Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4192 reviews
5
3776
4
238
3
39
2
11
1
126
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2020
Game Changer
Pros: Birdeye has allowed our business owners to exponentially build their online presence and brand reputation through new Google reviews! The automated text message and email makes it super easy and efficient for the business owner and the customer. And our business owners love the feed that can be embedded on their website to showcase the quality reviews submitted.
Cons: It's been a great experience using the product yet we would prefer to have the option to choose whether to have the average rating show ...this seems to be an issue at the start of service where maybe the rating isn't the best it can be until new reviews are generated.
Overall: We have been partners since 2015 and we encourage clients to use the Birdeye technology. Thank you for the quality work that you provide!
m
Munira Y.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2020
Easy to use !
Pros: it's very easy to use and implement. customer service is awesome.
Cons: I would have liked to see certain features like surveys, webchat included in the core package. I would also like to see free trials for each additional product.
Overall: very satisfied with the overall product.
t
Teresa Vernonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
I just signed with BirdEye. It seems to be a very comprehensive program. The customer support has been great so far.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great Reputation Management
Pros: The user-friendly software is incredible. The back end system is very easy to navigate and you'll notice the change immediately.
Cons: Connecting to the GMBs and social media accounts.
Overall: Great product and even better customer service.
k
Katie C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Easy to use review generation software
Pros: We chose Birdeye because of its ability to integrate with our clients dental softwares.
Cons: Minor complaint - time frames for viewing reports don't have a simple "last month" option.
Overall: Birdeye service staff has always been very helpful when needed.
b
Brant S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Excellent Review Management Product With Extras
Pros: Easy to setup and use. They have a large set of free resources to help you get the most out of their product. You can monitor just about every review site you can think of. It notifies you of reviews so you can easily reply to them. It also has other helpful features like business listing management so your business listings are the same. You can also get their interactions product to help you connect with customers. The reporting and analytics is easy to use and understand.
Cons: as new features come out they usually cost extra and are not bundled in.
s
Sergio M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great Reputation Marketing Tool
Pros: Directly with Birdeye as a partner working together!
Cons: All the Great Funtionality, Friendly tool,
Overall: Great Enviroment, Great Customer Service, Great Development Team!
m
Michelle M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great Value
Pros: BirdEye is easy to implement and use. Our clients have seen over a 100% increase in the number of reviews they are procuring ,and their star ratings have climbed.
Cons: There are no real drawbacks to this software.
Overall: BirdEye ups our clients' visibility and improves the communications with their patrons.
a
Amanda S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great for SEO
Pros: The product is easy to use, Easy interacting tools
Cons: I have nothing bad to say about bird eye.
Overall: Great, Will recommend to others in the future
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Simple and Effective
Pros: As an agency, simplicity is the most important feature of Birdeye. Being able to easily onboard clients and help them see the value of review generation is key.
Cons: At first, I thought the handling of multiple locations was clunky, but they've improved this, especially in the mobile app.
Overall: Good - their customer support is great, and best of all, our clients actually use the software.
d
David F.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Works well and good support
Pros: It's an effective tool to drive new online reviews.
Cons: Nothing really, it does what is says it does!
Overall: A few times had customer support issues, but they were quickly resolved.
k
Kayla W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Highly Recommend
Pros: The dashboard is incredibly easy to use and the system updates are automatic.
Cons: I did not like how long it took to get the SMS campaigns up and running.
s
Steven W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great Review Tool
Pros: Easily able to connect to social media and search engines and customize clients dashboard. It makes it really easy to send out reviews to customers and gives great insight into areas where clients can improve.
Cons: We have been using the service for over 6 months and have no complaints.
Overall: We have a few clients who are using BirdEye to improve their online reputation. Many have used a review software program in the past with little success. One example that comes to mind, is a client who had 30 reviews from using a similar software across Google and Facebook for over two years. We have more than doubled the amount of reviews, and increased their star rating by almost an entire point in a little over 6 months. The client is ecstatic! That is what matters most to our business, client satisfaction and growth!
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
An Essential for Anyone with a Customer-centric Workflow
Pros: I like Birdeye's capabilities as a service to allow you more functionality for your clients, whether it's the reports or the tags/tickets you can assign. It's an easy tool to onboard and everyone loves it upon logging in.
Cons: The problems with aggregation of reviews/responses to various other platforms (Yelp, Apts.com, aptRating) can be a bit concerning when reviewing your actions with clients.
Overall: I've had Birdeye in my corner for going on 5 years now and they always work to make my job easier. Their team is on the pulse of the situations that arise with my/clients' usage, and it's appreciated every time.
a
Andrea F.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Makes my job easier!
Pros: Birdeye makes collecting Google Reviews so easy for all of our clients. There is no excuse not to get them when you have a tool that allows you to push one button.
Cons: The internal system changes quite often with no updates so I often find myself spending an hour trying to figure things out on my end.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
2 years Strong!
Pros: The ease of use as a business owner is very important for me. It also very easy for the customers to receive a text message and makes it simple for them to leave a review. I love this product.
Cons: I wish it integrated with Yelp, from a review generation standpoint. Maybe the will in the future.
d
David Hanleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 21, 2020
Birdeye is a great vendor, and a great part of our marketing team. Great service.
a
Andrika Luskon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 20, 2020

a
Amelia D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 13, 2020
"Easy to Use and Quick Results"
What do you like best?

I like being able to reach out to all our customers wit a quick customizable survey. We can change the survey contents whenever and once your process is in place you will see an increase in your reviews and responses! We had some issues when we switched crm providers, but as soon as we got that figured out, reviews and surveys began pouring in again. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Can be difficult communicating with technical support. They are friendly but has taken a long time to resolve some issues. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Make sure you have an engaged account manager. That makes all the difference when utilizing this product! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are increasing our reviews on different media sites and gaining higher ratings. We are also able to connect with customers we were not able to engage with prior to using BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chris Macomberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
The install went seamlessly and fast.
j
Justin Buckion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
Very happy with the entire process from initial sales calls to on boarding and training. So far the software is significantly more user friendly than the last company we went with and the service has been nothing short of exemplary. This is how customer service should be!
a
Ali Golshanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
Dr. Len made it easy to understand their platform and addressed our primary concerns and goals. Great onboarding experience with Shankhayan. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Looking forward to a long business relationship with Birdeye.
c
Cecilia Carpioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020

k
Keith engelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020
We use BirdEye as a customer engagement platform for our business and have been very happy with the results. The customer service support is top notch. I especially want to call out Ellen on the Bird Eye team who answered my questions via web chat instantly. Great work BirdEye!
m
Maurice Giroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020