Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
f
Foruzan Bigdelion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
Great customer service .
j
JASON H. NAKAGAWAon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019

d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
Dr. K is the best surgeon I have come across. He is so kind and patient and really knows what he is doing. Love my results!
m
MetBoston Limoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
Great service.
Birdeye has a terrific product that has been helpful to our business. They also provide outstanding customer service. They are very timely with follow up.
a
Alexandra Mayaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
Everyone that I spoke with at BirdEye was so helpful and understanding of my time constraints. John answered all the questions I had, and was patient when my company was deciding whether or not to move forward with BirdEye. They make marketing easier to understand, and definitely care about the reputation of your business! If you're looking for a company to help with reviews, BirdEye helps! :)
s
Sandy K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
"Wow! Best service we've had!"
What do you like best?
We went from a handful of reviews to 138! It has been great hearing what our patients have to say about our office and services! We always knew we did a great job, but hearing from so many how much they like our office, what a great day to start each day!
What do you dislike?
Patients feel if they do not respond right away, that they get contacted too often. It seems most like getting contacted through via text message, not email.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Give them a try, I guarantee they are worth the money!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This has been a great marketing tool for our office. We do very little advertising, but this gets us out on Google and Facebook.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2019
"Great marketing tool"
What do you like best?
The ease in which my patients can leave a review.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes my patients don't know their passwords to get into their accounts.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Has gotten my dental listing higher up on GOOGLE search.
v
Vanessa Georgeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
Company I work at Avenue Medical Construction just On Boarded with Birdeye but I’m extremely impressed with how easy it is to send review requests to our customers and how effortless it is for customers to reply and review our company services!!!
l
Laura Bondson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
I had some support problems initially, but they responded extremely quickly and resolved the issues. Other than that, they are great for giving you reviews!
r
Renee R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"BirdEye has SUBSTANTIALLY helped us boost our review intake and our overall Google rank"
What do you like best?
We're an electrical company and the ease of use of the interface has been incredibly helpful as they're busy and BirdEye is easy and simple enough for them to send review requests to our customers instantly.
What do you dislike?
I can't particularly describe anything we don't like. It's been nothing but helpful and support/customer service is always great.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Before, chasing down reviews from our customers was quite the hassle and we also never quite knew how to ask for reviews without irritating our clients. BirdEye makes it easy.
j
Jenna Boekeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
I wasn't sure this was the direction to take our company but a friend had tried it, liked it and I thought it couldn't hurt and was worth a shot. Getting people to write reviews had been pure torture for us, nothing worked. We signed up, the support staff was amazing! They helped us integrate our systems, set up initial campaigns and held our hand through the whole process. It's literally only been a few days and we've already seen results! So excited for the whole process and to see where we'll be a year from now. Highly recommend!
z
Zach Oon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
BirdEye has helped us tripled our reviews in a two month period. We now have more reviews than our competitors and a better rating. Hard to complain about that. We have an even higher sense of customer satisfaction awareness and push it further everyday. Thanks BirdEye
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"Outstanding Service"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has a software that is very effective at soliciting feedback from our customers and getting this posted. We have been able to generate over 100 reviews of great quality.
The customer service at Birdeye is outstanding. They get back to us quickly when we have questions and follow up to ensure our satisfaction.
What do you dislike?
Have not had any problems with Birdeye. There software and customer service have been great.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been trying to generate new business through the web to create growth. Birdeye has been a huge help as the feedback from our customers inspires confidence from potential new passengers.
m
Michael H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"Reputation builder"
What do you like best?
Very easy for the user and the customer to use which makes it simple to generate reviews
What do you dislike?
So far I have not had anything bad to say
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My online reputation has been built up in the first couple of months putting me in competition with the bigger outfits in my area
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"Instantly increased my good reviews and drove clients to my door"
What do you like best?
Very quick and easy to get started. great customer support.
What do you dislike?
I wish that I had discovered it sooner. More effective than my facebook page
Recommendations to others considering the product
use it
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
increase in good reviews and clients at the door.
r
Robin Y.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"It works! "
What do you like best?
The ease of setting up and the customer service available! My team no longer is asking patients for reviews and so it lends them to focus only on patient care. I like too that it allows patients to speak to us through messenger without posting it online so we can privately address any concerns. I love that it's a month by month relationship and not a locked in long term contract.
What do you dislike?
Naturally, I'd like to pay less but consider it a good investment. I wish Birdeye was part of the communication management system I am using with Revenuewell - wish they'd do a partnership. I can't really measure how much my ROI is - we ask patients How did you hear about us? They often say online so I don't know if they read a Google review or found our website.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It's worth trying especially since they don't lock you into a contract.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
More Google reviews. More Google reviews. Better validated reviews seen on our website as well.
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 12, 2019
"Birdeye is the best"
What do you like best?
I like that we get to see the reviews that are there. Glad our company finally decided to pick them to use
What do you dislike?
Not a thing, as far as we can see at this point it is a perfect fit for us
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helping us understand what people see that we may not.
u
User in Environmental Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2019
"BirdEye Review"
What do you like best?
BirdEye Services have quadrupled our number of reviews in two short months. We are ranked better than our competitors and has helped us make sure all of our clients have another form of communication if needed. It has helped us make sure a few hot buttons got put out before they got too far. We get daily satisfaction seeing the new 5 star reviews come through and sharing that with the technician who services the account.
What do you dislike?
No dislikes. Some of the items that were a little annoying now we understand the need for them.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Sign up now if you care about beating your competitors with reviews.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Better communication with your customers and increased focus on every service being perfect with the chance a review will come through.
z
Zach Ortonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2019
BirdEye has quadrupled our online reviews since January 1st. This has put us ahead of our competitors not only with number of reviews but with our rating as well. Our employees have a new light on customer satisfaction and was a great move to sign up for their services.
a
Alexander Forreston Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2019
Great tool that puts everything in one place. Very efficient.
a
Admin Landson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 11, 2019
LOVE this program!!! It's very easy to use and the support team that helped us implement it was awesome!
k
Kahuna Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2019
We have been using BirdEye for over a year now. The product is effective and easy to use. Our BirdEye account team has been fantastic, going out of their way to ensure that our clients were properly trained on new product features.
d
Donna Colamarinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2019
I have always been looking for a program like this. This eliminates handing out post cards to customers trying to get an organic review. Everyone at Birdeye is very professional. Thank You
h
Holly Von Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2019
If you’re a small business owner looking to increase your reviews, this service is worth every penny. Best marketing money we have spent!
s
Stephen Badgeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 07, 2019
This is a great service that has more than doubled our number of reviews!