Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2720 reviews
5
2407
4
174
3
32
2
12
1
69
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Taylor Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019

a
April P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
I love using BirdEye
Pros: I can access BirdEye from anywhere, in order to help our patients. The app is on my phone and it makes it so easy to communicate quickly.
Cons: Since I have been using BirdEye I have not disliked anything.
a
Alfonso Mollicaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Customer support has been top-notch!
n
Nicole B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Terrific Business Software
Pros: Review organization and management. Internet scanning for reviews.
Cons: I am still a newer user to the software because it is our hygienist who enters in the clients for review requests. I happen to be the individual responsible for review tracking and replying. I did not like a recent situation where the BirdEye software changed our Facebook Profile and Cover photo to match each other, to our logo one morning at 3am. I have talked with BirdEye about this and we are on the same page for the future. We did change our cover photo and profile photo back to the original photos we have selected. We should all be good moving forward now and it did not alter my exceptional rating and perception of BirdEye as a company. We think you are terrific!!!!
Overall: They are always on the ball to provide help and respond to questions. Terrific overall experience. I have recommended your business to other friends who are in business ownership and will continue to recommend you.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Experience Management through BirdEye is an awesome experience
Pros: BirdEye has made experience management a wonderful experience.
We manage thousands of locations and this tool gives us the transparency and scale that we need to manage an ever changing technology landscape.
It also gives us the flexibility to create and execute campaigns to gather different types of feedback across various channels. The data we receive from our customers is amazing and it allows us to make better business decisions. This software has also made it really easy to identify who needs more customer service training, or changes we need to make to our facilities etc...
Love the reporting, two way messaging, review gathering, monitoring and surveys. NPS is also easy to serve.
Cons: Switching from setup to campaigns could be easier.
Overall: Decision making is now done with data. The data tells us what needs to change. That makes things easy.
j
Justin T.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
Great at generating reviews
Pros: It has great ease of use when sending requests.
Cons: There have been many glitches and bugs when trying to use.
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
Reputation Management
Pros: I like that I can set up custom campaigns for various email blasts.
Cons: The review sync gave me issues, and it wasn't easy to complete. I had to have a customer service rep help me. I also dislike that when you upload new emails, it isn't easy to select just those new ones.
c
Consultanton G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
"Great product"

What do you like best?

I like it consolidates all of the reviews into one easy place to review and respond. I can also provide logins to my clients so they can manage everything very easily and quickly. I use this data to boost the interest in their services.

There are a lot of portions that I do not use. I will say that the customer service is super helpful, so anything that I have issues with are addressed quite quickly.

What do you dislike?

It could be a little more user-friendly. The survey creation isn't straight forward and can be tough to figure out the first time around. I had to call customer service to get some of my reviews to sync into Birdeye as well.

There are just some general bugs that need to get worked out on that front. Facebook seems to be a little finicky with getting the reviews to show on the first try. The customer service rep had to log in as me a couple of times to get it resolved.

Recommendations to others considering the product

It's a great tool for running campaigns to get more users to write reviews.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It allows my clients to respond to reviews in a timely manner, and we can highlight the best ones. It also makes it easier for them to review more reviews with automated emails.

It's still really early to tell so, I'm hoping to gain more data and show my clients the value.
c
Chris Garzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019

b
Brian G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
"Excellent Review Aggregator"

What do you like best?

All of your reviews are in one easy place to read and present to the public.

What do you dislike?

The interface is sometimes difficult to use.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Do your research before purchasing as it may not be the best fit for you. It all depends on your needs.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I like having all of my reviews in the same place presented in an easy to see digital platform. My clients and prospective clients react well to it.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
BirdEye Review
Pros: It has solicited reviews for our smallest office.
Cons: Too many people only leave stars. A little expensive.
m
Mandy E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Wonderful Service
Pros: This software is efficient and so easy to use.
Cons: I really have no complaints about this software.
v
Virginia S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Birdeye is very easy to use
Pros: We purchased the software for its reputation management review dashboard, but we are actually using the chat function even more.
Both features are very easy to use especially since I can access it at any time from the app on my phone.
Cons: I haven't had any problems with Birdeye. We are satisfied with the services of the company.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
Great product
Pros: Birdeye keeps us informed about reviews we receive from all over the web.
Cons: Nothing really negative to report. The software is useful if you want the features it has.
d
Daniel Ammonson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
May 06, 2019
As a Reseller of Birdeye I think they have a Great Platform but one drawback is that it's Advertised all over the Web and we lose out on critical business this way. If we could white label this Software that would be Great. The only reason I gave Birdeye a 3 is to get attention on this Review. Other than that they are a 5 Star.
d
Donate ForCharityon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019
We have only been a customer with BirdEye for a couple of months, and it has already helped bring us immensely in gaining valuable feedback from our customers. Their own customer service is extremely helpful, and timely in their feedback and advice.
j
Jessica Ackermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019

t
Taryn A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019
"Great product!"

What do you like best?

There are so many things I like best about BirdEye. My favorite feature is probably the ease of reporting. With over 25 locations and different investment partners and management personnel, it's incredibly helpful to be able to slice and dice all the information in BirdEye to fit with our reporting. I also love how often BirdEye releases new features and is always looking to make improvements. Our rep is also incredible and so very helpful any time I or anyone on the team has a question.

What do you dislike?

It's cliche, but I honestly can't think of anything. I would love if they added more communication features like full texting of clients and prospects from the platform instead of just texting review requests.

Recommendations to others considering the product

BirdEye is a great product and company. They are always looking to expand and iterate on their product (a vital thing in today's world). The support we get is incredible—Jason is always prompt in responding and willing to get on a call or screenshare to walk me or any of our team members through any part of BirdEye.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are saving a lot of time by aggregating all our reviews into one place and being able to respond to them with one easy log in. In the process, we've discovered how many other things we can measure with reports and surveys.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019
"good for multiple locations"

What do you like best?

ease of managing multiple locations in one dashboard along with local listing management service is a great way to keep everything is in one place. Ability to send one of email or text message with marketing message is a great benefit too. We are very please with them and for the price it is a great value.

What do you dislike?

some campaigns can be confusing for new person and it is difficult to find certain features

Recommendations to others considering the product

Consider all the features and it might help you remove redundant services

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have multiple locations and with Birdeye every patient receives an automated text asking for review, which as helped us improve our ratings across the board. We have stellar 5-star reviews across the board that we can share with our facebook audience to increase social proof
l
Lindsey O.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019
"A Big Improvement to our Online Reputation"

What do you like best?

Birdeye has made customer reviews much easier for our company. We have increased the number of online reviews we receive by 20% or more each month.

What do you dislike?

Their are a few technology glitches every now and then, which are not always from the Birdeye side. The good news is that the Birdeye team is always quick to respond.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The mortgage industry is a high stakes type of service. We are helping reach big dreams. When that doesn't happen because folks don't qualify, we get all of the blame in online reviews.

Birdeye has helped us make it easier for our happy customers to leave reviews as well. We love the automation and mobile friendly technology.
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 06, 2019

r
Ron Lawrenceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2019

q
Quality 1 Movers, LLCon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2019

r
Robert W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2019
"Stand above competitors"

What do you like best?

Simplistic approach, fully automated execution, results. Great implementation team.

What do you dislike?

The only challenge that we have faced, to date, is implementation with Facebook.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Ask yourself, are you happy with your results? We were not and we have had tremendous response since implementing Birdeye

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Direct, automated communication with patients, post visit. Consolidation of reviews for easy responses. The dashboard is very easy to use.
p
Privateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 05, 2019
Called Green Apple for plumbing service (bathroom work). they should up on time, provided very cost effective estimate. started the work as planned, came ready with all the equipment planning for the un-excepted. the work was done onetime and on-budget, very clean crew, excellent job. i would recommend Green Apple hands down.