Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3764 reviews
5
3382
4
217
3
40
2
10
1
113
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
j
Jim Don BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2020
Our law firm has used BirdEye for the last year. We could not be happier. Before using BirdEye we had hard time getting reviews. Once we started using it the number of reviews we received went up significantly. It continues to exceed our expectations.
p
Paul Zolnierczykon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Signed up with Birdeye after talking to Dr. Len Tau, I was impressed with all that came with it on top of the review requests. Setup was very simple and my account manager Sahil was awesome. Sahil was very prompt with phone calls, listened to my questions and is committed to our success with the platform!
a
Abbey Flooringon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Very good product
m
Michael Golabon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Great experience with great results so far!
l
Landon Carlisleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
If I could give BirdEye 10 star I would do so. From initial contact of inquiry to completion of my inboard training their personnel are TOP NOTCH!! Thx
Bianca & Khushboo you both are AWESOME!!
Small and medium businesses - this is the EASIEST and BEST way to grow your business! This Company is the BEST thing since sliced bread!!
I'm excited each morning to look at our new reviews and see how just in a few short weeks we have GROWN our presence in the marketplace.
Keep on the GREAT job!!
Respectfully,
LL
c
Chris Lauretanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2020
Great service for businesses to more easily track your reviews and social media presence
e
Elena Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2020

r
Rahlita Ton BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2020
It is a great platform and easy to use. If you can afford it have a dedicated assistant to assist potential reviewers.
b
Blaine Podkowaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2020
Cody, Babette, Sumit - The triple threat
d
Daryl Simmonson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mar 10, 2020
BirdEye makes it very easy to send out request for reviews and their support is awesome.
i
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2020
Excellent Tool for Reputation Management
Pros: The best thing about BirdEye is that I can easily see an overview of all major review sites and my recent reviews in one convenient, easy-to-read dashboard.
Cons: If I have to nitpick, there are some very minor UI/UX issues, but they do not hinder the overall experience and once you know where to find all of the right information, it's an invaluable tool.
Overall: I used to spend lots of time pulling up every review site I could think of in different tabs, averaging all of the responses and scores. Now I can see how our customers view us on one page.
Another thing that has saved me lots of headache is that when soliciting an online review (quick and painless with BirdEye!) it gives the customer an option to contact us directly through the platform as opposed to leaving a negative review. This makes it more likely that someone who wants my attention gets it quickly, and it doesn't harm our reputation through a 1 star review.
k
Karen Freemanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020
Great Service! Cheaper than everyone else!
p
Prime Surgicareon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020
good app and very responsive customer service
j
Jake Cookon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020

d
Dr. Lisbeth Royon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020
Birdeye has made our lives so much easier in requesting and handling reviews at our medical practice and it has helped increasing our reviews rate and visibility across all search engines. Our implementation manager Sahil is the best we've ever known, they make it very easy to activate and will make sure you maximize its benefits with all of their features. Strongly recommended.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020
BirdEye with Kicksite
Pros: The ease of use is great. The results we are attaining are amazing and really helping our SEO. Our customers are letting us know how easy it is to use BirdEye for reviewing us.
Cons: I really can't think of anything, other than having different links we could use that would directly tie the review more easily to show up on Google or Captera, etc.
Overall: BirdEye has allowed us to more easily obtain reviews from our customers, which has improved our SEO. We are very pleased in the short time we have had this software, and we hope to see even more results as we use the tool even more.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2020
"Excellent service and representative"
What do you like best?

My rep, Josue, is excellent. My prior rep was Jason and Josue has taken over beautifully! Anytime I have a question or feel like I need more insight into an area of the site, Josue is very responsive and gives me a good explanation. Also, the product itself is great. I love that I can respond to reviews right from the Bird Eye dashboard and not have to log into each platform individually! I also love the dashboard so that I can see a quick snapshot of our overall reviews, our ratings on the top three review sites, our conversion rates for both mobile and email, our reviews over time and our NPS score and visitor summary. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

The only thing I don't like is the procedure to download my reviews by location. I wish there was a way that I could just download the report and not have to email it to myself, then log in, then download it. I am hoping the process can become a little less labor intensive. I've mentioned it to my rep and he said he would share my frustration with product develpment. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting our patients to review us more and therefore increasing our ratings. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
John Ledesmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020
The BirdEye Support team is awesome! Without support it would be really hard to learn everything to get up and running fast. The support team is extremely courteous, patient, and thorough!! Thanks for all your help!!
r
R Dentistson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020

w
W J Collinson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020
These guys are great and really care about my business. They have great processes to get you set up and make it easy for your customers to review your business.
t
Tom Starkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020
Ujjwal was great -- very helpful, patient and thorough. He is a wonderful asset to your Birdeye team!
s
shahram Borjkhanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020

c
Consultant in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020
"Love this!!"
What do you like best?

This website has made our business so easy to get more and better reviews! Recommend this to anyone trying to get their name/business out there and started! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I dislike that we never used this before today! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The only problem was not having enough reviews from patients but that's not a problem anymore! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
e
Emilee A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2020
"This is a great system for us and our buyers!"
What do you like best?

It’s very user friendly and is great with updates. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish that all the reviews were in the same spot, and not divided into different tabs. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is a great service and has really helped us connect with our customers! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting reviews for specific branches of our company, which is a big help. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Shavon Allenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 05, 2020
Great Customer service team