Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
k
Krista Kunkelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019

k
Kathy P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
"Love this!"
What do you like best?

We have 60 different properties and each of those have at least 3-4 marketing channels. Having birdeye has really streamlined being able to get back to customers reviews quickly and also offers some possible automation option. Our managers struggled with getting reviews but with birdeye sending out the requests automatically, it has taken a huge burden off our team.

What do you dislike?

Some times our connection to our marketing channels in birdeye stops syncing. This seems to happen when those marketing channels update, causing birdeye to notify us of the disconnection

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have saved so much of our executive team, and managers time by adding birdeye. each user gets one email everyday with all of the reviews from the previous day with a breakdown of how many reviews received, amount of stars and then what each review said. Making it very easy to find what you are looking for and what needs to be responded to. Having the reports has really showed us how well our properties are doing.

The review requests also look very professional to our customers and makes it very easy to leave a review on whichever review site they prefer
b
Brian S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2019
"Very safe software."
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes testing our products unbelievably convenient for our clients. We can send a link via text or email, so that our customers can write a review quickly and easily. For our staff and our customers, this is convenient. It's also very easy to use.

What do you dislike?

So far, I have seen no downsides and for several months we used BirdEye.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Please use BirdEye firmly. It is extremely convenient and user-friendly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It was difficult, because the whole process was complicated and disadvantageous for our customers to write client reviews. We also solved the issues that have discouraged consumers from writing reviews by being able to send a direct link. The number of reviews left has increased enormously.
v
Viceroy Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2019
really worth it and useful. Easy to use and a must for any business
p
Paul St. Andrewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 04, 2019
Great company, highly recommend!
k
Kathryn Duffon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 03, 2019
Attorney Mark M. Kochanowicz handled my slip and fall case with professionalism and courtesy. Very pleased with his expertise! He kept me abreast with everything that was going on and even came to my house! I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again if needed. Very happy with the outcome of my case! Definitely will refer your business to my friends and family if ever needed! I’m so glad I used Trantolo and Trantolo! Thank you!!
c
christina himelwrighton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019

s
Susan Jerniganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Needed support from BirdEye to fix an issue. My call was answered on the 3rd ring, service tech was very nice and knowledgeable and fixed this issue in minutes. These guys are great!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Complete suite to build and boost online presence
Pros
24 Hour Customer support Has almost all tools to boost the online presence for a business. They provide free quotation
Cons
Haven't noticed any glitch so far. I think its all good.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
BirdEye Really Helped Our Company Get Reviews And More Business
I'm happy to report that our experience using BirdEye has been Terrific! We are thrilled at all the feedback we have received after using this software.
Pros
The software really helped to get feedback from our customers. Our Google reviews have significantly increased since using the BirEye Platform
Cons
The software has been very helpful and I have not found any Cons or Flaws with this system.
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Reviews with BirdEye
very important to reach our patients and Birdeye allows us to text message.
Pros
We like Birdeye for the ease of reviews sent to our patients. We like how it populates to our website. Birdeye sends any reports on how successful we are on Google, Facebook and Yelp. They also respond quickly if a negative review appears. The text messaging is very helpful on a day to day basis to reach our patients.
Cons
I would like to see the software intergrate with our dental software Dentrix, so we may see multiple families due for treatment and or exams and account balances
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 31, 2019
"Birdeye Works"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes managing your online reputation a much easier task. It is easy to use and has great reporting tools.

What do you dislike?

It can be a little chunky when trying to manage more than 1 property.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is a great system and I recommend it to anyone

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have managed to increase our star rating tremendously with Birdeye
u
Ursula Riggon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2019
Love working with BirdEye. Things work seamlessly and easily. We are getting a lot more reviews since we started using them.
a
Aidana A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2019
"Birdeye - Ellada Studio"
What do you like best?

I love the fact that our clients get an instant request for an appt and we can text them if anything wasn't as expected

What do you dislike?

Sometimes people don't like the texts, but can't please everyone, we can just remove them from the list

Recommendations to others considering the product:

DO IT!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Instant reviews, lack of reviews is the problem that we solved.
h
Hannah B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 29, 2019
"One stop shop to monitor online reviews"
What do you like best?

That I only have to log in once to see all our online reviews.

What do you dislike?

So far, I haven't run into anything on BirdEye that I haven't liked.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the time to set up your account fully so you can get all the benefits of BirdEye - seeing all social platform reviews in one place, emailing customers for reviews, etc.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I didn't think to reach out to people to ask them to leave a review but with BirdEye, it's really easy to request a review - as well as respond to reviews.
e
Eric Gutierrezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2019
I needed assistance and received an amazingly fast response. Super friendly, extremely helpful, willing to do research when necessary. Next day, called me directly for a Great! follow up . Payal was the perfect customer service representative and will likely become a service manager with her knowledge and personality. She is definitely the most competent and well spoken customer service person I have ever talked to.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2019
Easy to Use, Flexible
Pros: Flexibility to integrate directly with many other platforms, customer service is really helpful within seemingly seconds of sending a question in.
Cons: Using a third party software for installation, but they've fixed that.
e
Eric Wilsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019
Pros: we use this web for managing my interactions and also guide my employees. all features have good working but I'm so impressed also excited for getting some great reviews. i'm Already seeing lot of traffic on this website.
Cons: Sometimes it takes a lot of time and the process can be done one page at a time and I'm no posted my review on other websites.
OverAll: I'm always searching more review on this websites.
p
Philip Andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019

o
Oz Hormozdion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Wonderful customer service, quick and positive
s
Sherry L Owenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Always responsive! Thank you for all your help!
l
Lowell Tautchinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019

r
Ryan Helzermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Impressive, instant response to my tech issue. Received a phone call from a human within 1 hour of submitting. Issue was resolved to my satisfaction. For this SLA, you get an S L A+!
t
Tommy Bonneron GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2019
This is so great. Really takes away trying to hunt down clients to get the reviews they promise!
j
Jennifer Vongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2019
Very easy to use!