Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4458 reviews
5
4008
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
140
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
d
Daniella Son BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 23, 2021
Birdeye has assisted me in real estate leads, by pushing my reviews up and gathering them into one location that I can share with social media, clients and leads/prospects.
I feel the service is definitely worth my marketing dollars.
s
Steven Sonodaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 21, 2021
I was having a little trouble with my Birdeye and reached out to the support team. They were very courteous and very helpful. They solved my problem within a few hours and now I'm back up running smoothly. Thank you Birdeye and the awesome team you have.
e
Eric Lienon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 20, 2021
Birdeye has helped our company LienTeamRealEstate.com in a number of significant ways... and we are less than 30 days into it. We have increased our number of Google scores by 4x and given exposure to hundreds of 5 star reviews from Zillow, FB and First Weber. Most importantly, we now have a system to capture reviews real time at point of closing and a solid process to reach out to our thousands of happy customers for referrals & new reviews. Awesome job team Birdeye!
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 19, 2021
Very helpful
I was able to get all the important information that I have been searching for from birdeye.com. I'm more than happy I checked them out.
t
The Edit Spaceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2021

c
Curt Frieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 18, 2021
Birdeye customer support is excellent . very patient and very thorough
g
GaelCandece Monteilon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2021
Great service as always. Consistent!
r
Robbert S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 15, 2021
"Remarkable tool for giving you detail analytics"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I am happy and satisfied customer of Birdeye who has equipped me with the basic knowledge of how I can bring modification to my product by reading what my customers think about it. It has helped me to create strong connection with my audience and now I m in apposition of bringing innovation to my platform. It is very user-friendly application and I did not face any trouble in its initiation and it is very smooth in its operation. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?It is quite expensive due to which it is not suitable for small organizations. Sometimes while communicating on web page the system gets slow due to which I have to face trouble in handling huge amount of people. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Megan Cumminson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2021

r
Robin M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2021
"Birdeye has done AMAZING wonders for our Resort Condo Clients!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Before Birdeye, my Condo resort client got maybe 3 reviews in 2 years and two of them were 1 star. Why do only the unhappy ones take the time? We knew that really 95% of their customers loved them but we couldn't get them to write reviews on Google or Facebook. Within 48 hours of setting up our Birdeye connection we saw amazing results. Two 5 star reviews and they haven't (knock on wood) stopped coming in. We still do see an occasional 1 star review but we are able in most cases resolve those rather quickly thanks to the way Birdeye has set up their system. I am so glad I kept pushing my client to take on Birdeye. Ain't gonna lie, it tooks some convincing to sign up with a review service. However, they now say Thank you, And it's worth every penny. Birdeye's review process is simple and engaging and captures so many more review requests than the by hand email process we were using. We now have 50 reviews and 4.4 on Google (previously we had 12 reviews and a 3.2). Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Jeff Hennebergon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 13, 2021
Very helpful. Also shared how I can utilize my current program to enhance my presence online. Thanks
a
Amber Evanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 13, 2021
We recently joined birdeye. The set up was completed by Manish. He did an excellent job communicating through the entire process. The site is simple and easy to use and our reviews have already increased.
s
Sean Humphreyson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2021

c
Curtis Murrayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 08, 2021
Amazing service!
a
Alison N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 08, 2021
"Wow such a great app, far more feedback!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?As a small firm, BirdEye helped our economy succeed. Since we moved to BirdEye services, our customer service is more vigilant than ever. The SMS function is thier top choice, as a good number of people like me prefer to hook up through text. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?The way that receptionist messages works is the only thing that I don't like. We obtain put on hold alerts and sometimes, whenever someone starts trying to chat together through our blog, we will never receive messages. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert S. Chunon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 07, 2021
I found Birdeye to be great. That are very dedicated, hard-working people. True to their word, they followed up and made sure I was onboarded well and I was left with all the tools you need to make things work. I recommend them very highly. I Thank you, Birdeye.
b
Bill Fowleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 07, 2021

a
Adam Hesson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
Great Service Today!
d
Desiree Caseyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021

m
Miles Langrockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021

b
Brian E.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
"My experience with this system has been great"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I appreciate the friendly functions and the capabilities that they offer. The customer support is top notch as well. Its user friendly for new people who are interested in getting started. I like the fact you can text for a reminder for a review. It makes complete sense. I have signed up for the webinar to further my knowledge on using the software. Highly recommended for new owners. Get the reviews and offer incentives to customers for taking the time for filing out the reviews. Customers these days look at reviews before they hire a company or contractor. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
"Give it a try you won’t look back. Birdeye is exceptional at what they do. This company is awesome"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Super easy and effective

Give them a try. You won’t regret. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing. It’s all been a pleasure to work with birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Catherine C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
"Simple, but highly effective tool!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Using Birdeye has helped us quickly amass over 500 reviews! It is a simple, effective way to reach our customers in real time - and most importantly in the way they want to be reached. In the event a customer has an issue with a product, it also gives them the ability to contact us to resolve the issue rather than leaving a negative review. Being able to respond to the reviews in the platform saves time, and ensures that every review is replied to and in a timely manner. Overall, using Birdeye has helped our business immensely! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There is nothing I dislike about Birdeye! Unless I can say that we didn't start using it sooner! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Emily T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 06, 2021
"Birdeye has been great for our business"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like how user friendly it is and the different automations help save time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 06, 2021
"Birdeye review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?System to capture reviews. Easily shares the reviews across digital media platforms. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.