Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3717 reviews
5
3342
4
216
3
38
2
10
1
109
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"REPUTATION MANAGEMENT"
What do you like best?

The ability to receive feedback from our patients is very valuable. Some patients will not tell you how they truly feel until after they leave. This is a great way to stay on top of reputation management.

What do you dislike?

n/a really not a disadvantage to knowing this part of your business. If you're in management and can see how people value your services, then why would you not invest in something like this to help assist you?

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

How my employees engage with patients. How patients view our practice.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Awesome Patient Satisfaction Vendor"
What do you like best?

Patient Reviews and Satisfaction Results

What do you dislike?

Nothing so far. We have been very pleased with their services.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is an excellent vendor to utilize in order to enhance your patient satisfaction response via social media.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have been able to address any patient satisfaction issues in a timely manner, as well as receive more positive online patient reviews.
m
Michelle R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 14, 2020
"Reviews are Easy to Manage"
What do you like best?

The alerts any time a review is received

What do you dislike?

Sometimes having to log into a different system to read the whole review, mainly Google ones

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is great to hear the times we do well and when we miss the mark, I usually have direct examples of people and instances to learn from and change.
g
Genesis M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"i loved using birdeye its one of the easiest way to get my knowledge of all the reviews"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is a review aggregation dashboard software that collects reviews from multiple different websites which makes answering to customers easy and fast

What do you dislike?

Birdeye aggregates ALL Yelp reviews which skews the overall rating on Birdeye and does not synchronize with actual Yelp rating.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

speaking with customers ina timely manner
c
Cheyenne S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye has helped better our business"
What do you like best?

Customers tend to leave reviews only when they are upset, by using BirdEye customers are given the option to leave a review about their GREAT experience.

What do you dislike?

Honestly I don't really have any dislikes

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I a able to see when clients are upset and get the conversation offline. I am able to use the dashboard and have all the reviews in one place.
a
Alberto A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great Tool"
What do you like best?

The application is easy to use and customers find it great to reply to a text to score.

What do you dislike?

I feel the connections with Google should be easier, not a lot of people are able to remember their log in information.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Share the tools with your employees, it will help increase visability.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye is providing the visibility the business needs.
u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Easy and convenient way to get reviews!"
What do you like best?

I really like that BirdEye sends the notification requesting a review to our tenants. This takes the stress away from us having to remember. Getting the notification from BirdEye that I received another review is my favorite email to receive!

What do you dislike?

I think the only downside to BirdEye is that the review request doesn't go out to the customer immediately after they've rented with us.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None. Easy to use!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye has been a good time management solution. It's very beneficial because the service allows us to focus on other things.
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Gives me what I am at on my reviews !"
What do you like best?

It's tell me what I am at all my social media score on one place. I also like how it tells me which category score was given my patient, which let me know where my office need to improve on.

What do you dislike?

all good.Not that I know and I don't have anything to dislike.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It's let me categorized my options on where I need improvement on.
b
Binbin Chenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020

p
Pelican Isle Brooks and Shorey Resortson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020

c
Cherryl Smallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
Peter Arya was the service representative that assisted me today. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Peter was patient and assisted me step by step until my issues were solved.

Thank you!
s
Sanjay Karunagaranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
Great experience all round ! They have a great platform which I really like navigating. Would recommend.
j
Joe Willison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
We use bird eye as our review management software. We have it for three different companies. We're able to see all the reviews that come in. It helps bridge the gap between bad and good reviews. Customers that need to cool off have the opportunity to write negative reviews for feedback, but the reviews go directly to our company inbox and not posted on the web which is nice. It gives us the opportunity to then touch base with the dissatisfied customer and iron things out before it becomes public. They offer great tools but you have to use it or it's not worth it.
k
Kurt Mitchleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
BirdEye team is always very helpful & responsive.
j
jeff zimmermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
BirdEye works great and definitely is a must have for any business.
j
Jeff Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2020
The messenger tab is a wonderful feature to get help. Samit helped us and did a great job.
s
Stauss Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2020
Very enjoyable and easy to begin. All good
c
Caprice Michelleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020

l
LeahMarie Barron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020
My conversation with Ellen about a few questions I had about integration and system processes was quick and to the point. We got all we needed in a short amount of time as time is money. I have not doubt that I will have an y issues getting answers in the future. Good work, keep it up.
c
Chad Roylanceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2020
Birdeye is an excellent platform to gather reviews for my company. I have been using them for a couple years. If I have an issue they respond to me quickly and resolve it efficiently. I would and do recommend them to others.
t
Ted McDonaldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2020
Great company and friendly staff.
r
Richard Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 10, 2020

s
Stephen Cosentinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2020
The account rep spent a lot of time going over everything, they are a good company, v happy, thanks
k
Kelli Thorsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2020
BirdEye is a game changer! This App makes getting your clientele feedback so easy and effortless. BirdEye allows you to put your heart and focus into providing excellent service for your business and collects the great feedback for you to keep growing.
d
Deb Graceyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2020
Nick was a fantastic trainer! Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to continuing a successful business relationship with our firm and your company.