Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
D
Diana Bagason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
BirdEye supplements our agency's overall client services. Support and sales teams are very helpful. The product is great and always updated.
G
Greer Simpsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
The lady that was helping me, make it very quick and we got the problem solved!
B
Brad Wilsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Fantastic Support. Great company. I am a reseller.
K
Kyle Laughlinon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018
Extremely informative, easy to communicate with, had answers to every question I asked, and was very polite. Was a pleasure being trained by Sunaina.
D
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018
Dear Himanshu,
You guys are doing a great job. I monitor it daily , Thanks for calling me back so promptly although sometimes a physician call me at the same time and I have to hang up on you . My sincere apologies for my abruptness and rude behavior . You are always so polite and courteous .It’s always me being a physician , and a CEO running around in 50,OOO directions .

As you can see from the reviews patients are having a great experience at Charter Radiology and that is what Counts and BirdEye is helping us tell this story .
Regards

Arvinder Daisy Uppal M.D.
President & CEO | Charter Radiology
10700 Charter Drive Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21044

116 Westminster Pike Suite 104
Reistertown, MD 21136
Office: 443.917.2858
Cell: 410.419.5149
Fax: 410.346.5775
K
Kendra Guthrieon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018
I wish I would have know that BirdEye doesn’t work well under Internet Explorer. That would have stopped a lot of my frustration today.
H
Heather Damassiotison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018

J
Judy Officeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 05, 2018
The gentleman was very friendly, and professional. I did have a very difficult time understanding him however.
A
Arvinder Uppalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018
I have been extremely satisfied with the reputation management program at Birdeye. They delivered exactly what they promised . Their customer service is outstanding . Their representative are polite and courteous . I know my representative by phone personally who call be back promptly Himanshu and my account manager Amy . If there are any issues with any patient they are brought to my attention immediately this is extremely important to as a physician owned practice .
E
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2018
"BirdEye Makes Reviews Easy"
What do you like best?
BirdEye makes managing online listing, requesting reviews, and managing reviews seamless. Making review management easy is crucial that we spend less man hours requesting them.
What do you dislike?
At first, we thought the service was a little expensive compared to what you get - however, from a business perspective, the time it saves us is definitely worth the money and the ROI is high on Birdeye.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I would definitely recommend looking at the time savings and potential increased engagement from consumers by getting more reviews. You definitely need to take a step back and analyze the return on investment.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye has systematized our review management and request. It has not only saved us time in requesting reviews, but also has increased our online reviews because we're so efficient now.
D
Dale Crafton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018

B
Brad Smithon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
Thank you for the help on getting more familiar with the platform!!
R
Rebecca Royon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
She worked really hard to set up my account, was thorough and very helpful.
H
Heather nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 04, 2018
was able to log into my account, but the background noise was HORRIBLE!!! I could hear everyone around my rep talking which made it hard to understand him.
J
Julie Shuttleworthon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018

J
Jimmy P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Excellent Product "
What do you like best?
The product. Hands down a great way to get customers feedback. The customer service is excellent as well. My account rep (Rachel Melnick) always responds quickly and gets whatever issue resolved.
What do you dislike?
The long term commitment. That is it, I thoroughly have enjoyed everything they offer.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Excellent product, excellent service, and VERY easy to use.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We solved all of our review feedback issues. We now are much more in touch with our customers and patients.
P
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Easy to use, powerful SEO tool"
What do you like best?
The thought process for on-boarding and increasing web presence
What do you dislike?
somewhat cumbersome set up, initially, requiring phone conference and online work, but otherwise fine
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Increasing and optimizing reviews helps my business with more web search presence, which increases patient self referrals
M
Megan M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"BirdEye can't be beat"
What do you like best?
Our practice began utilizing BirdEye just a few months ago and we've already seen excellent results. We utilize everything from the social media scheduler to the campaign send outs for newsletters and specials to the review requests/management. Their customer service is seriously unbeatable. I've only ever had exceptional experiences with them.
What do you dislike?
I wish the campaign template designer was easier to manage without knowing HTML. I have to call support when I create new templates, but thankfully they are SO kind and helpful and great.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Stop considering and go for it! You won't be sorry.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Review management, nipping negative Yelp reviews in the bud
K
Kaitlin L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Best Review Management Around (trust me, I've used A LOT of them)"
What do you like best?
The customer service is astounding. Quick turnaround on ticket submission and the friendliest team of support I've ever had the pleasure of speaking to.
What do you dislike?
They don't integrate with our Practice Management software *yet*.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I've recommended BirdEye to several colleagues and even one client!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a huge client base with only a few reviews. BirdEye fixed that quickly!
A
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Excellent tool for any business!"
What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to send our review links to customers, and that additional avenue for them to communicate any issues.
What do you dislike?
There really isn't much to dislike about Birdeye. It's affordable, and the ROI is incredible.
Recommendations to others considering the product
This is an incredibly valuable tool for any industry. Let your customers and clients know that you care about their opinion by using Birdeye!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're solving the ability to get any negative feedback sent directly to us, so that we can assess and correct the situation.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"One of the Best Investments We've Made"
What do you like best?
Ease of use, all-in-one platform, great customer service, effective tools.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike! Love everything about this platform and its tools.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Best option out there, join the nest! Get BirdEye!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ability to manage local listings, create social media publishing schedule, manage reviews in one central location, submitting surveys to customers to generate valuable feedback to improve business model, our technicians are able to submit and request reviews/surveys on-location.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 04, 2018
"We’ve gotten a lot more reviews !!!"
What do you like best?
I love that bird eye reaches out and follows up with our patients automatically to obtain their reviews!
What do you dislike?
I don’t enjoy uploading the patient contact info. I wish vyrdeye could interface with our patient scheduling system.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye makes it so easy for patients to link to a review site so they actually do it.
A
Administrator in Law Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Very Happy with Birdeye so Far!"
What do you like best?
Easy to use. Great conversion rate. Seems easy for customers to use.
What do you dislike?
Would like the ability to schedule times for requests to go out.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've seen a huge increase in reviews online, which is helping our online presence. We've been with Birdeye less than 30 days so far and have already obtained 35 reviews!
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2018
"Great customer service and fast turn around "
What do you like best?
patients can leave a review with ease and it comes to us immediately
What do you dislike?
I have nothing that I dislike about this poriduct
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we arent having any issues
K
Kezia W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 04, 2018
"Great Support!"
What do you like best?
The Support team and our account manager are amazing. There are things about the tool that I still do not care for which is why I rated it 8.
What do you dislike?
There are some functionalities I wish were more automated. Or easier to integrate reviews with social accounts.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use the tool for Reputation Management. We are a reseller.