Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4076 reviews
5
3673
4
232
3
39
2
11
1
119
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
w
Wendy D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Improve your Business Reputation
What do you like best?

Ease of use. Quick and easy to send a text to either a potential client that had a great call or closed client. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish Birdeye had chatbots that were more tailored to specific businesses. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for a rating system for clients that are very easy for them to utilize right from their cellphones then Birdeye might be a good fit for your business. We get very quick responses due to the fact that clients seem to respond faster to text messages rather than emails. Text messaging really works best. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Client Reputation awareness has gone up and we are now able to communicate via text in our area code with our clients without the need of using our personal cell phones. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
x
Xanat N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Very helpful!
What do you like best?

It's a great and easy way to communicate with patients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Have not encountered anything that I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is very user friendly and helps to facilitate patient communication. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

N/A Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
BirdEye centralizes reviews
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes it very easy to monitor and track customer reviews across many platforms. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing that I dislike about BirdEye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We immediately get alerted when anyone reviews our company or products across the internet. When we get a less than favorable review we are able to immediately respond to the reviewer and address their issue. After we have resolved their issue they usually will take down their less than favorable review and/or replace it with a positive one. This helps us keep our customers and business partners happy and average rating high. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
p
Perri M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
An Evolution Takes Shape
What do you like best?

I like the idea of getting reviews for my clients. Often, they use the free ones, but there is not strategy inherent in that. Instead, BirdEye has created a strategy for making reviews work, integrating it in social media and business platforms like QuickBooks to stay on top of a company's positive reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Not everyone can afford you. Smaller companies forego this need because it can be overwhelming for startups. Perhaps there could be special scholarships for startups to get in on the technology of BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Companies that are at least 2 years old should definitely consider BirdEye. I understand that startups might hesitate because of the cost, but in the end, it will be worth it. However, startups might have a harder time getting high rankings unless they have invested a lot into their company at the start. Often many do not, so just being honest in evaluating BirdEye as a tool for companies with more experience. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting instant responses from our clients and staying on top of our relationships to give better service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Birdeye is a solid platform
What do you like best?

We signed up for Birdeye to aggregate reviews from around the web. It's a good monitoring platform for us and we have used it to acquire direct reviews as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I am not sure what I dislike. For what they offer it's a good platform. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We didn't have a platform to aggregate reviews from other review websites. Birdeye has solved that for us. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Primary Secondary Educationon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Great tool for managing brand reputation
What do you like best?

I have found that being able to send out a simple text asking for reviews has been very useful. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is a little bit of a learning curve, but our BirdEye rep is available to answer questions when I have them. I have found that it just takes some dedicated time in the software to become familiar with the tools. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I recommend BirdEye for organizations looking to increase reviews online. It is also a great program to keep track of brand reputation. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We needed a tool that would help us boost the number of reviews for our organization. We are already seeing results. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Good software for obtaining reviews
What do you like best?

User friendly, patients have little trouble sending in reviews. Reviews sent automatically and little thought has to go into it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Could be cheaper. Software has changed a couple times so it requires updates but those are done by customer service fairly painlessly. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Obtaining reviews which increases new patient flow as new patients are able to see the good experiences current patients have had. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 29, 2020
Birdeye Reviews improve Google search
What do you like best?

I like that they have taken the fuss out of trying to convince patients to go online and give us reviews. We no longer have to beg patients for this much needed real time feedback. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There's not anything that I don't like. They are wonderful at what they do! Wonderful service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Strongly recommend. You won't be disappointed! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting better rankings from Google and when people go to look at a dentist with great reviews, we are the first ones that they call. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Executive Sponsor in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 28, 2020
Great service
What do you like best?

When initiall using another review service it was very difficult to organize the contact, and reviews. We didn't know how to monitor or our reviews were coming from. When we decided to make the switch to Birdeye it was much easier to see a big picture of where our reviews were coming from and how many reviews we had. We were able to focus on specific review sites (google, home advisor, and facebook) and better direct customers to those sites to leave reviews. We also standardized our website presence (name specifically), we have multiple business names throughout the interenet and Birdeye helped to stadnardize that to improve our SEO... the tech support was awesome in helping us get this done. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

In terms of disliking it... there weren't many factors as it met our exact needs in terms of what we were looking for. I would say price is a little high in terms or relationship to size of our business. They should have different price plans for differently sized business's. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do it Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

we had issues with multiple reviews on multiple sites and not knowing how to get customers to those sites... we were also spammed with our competitors a couple of times and it was caught with Bird eye and we were able to take the necessary steps to correct that. But directing customer to those sites allowed us to get over 100 reviews in the first year. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2020
Absolutely recommended for professionals
What do you like best?

Integrated and amazing support and ability to speak to clients potential immediately Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Nothing, I am super impressed with the platform and tech Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do it right away Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Increased client relationships Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Kourtney B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2020
Great Marketing Tool
What do you like best?

Daily reports and easy for clients to use Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Nothing. Great way to get honest feedback from clients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I recommend this product. After consults clients quickly communicate back what they need etc Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Clients can contact me with issues and compliments. Works great for problem resolution Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2020
Birdeye is best in the reputation business
What do you like best?

Ease of use. Offers both email and text links to clients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Wish the service different office reviews for firms with multiple locations. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting folks to post reviews. Very important to my future clients. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Charlotte M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 27, 2020
Easy to work with and always get a quick response when I have any questions.
What do you like best?

How easy it is to send reviews to customers so they will rate us. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

That our old lightspeed isn't compatible with Birdeye so we can't transfer all of our emails, names and phone numbers in the system as a whole. We have to individually enter them in. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for an easy and fun way to market and grow your business, Birdeye is the place to go. We have been with them for almost two years and our business has shot through the roof with amazing reviews and more. We highly recommend. They also give us tutorials that better teach us how to use the information given with them. They always have someone call or talk to us one on one or we can do a live chat. Another great thing about Birdeye is they always send me email updates and reminders. It makes my busy work schedule so much easier having them and being able to use them as a tool where I can find everything on one page. Our numbers have gone through the roof and I have no doubt that Birdeye is the reason for helping us with our numbers and success. The amount it is a year really is worth every penny paid for. We wouldn't choose any other place to help our family business of 53 years continue to stay alive and rolling. thank you Birdeye! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to get with customers quicker in a timely manner since it's all in one place. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Richard Montielon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2020
Super responsive and competent. Keep up the great work.
e
Encompass Business Technologieson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2020
great user experience, easy to use for both admins and customers to provide reviews.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2020
Greatly increased our online reviews!
Pros: I really like how you can see and respond to all of your reviews in one place instead of having to login to multiple sites to leave replies.
Cons: We integrate with the Service Titan software and sometimes the technician does not come over to show who was on the job related to the review request.
Overall: We are on our second year using Birdeye and we only had around 30 total reviews online and today we have over 600! The program works with our customer management software and automatically sends out review requests after each job so we do not even have to think about it.
j
John Corellaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2020
Birdeye responded to our issues promptly and the technical resource we used, Maninder Pal Singh, was knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. We appreciated the time he spent with us teaching us how to remedy the issue if it happens again. Thanks so much for the excellent service!
j
Jerry A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 26, 2020
BirdEye has greatly improved our company online ratings
What do you like best?

We get real time reviews from customers no matter which app they are using to leave a review. Any questions or comments a potential customer may have come directly through BirdEye as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

No issues, BirdEye works better than we expected. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to reply instantly to customers, and answer questions about our products and services Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lasting Smiles Bethlehemon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
Sahil is very informative, knowledgeable and could not have been any more helpful! He definitely guided us in the right direction and after working with him our reviews went up and new patients were calling. Birdeye was a great decision!!
d
Dave Heuvelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
The Birdeye Team was great, from Bianca the AM to Sahil, the onboarding tech. Good job! highly recommend them.
b
Brandon W.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
The customer service team is by far the best I have worked with! Absolutely no unanswered questions. They run everything smooth, First month in use has been a record month for reviews across my 13 locations. Their software and user dashboard are very easy to use! Worth every penny spent, after 40+ hours of researching the best review management company, Birdeye was best fit for me. Their team spend 12+ hrs over multiple calls trying to figure out if they can operate our systems. Very good company would recommend to anyone looking reviews. Shout out to Taylor and Levi for all the help. Cant wait to watch my business grow!
Thank you!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
Great Reputation Management Software
Pros: Very easy to use, the App is user friendly, can respond to reviews or chats instantly.
Cons: There is an occasional lag to receive reviews on the app
a
Albert T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
Great tool to have!
What do you like best?

What we like best is being able to do everything in one spot, from messaging patients for reminders for appointments to be able to reply to reviews. We have also seen a rise in our reviews since joining which is amazing! Being able to message our patients the day before for a reminder has greatly improved our number of missed appointments. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

One thing that we wish was an option is being able to send out a mass text message to our patients. Instead of having to send out an individual text for each patient it would be nice to be able to send out more then one text at a time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had a couple questions when we were first getting set up and the response time was great. Being able to get your problem resolved and not taking a long time to do so is always best. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
Super easy and convenient to use!
What do you like best?

I love how I can reply to my google, Facebook and Healthgrade reviews using just one platform! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Nothing, we love bird eye! There is no other platform like it Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It’s helping us reply to reviews very quickly! I also like how i can import reviews into an excel sheet. Makes It easier to do giveaways and pick a winner! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Michelle H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 25, 2020
BirdEye as really helped our on-line presence grow
What do you like best?

They help us reach out and ask our patients for feedback Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing we dislike about this service Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye has helped us increase our Google reviews make us much more visible when we are being searched Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.