Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
v
vanessa simpsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2019
Fantastic experience in on boarding Griswold Construction and Overhead door, LLC. The ongoing support and education BirdEye providesis impressive. An incredibly easy platform to use to cultivate and publish reviews online. Armit was very helpful in explaining the process and what their software can do for the business. I look forward to working with this company as the business grows.
j
Jessica Robertson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2019
Just joined BirdEye. So far it has been easy to set-up and the customer service has been excellent guiding and providing support. I look forward to working with this company.
b
Blacklick Creek Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 07, 2019
Amit was amazing.
t
Trevor Dennyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 07, 2019
Great customer support. I usually don't bother writing these reviews but the guy who helped me walked me right through the website without sounding condescending. We fixed my problem in minutes. Like I said I usually don't bother with these reviews but this guy was great.
h
Heather Preshaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 06, 2019
BirdEye’s so organized and great attention to detail. Awesome customer service. I can tell they really want my business to succeed. I will definitely be referring them to my Realtor friends who need help boosting their reviews and their business.
j
Joe Egberton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2019
Great customer service!
j
Joe Egberton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2019
Used Bird Eye for a automobile dealership and it worked great.
z
ZEAL MARKETINGon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 05, 2019
Use this tool on multiple clients and it works really well and is simple to use!
b
Barron Income Tax Auto Registrationon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2019
Great company to deal with, the sales rep explain everything to the members of Barron Income Tax & Auto Registration LLC to ensure bird eye services were suitable for the company .

Barron Income Tax & Auto Registration LLC
t
Thomas Naborson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2019
One of the easiest experiences I have had in learning a new software. KB was awesome!
p
Platinum Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 04, 2019
Ankit was a pleasure to train with....we are very excited to get started on this platform and looking forward to our next year with BirdEye on our team!
r
Robert Beckmannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 03, 2019

n
Neelam Shresthaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2019

s
Steven Zambranoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2019

v
Vishal Advanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2019

k
Karen Hudginson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2019
Just signed up and so far so good! Easy system to use and already have 2 new reviews posted to our sites!
l
Lenny LaRoccaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019
We are new to BirdEye after having many of our business colleagues demand we use them. We just completed our on boarding with Ankit Sharma who was simply fantastic. He was patient with us, listened to and answered all our questions. So far they are batting 1000% with us!
i
Israel Galindoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019

m
Michelle Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019
I am so excited about this service! The installation and tutorial was very simple and informative. Great customer service! Thank you BirdEye!!
c
C C Crispenoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2019
Great experience and help getting started - they have this figured out
c
Christopher B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Oct 01, 2019
BirdEye is Perfect At One Thing, Bad Pricing
Pros: BirdEye integrates with your dental software and helped our office boost our reviews on Facebook, Google, and all other social media sites. At the end of the business day, BirdEye texts all of our patients and gives them a route to easily post reviews about their office visit, which absolutely helped us gain reviews and online presence. The best part about this software is the dashboard that allows users to see review statistics. The customer service for this company is excellent.
Cons: The pricing. The pricing for BirdEye is way too expensive for the features provided.
Overall: As stated above, my office selected BirdEye to boost our online reviews and online presence, in which, BirdEye perfectly pulled that off. Our office reviews skyrocketed thanks to BirdEye. My office stopped using BirdEye when we discovered another product for a much lower price point with more features.
j
Jennifer McKinnish Burtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019

j
Jeff Rockenbaughon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019
thorough and easy to work with!
m
Madison Hubbson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019
I had a introductory training with Ankit. He knew everything about the program and was great at explaining it to me. I had a great experience!
a
Ashley Curranon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2019