Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Tiffany S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019
"Excellent Online Reputation Management "
What do you like best?

The ability to do customized surveys for the residents in our communities and respond back, as well as review generation. We are able to send a review invite to every new resident automatically.

What do you dislike?

Not very much. I wish the need to pause campaigns when doing a new survey is easier.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I highly recommend Birdeye for improving your business online Reputation and Surveying of customers. They also provide excellent onboarding service. I have thoroughly enjoyed every step of the process so far.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We like the new Facebook Messenger messages all in one spot for all 23 communities.
k
Ken Meanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019

a
Amanda Martinezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 20, 2019

a
Adam Treskaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 20, 2019
We love BirdEye, we are a real estate team in MA and we have been using them for a few years. Highly recommended!
d
David M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 20, 2019
"Significantly improved our Google and Facebook reviews! "
What do you like best?

I like how easy our patients can respond to the texts/emails. We have gotten a great response rate from patients who otherwise wouldn't have taken the time to review us. Our 5 stars have gone up and our 1 stars have gone down cause we can address them on a private level.

What do you dislike?

There were some growing pains in the first month with so glitches and errors on sending out the review requests. But I feel it had more to do with our EHR Allscripts then it did with BirdEye. Things are working well now!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you're looking for a software platform to help customers/patients write 3rd party or even 1st party reviews then Birdeye is the software for you!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Increased our SEO and we have 10X more reviews a month now than we did in the past. We have also been using the webchat which helps reduce our phone line traffic. Also our star rating has gone up in all of our offices.
s
Stu Rubinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2019
They are great!
j
Jeff Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2019
Easy to use. Looks great. Exactly what I was looking for in managing client reviews.
j
Jillian Sauvageauon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2019
Very easy to work with.
g
Gideon Adminon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2019
Great Tool to stay connected.
l
Lynn Horanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 19, 2019
We just recently joined the Birdeye team and everyone has been so helpful!!!!!
d
Dr. Kiran Kamdaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 18, 2019

e
Ellen Stewarton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 17, 2019
Just starting our experience and they have been great getting us set up.
b
Brittany Mondidoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 17, 2019
Although the wait was quite long, the representative that assisted me (Ujjwal Singh) was extremely helpful, thorough, and kind. He made sure my issue was taken care of, and took his time to try different solutions to address my case. I was at the bank and missed his call; he called back several times to ensure everything was working on my end, and he left a voicemail. People like him are what keeps businesses in business and at the top!
c
Cheryl Estepon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 16, 2019
BirdEye has helped me grow my business. Their customer support is superior. If you need a system to get reviews this is the company to do business with.
a
Amy Cosgroveon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 16, 2019
These guys are awesome!
j
Joel Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 16, 2019
awesome service and product
l
LEX Groupon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 16, 2019
The service is an excellent way to capture feedback with ease.
o
Oilman5970on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 15, 2019
Very satisfied!
Great app?. If you want people to know who you are,what you do and how well you do it ,this is the place ,look no further!
c
Chris N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 15, 2019
"User-Friendly Reputation Enhancer"
What do you like best?

We have multiple properties (businesses) where we are able to measure and benchmark performance against one another in one easy-to-use dashboard. The competitor analysis feature allows us to identify those properties (businesses) that we try to out-perform, and it allows our teams to have full transparency into their success against their top competition. The survey features allow our residents (customers) to provide us with direct feedback immediately after events take place through an automatic integration with our CRM software. We have found this extremely beneficial when trying to deflect negative sentiment, and it also serves as an easy way to encourage residents to give us positive reviews after a successful experience. To top it off, our Customer Success Manager, Bret, has been a great resource for our team. He is readily available to assist us and our teams, he takes our feedback for improvements into consideration, he is patient with new users that need training, and he delivers his products or bug fixes to us in a timely, organized manner.

What do you dislike?

Our company is very analytical and report-driven. While several features allow us to monitor reputation progress over time, it can be difficult to export PDF reports for features such as surveys into an easy-to-read, comprehensive format. We do not specifically use the social media integrations very often given other platforms that are currently in use by our properties.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

We are a real estate investment firm and evaluated several other reputation management platforms. We are thrilled that we chose BirdEye and have never looked back on our decision.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are in the age of providing top-notch customer service, and the BirdEye survey feature allows us to measure customer satisfaction without requiring them to go out of their way to post an online review for us. We have seen the software allow us to set goals, be fully transparent with our teams about our expectations, and celebrate wins when we see improvement in our online reputation. Our overall reputation has been on a consistent upward trajectory since onboarding the service, all while we continue to out-perform our competition.
x
Xavier Ortiz Ramirezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 15, 2019
This is the way to legally and ethically improve you business reputation online. I will recommend without hesitation!
g
Green Hills Oral Surgeryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 15, 2019

b
Bridgette P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 15, 2019
"Making my job easier!"
What do you like best?

I really like the fact that all of the different sites available for customers to post a review are available with Birdeye! I only need to login to one site and respond to all of the reviews for my company making customer service a little easier. Birdeye is wonderful, were has it been all these years!

What do you dislike?

The only thing I disliked was that I had to login to Yelp to respond to reviews, but that is probably a Yelp issue.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Responding your you customers reviews in on location.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I have been able to keep track of positive and negative reviews and I am able to see a trend if there is one to see. I also like to see our average for the different site people use for reviews.
a
Andrew Jeffreyson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 14, 2019

d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 14, 2019
"BirdEye: Well Worth the Investment "
What do you like best?

The full automation of the campaigns being managed by the BE staff allows me to work efficiently and takes the work out of trying to get reviews for the business. The reviews we would receive online were either amazing or terrible and we were missing out on the middle-ground customers who have positive feedback but wouldn't take the time to leave a review. Bird Eye's automated texts and emails have allowed us to capture the feedback of those middle-ground customers, boosting our google review volume and rating.

What do you dislike?

The main issue that I have run into is people responding to the actual text messages with their feedback rather than clicking the link and leaving a public review. When this happens though, BE's messenger tool makes it easy to send a quick response message that would direct the customer to leave the review on google or facebook.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you struggle to get reviews for your business to boost your online presence, use Bird Eye. They will make it easier to scale your online business presence.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The biggest problem we faced before was not getting reviews from our middle-ground customers that were happy with the work but wouldn't take the time to review, leaving our google ranking dependent upon only the customers that were ecstatic, or not too happy. By using BE we were able to acquire these reviews, and subsequently it increased our google ranking, bringing more business to us.
e
Emily G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 14, 2019
"Game Changer!!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes it simple and easy to get great reviews published and take care of less than happy customers in private to prevent them from giving a negative review.

What do you dislike?

The chat feature sometimes takes a little longer than I’d like that resolve a problem

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Because of Birdeye, we have been able to boost our overall star rating on our review platforms.