Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5956 reviews
5
5578
4
280
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Administrator in Transportation/Trucking/Railroadon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 02:14 AM
"Our Google review respose has been phenomenal!"
What do you like best?
I get great reporting when we receive a review be it good or bad. It is easy for us to get a link we send to customers that allow them to review us if they choose to do so. The number of reviews we get are amazing. We also get more people telling us what they like/dislike about our business.

What do you dislike?
To be honest, I haven't found anything that I really dislike. When we first signed on I was a little confused but after a short learning curve we've been great!

Recommendations to others considering the product:
We are very happy with Birdeye, we can get direct feedback from our customers immediately after service.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are getting customers opinions about our services.


u
User in Medical Deviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:46 AM
"Great Customer Service!"
What do you like best?
Everyone I have ever spoken to at Birdeye has been very helpful!

What do you dislike?
Nothing that I have experienced so far. It's been very user friendly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are quickly getting feedback from customers and we are able to rectify the situation if needed must faster than we were before.


b
Brandon Hon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:42 AM
"Awesome customer support and software"
What do you like best?
Customer support is amazing. During onboarding, we had weekly calls to make sure our 450 locations were set up. During that time we needed customization that wasn't negotiated in the scope and they did it at no additional charge because they felt it would help other customers. Amazing! I also like that they integrate with our other software platforms to trigger events like requesting a review and survey. Now that we are set up adding additional locations is super easy. The users from the locations report that it is so easy to use they need no training except for some of the more complicated processes like setting up templates for campaigns. The ticketing system is our most appreciated features.

What do you dislike?
I wish the inbox had ticketing for survey responses but in typical Birdeye fashion, they took our feedback and initiated a feature request and we expect to have that functionality soon.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were unable to respond to reviews for 450 locations without a platform like this. We are also increasing our survey results which lead to increased incentive fees and revenue.


a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:27 AM
"Easy to use and gets results"
What do you like best?
Runs automatically without need to be baby sat

What do you dislike?
Spam calls coming to account phone number

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can respond quickly to issues and get them resolved before a poor review is publicized.


k
Kristina Oon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, May 05, 2022 01:20 AM
"Excellent service provider!"
What do you like best?
We don't ever have to think about getting these reviews anymore. We rarely have to ask patients to leave us a review either. In a short amount of time we were able to increase our reviews dramatically. We have numerous patients who will comment on our stars and reviews.

What do you dislike?
I don't have anything that I dislike about the program at this time. Everything works wonderfully.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely do it! Best decision we've made!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've always felt that ASKING for reviews or incentivizing patients to write reviews for us seemed tacky. This allows us to have the same results without seeming too self serving. So many of our patients comment on our wonderful reviews and will choose us over another office for that reason.


m
Madyson H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, May 04, 2022 09:01 PM
Great service product!
Pros: Easy to use and fantastic customer service!
Cons: It can be glitchy at times, especially if you aren't using the platform on a full screen.
Overall: Very positive
a
Administrator in Accountingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 04:48 PM
"Birdeye is a Great Company"
What do you like best?
It's easy to use and has a great impact for driving positive reviews to your business. Also they are very easy to work with, Great Company!

What do you dislike?
Honestly nothing, Birdeye offers easy -to-use and affordable products.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Stop thinking about it and join Birdeye today, you will be really happy with the results.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
positive reviews are always great. But when you get an negative review it really allows you to improve to be a better company. Also Birdeye offers great tip on how to succeed from within your business.


o
Oma Balgobinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 02:17 PM

a
Administrator in Commercial Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 03:42 AM
"Excellent Service"
What do you like best?
customer service, and dashboard is great!

What do you dislike?
nothing that i really dislike about it, everything is great

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly Recomend

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
review management


a
Administrator in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, May 04, 2022 03:10 AM
"Great tool to grow our business"
What do you like best?
Easy way to track, send and review our Reviews. Birdeye is a great tool to use on our website pulling all social media reviews in one widget. it is pretty easy to use.

What do you dislike?
There is no way to save or download any chat, so, we can't store our communications by SMS in external storage. We need to create screenshots to keep some information out of the tool.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy and great tool.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy accessibility. Multiple uses. We can see immediately who is giving us a review and contact them faster. We are creating a great customer service when we are getting in contact with them by Birdeye.


m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, May 04, 2022 01:52 AM
"Very easy to use and connect with patients"
What do you like best?
I truly appreciate a platform that allows patients to be able to freely give opinions and feedback regarding care received. It is easy to contact patients and I enjoy being able to share reviews with other clinicians in the clinic.

What do you dislike?
I have not experienced anything that I do not like through Birdeye

Recommendations to others considering the product:
It will really help to grow your business and allow other employees to know when they are being acknowledged for their hard work.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye is allowing us to see if there is a situation that arises we can easily address and contact parties involved to resolve issues quickly. Very easy to communicate with patients without using personal email/cell phones.


l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 11:34 PM
"Efficient and great way for patients to provide feedback"
What do you like best?
I really like the text feature to communicate with patrons. It is quick and efficient and I don't have to use a personal device!

What do you dislike?
Nothing at all. It is a great business tool! Easy fro reviews and communicating about appt times

Recommendations to others considering the product:
A quick easy way to directly communicate with patients without using personal devices

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Missed appointments, and quick communication.


m
Millie Ron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 07:45 PM
"It's good for people to see how well you do your job"
What do you like best?
I like that I can refer my clients to the website to read my reviews

What do you dislike?
I don't dislike anything about this website.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Birdeye I am solving the doubt that a client may have about my ability to do my job very well.


u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 06:49 PM
"Great review gathering service!"
What do you like best?
Easy to use system. Streamlines getting and posting client reviews.

What do you dislike?
No dislikes. The system is easy to use and customer service friendly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have collected a large number of reviews and have experienced better online conversion as a result.


s
Selene Lon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 04:48 PM
"Awesome app"
What do you like best?
Customer service is great. They are always available to answer questions and solve problems on the same day. The team always knows what are they doing

What do you dislike?
Minor glitches that happened during work time

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Communication between our customers and our company team. Everyone in the company can stay on top of the conversations


t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 04:10 PM
"Great experience so far, makes my job easier!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is a great tool to streamline daily tasks in my position. Having one place for all reviews for over 100 businesses makes responding to them simply & analyzing them a breeze.

What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything I dislike about Birdeye. Whenever I have had an error, their IT team resolves it within 24 hours. They are extremely responsive and assist with any topics.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Birdeye is a great tool for anyone looking to make their day-to-day tasks more efficient.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Utilizing Birdeye for reviews has been extremely useful. Being able to tag reviews by complaints and schedule them to send out an analysis weekly has automated this process and allowed our team to correct any problems swiftly.


g
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 02:28 PM
"Birdeye review"
What do you like best?
How easy it is to work with

What do you dislike?
It should have more text folders

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep an open communication with your clients/patients on a daily basis

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have so many Google reviews now! It is very easy to get in touch with pts via text


s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Tue, May 03, 2022 09:50 AM
"Fantastic!"
What do you like best?
Automated review requests and monitoring reviews and responding within Birdeye make the platform easy to use.

What do you dislike?
Occasional technical issues or syncing issues have caused some review requests to go out in error.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye has been instrumental in improving our business rating on Google! The automated review requests allow us to ask happy patients for reviews. We are also able to monitor any concerns or negative reviews and manage those within the Birdeye platform.


s
Sherri B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 04:56 AM
Review for real estate company
Pros: Ease of sharing of reviews through multiple portals.
Cons: The access is not easily figured out. Hard to decide which category we are selecting.
Overall: Very good.
c
Charles Con G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 04:21 AM
"Easy to use review tool"
What do you like best?
Easy to manage many users and run reports on the desktop version.

What do you dislike?
I would like to have more control over what users have access to within the app. I want a user that can simply send out and respond to reviews and not much more.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are building a good review base for our locations.


u
User in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 02:12 AM
"Satisfied Birdeye User"
What do you like best?
The way we are able to get consistent feedback from our clients to help improve our service in order to ensure customer satisfaction on a regular basis is invaluable. I also love how easy it is to use and navigate. It also helps us monitor our reviews on the BBB.

What do you dislike?
There is no specific aspect of Birdeye that i dislike or have had any issues with.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a product to utilize for reviews, referrals and reputation management, Birdeye is an excellent tool and i highly recommend using it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems solved primarily include identifying any negative client experiences so that we may rectify any situation. Also positive feedback helps identify certain areas of our business that are working efficiently.


c
Christy Con G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, May 03, 2022 01:01 AM
"So easy to use and love the notification when I get a new review."
What do you like best?
Notifications sent to me when I receive a new review.

What do you dislike?
No link to click on when I receive an email from Birdeye.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Send out the review requests. It helps bring up your rating.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Having to check each site for reviews was a burden. Birdeye solves that and saves me time.


a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, May 02, 2022 07:10 PM
"Amazing chat & review system!"
What do you like best?
The convenience of being able to freely chat with any of my clients along with a super easy-to-use system.

What do you dislike?
The only problem for us is the fact that we set up and got on board with the 'accepting payments' option.. which all worked well for a couple of weeks until we started having issues with being able to transfer the money out of birdeye... we are now fighting to get the funds disbursed, but no one seems to know what is going on.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely try it out! You will not be disappointed!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I explained above, but again, we are not disappointed. It's just that one service you offered us that wasn't working. We appreciate & cherish the importance of our clients voice, especially since without our clients, we have nothing.


l
La Tanya Eilandon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 09:42 AM

e
Eric Larsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 06:17 AM
So far, Ive been paying for services for 2 weeks. My onboarding call was rescheduled from today (when I am available) to a time I am not available. Im not sure what work has been done by Birdeye on my behalf, but I know I have done my part by paying their fee. I may change this rating once things get going and I see effort on their part and results, but as of now I am frustrated.

I changed my review from 3 to 5 stars when I saw the response to resolve my concerns. I am very happy with their follow up and everything is going well. The on boarding took 3 meetings , but that was mostly because of tech difficulties on my end. However, Birdeye was quick to schedule our next meeting at the end of one.