Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4221 reviews
5
4029
4
173
3
19
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
f
Faris Bouzidon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 09:58 AM
Great customer service.
h
Hagar Mor Saridon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 06:24 AM

c
christa moranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 08, 2021 08:54 AM

l
Lynne McCabeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 08, 2021 06:56 AM
BirdEye promises and delivers! We have had immediate & great results. Really upped our Online Reviews game and within first month have seen great results. Onboarding was a breeze.
s
stan nagleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 05, 2021 06:15 PM
This is definitely the best business move I've made in a long time. I have no clue how many deals I have gotten from these reviews but I I'm constantly reminded by customers that the reviews were so impressive they had to use us!
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 05, 2021 12:39 PM
"Time Saver!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It's an all-in-one platform that we can easily read and respond to online reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
Nithusha P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 05, 2021 01:19 AM
"Birdeye Review"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It's very direct and easy to use. It helps me track my reviews and allows me to work off of feedback. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?nothing to dislike about bird eye. its good Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Mohamed Abdallaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 04, 2021 09:12 AM
This is probably the best platform a business can use to engage clients, stay connected, and develop their online reputation. Great on boarding experience, the team is highly knowledgeable and very helpful/supportive in getting you to use Birdeye properly. Highly Recommended!
k
Kristine Gomezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 04, 2021 07:48 AM

t
Tevita Tongoteaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 03, 2021 12:18 PM
Great customer service!!!
They walked me step by step through over an hour of various features we didn't know was available to us through our existing platform.

Thank you Birdeye!
m
Michele Collieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 03, 2021 12:16 PM
Birdeye was recommended to me by a colleague who had great things to say about her experience with them. Birdeye seems to have a keen understanding of the importance of building an online reputation and the best way to go about doing so. Their customer support provided a thorough walk through of the integration of their platform into my practice management software. The representative explained everything in great detail and encouraged questions from me to make sure that I understood the process. They also provide ways for the individual client to tweak the setup to make it function according to the needs of each practice. I am very happy to work with them.
a
Arthur Hayashion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 02, 2021 10:51 AM
Very professional and very proficient at his job.
t
Tynetta C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 02, 2021 05:34 AM
"User friendly App"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I find Birdeye very user friendly. When a review is submitted, I'm sent an alert. With the app I can respond and close the review with a couple of clicks. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?This survey is too long and now I have to keep entering things to get past this question. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Carla S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 01, 2021 06:54 PM
"One of the best decisions for our company"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Customer Service. Answer all questions, and very professional Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Katherine Cheungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 01, 2021 03:56 PM
Gautam was very helping with getting things going. He explained everything and was patient with the whole onboarding. It's been an easy process and I'm glad to use Birdeye.
p
Phyllis Merlinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 01, 2021 09:51 AM

b
Brian Jacksonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 01, 2021 09:00 AM
Great company, they have helped my company tremendously over the last year. Would highly recommend this company to any business wanting to rebuild there reputation.
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 08:08 PM
"Significantly improved our reviews"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Implementation team was very helpful getting us set up. Within a week, we have gone from 2.5 to 3 stars at our main office location, and received over 100 new reviews (mostly 5 star). I appreciate how easy it is to use, and that little to no effort is required on my part Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 06:40 PM
"Best Platform!! Grow your Business with Birdeye!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?SupportFunctionalityEase of UseDesign Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing i can think of. I would like closer integration with EndoVision in applications. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bennie C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 06:24 PM
"Birdeye has allowed my offices to go from 75 to over 350 Google reviews in a short time."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Its software does all the work. All we do is remind the patient to respond to the request for the review to post Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Pricey but it pays for itself every monthl. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Rosemarie Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 11:50 AM
I was calling with one question & ended up getting answers to multiple questions - Great help!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 01:35 AM
"Overall great service"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love that all of the team members take their time to make sure they understand your business and your goals. I also like how seamless and user friendly the platform is. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Anthony D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 12:37 AM
"Excellence & Ease - Birdeye Soothes reputation blues and helps drive results"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Awesome platform and staff beats all expectations Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Benjamin Watterson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 01:15 PM
Birdeye has made it so much easier to keep track of reviews and to reach out for referrals. The support team are very quick to answer and they are so friendly and patient. Absolutely worth getting for your company or organization.
h
Heidi Swaggerton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 08:47 AM