Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2204 reviews
5
1939
4
147
3
28
2
10
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
D
david kavanaghon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
Super easy to implement. Bird eye is my number one source of reviews at about 2 a week! Thanks Bird eye!
K
Krause Smileson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
BirdEye's customer service is stellar! They always find a way to make your day better!
D
Dorcas Garciaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
I work at USA Office Furniture in the customer service department managing all the customer satisfaction. I love the service that this company offers to make easy the steps for customer satisfaction. The Customer service and advise team is very knowledgeable of the system and the tools of the program. This make the review process for customers even more easy and interesting. My company is enjoying the service so far.
T
The Weave Masteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019

K
Kirsten L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 14, 2019
"Very Helpful"
What do you like best?
Our representative is very helpful with any small questions.
What do you dislike?
Our customers have mentioned that they do not like being bombarded with the many texts & emails they receive. We would prefer for each customer to only be asked one time. We also have had some technical difficulties.
Recommendations to others considering the product
n/a
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are receiving many more reviews.
E
Eric Aon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
Works great for our business!
B
Blue Sky Propane 1on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 14, 2019
Great Software and customer service! Would of given 5 stars but there was one issue that needs to be fixed. No one wants to receive a notification requesting a review on the weekends, especially not on Sunday! I was told they are fixing this problem. Besides that, birdeye is top notch and worth the investment. Especially if you have existing emails from your customers.
R
Randy Danielon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 13, 2019
The only time I needed support with Birdseye they were prompt, easy to talk to, polite, and fixed it right away. Furthermore, they deliver what they promise. They are the best tech company I deal with. They are an excellent tech investment for me.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 13, 2019
"Excellent service "
What do you like best?
Excellent service. Increased our Google ranking.
What do you dislike?
All is good. I only dislike this survey.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have no problems with birdeye
A
Anna Burgeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 13, 2019
They do a great job of bringing positive reviews our way!
K
Kevin illingworthon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 12, 2019
This service makes getting ratings for your SEO easy and efficient.
K
kari sakuraion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 12, 2019
Nice easy way to engage with patients.
P
Phil Jacksonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 12, 2019
Terrific, easy to use and easy to leave a review -- I recommend it! Phil
E
eric Chaputon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 12, 2019
Our company recently entered a contract with Birdseye to provide a review management and request platform. Although very expensive it has been money very well spent. It has allowed our field techs to quickly and efficiently request reviews which has boosted our google reviews in a way that would not have been otherwise possible. The only complaint we have is their “reporting” system used to track requests sent and compare reviews requested and sent per technician is inaccurate and prevents accurate reporting within the company. We have reported this problem to the company and they have been unable to resolve. Otherwise great product and system.
J
John Oroson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2019
Great experience with the BirdEye team
K
Kim Fishmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2019
Looking forward to working with Birdeye in 2019! Everyone has been super helpful so far and should help my business grow with reviews.
M
Michael Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2019
BirdEye has helped me build my online reputation and gain 72 five star reviews within 3 months helping my business tremendously. Their app is easy to use for both the business and the customer. Many of my customers say they decided to call my company based on our reviews, which all stem from this software. I highly recommend this company.
C
Charles Brodskyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2019

H
HoKai Wangon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 11, 2019
Great service for small business owners
E
Erika Solomonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
BirdEye is wonderful for various reasons. As the patients check out, we are able to ask them if they had a good experience and if we could email them a quick survey. It's terrific to have the ability to direct our surveys specifically to these patients - both current and new. The fact that BirdEye also "collects" all reviews to put in one place for prospective patients to see is EXTREMELY helpful. This has enabled us to have 300+ 5 star reviews for everyone to see.
K
Kenneth Roachon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
I just signed up with BirdEye and so far, so good. I can't wait to see what's to come.
A
Angela R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
BirdEye
Pros: Ease of use for our employees and our customers.
Cons: We haven't had any issues with the product.
Overall: Excellent customer service and it's nice to have someone helping to watch out for our business!
D
David Dotyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
The tech support here is off the charts. Best of the best, all the nice words you can think of are associated with them. They handle things in a fast professional manner. I have yet to meet and have a tech team better then BirdEye.
R
Rodrigo Silvaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
I received great information about the product and the staff was very professional. I look forward to working with BirdEye!
W
Warren Merguerian, DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
Birdeye has provided my office with a great marketing tool. We are very happy with how Birdeye has improved our online reputation and rating.