Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2720 reviews
5
2407
4
174
3
32
2
12
1
69
 26 reviews have no rating
l
Lisamarie C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019
Easy to use
Pros: It is easy to use and I like to be able to view the email reviews.
Cons: Refreshing Sikka Software almost twice a month
Overall: Each time we have had any issues that are quick to respond and fix the issue.
j
James Erbyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019

e
Emyly Bankeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 13, 2019

r
Romy Park ODon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 12, 2019

m
Monica Anghelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 11, 2019

j
jeff kremeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 11, 2019
Birdeye has an incredible training system. The rep that worked with us was Taylor and she had all the answers!!! She even helped us with a few issues on our end, that went above and beyond in my book!!!

We highly recommend them to help manage your on-line reputation.

Thanks again!!
a
ana luiza anaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 11, 2019
THIS COMPANY IS AMAZING. I DID MY ONBOARDING WITH JOE WHO WAS VERY PATIENT AND THOROUGH AND AGREED TO DOING IT ON A SATURDAY MORNING AT 6 DUE TO MY DIFFICULT SCHEDULE. ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE!
d
Denise Leighon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 10, 2019
Jacqueline was amazing! She walked me thru an online tutorial. She was patient and answered all my questions. She made the whole process of setting up very easy and left contact information anytime I had a question! Thank you so much Jacqueline!😊
c
Chad Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 10, 2019

m
Misty M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 10, 2019
Starting off great!
Pros: So far, so good. I'm getting the reviews I'm asking for! If they dont respond to it, the software reminds them to leave us a review. They have fixed all my inaccurate listings online.
Cons: No cons that I've encountered. My rep set it up on my browser and it's just one click and a form submission.
Overall: Been great so far. The lady who helped me set up was very helpful.
j
Jan Vartanianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 10, 2019

v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 10, 2019
Best tool to easily and instantly capture customer reviews!
Pros: I have been in business for a few years and it has been challenging to get clients to write testimonials. I get great feedback, but when I ask for a testimonial that I can publish on my website, the moment is gone, the airwaves go silent, and they rarely come. I tried another widget on my website to capture instant reviews and it did not work. This product works Great!
Cons: As reviews are not generated daily, there was a lapse of time between training and actual use, so I had some questions and hesitations, but support was there for me when I needed it.
Overall: Birdeye is helping me establish the coveted online presence and Google search cache that is hard to garner on your own. It is a fast, user friendly way to drive reviews and credibility.
d
Dr. Greg Konotopetzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 09, 2019

a
Amanda Hewitton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 09, 2019
Just finished our on board meeting and I am very happy with the guidance and patience of Annie. Can't wait to see the effects on our business. Thank you!
e
Eric Bollmannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
Very happy with the onboarding process. A little early to tell on the overall performance.
a
Aprille Veraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019

i
Insurance Kingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
Birdeye makes it easy for customers to leave reviews on several platforms.
d
DENTAL ACCESS PLLCon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
Birdeye is a very good company. They do what they says and they deliver too. We highly recommend them.
o
Or Segalion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
We just started with BirdEye and are amazed by how user friendly the program is and how good costumer service has been so far. Looking forward to working together.
m
Med Dawoudon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
Great support. You fixed my problem quickly and efficiently!!!!!!
b
Bret Grubbson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
Annie was amazing setting up our new account and very knowledgeable on the entire program that they offer. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants to further grow their business.
l
Lucretia Wilferthon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 08, 2019
From the beginning customer service was excellent! On boarding was very easy and Amit went the extra mile to provide an easy way for us to import contact information. I am looking forward to seeing what Birdeye can do for our company.
m
Michelle S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
Online reputation management streamlined
Pros: The link for customers to leave reviews is simplified and easy.
Cons: There are small attributes that need fine tuning if we were to use all features to their fullest functional ability
Overall: It has been positive, we have seen an increase in online positive reviews due to the simplified link that we can now send customers.
e
Elyse E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 07, 2019
Great for Review Generation in the Healthcare Industry
Pros: I like the review generation feature, this software has made it easy for our client (working in the healthcare industry) to request reviews from patients. We've seen a huge increase in the number of positive reviews posted for all three of their offices.
Cons: Chat Support, if you can get someone on the phone do it. The support I received over the phone was great, but the chat support was usually time-consuming with little resolution.
Overall: My overall experience with BirdEye has been good. There was some confusion when adding an additional office location to my client's existing plan. The new location was labeled as a "demo" rather than added to their plan outright, which caused it to be removed after a month and we had some headache getting it reinstated. I would have appreciated if the "demo period" was made clearer in the dashboard since emails sent about the demo time running out were apparently missed.
m
Melissa K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 07, 2019
User
Pros: I like how easy it is to use this software.
Cons: There aren't anything I don't like about this software.