Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5948 reviews
5
5568
4
282
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 03:16 AM
Birdeye - a true one stop shop!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye to help clients grow their presence and online reputation through strategic solutions. Webchat, review integrations, social integrations, surveys, referrals, inbox, messaging. A whole suite of products to help a variety of business needs. We have thousands and thousands of clients in Birdeye and run campaigns frequently for a variety of needs.
Pros
- Support
-Integrations
-Staying Fresh
-Communication
Cons
- Reporting
-Visual Appearance
-Training Materials
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye's Partner Support team has been exceptional. They are always responsive and eager to help their partners out. They answer questions and are always keeping their eyes and ears open for ideas that would benefit me, my company and my clients. They are great people and a pleasure to work with.
Most Important Features
- Integrations
-Review Management
-Reporting
Return on Investment
- More renewals
-More reviews
-Better online reputation
Alternatives Considered
- Podium
- Birdeye crushes podium. The metrics that are tracked in Birdeye go above and beyond those in Podium. I've compared dashboards with a client on a video call and we were looking at Birdeye and Podium side by side and it was easy for the client to see the value this way. I was clicking through the left side navigation rail and going through the different features with ease.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 01:32 AM
"Great reputation management software!"
What do you like best?
I love that BirdEye integrates with my practice management software and it automates requests for reviews. The nice feature is that if we do get a less than stellar review we are allowed to address this with the reviewer right away. Best money spent!
What do you dislike?
I am still not sure if I am utilizing the software to its fullest extent!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend using this company to help your business grow.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting 5 star google reviews has never been easier, I love it!
m
Melanie Sadeghion TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 01:12 AM
My Birdeye Experience
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use this Birdeye to help get more reviews for our own business and we use it with all of our clients as well. We set up all our clients with their own account so that they can use it too in order to gain more reviews.
Pros
- Ease of use, very user- friendly
-Follow up emails
-Tracking & Monitoring of reviews
Cons
- Further customization birdeye listing.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Reaching out to clients for reviews is the way that I have had the most experience and it works well for that. Using it for funeral homes can be a little less than appropriate, but if we customize the working of the reachout that helps to avoid that.
Most Important Features
- Review Alerts
-Email Follow up
-Review Monitoring
Return on Investment
- Getting more reviews for our clients is one of the most important things that we do so it is crucial to have this service and provide a user friendly experience for our clients.
Alternatives Considered
- It is not listed in the above searches, but we used a company called Reviewwave. It didn't have nearly the same amount of features or customization.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 01:03 AM
Birdeye is the best option for all businesses trying to grow their online reputation.
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- I use Birdeye to help small businesses across the USA build their reputation online. I work with hundreds of different companies, all different business vertices and every single one of them benefit from using this system. From getting reviews, to responding to those reviews, and monitoring their online reputation. Birdeye is something I would recommend to any business owner, especially those small business owners.
Pros
- Support is always super helpful.
-Communication on new updates, and upgrades.
-Helping build online reputations for businesses.
Cons
- Helping their larger clients automate some of the reports we are asking for.
-Having some more contact people to reach out to.
-Quicker turn around time for certain requests.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is truly suited for all types of businesses, as I mentioned before personally I help small businesses utilize the system to grow their online reputation. But even those larger businesses can benefit form the system. I don't think there is any type of business or person who wouldn't benefit from this type of software.
Most Important Features
- Responding to reviews
-gathering reviews.
-The business listing that is created from the account itself.
Return on Investment
- Only positive we help our clients get more reviews and build their reputation.
Alternatives Considered
- ReviewInc
- Birdeye has better support, better offerings and also way better physical appereance. I have also noticed out clients mentioning how much easier this system is than the previous system.
Other Software Used
- AccuRev
a
Anne-Marie Colanton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 08:43 AM

n
Nanci B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 08:11 AM
Many Features in one software
Pros: It has reviews for so many sites all in one place.
Cons: It can lose integration with the websites your pulling information from and you wont know.
Overall: Overall it is useful and easy to understand
p
Paula W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 05:29 AM
Great customer service!
Pros: They have the best customer service ever! They call immediately and get things fixed quickly!
Cons: Nothing negative. They will chat, email or call vey quickly so business is not affected
Overall: Wouldn't use any other
j
Jared H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 04:30 AM
Great Company
Pros: Ease of use! We use custom templates a lot so that's a great feature.
Cons: I don't have any complaints everything has been great
Overall: It's super easy to set up and connect your review platforms, the automated review responses are my favorite feature.
k
Kelsey A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 04:14 AM
Love this software!
Pros: Ease of use, navigability, breadth of services
Cons: None to note, the experience has been seamless
Overall: Easy, efficient, and productive
b
Beverly C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 03:26 AM
"Great"
What do you like best?
How easy and convenient it is to use. Great tool! You can text review links or email them.
What do you dislike?
There isn't something I can think of, great tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are making it easier to get reviews with anyone we speak to. We can shoot them a text or email.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 03:22 AM
"Birdeye is Amazing"
What do you like best?
The process of how easy it is to get reviews via text message. The portal is very user friendly as well.
What do you dislike?
The email deliverability can be a pain. It's not necessarily Birdeye's fault but it can be a pain.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lack of reviews. Plain and simple.
g
Gilbert Torreson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 12:29 PM
Best text support ever.
s
Samantha Pandoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 08:47 AM

u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 06:22 AM
"Bird eye is excellent to keep me on top of the reviews of our business through multiple sources"
What do you like best?
The notification process when the reviews come in on our dealership
What do you dislike?
I have not found anything so far that I dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can get ahead of the problems that arise and correct them in a timely manner
c
Carlos U.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 03:08 AM
"Great feedback service!"
What do you like best?
BirdEye has taken all the work off of me and automated a system that we get consistent reviews every week.
What do you dislike?
There really hasn't been anything i dislike so far.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our review ratings have consistently gone up since we started using BirdEye which has increased our reputation management overall.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 01:21 AM
"Great experience so far, makes my job easier!"
What do you like best?
Birdeye is a great tool to streamline daily tasks in my position. Having one place for all reviews for over 100 businesses makes responding to them simply & analyzing them a breeze.
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything I dislike about Birdeye. Whenever I have had an error, their IT team resolves it within 24 hours. They are extremely responsive and assist with any topics.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Utilizing Birdeye for reviews has been extremely useful. Being able to tag reviews by complaints and schedule them to send out an analysis weekly has automated this process and allowed our team to correct any problems swiftly.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 05:15 AM
"Amazing chat & review system!"
What do you like best?
The convenience of being able to freely chat with any of my clients along with a super easy-to-use system.
Birdeye has raised the roof on simplicity and flexibility. As far as maneuverability throughout the app and browser. The bottom line, it sets the standards extremely high. Well done.
What do you dislike?
The only problem for us is the fact that we set up and got on board with the 'accepting payments' option.. which all worked well for a couple of weeks until we started having issues with being able to transfer the money out of birdeye... we are now fighting to get the funds disbursed, but no one seems to know what is going on.
Overall we loved all the positive feedback and reviews we were able to gain because it's thanks to Birdeye!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I explained above, but again, we are not disappointed. It's just that one service you offered us that wasn't working. We appreciate & cherish the importance of our clients voice, especially since without our clients, we have nothing.
n
Nichole K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 01:41 AM
"Well worth it"
What do you like best?
I knew how valuable my patient reviews were but struggled to get patients to follow through with doing them. Birdeye makes it easy for my patients, and there fore easy for me.
What do you dislike?
I think there are items I don't use that might benefit me. I get emails sometimes but don't have time to review them. maybe a call from customer service on occasion to ensrue I am geting all the benefits.,
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Join Birdeye to enhance your online reputation. If it's easy for your clients/patients, it will be easy for you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye creates more efficiency in gaining reviews, which is the best online marketing tool anyone can have.
c
CFI Academyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 11:12 AM
Been a customer for over 3 years now...very knowledgeable staff and great customer service.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 04:05 AM
"Effective with excellent results"
What do you like best?
Ease of use.
Company is very supportive
What do you dislike?
I have been very happy with the product and value is good
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It works really well for us
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Birdeye for reviews and our patients are very receptive to giving reviews when they are contacted
We have almost tripled our reviews in the last year and we were doing well vs our industry before that
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 06:47 AM
"BirdEye helps us manage our online profiles and solicit powerful client reviews."
What do you like best?
I like that it manages all of our online profiles and the auto-response features.
What do you dislike?
The site is sometimes slow to load on the admin end.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a great solution that meets all of our online reputation management needs!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are proactively following up with our clients to gain insight about their experience with our loan officers. We have seen a huge benefit in the number of online reviews.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 05:35 AM
"Birdeye makes my job easier!"
What do you like best?
Having all of my business reviews in one place with templates already curated to respond quickly.
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything I dislike with Birdeye.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With a company owning over 100 businesses, responding to reviews can feel like a never-ending game of catch-up. Now utilizing Birdeye, I'm able to stay on top of our reviews, respond quickly, and even create spreadsheets to analyze the data further.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 04:49 AM
"On Boarding with Birdeye"
What do you like best?
All the team members are responsive and helpful.
What do you dislike?
Few enhancements we needed on the product, but when brought up, they are quick to add to cue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great Product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reputation Management of our clients and ease of the product.
y
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 03:14 AM
"The reputation platform above all other reputation platforms!"
What do you like best?
Webchat. A feature that allows customers to say happy and new website visitors to convert from leads to happy customers!
What do you dislike?
The fact that under 1 enterprise that has 5 different accounts, all accounts need webchat, and not just 2 out of the 5.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problem of communication and customer rentention is being solved with the help of Birdeye. Benefits include faster response time, more Google reviews, better organic SEO, and reporting that helps!
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 01:14 AM
"Our Birdeye experience has been very good. Usablily is good. Customer support is great!"
What do you like best?
It is automated, and I don't have to worry about sending out requests for reviews. Once settings are in place, it's a go!
What do you dislike?
It would be great if people without gmail accounts could leave reviews on Google, but I get that it's a Google issue. Still annoying. Many of our patients are older and don't have gmail accounts. Also, sometimes the links are confusing for patients.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I did refer Dr. Stephen Brown in PA. Not sure if he did sign up with you...
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The automated requests for review that take we don't have to do after patient's leave. It is one less thing I have to monitor!