Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Todd Blevinson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019
Great Product! Great Service!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- I am a single dentist practice, and as owner and sole decision maker, I hired BirdEye to help generate online Google reviews. Now into my second year with BirdEye, I am convinced of its effectiveness and power to generate new patients for my practice. I feel that it is worth the investment and plan on continuing our partnership for years to come.
Pros
- It’s easy to use format streamlines the patient review process.
-It posts the reviews very quickly.
-BirdEye sends texts to my patients immediately after their appointments.
Cons
- I am not aware of any improvements needed at this time.
Likelihood to Recommend
- It is well suited for quick response reviews that make it easy for patients to fill out immediately after their appointments. BirdEye has texting chat for making appointments but I have not utilized this function as of yet. This will be very appropriate for the younger generation that prefers to text than call.
Users and Roles
- I, the owner and dentist, am one. Becky, my office manager, is the other user. She helps manage my marketing and customer service.
Return on Investment
- I think it has generated more patients.
-New patients tell me they were impressed with the online reviews.
-Very positive ROI.
Alternatives Considered
- I used Emerita for a year and they generated a lot of Healthgrades reviews but only a few Google reviews. I dropped them after they could not explain why.
c
Caitlin Gallagher-Kuhnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 13, 2019
A really great group to work with to increase positive online presence for our dental office. Nick was very easy to work with and made the initial integration and on boarding easy.
j
Joe Cristianion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 13, 2019
My sales associate Bianca was excellent & made this experience seamless! Thank you!
r
Richard Mancusoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2019
Great service!!
b
Beggs Property Management LLCon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2019
Thorough and easy on boarding process.
d
Dynamic Carson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2019
This is a great help to assist my business going forward, i think its imperative to have customers feedback and this is the company to go with.
w
W Lonjakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2019

a
Ashley Zulikon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2019

s
Sarah Edenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2019
My team just signed up for birdeye after doing a trial and are very excited to start using this company to enhance our business!
r
Rabbi Jason Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2019
This is a very good company and they have a wonderful platform to help me get more positive reviews for my clients at Access Technology. Their dashboard is comprehensive and they do a great job of on boarding new clients. I especially like the user interface on the dashboard.
a
Adam Sullivan-Trainoron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019

s
Shirley DeHart Realtor 951-532-3012on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019
So far so good! Everyone’s that work seems very nice and patient. I really hope it will help my business grow, we shall see. Thank you
j
John Castleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019

r
Ronnie Gerardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019
Great service - really convenient!
Don did a Great job setting us up and explaining the system. It's really easy to use, customizable and really takes the hassle out of answering reviews! No more going to different sites and dealing with different passwords. They put everything together in one easy access location. Birdeye makes it so easy to collect, view and answer reviews!
j
Julia Teixeiraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019
Kyle was great at explaining everything and being patient with be. I had to put him on hold a couple of times and he was very nice the entire time.
d
David Bevanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2019
Great partner!
d
DJ Chonzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 07, 2019
Thanks to your team.
j
Jeff Vantageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 07, 2019
Great experience with Birdeye so far! Their team has been extremely thorough, helpful, and responsive to us. Set-up has been a breeze -- they make it really easy. And the product itself is user friendly -- we expect it to be an effective tool for our business!
j
Jacob Burchon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 07, 2019
My practice only had 10 Google reviews after owning it for 3 years. After hiring BirdEye, in just 9 months we are up to 48 Google reviews. I am happy with the service.
a
Austin Party Buson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 06, 2019
I couldn’t be happier with my experience since signing up with BirdEye a couple of months ago. The software and dashboard are easy to use and very responsive. Our business is up 40% compared to the same time last year and all the great reviews have been overwhelming. Lauren, my salesperson was super knowledgeable and easy to work with. My only regret was not signing up sooner! Would recommend highly to any business.
e
East-West Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 06, 2019

j
James D'Aquinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 05, 2019

g
Gorges Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 05, 2019
We love BirdEye here at Gorges Dental. Our online presence has been completely transformed! This alone has been vital to improved patient acquisition. AND! BirdEye really does get reviews for our office. I've used other systems and the response is maybe 5% at best. With BirdEye, it's closer to 50%. That's incredible!
v
Vik Mehtaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 05, 2019

p
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 05, 2019
You guys are great! A valuable asset to our practice.