Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Toddman Thompsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
As part of the on-boarding process, we've had the pleasure of working with Ankit Malhotra; a member of the Customer Success Team. This gentleman demonstrated expertise and kindness every step of the way. Emily Cline; an Account Executive and our first contact with BirdEye was a true delight. She was knowledgeable and patient with our many questions. Nicole Leslie, a Sales Manager was instrumental in answering ways to leverage current offerings as well as practical and relevant features planned for first quarter of 2020. Each one of these individuals are professionals and excellent BirdEye ambassadors. We believe BirdEye will elevate our competitive market position and align us for continued growth.
j
Jess Sheehanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 30, 2019
Thank you for Jennifer!
i
Ihab Abboudon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019

k
Kristen B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"Great for small businesses."
What do you like best?

Our improved Google search ranking. We are now able to be found online thanks to the listings feature in Birdeye. It allows us to make sure all of our info is updated across tons of sites, all in one place. And it's done automatically which makes it super easy to manage. I could never have done this on my own.

What do you dislike?

The monthly cost. It's expensive for a small business like mine but I find it critical to my operation so it's a necessary expense. The mobile app is a little too basic as well. It does allow me to easily send a review request but you need to be on a PC to be able to use most functions including the admin setup changes.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were not able to be found online before Birdeye, unless you typed in our website directly. Now we are being found and our ranking is great. The web chat is also a great feature as is the IDX options for our website. It has made our online presence more professional and reputable which is necessary for not just consumers but my recruiting efforts as well.
h
Harold P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"It was a "No Brainer" for us to Switch from a competitive service!"
What do you like best?

Offers a comprehensive Reputation Enhancement service, is easy to use and does so with competitive pricing. Birdeye personnel were committed to completing the conversion and were available daily to answer any and all questions. The unique problem we incurred was eventually isolated and remedied. The major upside is the comprehensiveness and effectiveness of their service.

What do you dislike?

There was a problem converting from the competitive service I was using but discovered it was the integration with my property management software. Once isolated, it was quickly resolved. Besides this unique problem, there is nothing that I dislike about Birdeye. The personnel who provided onboarding did an exemplary job. They were very knowledgeable, patient and willing to help in any way to achieve our mutual mission of conversion.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is a great investment and worth committing too.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It integrates better with my website and property management software. This provides a better and easier platform to generate requests for evaluations. We are enjoying substantially more responses to our requests for evaluations from customers as to our level of service. This helped us to enhance our performance and marketplace position.
r
Rahlita T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 28, 2019
"Review Requests Made Simple"
What do you like best?

I like being able to simply put in contact information at the top of the page on the website. It’s handy. Also, like that we can keep track of which team member has sent requests.

What do you dislike?

I don’t like the fact that the text message requests don’t send automated reminders.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Easier to keep up with which clients have been sent requests already.
e
Esperanza Kitzmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2019
Increasing exposure for your business becomes so simple with this all in one platform! I love it!
w
Wendi Edenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 27, 2019

a
Ally DiPalmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 24, 2019
Very helpful in assisting the needs of my business. This has helped my company and I discover a new way of communication with our customers as well as keeping up with our reviews and ratings.
s
Sean Daltonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 23, 2019

m
Michael Adamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 23, 2019
Outstanding Customer Service!
h
Howard Jerel Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 20, 2019

f
Fairview Rentalson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
Perfect customer service. They helped me step by step
h
Hollmann Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
Better than Yext and everything else, enjoy working with this company
l
Lynette Silon-Lagunaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
I love Birdeye! My business, All Family Law Group, has been with Birdeye for many years. The support is phenomenal. I highly recommend them!
s
SE Motors Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
Very impressive business s listing manager, I love working with this guys!
f
Fred Stalleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 19, 2019
They got me to the top of the Google and yelp listings!
l
Life Transitionson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 18, 2019

a
Artur Bakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 18, 2019
I have been using birdeye for my business for over a year. The results have been great. Amazing company.
d
Debbie Sepeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 17, 2019
I had a windshield replaced on 8/19/19 and was very pleased with the professionalism of the men replacing my windshield, and what a wonderful job they did out of Dade City, Fl.. My name is Debra Sepe and refer them as often as the need arises!
n
Nathan Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 17, 2019
Probably the single best investment I've made in my business for the the money. This platform simply works - exactly as advertised. Onboarding and customer service are top notch. If you are looking to gain more exposure online through real reviews, this should be your last stop.
n
Nabiha Zakiron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 17, 2019

v
Vanessa B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Dec 16, 2019
Leave it to the Birds
Pros: Birdeye review platform is actually very easy to use for both users. We struggled to receive reviews from our clients and this allowed a fast and easy way !
Cons: I could not find a con to using this platform except that it is manually inputted and I would have liked to have it automated from a CRM. It maybe has this capability,I just haven't explored it yet.
Overall: This platform can easily send links to clients for reviews and we have received far more reviews using this platform than anything we have tried before.
c
Consultant in Cosmeticson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 13, 2019
"Best line of Communication"
What do you like best?

Our patients can contact us so easy at the click of a button with any questions they may have. This makes the practice so easy to communicate with and also accommodate the patient for the best line of contact.

What do you dislike?

I cant text patients that aren't already int he system.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Keep improving

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Scheudling changes, helping the patients get in quicker for emergency appointments
k
Kathleen Laughlinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Dec 12, 2019
Great software! Notice an increase of reviews for our business, really well priced. Amazing customer service, specially from Babette, she has really gone above and beyond!