Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4458 reviews
5
4008
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
140
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Thomas Ryanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 03, 2021
I attended a seminar at Mather Hospital on, Hip replacement. Dr. Fracchia headed the seminar and did a spectacular job. Every part of the Hip replacement process was talked about. I had searched for a great hospital and a great Doctor for some time. I left that seminar knowing I had found the right doctor and right hospital. The operation took place on March 10, 2020. Just pre covid but since Mather had a very good infectious control rating I felt comfortable. Every aspect of the process was flawless. Can not thank Doctor Fracchia enough for what I consider to be a perfect outcome. Follow-up visits after the operation were informative and held in a comfortable, friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Fracchia without a moment of hesitation.
a
Attif Razaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 03, 2021
Excellent customer service. The service works but It is overpriced.
t
Theresa Grennanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 02, 2021

d
Denise Payneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 02, 2021
very prompt service excellent resource
j
Jennifer Rashfordon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 02, 2021
Hey guys, trust me when I say meeting Rapid Credit Repair has been a life changing experience for me and my family. I’m a single mum of two beautiful girls my husband died when my girls were only 5 and 3 respectively ever since life hasn’t been easy. Not to forget he also left us with a lorry load of hard enquires on our profile which lead to the downfall of our credit score to about 520, but as a mother I have a vision and one of them is making sure my daughters have a good life so I sought for solutions and I found one [RAPID CREDIT REPAIR] through a friend. With their expertise they turned my profile into a new one removing all hard enquires and boosting my score to a mind-blowing 803 I didn’t believe until I saw. You also can be joyful as I am just inbox them on this mail RAPIDCREDITREPAIRS@GMAIL.COM or text +1 415 754 7204. Trust me it’s not a drill.
a
Arizona One Real Estate Teamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 01, 2021
Birdeye is top notch in customer service, really values the timelines of our business needs and effectively execute our business needs.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 31, 2021
I’m finally convinced that not all hackers online are fake, my name is mark from Detroit. I use to hate every hacker I see online because I fell victim to one scammer ones, but I got referred by my friend’s wife to RAPID CREDIT REPAIRS. My gosh, I can’t really explain how much pain and distress my profile has brought me to the extent of losing my home and you know how it is for a man to lose his family tree house and all that. Anyways, all that are in the past now all thanks to this beautiful team of hackers, I had a pretty low fico score of about 433 yeah it was that bad but now it skyrocketed to 805 wow right? Same way I felt when I saw it all hard enquires on my profile was deleted just like that now I feel brand new. Know this you too can feel same way just send them a text or mail on RAPIDCREDITREPAIRS@GMAIL.COM or text +1 415 754 7204
j
Jackie Schweonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 30, 2021
Birdeye has been great for my business. They have made sure all of our reviews are visible to our customers and our business information is consistent on all search engines. We are very satisfied with their services.
t
Toni Hon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 30, 2021
Birdeye has been great for our business. We are very happy with their service. Very easy for patients to leave reviews, and we are getting lots of them.
Thank you Birdeye!
k
Keith McDonaldon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 29, 2021
Very good customer support! I would recommend this for any business!
l
Listing Coordinator Kristi Soligo Teamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 29, 2021
Great customer service! Very informative and very helpful!
t
Toys for Twins And Panoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 28, 2021
Great customer support and the explaining of the walk through process when fixing technical and solving issues with questions and concerns.
l
Lisa Son BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
As a dental office we were using an "all in one" service that handles appointment confirmations, reminders for overdue cleaning appointments and reviews. Overall we were very happy with their service except we just weren't getting the results we wanted with the reviews. We switched to BirdEye for our reviews and saw a major increase in our patient response rate!! Even though we are technically still paying for reviews through another company as part of a bundled price we find it to be worth it to also be paying BirdEye because our review result numbers have been so great! Plus they are always adding new ways to help their customers but introducing new products. Whether the products apply to our business or not, I like a company that is forward thinking and always looking to improve! I definitely recommend BirdEye!
e
Eric Johnsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
Love Birdeye! Much better than the competition!
s
Stephanie Ron BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
I love BirdEye! My reviews have more than doubled since getting on board with them and more importantly my patients enjoy how easy it is to leave reviews.
c
Colleen Davison TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
Here's my Bird's Eye view
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We began using Birdeye a few years ago to improve our profile and encourage patients to review our medical office so we knew what we were doing correctly and places we can improve.
Pros
- Set up was easy
-Customer Support if very knowledgeable and helpful
Cons
- So far there is nothing I can see Birdeye improving upon. I would just want to make sure they keep up on the newest most successful platforms available.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye has been an excellent fit for us. They are able to perform their daily data pull without us ever knowing, it's seamless. Our patients have responded favorably and left some wonderful reviews and a few not so good, but few and very far in between. It's easy for them to leave reviews, not complicated at all.
Return on Investment
- We have seen improved ratings
-No negative impact to report
Alternatives Considered
- We have not used any other products other than Birdeye and very satisfied.
Usability
- Very easy for our patients to quickly leave a review.
Support Rating
- Customer service from implementation to a few follow up questions have always been handled with knowledgeable staff who are very nice.
Products Replaced
- No
Key Differentiators
- Price
-Product Features
-Product Usability
Evaluation Lessons Learned
- We may have shopped around a little more but since it was being used by a friend in the same business and saw success, we decided to just go with that recommendation, value and price.
Easy Tasks
- Their ability to interface with eClinical Works makes it very easy
Difficult Tasks
- None that we have experienced in the past few years
s
Stacy Pon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
I love being able to see the feedback of our patients!
t
Turner Won BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 27, 2021
Birdeye is a great platform to be able to see our patient feedback and make improvements when need be!
j
James Pon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2021
I have been their customer since May 2018. My business was able to hear more from our customers and and the response has been overwhelmingly positive. Their support team helped us to got going quickly and was able to assist us whenever we needed help. Personally it has been one of the smartest decision I made running my dental practice. They have been comprehensive and transparent in their business operation and I have personally recommended Birdeye to my close friends.
c
Cathi Con BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2021
I have an amazing 5 star rating for my first year in business. They have been super accommodating to me during covid . I have gained lots of business because of all the positive reviews we have collected thanks to birdeye ! I highly recommend them ! They receive 5 stars from me!!!
c
Catherine Lon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2021
I absolutely love using birdeye! It's so convenient to have one centralized location to see all of our reviews and have our responses posted to the various platforms. Would recommend to any business!
g
Gary Epsteinon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2021
Birdeye is an excellent resource for any business
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We started using Birdeye to aggregate customer reviews from multiple platforms and publish them on our website and Social Media accounts. We have recently included their Virtual Receptionist (VR) and Chat feature which we have integrated onto our website. The VR allows customers to leave a message and the message is converted from speech to text. We can review the audio of the message or view the converted text which is also available to communicate with a customer via SMS. The chat feature allows customers to communicate with us via SMS thru our website
Pros
- Aggregates customer reviews from multiple platforms and posts the reviews to our website and SM accounts
-Provides a Virtual Receptionist to take messages and convert speech to SMS-ready text
-Allows SMS texting functionality from our website
Cons
- Speech to text conversion can be improved
-We have made improvement suggestions for the SMS message management
Likelihood to Recommend
- We have found that they have been a welcome addition to our marketing and communication effort and continue to add functionality that helps us to improve in these efforts
Return on Investment
- Birdeye has had a very positive impact on our marketing and client communication effort
Usability
- Always room for improvement in speech to text conversion and message management
Support Rating
- Very responsive
r
R.A. Neitzelon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 26, 2021
Our organization has used Birdeye for more than 5 years now and it has been a game changer for managing our online patient reviews. A full suite of reporting and analysis functionality is there if you want it but for us, after initial setup, it operates without any intervention and your patients/customers with positive reviews are nudged to provide their reviews on the social media platform they are most comfortable with and those who experienced service concerns you can intervene early to hear and respond to their concerns. I've recommended Birdeye to several professional colleagues and they have all been as pleased as we have been.
l
Lauri Pon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 25, 2021
I have used Birdeye for many years for my dental practice for patient reviews. I am very pleased with the service and their customer care team is amazing.As soon as I have an issue they are right there to help me through it. I highly recommend them
j
JSwaneyon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 24, 2021
BirdEye has proven invaluable to my company (an employee purchase program) in helping to raise our overall customer ratings and satisfaction. As a user, I've found their interface for looking at, staying on top of, and responding to recent customer reviews, as well as reviewing overall analytics and month-by-month performance data extremely helpful and easy to access. I am able to launch customer review campaigns very quickly and I can rely on their customer support team to help me with any issues that might come up. BirdEye is always available when I need them, providing an actual representative to talk with should I have any questions. They are a first-rate service provider!