Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4088 reviews
5
3682
4
234
3
39
2
11
1
120
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
b
Brian Henningon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2020
Zach Read, our rep, is always responsive and quick to address questions we have. He provides us metrics that show us where we are doing well and where we can improve. All good.
a
Administrator in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2020
"BirdEye is great!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye has helped our organization see great results on Google. We've increased our average rating, replied to more reviews, and our SEO is great now! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I dislike the social media feature - as we have a vendor we are loyal to that we like better. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving the problem of having a low rating on Google. In BirdEye, all reviews on all platforms are together in one location and it's simple to see everything that people are saying about our organization. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Josh Haslemon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2020
This is a fantastic platform! Selfishly, I want to hide it from all of my competitors because it works so well. I have been overwhelmingly pleased with every facet of this company. The customer service is responsive and effective, The training and implementation is clear and concise, and the product itself is a great idea that delivers excellent results. Two thumbs up!
j
Jen Suarezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2020
Awesome customer service.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Aug 27, 2020
"Excellent customer service, onboarding, and friendly. Product works great!"
What do you like best?

Automatic review request sent out to clients. Helps steer direct feedback to us, instead of to a public domain. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Ipad app doesn't allow for the app to be used when the device is in landscape orientation. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving to help increase our 5 star reviews, and engaging clients using the webchat. We've increased reviews and leads. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Devin W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2020
"Easy PERIOD"
What do you like best?

Ease of set-up and review acquisition. It is so much better than DealerRater! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There has not been anything to dislike at this time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Don't wait, make the switch. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are receiving more reviews than with DealerRater ANDwhen a customer has a concern, they email us first before giving a review. With DealerRater, the customer would leave a complaint that would be published and have to be responded to online. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Rachel Vittion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2020

u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2020
"I love this program so much i have referred it out to old employers"
What do you like best?

I love how easy the software makes it to get reviews the automatic way is the easiest and most helpful in case i forget a customer Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish i could send out the review to more then 1 customer at a time Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I can spend less time sending reviews out since birdseye automatically does it for me , time saver Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jeannette O.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2020
"Birdeye.com is very user friendly"
What do you like best?

The interface is great, easy to navigate, and breaks down all of the information into easy to understand reports, that I can utilize to improve my customers experience. I especially like being able to track my NPS score on a regular basis. Overall Birdeye helps me to make sure that I am on the right track with making sure my customers are receiving the service they deserve. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

The send review request defaults to a location other than my own, which does make it a little more difficult to effectively send request manually. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I have seen a definite increase in review traffic, which helps me to have a better understanding of how my customers view my business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Stephen B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2020
"A very helpful business tool!"
What do you like best?

I liek how we can send out requests for reviews from the app. Our number of reviews has really gone up since we started using it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Only that I have to respond to customer messages at all hours of the day, but honestly that is self-inflicted. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Use it for gathering more reviews from your customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to receive and reply to customer communication very quickly. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
John Abelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 24, 2020
Good Customer service and follow ,up
s
Stacy Silva-Boutwellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 24, 2020
Sahil has been a pleasure to work with!
c
Craig W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 24, 2020
"Great way to communicate with customer and gather reviews."
What do you like best?

The platform is easy to use and has all the tools necessary. Birdeye listens when you ask for updates or upgrades to their system. They continue to upgrade and are more affordable then their competitors. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Originally you couldn't isolate communication to 1 user, but the teams feature fixed that. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Check the competition. Birdeye is more customizable and and has more tools than any of its competitors. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Gathering reviews is quick and easy. The web chat gives customers an easy way to communicate with us. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 24, 2020
"Great company for Reviews"
What do you like best?

The Birdeye platform makes it easy to monitor and increase reviews. Great customer service. Very available when needed. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There are no downsides to using Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye monitors reviews and provide an easy way to increase reviews with the tablet. Additionally, they auto respond to positive reviews and provide response for negative reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Kevin Woodson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2020
We have been very happy with the BirdEye services and would recommend them for your business
e
Emma Idiarton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2020
BirdEye is such a powerful tool. It's great for any sized company looking to automate their review gathering and responding process. The support is also so helpful! Whenever I have a question that is not easily resolved, they take the time to patiently explain and solve the problem. Highly recommend!
t
Taylor Mayberryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2020

q
Qasim Hasanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2020
Great staff and informational tutorial! Great application that works great on my computer and phone!
y
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2020
Love it!
Pros: The ease of use is one of the best features other than the integration to different POS systems and Google. The new Google Analytics is awesome and Inbox is one of my favorite features
Cons: The least prefered part about this software is that autoresponses are set at an enterprise level rather than individual level within an enterprise
Overall: Love it. The support team, the client relations team, and upper management. All do an outstanding job.
t
Terry Gomezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 18, 2020
Very organized. Follows through with every customer.
m
Mary Rabalaison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 17, 2020
I worked w/Birdeye in setting up 12 locations for a client and the team at Birdeye, Ami and Tanmay, were both very responsive (and patient)! It's been a smooth process working with them. They're both upbeat and knowledgeable, which is appreciated!
j
john fairclothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 17, 2020
The team at Birdeye is extremely supportive of their partners. I can't stress the importance of having this support when I'm as busy as I am.
n
Nathan S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 17, 2020
"Best word of mouth advertising"
What do you like best?

Once you do the easy setup, it constantly works without having to worry about it. I get so many new patients each month who can say they read the great reviews of my office. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I dislike nothing about the service, it is great. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I had trouble getting patients to leave google reviews. It generates lots of new reviews every month. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Benjamin Tolleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 13, 2020
Birdeye on boarding was so simple. Sean was incredibly helpful and pleasant!! Love the service. We’re already getting tons of reviews!! Totally recommend this service!!!
j
Jeffrey Granton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 12, 2020
Great product and great support.