"They make your life easier!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It made easier to request reviews from our customers and keep a track on them. The text messaging is ideal for out production reminders. It goes straight to their phone without interrupting their day. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?so far we have nothing to dislike, we just need more time to learn about all the tools that we can use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021
"I've found my experience is pleasant using bird eye very simple to use."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?the categorizing is what I felt really helped me. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lynette S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021
"Birdeye User for Many Years"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It is very easy to operate once learned. I am very impressed with the entire website and I have not experienced any problems with the software. There is so much that you can do with Birdeye in addition to obtaining reviews and requesting surveys. I love it! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Ryan Saloniaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2021

k
Kevin Rooton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021

p
Peter Mannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
Great!!!!
s
Synergy Builderson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
Their support and services are extremely helpful in managing & growing reviews!
m
Marcie C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 16, 2021
"Great product- has helped our office teams concentrate on the patients in front of them!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ability to connect and chat with patients in real time and provide quick responses. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Debra F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
"Director of Marketing"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The customer service is amazing. The one on one client contact is a breath of fresh air. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There is nothing I dislike about BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chuck A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2021
"Voice of the Customer tool, with analytics"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Easy to use push notifications to my mobile and the ability to respond in publice as well as private Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.