Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Andrew Stockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2019
I'm a new user and just finished onboarding. I can't speak (yet) to the effectiveness of Birdeye yet. But the user interface for me (as the admin) is superb, simple and thorough. And the time they spent with me to get me up to speed was really solid. Excellent onboarding experience!
j
Jassimran S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2019
BEST SERVICE EVER!
Pros: BirdEye is so comprehensive and user friendly! It allows us to get patient feedback with ease and has really influenced our online ratings. I LOVE how sending reviews invites can be done in seconds!
Cons: Love everything about this software! Highly recommend for all businesses!
l
Linda Tourtlotteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2019

s
Sherman Chevroleton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2019
Excellent customer service!
n
Nena Merceron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2019

a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2019
"so easy and helpful"
What do you like best?

How simple the design and how easy it is to use!

What do you dislike?

what's not to like? I can't honestly think of a way to improve, If it was free that'd be nice, but then the improvements and technical support wouldn't be as great. I'm happy to continue paying for such a great service!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have the chance to right problems or disagreements before anything is posted online, this saves us countless losses from potential clients passing us by due to a poor review that's hard to remove
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
Great review platform
Pros: Lots of Google reviews! We get reviews daily.
Cons: Nothing. It's Awesome. It's the best review platform we have used by far
Overall: Helps us gets more new patients
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019

l
Loren T.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
They deliver
Pros: All good. They promised to up our google reviews and online exposure and they have done that. We had 89 google reviews when we started with BirdEye. It took years to get those. In the last 6 months our google reviews gave already increased 50%.
Cons: Nothing to report. The product is as advertised.
Overall: Totally satisfied and the price is also right.
a
Alex Championon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
Excellent company and awesome product.
k
Kristina Darlingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
This platform is great and the company continues to improve their product. Avinash is incredibly helpful and responds quickly to support requests. Thanks, BirdEye!
j
Jessica Bonifateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
Amit was very informative and knowledgeable
e
Eddie Allenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
Happy with on-boarding experience. Very detail explanation of functionality and many offers of getting started support . Anxious to begin getting a ROI.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
"Lightning Fast Results!"
What do you like best?

In just over two weeks we have more than doubled our total number of reviews that we have had in the past two years. Our goal is to be number one on the google organic listings and on the map for local tree services.

What do you dislike?

I don't see a down side. I have the ability to follow our results on the BirdEye app and can respond to our customers in real time.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I would recommend setting up a conference call with a BirdEye representative to discuss the options and see the features and benefits of the service.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

More than doubled my reviews in just over two weeks with BirdEye. I can receive real time feedback and respond quickly. It helped to resolve an issue with a customer that was pleased with our work but was confused about the time frame of the work being done. It was resolved in a positive and efficient manner.
j
James M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2019
Absolute MUST FOR ONLINE REVIEWS
Pros: Birdeye helped my company to gain more online visibility in 3 months than the previous 4 years of trying to do it ourselves and hiring many different companies
Cons: There are no clear cons. Maybe price could be reduced a bit.
Overall: Excellent
e
ERIN FENSTERMAKERon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2019

m
Monica Jacobon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2019
I have been extremely satisfied with my experience with the technical team. They are always pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to help.
l
Landon F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 16, 2019
"Birdeye help boost reputation of apartment communities in all key metrics!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye has helped us easily manage nearly 40 different locations seamlessly in one dashboard to provide us with the tools needed to improve our online footprint at all locations.

What do you dislike?

There is very little to dislike about Birdeye's platform. If there are ever problems or shortcomings, they are quick to find a fix or workaround to allow us to accomplish what we need to.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is a great solution to managing and improving your online reputation and footprint. In our experience working with other vendors in this area, Birdeye is a leader in their industry.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With Birdeye we have been able to solve the problem of inconsistency of how online reviews are managed and addressed across our multiple locations.
r
Reza Azizion Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2019
Ty for app . Good soft
l
Louis Buonoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2019
Great company/program.
The representative that helped us was amazing, and very helpful.

We recommend them to any business!

Reviews are everything!
e
Extreme Appliance Repairon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2019

a
Auto Tech Serviceson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2019
Efficient and easy method of gaining verified customer reviews.
d
Daniela Gonzalezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2019

p
Pam K.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2019
Always the absolute best support service. Wish I could use the team for all my products. the support staff is a big reason I continue my relationship with Birdeye.
m
Michele Palmeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2019
So far so good