Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4224 reviews
5
4032
4
173
3
19
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
b
Bryan K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:27 AM
Very Satisfied Birdeye User
Pros: I most liked how easy the software is to use.
Cons: I have not ran int any issues with the software so there is nothing i can specify that i dislike.
Overall: It has helped us tremendously in gaining feedback from our customers as to how satisfied they are with our services and to enlighten us as to ways we may improve our services moving forward.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 05:42 AM
N/a
Pros: All of it Birdseye is great helps the customers find great service
Cons: All of it Birdseye is a great product will
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 04:45 AM
We Love Birdeye
Pros: Birdeye makes sending a review request and for our customer's to write a review very easy.
Cons: We haven't experienced any problems at this time.
c
Connor N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 04:43 AM
Helped boost our ratings!
Pros: It was super easy to set up and now that we have it going it makes it really easy to send a review link to anyone who we think would like to leave us one.
Cons: The chat feature times out after 60 seconds for people on our website which is just a little too quick for us to respond.
Overall: All of the customer service reps I've talked with have been super helpful and have worked with our IT guys when we had a problem that I couldn't understand.
l
leona g.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 04:17 AM
BIrdEye Best Way To Communication Around the World !!!
Pros: The best thing about this application is that easy to handle and send messages.
Cons: I love all of it, best software to handle messages
Overall: I have had a great experience with this application
c
Carrie R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 04:10 AM
You cannot beat the efficiency of Birdeye
Pros: We receive reports daily of customer activity and reviews, it's extremely easy to address any concerns that may arise.
Cons: I have not had any negative experiences with this software.
Overall: We have centralized client contact via social media platforms, this software has greatly improved our efficiency.
t
Teresa W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:52 AM
Great Software and easy to use
Pros: That we can send review requests to customers
Cons: There isn't much we don't like. Everything has been useful
Overall: GREAT!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:41 AM
Birdeye is a wonderful program!
Pros: Being able to text in real time with potential prospects is very convenient! The site is user friendly and laid out neatly.
Cons: Overall, I feel like it is very easy to use and navigate through. It's been a huge asset to us!
Overall: The overall experience has been great! Birdeye has made it easy to interact with numerous people and answer any questions they might have!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:14 AM
Birdeye for customer feedback
Pros: Birdeye allows us to stay on track of customer feedback and online reputation in real time!
Cons: I have found no cons in the Birdeye software.
Overall: We are able to respond to customer issues and follow loyalty trends.
h
Heather C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 03:07 AM
My Bird eye Review
Pros: I like the ease and customer service of Bird eye. I like that once i input a customer, they are saved and it shows me their activity. If they have opened or clicked. I find that very helpful in knowing peoples interest in reviewing us. The customer service has always been helpful and very responsive.
Cons: I think the campaigns or the templates could be easier to use. I don't like to make a template and be required to use that for certain stuff. Some parts should be a little more user friendly.
Overall: The reviews we receive are definitely done with the help of bird eye. It keeps me organized as to who i reached out to already and allows me to add people for future use ahead of time.
t
Theresa L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 01:47 AM
Highly Reccommend!
Pros: Nowadays time is everything, an immediate, real-time response makes all the difference vs hearing a reply a few hours later (at that point, the prospect could move onto another competitor).
Cons: Sometimes the automated responses aren't ideal, which I understand a response is better than no response, but I've noticed that there are conversations that don't get forwarded to an agent if the question is 'answered'. I think the conversation should be forwarded regardless so the agent knows if they should follow up.
Overall: We have been leasing efficiently, even in the midst of this pandemic, because the prospects feel that we are here for them right now, in the moment over the convenience of online chat.
j
Jenifer H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 01:14 AM
Birdeye
Pros: I like how right away we get notified that we are being contacted by a future prospect and how fast we are able to respond to their questions.
Cons: The least thing I like about this software is we get notifications during all times of the night and people are able to leave a voicemail but it doesn't actually work.
Overall: Birdeye has been amazing.
d
Damon Strattonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 02:33 PM
Great service from Birdeye! Awsome software!
j
Jackie Corteson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 09:30 AM
I love them since my first interaction with Len Tao! The company is always on top of everything right away! Great customer service!
d
Dominique Mayfieldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 08:41 AM

s
Stephannie Murchieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 10:39 AM
Very helpful! Even reached out the next day to ensure my issues were resolved.
t
Tina Fiedleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 08:07 AM
Very thorough and easy process. Thank you Gautam for being so patient with me and answering all of my questions!
j
Joseph Bibboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 07:16 PM
Avnish Mishra Addressed my problem and quickly solved it for me.I highly recommend him for any problem solving issues.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 08:16 AM
I luv the product
k
Keith Gordonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 08:09 AM
Great company, immediate results. Great on-boarding experience. Highly recommend for any company looking to increase branding presence.
c
Complete Careon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 11:43 AM
Best choice we have ever made for our company!
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 05:07 AM
Top Notch!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- [Birdeye] is incredibly user friendly, quick and easy to use. Fantastic marketing tool as the review will be seen on the platform of your choosing.
Pros
- User friendly
-Great marketing
Cons
- N/a
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited in an industry where word matters. Many businesses carry their pride in not needing to advertise as the word of mouth is much more trustworthy.
Return on Investment
- Provides confidence to future users
Alternatives Considered
- Birdeye has been the first and only review source that we have used. We do not plan on shopping around anytime soon
Usability
- It is excellent!
Support Rating
- Always a call away
a
Alex Parsion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 12:30 PM
Great service
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 03:05 AM
"Success with Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?While working with the Birdeye team, Jarod never gave up on searching for solutions to our integration issues. He was fast to response by email and/or phone with any questions I had. He provided guidance in optimizing the portal and organized conference calls with his team and ours to help successfully streamline any matters we have been experiencing. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?No dislikes was very pleased with all the support received. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Robert Rhodeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 10:42 AM
Birdeye has helped us increase our responses for new reviews. We now get new reviews daily.