Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
s
Sanjay Karunagaranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
Great experience all round ! They have a great platform which I really like navigating. Would recommend.
j
Joe Willison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
We use bird eye as our review management software. We have it for three different companies. We're able to see all the reviews that come in. It helps bridge the gap between bad and good reviews. Customers that need to cool off have the opportunity to write negative reviews for feedback, but the reviews go directly to our company inbox and not posted on the web which is nice. It gives us the opportunity to then touch base with the dissatisfied customer and iron things out before it becomes public. They offer great tools but you have to use it or it's not worth it.
k
Kurt Mitchleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
BirdEye team is always very helpful & responsive.
j
jeff zimmermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
BirdEye works great and definitely is a must have for any business.
j
Jeff Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2020
The messenger tab is a wonderful feature to get help. Samit helped us and did a great job.
s
Stauss Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2020
Very enjoyable and easy to begin. All good
c
Caprice Michelleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020

l
LeahMarie Barron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020
My conversation with Ellen about a few questions I had about integration and system processes was quick and to the point. We got all we needed in a short amount of time as time is money. I have not doubt that I will have an y issues getting answers in the future. Good work, keep it up.
c
Chad Roylanceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020
Birdeye is an excellent platform to gather reviews for my company. I have been using them for a couple years. If I have an issue they respond to me quickly and resolve it efficiently. I would and do recommend them to others.
t
Ted McDonaldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2020
Great company and friendly staff.
r
Richard Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2020

s
Stephen Cosentinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2020
The account rep spent a lot of time going over everything, they are a good company, v happy, thanks
k
Kelli Thorsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2020
BirdEye is a game changer! This App makes getting your clientele feedback so easy and effortless. BirdEye allows you to put your heart and focus into providing excellent service for your business and collects the great feedback for you to keep growing.
d
Deb Graceyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2020
Nick was a fantastic trainer! Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to continuing a successful business relationship with our firm and your company.
r
Rainer Pereira Da Silvaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2020

c
Camila Alarconon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2020
Efficient and User-Friendly Dashboard to monitor online reviews. Great integration with Rent Manager to be able to request online reviews in an automated way. Thank you, Jacqueline Butler for helping me with the onboarding.
f
Fadia Saadon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2020
Birdeye is one of the best investments we made. when we ask our new patients how they heard about us, many of them reply: "your reviews". Thank you to everyone at Birdeye who make it possible for patients to share their opinions and experiences at Saadsmiles. Great staff too
m
Marlene Kalouyanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2020

r
Ryan Tonnemacheron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2020

r
Rahlita Thorntonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2020
THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE!
m
Maniesha Loweon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2020
I am not techy at all and anytime I have an issue the support team is great at helping me figure out what I want to do & showing me how to do & showing me where I can find it in support for review later
s
Shawn Wantlandon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2020
Birdeye's customer service is a class-act! They are knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and prompt.
o
olivier vallo gonzalezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2020
Awesome service. I use it with all my customer.
w
WY Fly Guyon Google
Google FullGoogle EmptyGoogle EmptyGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Feb 02, 2020
I am please with their professionalism so far. Its hard to tell how tings work just yet though.

Update:

After a year I am feel I would have been better served burning my cash for heat. If I wasn’t locked into a contract I would have cancelled after 3-4 months. Its very expensive and you can do a better job of getting connected to your customers for reviews without their help and expense. I really hate the 12 month contract too. When someone asks for a 12 month contract run, they know what your about to find out, you don’t need them and its too expensive.
d
Dr Pamela Baldassarreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2020
Excellent customer service by Sagar. Called me back when he said he would, followed up as promised. Yes they solved the problem after a server update. Took some time but they fixed it. It could have been very frustrating but I got lucky with Sagar