Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Trish Finleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 30, 2019

c
Chelsea Saffoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 30, 2019
Love this software! It has helped us receive so many new reviews.
c
Chelsea S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 30, 2019
"Generates New Reviews Like Magic"
What do you like best?

Love how easy BirdEye was to set up with our office. The customer care staff were friendly, patient, and very knowledgable when we were setting BirdEye up with Dentrix. The dashboard is very nice to look at and the analytics are accurate and valuable for us to learn more about our patients. We like that BirdEye can identify when a patient is talking about a particular employee and can add that to a list that ranks employees. Lastly, the direct feedback portion is amazing for patients who did not have an excellent experience or wanted to submit feedback on how we can do better privately. Patients have responded extremely well to our review invites and we now love reading all of our new reviews with the team at every weekly team meeting!

What do you dislike?

I hope it doesn't annoy our patients too much, most seemed to have no minded so far. Even though we have had difficulties linking our Google business account due to unknown login info, BirdEye still pulls in all of our Google reviews without issues for us to view.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for more feedback, this is a great way to extend those review requests to your patients easily, and efficiently.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving how to generate new, and honest reviews. It has helped us identify problems in our office that we can work on through the direct feedback. We have learned that many people prefer and look at their text messages than they do their emails. Also, we have realized we have many happy patients!
s
sarah wilmothon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 29, 2019
THEY HELPED ME WITH MY FACEBOOK COVER PAGE THAT HAD SOMEHOW BEEN DISTORTED.
d
Dustin Kleemanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 29, 2019
Great customer service, answered all my questions. You receive your own Tech support person for the first 30 days to make sure the system functions how you would like it too.
They also give great advice on how to receive surveys and the best method.

Great Job Kyle Matthews
a
AJ Jaffaryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2019
Excellent Customer Service!!!
m
Michele Thomason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2019
Easy to set up, great customer support and instant results! Awesome
m
Mario E Polancoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2019
I won a dental practice and love bird eye!!!! Great way to check my reviews and be on top
Of them. Thank you birdeye!
l
Luther Ragsdaleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2019

a
AFS Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 28, 2019
This is an amazing company to partner with. Their technical support team is seriously talented and super customer focused! I don't fret when I encounter a problem, bc I know y'all are going to rescue me in very short measure. TYVM BirdEye!
k
Kenny Hon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2019

b
Belavaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2019

s
Sachin Sharmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2019
Amazing experience. If only I could give a 6 star rating.
m
Max/Alexon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2019

v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 27, 2019
Great for Online Reviews
Pros: Has a lot of features that make it easy and quick to start increasing the amount of online reviews coming in.
Cons: A bit pricey and not all of the features we're something we were interested in using.
j
Jill Priceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2019

m
Mark Loewenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2019

h
Hillary Blakeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2019
I just went through the on boarding process with Sean. He was extremely helpful and patient, taking all the time necessary to answer all of my questions. I'm really looking forward to using BirdEye.
k
Kristin Beihoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2019
Great support
m
Michele P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 26, 2019
"Wish I had started a year ago!"
What do you like best?

I started getting reviews instantly!!! And then the phone started ringing more!! The results from Birdeye in the first week exceeding spending thousands with a marketing company to drive business to my practice.

What do you dislike?

I don't like that the appointment in my PMS has to have a specific status other than "set complete" for Birdeye to send review texts and emails.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am solving the problem of being recognized!! We are already showing up higher on Google searches.
d
David Matneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 25, 2019

a
Abdul Martinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 24, 2019
They are awesome too work with fast and easy great staff members
m
Maria Hoffmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
Birdeye did what they said they would. Responsive. Respectful of my time. They have continued to provide good service.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service they provide. Anupama was very helpful and thorough the onboarding process.
n
Nick M Mobilia, DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019