Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
B
Bernadette Montillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2018
Birdeye makes it so easy to get reviews from your clients and easy to respond to their reviews. We have gave more reviews in one week that we have in the last couple of months. Birdeye also makes it so easy for us to share clients reviews.
F
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 28, 2018
Best customer I've ever had with Birdseye!!!
T
Toni Dassanceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 27, 2018

T
Toni Dassanceon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2018
very quick response and able to let me know what I need to do at the corporate level.
thank you
D
Desree Rimeron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2018
Very prompt in your responses. I appreciated that you followed through with what you promised.
N
Nicholas Madridon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 26, 2018
Quick service and great platform!
R
Richard Cricchioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 23, 2018

N
Nick Madridon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
Very quick response time and fixed issue on the first time!
C
Christy Skeltonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
Directed me to a link that I could see step by step directions. thank you
P
Pauline Camenoson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
My rep was awesome. We chatted on the web portal and then I called the 800 number and was able to connect with him. He worked through my frustration and solved the issue to completion. Excellent experience.
C
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
Very happy to be working with a true professional!
J
Jenn Kindsvatteron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
Very impressed on well I was communicated with, when trying to figure out why our system was not working properly. I was called every single day to be updated on the progress, until the error was fixed. Thanks so much for getting the issue taken care of!
J
Jason Launeron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
Support member reached out to me directly and made the whole situation so much easier than a simple reply via Support ticket.
Thank you.
C
Christy Skeltonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2018
The chat person was very patient and I had several people that avoided me from continuing the chat. He ended up calling me to help me over the phone. That was very helpful and the customer service was greatly appreciated.
G
Geni Poppeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2018
The only trouble I had was getting it scheduled. I received a call that an earlier time was available and it took me two very frustrating phone calls to Birdeye to reach the scheduler (Jaqueline?). If they are recorded, you should take a listen... they were bad (both happened on 11/15). Once connected with Sunaina, everything has been great!
J
Julie noneon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2018
Supported me with my questions and walked me through the steps. Very knowledgeable and friendly!
D
Dr Emily Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2018
I discovered this company at the ADA meeting in Hawaii and heard several others give positive feedback while I was there...so I decided to sign up. It has been about a month and has been a great experience so far. We combined their services with a strong effort in the office to request reviews and now patients are entered to win a nice raffle prize when they leave reviews. These efforts combined are really making an impact.
A
Ambre Kragoron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2018
The team was very helpful. They responded quickly to my response. Initial ticket response was a little slow, but afterwards all communications were prompt and they resolved my issue.
M
Mike Chapaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 19, 2018
Good Job
D
Dan Burelleon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 19, 2018
Always courteous and knowledgeable.
S
Sherin Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2018

S
Shawn Skaggson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 18, 2018

S
Sherin Johnsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2018
Sunaina was wonderful! Not sure why FB didn’t sync up right away but she made sure it got done. Really appreciate the help and looking forward to good results.
R
Rivak Hoffmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Nov 17, 2018
Not what I really expected so far. Still difficult to get customer reviews on Google Local Business page if the customer doesn’t have a Gmail account. This has been the case with my clientele. Since Facebook doesn’t do stars anymore, reviews are strictly written. This equals a neutral review on BirdEye. My 3 star rating goes to Taylor the Onboarding Specialist. She is quite the asset to BirdEye.
P
Pamela Maciason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2018
I am so so glad I found BirdEye, they made requesting reviews from clients so simple, and already I have first page placement on my new website on a few of my keywords. I absolutely recommend BirdEye to every business owner! - Pamela Macias, Owner of San Diego Eviction Services