Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3764 reviews
5
3382
4
217
3
40
2
10
1
113
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
n
Nina Sears Dollon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020
I just wanted to take a moment to brag on Matthew Martinez. He does an amazing job and has great customer service skills. Matthew is always willing to help and answer all of the questions our team has. He will jump on the phone and screen share without hesitation. We really enjoy working with him and the rest of the Birdeye team. Your customer service is the best!
k
King Koupeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020

m
Murray County Medical Centeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
From point of contact, through implementation, to customer retention this company has exceeded our expectations! They are professional, efficient, compassionate, and demonstrate full product knowledge with real feedback/return of current clients.
d
Diana Pierceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
Great service
m
Mohamed Abdallaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
This is probably the best platform a business can use to engage clients, stay connected, and develop their online reputation. Great on boarding experience, the team is highly knowledgeable and very helpful/supportive in getting you to use Birdeye properly. Highly Recommended!
s
Stacy Rayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 01, 2020
Always prompt customer service with very thorough follow up.
l
Lisa Fineon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 01, 2020
Sahil was very helpful and accommodating. He was a tremendous help and very engaging!
g
Geraldine DeGuzmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 29, 2020
Great service. 😊
l
Laurie Longoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 29, 2020
Great Client Platform & Support Team.
Highly Recommended!
t
Tracy Stearnson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
May 28, 2020
When it works, it works well. When it doesn't work, it's hard to get anyone to listen to you
m
Middle Road Self Storageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 28, 2020
Great to work with.
a
Amanda Horianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 26, 2020
Nayamat Sabharwal made my on boarding experience painless. Thank you for your help and patience setting us up! Would highly recommend the product and services.
j
Jack Drummondon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 23, 2020

p
POTS Pediatric Occupational Therapyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 22, 2020
Very thorough onboarding process.
i
Intellident Infoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2020

d
Donald Lekaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2020

s
Susan Lambethon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 20, 2020
The folks at BirdEye know what it takes for excellent reviews - outstanding customer service! And that's what they offer!
s
Savannah Girardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 19, 2020
I think BirdEye is very user friendly and easy to navigate. It also takes the leg work out of asking for reviews! Quick and easy customer service as well. Thanks!
j
jr prenticeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2020
All of the support staff at Birdeye make life easy. Always there to help, always there to make sure your questions or issues get resolved. Team Support at BirdEye rocks!
c
Charles Ferzlion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2020

m
Miguel Avaloson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 15, 2020

v
Vicki Frantzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 14, 2020
Reviews started pouring in once we started using BirdEye, I'd highly recommend for any business that wants to get more business from your reviews on Google.
r
Rene Shermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 12, 2020

r
Robert Otteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2020

p
Paul Samakowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2020
The gentleman who assisted me, his nickname is Sean, was beyond unbelievable. He explained every single element of the BirdEye program with such clarity that it made me angry actually that other representatives in other businesses don't have that skill. We have all struggled with learning new programs and the teachers at the companies range from downright terrible to maybe, sometimes, good. Sean was the best I've ever had. Next, the program is absolutely sensational. If you want to make getting reviews fast and easy, you must get this program. It is NOT an expense. It is an investment.

Keep up the good work BirdEye people. You have a phenomenally devoted fan.