Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4181 reviews
5
3993
4
171
3
17
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 12:13 AM
"Very effective product!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Makes the Google review process easy for patients which allows for more reviews to be completed Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?After 1 month, I have seen no downside to using Birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chris Lukasikon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 09:38 AM
Having the reviews from our Dental patients is really helping to get other patients and helping to make people comfortable with our office. Thank You Birdeye!
y
YOVANA PEREZon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 01:43 AM
Must try Birdeye NOW!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We have been able to grow our business more with positive reviews. Birdeye has become the best investment for our company. We provide our link to every customer to share their experience for everyone to see.
Pros
- Convenient for everyone to use
-Easy to use online
-It can grow your business!
-Can be used on a mobile device
Cons
- Provide templates for clients
-send reminders to use birdeye
-Allow all technology devices
Likelihood to Recommend
- Every business should try out Birdeye! I can honestly Birdeye has increased our sales since we have started using them. With each client we provide our link to review their experience to everyone. No one ever has a problem using the link.
Return on Investment
- Positive sales
-ROI
-Great Partners
-Very organized
-Great Platform
Alternatives Considered
- Flutter and by Google
- Birdeye combines all review on one site. Birdeye monitors reviews and automate review request with a user friendly platform. Being able to reply to the review in the platforms saves time, and ensures that every review is replied to and in a timely manner. The support team has been very helpful with at the request we have made. Thank you!
Other Software Used
- Google Ad Manager
Usability
- Birdeye is very self explanatory. It makes it very easy for our team to manage . We are able to use on our laptop along with our phones. My clients love that we an send the link though a text . It has been easy to navigate the platform weather is reviewing reviews to requesting help from help desk.
Support Rating
- The support is top notch. everyone is super friendly and help you navigate the platform when your are a new learner or even send email to follow up. Their support has always been there whenever we want to try something new. Watching videos has helped understand more what Birdeye can offer. Best investment made!
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 12:11 AM
"Leasing Professional"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like how quickly we are able to hear from tenants. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I haven't found anything that I've disliked so far. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
p
Patti Floreson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 06:04 PM

k
Kaitlyn J.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 06:17 AM
"Best Customer Support in the Industry"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye has the best support chat I have ever come across. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help. They have big tech capabilities, with a small business mentality. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There isn't much I dislike about Birdeye. The only thing that would be negative in regard to this business is the cost. It's not cheap. But frankly, it is worth it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 05:13 AM
"Nice, user friendly, helpful staff."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Reporting and data collection is very organized and easy to access. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 05:01 AM
"Great system for obtaining feedback from clients to be able to improve business."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?What i like best is how simple it is to use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 04:59 AM
"It's good idea for anyone part of a business with customer service to have something like this."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like how fast it works and how many characters you can keep typing. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I don't like that it doesn't remain in chat mode for very long and kicks out to an email. I may get back to chatting with them, but it's difficult when I get a phone call or a distraction. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Connor N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 04:58 AM
"Easy to use and gets you instant results"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The support team is always quick on the responses, and their sales team is always quick to set up a call if we need to ask some questions. The product itself has great UI and is easy to learn and easy to teach to other employees. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?They only downside I can think of is that the review requests we sent out don't come from an email with the same domain name as us. It's really nothing that important though. It still lists our company name first and then the rest is @Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
Nikki C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 04:53 AM
"Easy to use, huge bump in our reviews!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?BirdEye was easy to set up, the customer service was great and they made sure I knew exactly how to use the platform. We've been receiving more positive reviews than we ever have in the past. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing to dislike so far! Everything has been going smoothly. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
v
Valerie S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 04:19 AM
"Very impressed with the attention and assistance BirdEye had provided!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The attention from the support team from set up of a new service or education to utilize our system. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?No downsides yet for us or anything to dislike about BirdEye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 03:43 AM
"Birdeye is very efficient and easy to use! Would recommend!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like the ease of access and layout. It is easy to navigate around the webpages and conversations, plus everything is laid out nicely so it's easy to find things. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 03:26 AM
"Community Feedback"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like it to enable others to search out customer feedback. This also helps businesses to grow. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?To date so far, I haven't found a negative. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Legal Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 03:24 AM
"Great service, makes getting feedback from clients a dream!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Ease of use, love using it and getting accurate and timely feedback Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Sharon R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 02:56 AM
"Has increased my business significantly!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like having some control over how this works. I send off my customer lists weekly or bi-weekly, they add to the main list and send the review requests. Some businesses prefer them to do it all, but I like this way for my business. They are quick to respond on customer service as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Financial Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 02:55 AM
"Great service. Great platform for managing reviews, listings, and surveys."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like the ability to manage all the review sites and not just the Big 3: Facebook, Google, and Yelp. It scrapes reviews on all these sites - even some I've never even heard of! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 02:45 AM
"convenient to use"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?all reviews in one place and notifications of reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I can't think of anything that I don't like. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 02:37 AM
"BirdEye has only been implemented in our business for 5 months, and doubled our reviews thus far."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Customer Service is very through with their training, making the on-boarding process easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Price is expensive, but completely worth it, nothing to complain about on our end. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Amberlee M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 01:56 AM
"Great Results in a Short Time!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I have been using BirdEye for a couple months now. In just a short time, I have seen a 280% increase in reviews, a 20% increase in views on Google and a 16% increase in calls from Google. I also dove into my keyword analytics and saw that the average position on Google across all keywords was 11.89 places higher and more specifically, non-brand searches improved 14.51 positions. I believe there are several factors that went into this but here are my top two. 1) While we already had an excellent rating, we are now getting more frequent and recent reviews - which Google likes to see. 2) Our listings are now accurate which I couldn't manage by myself.So far I am very pleased with the results and look forward to seeing more results as time goes on! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 01:29 AM
"Wonderful Service"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I love the fact that we can send our crews out to do a job and they can send their own review requests to the customer that they have did a job for. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:37 AM
"--Fantastic tool for us to get great and honest feedback from our patients"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?I like how the patient's are notified after their appointment to complete the review. I also like how it reflects on our facebook page and website. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:28 AM
"Managing my reviews is a pleasure!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye sends review requests to our patients. I am able to view and manage the reviews from one location. I can also see which platform they used to post their review, Google, Facebook or Healthgrades, there is also a direct reply that they can use which isn' t public. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Occasionally there is a glitch in the system and the review requests don’t get sent out to patients. I have had this happen a few times. I can tell when the system is down because my reviews stop coming in. Birdeye can fix the situation when I call in. I wish that they could catch it prior to me having to call and let them know. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
y
Yvonne V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:21 AM
"Birdeye gets the job done!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye is pretty self explanatory. It makes it very easy for me to manuever from one area to another. Whether it's me logging on through my desktop or using my app on my iphone. I like with one easy button I can simply send a text and my client leaves a review. I also like that I can review my own reviews or colleagues of mine as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing to dislike. Birdeye was designed pretty simple. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 12:20 AM
"Impressive and Effective Software"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The software is seamless with comprehensive analytics and a foolproof strategy to target completed jobs. We have been using it exclusively for reviews and referrals. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.