Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
P
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 18, 2018
Associate was very helpful and I believe she really cared about my concerns and tried to help
T
Tracey Strausson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful person
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2018
Awesome software!
Pros: Reviews rolling in on the first day - I LOVE BIRD EYE!
Cons: the cost - wish it was a little cheaper but I do see the value of the cost
Overall: great customer service - looking forward to working together
A
Anne Ysasion Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
I just had a quick question about if I needed to manually do anything with our STOP responses. I had an answer as fast I had a question, so I could move on with my work!
A
Anmar Obaidion Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 17, 2018
If only Birdeye does appointment confirmations
If only they allow control of the timing when survey requests should be sent (6.30-7pm are just not good times and you can’t change that!!)
R
Ray Perkinson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
Great information. More features than what I was expecting. All explained very well.
S
Sanjay Nigamon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
one of the best team i have worked with. I made one phone call and they did not waste any time, this lead to cascade of events, towards integration of my new EMR Athena Health with Birdseye. They keep me posted on each and every step of the way. I got regular phone calls explaining what they are doing and what I need to do on my side. I am very impressed, and I will and I am recommending to my friends in a heartbeat.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
Overall good but shortcomings
Pros: Can see all the reviews in one location.
Cons: Can't control timing when review requests can be sent
Overall: 7/10
E
Elizabeth .on Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
solved issue with minimal delay
D
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 17, 2018
The support representative was able to get me to reset my password and educated me how the review process worked! I never received any of this from Legwork!
K
Karen Holmeson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 16, 2018
She was wonderful. I didn't know the passwords for us to get into the server, and she was pt. while we gathered the information to move forward. She comes highly recommended. She was very informative.
G
Gina Donovanon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 16, 2018
All my questions were answered.
E
Eric Littleon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2018
quick response time. customer service representative spoke clearly and good English speaking skills. She was very patient and knowledgeable about the BirdEye features and helped me navigate through a few key changes I needed to make to account.
A
Adam Wearton Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2018
As always, top notch, very friendly.
P
Patti Landeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 15, 2018
Excellent support that was quickly executed with fantastic follow through and communication.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2018
"We are a new customer and very pleased with start-up process"
What do you like best?
Birdeye provides quick Access to help when we need it. And we like; Month-month billing.
What do you dislike?
Would like lower pricing on the month-to-month billing.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We need more 5* reviews for potential customers to learn about us.
N
Nate Lewison Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2018
The team at BirdEye has been amazing to work with!! Thank you!
B
Bernie nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2018
Was able to resolve my issue very quickly. very polite and helpful. thank you!
B
Bahman Kimiachion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2018
Nick has been very helpful and I am very appreciative of what he has done for me.
J
Julie Shuttleworthon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Oct 12, 2018
The representative I spoke to was very hard to understand. That is frustrating when you are trying to do business.
D
Dan Nelsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2018
Fast resolution. I appreciate that the support technician continued to work the issue after we hung up. She found a solution and called me back. Thank you!
L
Louise Watterson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2018
The representative Arpit Saxena was extremely helpful and explained things in a great deal. We had a great experience
S
Skylar Mearingon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 11, 2018
The representative helped me resolve the problems I was having. Hopefully the issue won't repeat itself in the future.
J
Justin N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2018
"Very personalized touch"
What do you like best?
Don Jennings has been relentless in doing his due diligence to fix any hiccups in our implementation.
What do you dislike?
I wish there was a way to send email and sms campaigns at the same time.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The reviews are flowing in almost immediately and they are positive for the most part.
A
Allen Hershon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2018
The guy who helped me, I don't recall his name, was extremely polite, patient and helpful.