Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4643 reviews
5
4385
4
162
3
23
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Josef K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 07:56 PM
A premium consolidation system for reputation management.
Pros: I am able to consolidate all my reviews cross-platforms into one website to respond to and manage.
Cons: There are some bugs when exporting the data into an excel spreadsheet.
Overall: Overall I would (and have) highly recommend this program.
d
Denise M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 06:25 PM
BirdEye is the one!
Pros: The integration with our current software has been simple and easy to use and setup. We use reputation manager and we have had good results with this.
Cons: Wish that the software had more to offer.
m
Molly H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 04:33 PM
Thank you.
Pros: Birdeye is extremely easy to use on a daily basis. It has high functionality and great offers great opportunities for its users.
Cons: This software is great. I have no negative feedback other than the occasional glitch which is usually quickly fixed.
Overall: The Birdeye team is great at timely and effective responses. Always willing to help with clear and concise detail.
m
Madison P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 04:06 PM
Love this system!
Pros: User friendly and easy to have many different users
Cons: sometimes the businesses get deleted and are hard to get back
Overall: I have had a great experience with BE
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 03:41 PM
Easy to use, and great customer service!
Pros: The review dashboard is very user friendly and makes it easy to track and manage the reviews of hundreds of my clients.
Cons: Sometimes there is a disconnect in Google and the reviews, but the customer service is always there to help and fix the problem!
Overall: Using birdeye has helped myself gain so many more reviews for all of my client's business's.
e
Elijah E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 02:27 PM
Excellent Service, a must have for dental offices
Pros: The software is extremely user friendly. It takes the place of an entire team member if you ask me.
Cons: The app needs some tweeks, but thats all I would say.
Overall: Very Satisfied
j
Jasvir P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 02:10 PM
Great Software to increase your Business
Pros: Service is Top Notch, its very easy to use ,pricing is very reasonable compare to other programs
Cons: cant think of anything ,product is very good
Overall: Best Service every time
d
Denise Madan Your Home Sold Guaranteedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 01:48 PM
WOW. We just signed up with Birdeye last Friday. Yesterday and part of today we had our onboarding with two awesome reps...Sanchi who is our on boarding rep helping us get started. From yesterday and today I can tell Sanchi has put a strategic plan together for us to reach and surpass our goals and objectives. Super sweet person who seems to know her stuff. Her counter part Avnish, who is such a fun person to work with explained the process and answered ALL my questions about linking all of our social media sites into Birdeye. Every question I had, they patiently took their time and answered them fully. I feel that we are in great company and can't wait to start tracking our results.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 01:31 PM
Birdeye Review
Pros: I like that it is a user friendly software and is pretty straightforward to use.
Cons: When we needed extra support or reports, it seemed to take awhile to get ahold of someone.
Overall: Overall experience has been great and easy to use.
j
Julie E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 01:12 PM
Amazing Platform to Grow Your Business
Pros: Automation of review requests to customers.
Cons: I thought the pricing was a bit high at first but after using the software it's well worth every penny.
Overall: Amazing platform, great customer service, and easy to use.
p
Pamela B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 07:04 AM
Best money spent on a product!
Pros: The best feature for our office is the automatic request for a review after the completion of a dental appointment. Having patients give reviews that are seen online have boosted our online presence and made us more visible. The integration with our business processes were seamless.
Cons: Would love to see a wider selection of pre-written responses to choose from when logged in to respond to a review. This would make the process go even quicker.
Overall: We needed more help with our online presence, obtaining reviews from patients and learning how to respond when a review was given. The personal customer service that Birdeye offers is amazing! I sent an email when negative reviews were published under a fictitious name and they responded very quickly with great resolution. They are worth every penny spent!
s
Sarah J.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 06:33 AM
5 Stars!
Pros: I love how user friendly it is. I can easily explain it to my older customers
Cons: I wish there was an option to leave a review on Google without having to sign in
q
Quinn G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 06:15 AM
Marketing Giant for Reviews
Pros: What I love about Birdeye is their relevance. They are able to help small companies stay relevant and ranked on Google by providing an easier way to acquire reviews.
Cons: Personally I do not have any cons for the product other than the price is not available to smaller companies who this may be the most useful and necessary for.
Overall: I have had nothing but a positive experience with Birdeye, their product is extremely helpful and their support team is quick and responsive.
c
Carissa B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 02:45 AM
Birdeye is great!
Pros: I like how easy it is to use. I like that there is an app to access all the tools we use. Makes it very easy to communicate with customers on updates of any kind.
Cons: I have not experienced anything I dislike about the software yet.
Overall: Always great and easy!
d
Daniel Gunteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 11:41 AM
Started with Birdeye about a month ago and it is fantastic. All media FB, Google, Carwise, Etc. are all on one dashboard. Quick easy access to all customer needs. Great staff and all willing to help when needed. Thank you Birdeye!
a
Antonette H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 11:35 AM
Great service and superior product
Pros: My favorite feature is the review platform (which is why we purchased the Birdeye product. However, the sms feature has proven a return on investment in itself. It was a feature I didn't think I would use but it has significantly increased our business.
Cons: I wish there was a better integration and easier way to leave reviews for platforms such as Yelp and Facebook. I know this is not a Birdeye problem as it is Yelp and Facebook policy issue. I also wish it integrated with Thumbtack.
Overall: It's been great. Customer service is great and professional.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 11:09 AM
Why YOU need Birdeye!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Within our organization, we use Birdeye for almost 4,000 of our clients. We love to show our clients how to use Birdeye on their own, so I’ve been able to create a relationship with clients so may not have talked to very often. They are genuinely excited for what Birdeye can do to grow their business
Pros
- There are plenty of customization options within each business profile. When I show my clients how to use Birdeye, I give them the option to customize the text/email templates if they’d like. It gives users the opportunity to showcase the culture of the organization
-Different levels of access allow certain employees to see different information. This is important for business owners because they are able to track the employees’ performance within Birdeye.
Cons
- Removing some of the extra fields that can make navigating difficult. When showing clients how to use Birdeye to send out review requests on their own, there are a lot of sections to explain to them, which will often get them overwhelmed and confused.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited when you are looking for a simple, effective review software for your own business or for your clients of all sizes. Every organization is different, and Birdeye gives the opportunity to separate yourself from others within the industry.
Most Important Features
- Customization!
-Privacy. Everyone is able to have their own login with Birdeye, which allows for different levels of access.
-You’re able to brainstorm different review strategies, surveys, promotions, etc. depending on what your goal is.
Return on Investment
- Being able to utilize Birdeye for each of my clients has been a large reason why they continue to work with me. I have clients tell me they’re shocked there aren’t additional fees to use Birdeye.
-Since we have a large enterprise account, the clients are saving money having access to Birdeye through us, which is a huge advance once they realize the cost if they signed up themselves.
Alternatives Considered
- N/A. Have not used another review system.
g
Grant Burtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 11:36 AM

w
Wanda Vandergriffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 12:13 PM

r
Robert Eccleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 05:01 PM

a
Amanda H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 07:46 AM
Birdeye is essential for managing business reviews
Pros: The Birdeye product is intuitive and easy to use. It's a must-have solution for any business which struggles to monitor reviews and overall reputation with many locations, sometimes in geographically disparate locations.
Cons: Honestly, there is nothing I don't like about Birdeye.
Overall: The company's locations are geographically dispersed and managed by someone different in each location. Birdeye is helping us provide consistent templates and guidance for responding to reviews, positive and negative, thereby greatly impacting the reputation of the company overall and redirecting any negative conversations offline.
s
Samantha H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 06:46 AM
BirdEye Success!
Pros: The tracking of Google SEO and keeping our office information streamlined on the web.
Cons: There is not much about BirdEye that we do not love.
Overall: it's been great!! The online Customer Support is superb!
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 05:06 AM
Great Customer Service!
Pros: Easy to navigate. Broad range of information & data points.
Cons: I have no complaints. I wish Yelp allowed better integration, but that's not the fault of Birdeye.
Overall: Extremely positive. I don't have to login to multiple websites to respond to reviews, which saves me time. The few instances when I have called for assistance, they have been great: responsive, very good follow-up, & knowledgeable.
d
DMA Consultingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 02:29 PM
Birdeye has been great to work with both David and John have gone out of their way to be helpful. I highly recommend Birdeye.
j
Jazz Parmaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 07:48 AM
It Was Nice dealing with Niraj ,he was extremely helpful went above and beyond to intergeneration service
Jazz