Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
s
Shelly Leeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019
BirdEye is a very easy way to invite and manage reviews.
k
Keller Family Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019

s
Shayer Shahon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019
We are extremely happy with the services BirdEye provides our office! It has been a great experience and would recommend their services to every business!
l
lopa shahon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 08, 2019

j
Joe Swantekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 06, 2019

c
Caroline Audeton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 06, 2019
GREAT WAY TO IMPROVE YOUR BUSINESS!
w
Wendy Donhamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 06, 2019
Joe was very informative and very clear in helping us get familiar with Birdeye. He went above and beyond.
k
Katterine Velasquezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 05, 2019

d
DrGlennChiarelloon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 05, 2019
great professional assistance. expert technical support from a knowledgeable and patient support team
g
GBM Law: Protecting Ohio Geiser, Bowman, McLaffertyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 05, 2019

s
Stephanie Salcedoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 05, 2019
Awesome customer service.
b
Ben Van Raalteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 04, 2019
Excellent company
j
John Whiteon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 04, 2019
I am very pleased with Birdeye. I have recommended them many times to my peers (or at least to those practicing far away from me).
t
Thomas H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 04, 2019
"Great Experience with Birdeye"
What do you like best?

Staff are always proactive and make sure my needs are met. I am continually impressed with the level of personal care shown by Birdeye's employees. Any issues that arose were quickly taken care of, and Birdeye was able to accommodate a number of my requests. The platform is intuitive and has been a runaway success for us.

What do you dislike?

Initial setup can be cumbersome, but Birdeye absorbs most of the burden involved. I wish that there were more options for integration with other services, for example allowing Zapier to pull my contacts from Birdeye into our email marketing software would be a great help.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye enables our patients to share their thoughts on our doctors, staff, and medical facilities. We also run internal surveys with Birdeye. Both the reviews and surveys are automated using integration setup by Birdeye. We have much more data to work with now to make other decisions to improve our patient satisfaction. Potential patients have also commented on the impressive amount of glowing reviews.
p
Paul Perezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 03, 2019
Finally found a company to help with my reviews and its helping a lot so far! Pleased
e
Eugenio Adilettaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 03, 2019
Love BirdEye they pretty much paved the way to run reviews fast and efficient. It’s so easy for our staff to follow and execute the work. Right away we saw a difference, which is amazing. I would recommend it especially to anyone in need of an extra bust in reviews.
b
Back 2 Right Auto Collisionon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 03, 2019
This is an awesome company! I really like how easy their system is and how quickly you can get reviews from your customers and communicate with them. Can't believe we waited so long! Thanks BirdEye!
i
Ian Rutherfordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 03, 2019

l
Laura Lanhamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 03, 2019

y
Yogev Azugion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 02, 2019
Great Service!!
c
Clark K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 02, 2019
"A revolutionary experience for our orthodontic practice"
What do you like best?

Birdeye was easy to set-up, and very user friendly for our staff members. We use manual check-in, so we can invite satisfied patients to share their experience. Obviously getting 10+ 5-star reviews per week for our business is great, but the blessing of the service has come in unanticipated side effects.

Our staff members are pumped to get reviews, they are happy and kind to our patients, making sure that customers time in our office is a good one. They love reading the reviews online, and it has helped them feel like they are a part of a great business. The overall improvement of morale, excitement, and improvement in patient experience has made all the difference, and we are excited for that momentum to continue.

What do you dislike?

I am really grateful for Birdeye for cleaning up our listings across all websites and search engines. That has been helpful, but once it is done, that is no longer a service that we are benefitting from. Aside from that, we have been very happy with the service.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Compare the service with other reputation management software. Find someone who uses Birdeye, and ask them about their experience. Help them out by having them refer you, as there is a $500 referral bonus available. After comparing Weave, Podium, Birdeye, etc. I found that Birdeye met our exact needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have cleaned up our listings, improved our Google My Business pages, and soared to the top three when searching for an orthodontist in our area (even when searching Braces,Invisalign, etc). As I mentioned before, the benefit of the program has come from the excitement our staff members feel when they realize they are helping our patients have life changing, positive experiences.
n
Neurology Clinicon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 01, 2019

w
William Latilon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 01, 2019

d
Diana Gauthieron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 31, 2019

a
ALEX LOPEZon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 30, 2019
Bird Eye is a must have platform to any business.