Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
Birdeye Review
Pros: BirdEye gives regular , prompt feedback from my patients, it makes following up with my patients so easy.
Cons: I have not found anything yet that I do not like.
Overall: This service keeps tabs on my reviews so I see EVERYDAY how my staff is doing. I can address the few issues I have had quickly while it is still fresh in everyone's mind and turn a negative into a positive!
V
Vonnie Burfordon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
TtECH SUPPORT WAS VERY HELPFUL, AS OPPOSED TO THE ORIGINAL PERSON ANSWERING THE PHONE
M
Marc Swearenginon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
It was great, smooth.
K
Kendra Adeyon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
I have has a great experience w Babette in our training. Looking forward to beginning to proactively managing our reviews and online presence.
J
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
They were extremely helpful, we got disconnected and the representative even called me to make sure I was taken care of...Thank You!!
B
Benjamin Carteron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
I was told by my sales rep when I signed up that my customers were able to post the reviews on their GMB and Facebook in the reviews section not as just a post. Kind of misleading.
J
Janelle Leeon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
My question was answered and the staff member was friendly.
C
Chanel nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 24, 2018
The rep answered all my questions.
R
Regina G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2018
"Nothing But The Best! Doing the best for Reviews"
What do you like best?
If your looking to get the best reviews this is the best company to work with for that! As an office manager with so much on my plate this is one thing I don't have to spend hours focusing on, its so easy! Customer service is great always there to help and answer any questions. I like being able to go on to our Birdeye site and setting goals and being able to manually send someone a chance to leave a review
What do you dislike?
Were new with Birdeye but so far there is nothing to dislike, everything's been great.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you are looking for reviews to increase your business this is the Only company to go with! They make it so easy and great to work with.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We did not want to bombard our patients by hounding them to do a review every time they came in for a visit, using Birdeye the patient gets a simple text and email deciding if they want to and the tools to leave the review is so quick and easy that were just getting the greatest response! Being able to implement our reviews on our website is one of our main goals as everyone knows people go by what they read and this has made a big impact
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2018
Good service so far
Pros: I had a 1 week trial and it looks like it worked well
Cons: I don't have enough experience to answer this question
J
Jeff Raschkaon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Oct 22, 2018
A little difficult to understand.
Answered call quickly and professionally

More information on why review request aren't reaching our customers
J
Jill Kirbyon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 22, 2018
I'm sorry I've forgotten the name of the person who helped me but he was VERY helpful and it was a bonus that I could understand him. He had a great demeanor.
T
Tim Bermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2018

K
Kendra Guthrieon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 20, 2018

J
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
Good, quick service every time we inquiry with a question. Thanks:).
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
Satisfied overall
Pros: The software keeping track on my reviews. The texting service.
Cons: It is simple and foesn't do a heck of a lot sure its fun to have everything in the same place but i think its expensive for a «reminder» reputation stacker hade similar for 60 a month.
Overall: Good service and walkthrough, easy to use software.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
Fenix Ammunition
Pros: I like the tie-in with Google Reviews and the ability to send information via text message.
Cons: Needs to be an 'all in one' solution so I don't have to purchase multiple application from different companies in order to get what I need. For example:
- Needs to have product reviews
- Needs to be able to push and retrieve data from Mailchimp and other mass email marketing applications
Overall: So far, it has been a good experience. We're already seeing additional reviews come through. Hope to see that continue.
S
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
You guys are the best! Thanks for always responding as quickly as possible :)
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
New Client Review tool implementation
Pros: Easy to use, and the implementation support
Cons: No downside that I can tell so far, very easy to use.
Overall: Really great and easy, from the first phone call through kick-off call
M
Manager Revivelife Clinicon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018

E
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
Exremely patient and helpful. Awesome.
L
Leah Henigon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 19, 2018
Babette did a great job and was quick on her feet when we found the account was set up with our business name rather than online advertising image- great job Babette and thank you so much for a very efficient implementation, I look forward to speaking with you next week!
F
Front Deskon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2018
The rep was very helpful and took the time to actually find my account and walk me through getting back into it.
T
Tammy Hunsingeron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2018
We appreciate that you're keeping an eye on the review process for us. Also appreciate the correcting of the problem as quickly as possible w/o disruption to our office operation! Thank you.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 18, 2018
Ease of use
Pros: Send instant reviews and reminders less work for us
Cons: I would liked to see contact communication on phone app
Overall: Reviews help your business and actually saves you money on advertising