Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3992 reviews
5
3595
4
229
3
40
2
11
1
115
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Jonathan Limberakison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2020
Onboarding with Nate was fantastic. Product is working great already. Can't recommend Nate enough- he's the best.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2020
Great reputation management software
What do you like best?

The Yardi integration is extremely beneficial for property management companies on that platform. We also love the location pages that aggregate reviews and rank in SERPs for SEO purposes Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

We haven't ran into anything we dislike as of yet. If there were anything, the pros far outweigh the cons. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We needed review automation and integration with our CRM + post work order satisfaction - Birdeye's API connection to Yardi and automation functionality really helps us. The added SEO benefit for local listing management and local SEO is a huge positive as well. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Marisa E.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2020
Amazing One Stop Shop For Reputation Management Platforms!
What do you like best?

Making the switch to Bird Eye from another platform was a smooth & seamless transition with added benefits! We have over 30 locations nationwide, that all have their individual websites with respective social media profiles-Bird Eye provided exceptional customer service all around! From inception of the program with a knowledgeable sales rep to pass-off with a hands-on & extremely helpful development team to answer all of our questions + successful execution of program implementation, unlike other platforms that will just send you a DIY link to execute yourself. The live webchat feature, has truly been a game changer for our business, especially during these unprecedented times; adding ease to our newly developed virtual consultation process and increasing lead conversions. In addition to our website, live chat also ties in with FB messenger. These messages would sometimes get lost, because FB Messenger requires separate app download from the FB app itself...but not anymore! We especially love how turnkey this platform is for our managers to use, not just for gathering & responding to reviews via the dashboard itself, but having the capability to leverage SEO-social media as well. With just one click of a button managers can cross share their reviews on their respective Facebook pages.Lastly, we are thrilled about the auto-drip campaign feature; when customers automatically receive e-mail reminders to submit review, vs our admin having to manually follow-up, which adds convenience to their daily workload.Thank you Bird Eye for giving us the tools to help us grow our business and shine brighter! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Considerations listed below........................ Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

-Would love a user level access feature, where installers can have login capabilities to share links (vs having the check in links only to be saved some where on their mobile device), with limited access to data or just the data that pertains to specific to their activity. Total reviews they have accrued, review requests that have not been addressed by that customer etc.-Way to compile data reporting on webchat responses submitted, speed of response time, etc. -Way to sync live chat with our Houzz profiles! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Erendira Ortiz-Zarateon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 09, 2020
BirdEye does a great job in helping companies launch marketing campaigns and receive client feedback. Their staff is kind and quick to handle any issues that the company faces
k
Kevin Bockon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 09, 2020
Great Experience. Good customer service and product. Helping us with our online reviews. Highly recommend!
s
Scott Beckwithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 09, 2020

r
Ricardo Martinezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 08, 2020
Great work, excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
c
Christopher Joseph Sorgieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 08, 2020
The best support I have receied from a Digital Mareting Supplier in 6-months. All questions answered plus he made me aware of new features!
s
Sarah Newmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 08, 2020
We joined on with Birdeye in May and have already seen the wonderful, positive impact it is having on our dental practice. The on-boarding/training experience was helpful and efficient and the app is very user friendly. Sahil was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we had a few technical errors along the way. We recommend Birdeye 100%!
a
Austgen Family Dental Smileson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 08, 2020
We love BirdEye! Best in the Biz!! Always efficient and helpful with their services.
p
Paul Hansenon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 06, 2020
Any form of loss of money while investing in stocks, forex, binary option or crypto is a painful thing most especially when you had high hopes on such investment. I personally lost $72k over a year of investing in binary option and forex to scam brokers. Luckily for me I found out in time it was all a scam and I set out to get my money back. After a few weeks I got a recommendation to an expert @ barbara.rivera511@gmail.com who specializes in recovery of all kinds of scam. She is someone with the right skills to help anyone in such situation and she also knows powerful and trusted law firms she can refer you to if she can't help you herself. I'm ever happy to share my experience to help those who find themselves in similar situation get help.
e
Elijah Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 05, 2020

m
Michele Bibeauon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 04, 2020
Avnish continues to provide exceptional customer service and readily available . I appreciate the continued care Avnish has provided to the office. He is always considerate and well informed. I highly recommend and look forward to continued success . Thank you ,Avnish, for your help and support .
s
SPACE Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 04, 2020

f
Francine Tarantinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 04, 2020
Knowledgeable and Efficient Great working with this compant.
f
Freedom Caregiverson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 04, 2020

s
Scott Timberlakeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020

g
George Hatcheron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020

n
Nancy Pon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020
Great experience and already seeing results!
n
Nina Sears Dollon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020
I just wanted to take a moment to brag on Matthew Martinez. He does an amazing job and has great customer service skills. Matthew is always willing to help and answer all of the questions our team has. He will jump on the phone and screen share without hesitation. We really enjoy working with him and the rest of the Birdeye team. Your customer service is the best!
k
King Koupeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 03, 2020

m
Murray County Medical Centeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
From point of contact, through implementation, to customer retention this company has exceeded our expectations! They are professional, efficient, compassionate, and demonstrate full product knowledge with real feedback/return of current clients.
d
Diana Pierceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
Great service
m
Mohamed Abdallaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 02, 2020
This is probably the best platform a business can use to engage clients, stay connected, and develop their online reputation. Great on boarding experience, the team is highly knowledgeable and very helpful/supportive in getting you to use Birdeye properly. Highly Recommended!
a
Administrator in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jun 02, 2020
User Friendly,Great Support
What do you like best?

Our rep Zach is thorough and detailed and is easy to get a hold of. In addition, platform has the ability to track the metrics that will be most meaningful to your business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

While it is not BirdEye's fault, I wish our BirdEye ratings were the first thing that appears when our company is searched for on Google because our ratings are quite good. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are able to take our customer's reviews and post them to our social media in order to boost our reputation. Our sales folks are bought in and it is just a matter of getting them in the habit of asking for a review before customer departs. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.