Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4902 reviews
5
4630
4
175
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
Sarah Panteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 02:13 AM
Great onboarding experience with Sanyam Gandhi from Birdeye. Everything explained very clearly and he was very patient with me while I navigated my way through the training. I think this software will enhance our business and the service we provide for our clients.
s
Sharon Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 05:34 PM
Great Service for my business
c
Craig Gurneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 08:03 PM
Thankyou to Jitender from Birdeye for be extremely patient and take his time to thoroughly explain every thing in detail also going back over past meetings to explain again . Integrating my facebook with birdeye and emails texts all together.
Overall a great experience !!! Thanks again.
a
Allison Rosson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 12:10 PM

j
Jacob N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 01:10 AM
Good experience. Good customer support.
Pros: HIPPA compliant messaging via text messaging and email. The ability to integrate reviews on different channels and listings management included. Customer support seems very good.
Cons: The review widget was difficult to implement onto our website due to Birdeye's code. Also, originally was told Facebook instant forms would auto populate in the Birdeye system but was later told it does not. No a big deal but would have loved to have that included. It also took longer to set everything up than expected.
Overall: Good experience. Seems to have great customer support. Integration is not too difficult and features outweigh other platforms. Price was not bad. Would recommend to others.
g
Gemma Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 10:46 PM
I switched over to Birdeye and the technology is great. Pragya was great showing me through how the software works
g
Glenn Torrentson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 06:39 PM
Asmita Sharma was very efficient, knowledgeable and patient guiding me through the Birdeye onbarding process
b
Bernard Paulon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 02:54 PM
Very knowledgeable and reassuring. Zoom meetings with Jitender have been very helpful in understanding Birdeye program.
k
King K.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 11:45 AM
Best company around they help you with any issue much better than any other company around this is the next texting platform for business texting thank you guys so much
a
A Reeceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 09:53 AM
Very helpful customer service. Always go above and beyond when I need help!
k
Kojo Electrics Ltdon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 03:22 AM
Great training section with Sanyam. He was very detailed and consistent over our training sessions. Thanks for you help !!!
m
Melene Thompsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 12:45 AM
In addition to always being on time, and listening to what my concerns, Deepty took the time to train me in all of the ways that Birdeye can help my business with social media. I look forward to writing another review once my campaign begins.
y
yinzia pangon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 07:06 PM
very professional
j
Juan Cervanteson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 06:27 PM

l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 10:05 AM
The best part of Birdeye is their excellent customer service.
m
Marah C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 04:43 AM
Great for gaining a head start on the competition by better understanding customer requirements
Pros: Birdeye's ability to consolidate feedback about our brand from different channels into one easy-to-navigate interface is a huge plus for us; Being able to see all comments in one place, in a way that is easy to understand and categorize, allows us to better understand our customers' needs and adjust our marketing tactics accordingly. It was great to be able to automate alerts for the many people who need to be aware of reviews and enhance the speed with which they can be responded to.
Cons: Birdeye has a great support team, which is helpful because they show us how to use the features and carry out instructions appropriately.
Overall: Using Birdeye's powerful tools has given us greater ability to track feedback from our customers as well as our competitors. It made the process of reviewing multiple comments more efficient, allowing us to adjust our marketing strategies to fit actual customer interests, which increased customer confidence in our products and helped us gain customer loyalty. neo.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 03:45 AM

l
Lizzyb4on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 01:19 AM
Very helpful to keep customer engagement consistent and easy to use!
e
Erika Jacoboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jan 09, 2023 09:15 AM

c
Christine Ewinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 08, 2023 05:54 PM
Asmita Sharma helped me today.
I have found her to be extremely helpful.
Love Birdeye.
l
lone Star Inspectionson iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jan 08, 2023 11:06 AM
Awesome platform we use it every day
b
Brett Leavitton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jan 07, 2023 12:03 PM

a
Amy Breweron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 05, 2023 10:26 AM

r
Ricardo Castanedaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 05, 2023 09:01 AM
Received some great customer support today. Thank You Ankur!
m
Metro Clinicon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jan 05, 2023 07:17 AM
Spectacular service - totally delivered all I needed and more … highly recommend and gratitude for awesome genuine service 🙏💡👍💥💥💥💥💥