Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4647 reviews
5
4389
4
162
3
23
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Tangeka P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 02:26 PM
Perfect tool to manage reviews
Pros: Easy to review recent reviews and identify trends in reviews foe a certain period
Responding to reviews is simple from the software as well
Cons: Duplicate reviews often appear in dashboard
Overall: Overall I am very pleased with Birdeye it has completely transformed the way we manage and respond to reviews
r
Rita Weisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 09:46 AM

m
Mohammed Najion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 02:06 PM
Great platform and great support team, so happy dealing with Birdeye
d
Diana Stegemilleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 01:10 PM
We love using this program to help us filter the needs to provide the best quality of service and operations with homeowners
j
Janice MacMillanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 09:37 AM

c
Chris Munzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 02:12 PM

m
Mark Salinason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 01:04 PM
Smart, patient and friendly employees. Ankit was fantastic...explained the details and product very well. Impressed with the services. HIGHLY recommend! A+
w
Will Noraleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 10:44 AM
Great Company Great Product wroth the price
i
Isabella M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 03:32 PM
Birdeye Review
Pros: I like the consistent communication with our Birdeye rep. Everyone we've worked with has been super helpful and responsive.
Cons: It's definitely a fairly new company and they don't have all the features that I would want, but they're working on it and in the process of rolling out new features all the time.
j
Jenny Connolleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 01:27 PM
Fantastic company!!
n
Nick Irlandon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 09:18 AM
Been an awesome experience so far this company has been worth every penny spent!
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 08:56 AM
Great experience
Pros: The app is super easy to use. We love the customer service department. They always have an answer for us in any problem the app can have
Cons: We asked for an internal/team chat so we can communicate in private with our team members but it seems like no one had the notifications. You can even know about that conversation if you don't go and check that box
Overall: 100% happy with Birdeye
j
Jamie G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 08:02 AM
This product works
Pros: This product once implemented really takes care of itself. My clients are happy with the results.
Cons: The price point could be better, but is in-line with industry standards.
Overall: They're available when needed which is not that often.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 04:48 AM
Third year using Birdeye
Pros: The product is easy to use and train others. Review response is a top priority for our company, and the efficiency of response management + analytics is key to our operations.
Cons: Integration is easy, both with our PMS and social media channels. I wish we could respond to Apartmentratings and Yelp via Birdeye, but the notifications do come in which is helpful.
h
Heather Srigleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 04:20 PM
Great customer reputation management platform. Their onboarding and set up keeps getting better and faster. I had a fantastic tech/web expert today who rearranged personal schedule to get our local Auto Body/Collision Shop up and running in just 1 hour.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 03:56 AM
Lisa
Pros: I like the ability to speak back and forth with customers without having to call on the phone and play phone tag.
Cons: I don't really have a con or anything I don't like about the product.
Overall: Again not playing phone tag, calling a customer just to have to leave a message and the customer call back when I am unavailable. Easy to communicate information thru Birdeye
a
angela R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 02:56 AM
One stop shop
Pros: The emails I get daily, help me keep track of what is going on at the shops, and how customers rate their experiences.
Cons: our product has been hacked a lot recently with fake reviews, I would like for their to be a way to negate these before it negatively impacts our ratings
Overall: We have had a good experience, despite the minor hiccups.
m
Mr. Falconon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 03:20 PM

b
bachar s.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 02:55 PM
review
Pros: automated, intuitive, simple adaptation, easy to train the staff on
Cons: cost, was complex for me but the staff was ok picking it up
m
Mallory C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 02:23 PM
Easy to use
Pros: I like that with one login, I can see all my reviews in one place and respond to them from the same screen.
Cons: My only complaint is that it's hard to filter down to find a specific review, but it seems there have been some new features added that have taken care of that issue.
Overall: I appreciate being able to respond to all reviews.
g
Grace M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 01:29 PM
I Love BE!
Pros: I Love birdeye because I can send reviews out to my clients.
Cons: I dislike birdeye because sometimes my reviews disappear.
p
Pat Marrisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 09:55 AM
I cannot say enough about this company. I am pretty computer illiterate, but my Birdeye rep was extremely patient and walked me through every step. We had been using a couple of different companies which tried to help but was ineffective overall. They charged about five times what we are paying now with Birdeye. Very very happy.
w
Willy Pungson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 09:46 AM

m
Maxwell H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 06:01 AM
Birdeye SMS Campaigns
Pros: SMS campaigns are user friendly and easy to manage.
Cons: Still working on team chat for mobile. As well as having pictures in the SMS not always uploading, but customer service was quick to fix the issue.
Overall: 4/5 rating, could go up to 5/5 as they roll out new features and fix bugs.
g
Gabriela G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 04:15 AM
Functional tool to reply to reviews
Pros: I really appreciate the review response templates and how easy it is to reply to reviews.
Cons: Sometimes, certain review sites get disconnected for no reason.
Overall: I like it. It has some defects (as everything) but it is very manageable.