Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4748 reviews
5
4485
4
166
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
d
Denise Madan Your Home Sold Guaranteedon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 03:57 PM
WOW. We just signed up with Birdeye last Friday. Yesterday and part of today we had our onboarding with two awesome reps...Sanchi who is our on boarding rep helping us get started. From yesterday and today I can tell Sanchi has put a strategic plan together for us to reach and surpass our goals and objectives. Super sweet person who seems to know her stuff. Her counter part Avnish, who is such a fun person to work with explained the process and answered ALL my questions about linking all of our social media sites into Birdeye. Every question I had, they patiently took their time and answered them fully. I feel that we are in great company and can't wait to start tracking our results.
c
Chris M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 01:31 PM
Great for Dentists
Pros: Best thing for us about Birdeye is the integrations with multiple dental patient management systems. Most offices don't want to take the time to learn a new platform so integration is key and Birdeye has the most options.
Cons: Support is all about closing tickets and not really about fixing problems.
Overall: Biggest benefit has been a significant increase in reviews for our practices that have integrated with the software. They start to see immediate results that continue in the long-term as well.
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 10:34 AM
Birdeye is very good at what they do, but getting everything set up can be challenging
Pros: When the integration with PMS systems work, it works really really well. But when there's an issue, it's like pulling teeth to get things fixed.
Cons: Customer support is over-eager to close your tickets, even if the issue you have is not fully resolved yet.
g
Gabriela G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 09:39 AM
We love it!
Pros: We understand the value of reviews to our business and utilize Birdeye as integral part of our business.
Cons: It would be great if it integrated with our CRM
Overall: Birdeye has helped our company manage our reviews letting other customers know what great business we do.
m
Michelle A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 09:14 AM
Birdeye Review
Pros: It helps us manage reviews for our Dental Clients
Cons: Birdeye is used for Local SEO to set up citations for our customers, but some of the citations are not there and not edited correctly.
Overall: It is the only tool that integrates with our Customer's CRM platform. It helps them generate reviews and manage their reviews.
h
Harold Harperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 08:20 AM
Our on-boarding contact at Birdeye, Raktim, was great: patient, knowledgeable and very helpful.
n
Nancy Sharmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 07:56 AM

t
Titus Duncanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 07:45 AM
These guys certainly do customer service right!
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 06:11 AM
Good product, but flawed
Pros: Birdeye's ability to integrate with a wide variety of patient management systems (PMS) for review generation is exceptional and sets this product apart from anything else we can find. Our clients use a wide variety of PMSs, and Birdeye integrates with nearly all of them. If they don't they'll work on finding a solution to bring automation to the system.
Cons: We have a large number of clients that use this system and during the sales process we were told that all we needed to do was provide a CSV of their names & locations, and the onboarding team would handle it. Unfortunately, that was not the case. We had to manually configure a profile for each of our clients.
Also, the continually cross market to existing clients. For example, we have a client that has multiple locations. Most of the locations are managed through our Birdeye account, while one location has it's own Birdeye account not tied to us. The manager of that one location continues to receive messages from Birdeye saying that they really should bring the other locations onboard and also says that nothing is being done with the locations we manage. Every time they send a message we request that Birdeye flag that the other locations are in our account - for some reason they won't. It's been a major issue for some of our larger clients with multiple locations spread across different Birdeye accounts.
Overall: The support team really wants to do a good job and can make up for the product's shortcomings. Issues pop up, naturally, as we come across unique instances, etc., and our Account Manager is great about working with us on finding resolutions.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 10:05 AM
Reputation Solicitation Is Fantastic
Pros: It is very easy to integrate practice mgmt systems with the birdeye review solicitation API.
Cons: integrating with multiple locations or locations on cloud based servers
Overall: Very difficult onboarding process, limited support when issues arise. Directory listing service is not up to par with other providers like text.
c
Christina L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 09:56 AM
Reviews with ease
Pros: I love how easy it is to use, and how you can implement clients CMS systems so it. gets even easier. If they aren't, I love how it is so simple to enter a name.
Cons: More programs that it can integrate with. Like Rapport is a big one, and sometimes integrations break and we are not told that they are until last minute. If we could be emailed when it is broken so we could fix it that would be great.
v
Virginia M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 05:47 AM
Easy to use
Pros: I like that I don't have to be 'tech' on this. I have handed off management to it to someone else in the office who isn't as techy as me.
Cons: no complaints as of yet. Was able to get help with the issues I did have.
Overall: Happy with everything right now
w
Walker Roofing Co. Inc.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 07:11 AM
very efficient process to get this going, answered all my questions and covered what i needed to know, made me very confident in their services
e
Elite Barbershopon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 10:42 AM

g
Gary Monfelion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 08:18 AM
Always take great care of me. !!!
m
Maria P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 02:51 AM
Birdeye has help our marketing efforts
Pros: The platform is great and allows me to see everything in one place.
Cons: I want more options in customization especially with the website widget.
Overall: Very good.
d
DrDennis A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 11:52 AM
Great Experience
Pros: Made a big difference for me with patient reviews.
Cons: Birdeye has worked great for me so far .I haven't encountered any difficulties yet.
Overall: Great so far.
v
Vandana Agarwalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 06:10 AM
Loved the onboarding experience and the platform. I am getting tons of reviews
m
Michele K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 04:13 AM
Birdeye is a good product for Reputation Review Monitoring & Management
Pros: Fairly easy user interface - although sometimes at the cost of functionality (or self-customization).
Nice dashboard for our Clients to view their Reviews and Reports if they want.
Cons: Not easy to pull reports with every view I want (without making a "feature request" to add that report or view that I want. Also, Help topics are not nearly detailed enough to describe why to click ON/OFF each setting option (for instance) - and what impact that would have for functionality or user control (or notification).
Overall: It's OK. I'm frustrated that there are no learning modules to take a new Admin User or Owner through the basic setup and functionality. It's an easy interface on the surface - but much to learn by plowing through Help Topics one-by-one or opening a Support ticket for each issue I encounter...
e
Erik Sanderon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 08:59 AM
What an amazing company, extremely friendly and knowledgeable team. Looking forward to working with Birdeye on our online reputation.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 01:21 AM
Great service. Thanks
m
Mildred Collazoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 11:41 AM
Really good company! They have good customer service and great support
v
Vernon Sansomon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 10:54 AM
Birdeye is an excellent solution to managing reviews and communicating with customers.
p
Phyllis Merlinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 10:41 AM
The customer service is second to none!!
s
Stacie A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 04:33 AM
Importance of reviews in todays market
Pros: Very nice presentation when clients open the review request,
Cons: Many clients have difficulty or are unable to leave a review, but this not the fault of Birdeye, it's a google issue. People without a gmail account have to surf around to figure out how to use their non gmail account. many get frustrated and stop, or think their review has been posted, but it wasn't. Birdeye gives you an additional option to leave a review through Birdeye alone which is helpful for those with difficulties.
Overall: Customer service has been incredible. They continue to stay in touch until problem has been resolved.