Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
"BirdEye Ramps Up the Reviews"
What do you like best?
BirdEye provides a nice seamless method for pushing out reviews, increasing not only the quantity of reviews to legitimize the results, but also increases the quality of the review ratings through their deliver method.
What do you dislike?
The setup/configuration screens can be a bit confusing, but that may be due to the number of new enhancements they've added of late.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Would like an easier method for updating our employees/staff linked with each office, though BirdEye Support offered to do this for us, we prefer to be self sufficient when possible.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BirdEye not only provides us with marketing material by supplying us with data we can use to tout our company, but it also gives us an avenue to receive constructive criticism from our patients which helps us improve our service.
n
Nina Harrison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019

s
Sarah Gemmellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
Pleasant and thorough customer service. :)
d
Doug Scheeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019
Super easy to understand. I’m looking forward to Implementing the promotional campaigns too. I think that will be a game changer. Thanks
j
Jesse Raleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 09, 2019

a
Advanced Cutz n Shavezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Very excited to implement this organizations mission with ours. Brings organization and fantastic leads for our business.
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
"Great Features, Service, and Results!"
What do you like best?
I feel that Birdeye has helped my company establish and maintain a great reputation online by making it so easy for my customers to submit reviews and feedback the day of their visit. I can't say enough good things about this platform.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of any downsides to the product.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Highly recommend this platform. Be sure to have whoever is going to administer the account do a full on-boarding session to ensure that you are able to use all of its products.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Has helped me keep online reviews consistently coming in from my customers. It's also so useful to get the alerts about the rare negative review from all sites across the Internet. The platform has provided virtually effortless review management for my busy company. The service reps are fantastic. From extremely thorough onboarding that educated about all the product features to getting any issues that arise quickly resolved with the utmost courtesy, I have been very impressed.
e
Elegnat Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Don was an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable, and thorough making sure we understood. Look forward to the follow up call in 2 weeks.
b
Brittany F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
"Amazing Product and Services"
What do you like best?
There are so many Great and unique Features that really help with a Large Company or even a small company trying to grow their business and business Reputation. If you are trying to build your online Reputation and really keep track of all reviews about your business, this is definitely the best product to do so. Birdeye is so easy to use and has so many different feature to help you achieve that goal. You are able to review all your costumer's questions or concerns on a more personal level. When you have multiple stores, the Birdeye dashboard really makes it easy to respond and review all reviews coming in from different sources.
What do you dislike?
There are not any issues that I know about, so we are pretty satisfied with the Product.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you are trying to build your online Reputation and really keep track of all reviews about your business, this is the best product to do so. Birdeye is so easy to use and has so many different feature to help you achieve that goal. You are able to review all your costumer's questions or concerns on a more personal level. When you have multiple stores, the Birdeye dashboard really makes it easy to respond and review all reviews coming in from different sources.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Trying to Build our Online Reputation and have our Name Branded. Trying to connect with residents and prospects on a more personal level by reviewing all the reviews coming through the Birdeye dashboard.
d
Dr. Robert Rosenfeldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
We are just getting started with Birdeye. The initial contact and set up were straight forward and professional. I look forward to enjoying the results of this SEO company as we try to spread the word about our services and skills..
m
Marty Hayeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Great product, works perfectly!
s
Solomon Poyourowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 08, 2019
Working well for my practice. Like the integration with my software.
a
Allen Weston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 07, 2019

a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 06, 2019
"Accurate, in the moment results!!"
What do you like best?
I am able to capture results in the moment for my customers. Gives me a chance to understand my clients.
What do you dislike?
Theres is really nothing to dislike.....
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye has been able to help boost my business reputation. Customers use reviews to choose where they will invest their money.
m
Mark Haenle Russellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 05, 2019
Easy to work with and set up. Happy to be using birdeye
c
Chris Macrion GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 05, 2019
went from 5 reviews to over 200 in 2 years. I couldn't recommend this service any more strongly. fantastic service
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 05, 2019
"The launch was a little bumpy, but then it was smooth sailing"
What do you like best?
We were not getting reviews for one of the locations due to the limited people that used Gmail. This turned around immediately and we get reviews that so far have been spectacular.
What do you dislike?
On the set up the location has to be verified and that any change required is followed thru on. Our reviews initially went to a competitor in Phoenix with a similar name.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you have multiple locations, test it to work out the execution.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting a lot of Google reviews helps SEO. It looks good to the current and potential patients when they can read about a variety of user experiences with the practice, provider, front office and back office. Online reputation is key for today in SERP.
j
Janine K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
"Awesome Platform"
What do you like best?
The platform is super easy for our customers to use. Since switching from a competitor to BirdEye our review response has increased 5x what it was!
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far!. I’ve been happy with my experience.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Take the time to set up your profile thoroughly.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting online reviews.
d
Daniel W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 04, 2019
"It works"
What do you like best?
It’s nice that you can upload or email multiple customers at one time.
What do you dislike?
The dashboard interface could use a little work, but with time the reporting and dashboard experience keeps improving.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It is good for what I need. The mini site and other features are all branded as BirdEye so they are just ok.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I see it as a necessary evil to manage online reputation since upset customers leave reviews about 10x more often than happy customers. This allows you to reach the happy customers and keep a good online reputation.
p
Peak Family Dentistryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
professional, polite and fixed our concern quickly.
s
SURESH BABUon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
Great experience and Annie(Anupama) was excellent in guiding me through the whole process
s
Steven Z.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
"Great Service offered "
What do you like best?
I like the fact that Bird Eye is so easy for our customers to use. It also provides an easy to operate platform and dashboard for our business to navigate through. The customer service is excellent as well. Whenever we have had an issue the problem gets corrected in a timely fashion.
It is very easy to set up a new business account.
What do you dislike?
There are many changes that occur in the platform and that is great and all, but we are not aware of any changes until we discover it our selves. When these changes occur it may add to the time it takes to set up or make changes to the customer.
I understand this is a growing company and many changes will have to be made to optimize the experience for there clients but some of the simple issues that seem to be an easy fix are not addressed.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Have training provided to you by the experienced IT team at Bird Eye
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It holds search engine optimization to our clients. This is key for use for we actively are looking to get better results for them.
Bird Eye provides an easy platform for us to use that builds customer loyalty and gets customers a chance to express their thoughts about our clients.
a
Aram Sunon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019

k
Karl Mulleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
Just recently signed up with BirdEye. Their complete team has been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to all businesses.
n
Nicholas R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 04, 2019
"Awesome Customer Service"
What do you like best?
We love that birdeye is able to measure all reviews and pump out a score for us to look at. We now live and die by the NPS score. A low NPS means we have issues.
What do you dislike?
We wish there were programmable reports, for example each month send out an NPS report automatically. We also wish the reporting was easier.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It's definitely the top-dog out there.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We wanted to prove issues we were having to management and it worked like a charm.