Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
b
Brandon Cobbon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019
great system. easy to use
c
Catherine Bartleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019

j
Jeremy Fefelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019
Tech support is always available to help with any issues we are having.
s
Stephanie Saunderson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019
Khushboo Mehra was great with our setup and we love birdeye so far
r
Rachael Putmanon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019
After a recent storm and some roof damage, we needed the services of 1st Call. Aaron Rogers arrived within just a couple of hours with a bunch of equipment and helped us to get the drying process under way, preventing further damage. He was very kind and courteous, calling 30 minutes before arriving each time. He followed up every day for several days. It’s unfortunate to have storm damage, but I sure am grateful for people like Aaron, who are patient and understanding and take the time to explain everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing restoration services.
s
Sara Erlichon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 30, 2019

b
Bud Chathamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2019
It has been a great start so far. The system makes it much easier for us to interact with our customers. Fragrance, our this person who helped us learn the system, did a great job. Colton, the person who setup our contract and was our initial contact, did a very good job of always being available.
j
Jason Babcockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 28, 2019
We've been with them for many years and the app/website works great! Patients love how easy it is to leave reviews. Reviews are posted to our social media accounts immediately.
e
Erene Glimenakison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 28, 2019

e
Emie Boies-Bastienon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 28, 2019
Awesome, the customer service is really fast!
a
Aspen Ridge Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2019
Love the service
j
janet sysakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2019
Bird Eye is an excellent tool that every business should use to improve and maintain their good standing reputation and business with customer reviews. Good customer reviews equals good business growth
h
Howard Matton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2019

t
Timothy S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
"Our online reputation and presence have increased greatly since we signed on with BirdEye!"

What do you like best?

I love how easy Birdeye makes it for us to reach out to customers for reviews. We use the Service Titan integration and the reviews go out automatically which makes the process seamless and easy.

What do you dislike?

The only thing we have an issue with is sometimes the customers will leave a great review as direct feedback and there is no way to push those publically for potential customers to see.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Online reviews are a big part of how customers in our industry choose what company they will use. We have found with BirdEye, our reputation puts us at the top of the list on internet searches and our reviews help give us an edge against the competition.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It was difficult to have someone go back and look over the jobs and call customers afterwards. We are now able to send review requests to every customer without having to worry if we missed any or called twice.
d
Dyna Sabinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
Birdeye is amaz8ng!! They are ao helpful and really make it easy!!
d
Doug Mayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
Fantastic service every time
c
Chad Wilsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
Recently, I have had 2 occasions of interaction with your great company. I can't begin to tell you what a great experience it has been. Your customer service is the best in the industry. Keep up the excellent work.
m
Mindy Rubenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
The customer service was amazing and I can't wait to start using this!
a
Arthur Brownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2019
Haven't had the program long, but so far it's been great and the support has been amazing.
e
Elvin Poolon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2019
Sean is an amazing trainer and a seems to really CARE! I could not be more impressed.
c
cathy pateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2019
We LOVE BirdEye! We have had this for 1 year and we couldn't be more pleased. This system defiantly works!
t
Thelma Lamberton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 24, 2019
What a great company and service! Recommend this to every small business.
t
Ted Francoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 24, 2019
It has only been a week since getting started and we already have reviews coming in. Thank you.
a
Adina Sassoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 22, 2019

r
Rahul Samaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jun 22, 2019
Google Pay Customer care Number/_0620-566-2352