Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
p
Pete Cilibertoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019
I am just getting started with the platform, but my experience so far has been excellent. The BirdEye Team has been very good to work with. I feel as though they are truly concerned about the success of my business and they have taken their time with me to make sure I fully understand the functionality of the platform. I have had many experiences with other SEO platforms and for the most part, I have been underwhelmed. My experience so far, with BirdEye, has me thinking they may exceed my expectations. The Sales process and the On-boarding process have been seamless and very educational. Based on my experience so far, I would definitely recommend this platform to any business or entrepreneur looking to pour gas on their marketing campaign and increase their organic online presence.
h
Heidi Zazzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 09, 2019

e
Eugenio Adilettaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 09, 2019
Love BirdEye they pretty much paved the way to run reviews fast and efficient. It’s so easy for our staff to follow and execute the work. Right away we saw a difference, which is amazing. I would recommend it especially to anyone in need of an extra bust in reviews.
g
George Loukatoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 08, 2019

r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 08, 2019
Great solution for SMBs
Pros: BirdEye is a great, one-stop shop of solutions for SMBs who want to generate more reviews and manage their online location data - at an affordable annual subscription cost.
Cons: BirdEye's UI was not always responsive, and I was only working with data from a single location.
Overall: If you're looking for online review generation and Power Listings, BirdEye is worth considering. They were less expensive than some of their competitors and offered a very hands-on support team. If I were only managing a single location, I would probably end some contracts and save money by going with BirdEye!
b
Bill Linkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 08, 2019

p
Paul Endicotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2019

g
Gloria Peithmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 06, 2019

n
Ninette Burnson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 06, 2019
Straight forward app with a lot of potential to improve reviews online! Birdeye seems to be a very well organized company!
h
Heidi Strongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 05, 2019

k
Kenneth Glennon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 05, 2019

d
Dave Karrason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 05, 2019
Brand new to the BirdEye experience. Had a great onboarding call and looking forward to implementing for my company.
k
Ken Glennon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 05, 2019

r
Riel Park RV & Self Storageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 05, 2019
Onboarding experience was fantastic. All my questions and concerns were addressed promptly and we are getting more reviews.
b
Burim Ahmedion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 04, 2019

c
Christopher Berryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 03, 2019
Great customer support! Thanks a lot!
m
marylee santoroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 03, 2019
Birdeye is a great tool for capturing and managing your online reviews. Their customer service is responsive and professional and always patient and helpful. Client's like it, too!
j
Joy Priceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 03, 2019

t
Thomas Mortillaroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 03, 2019
Great customer service
u
Usmani Motor Carson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 03, 2019

b
Bernie Disantison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 02, 2019
All of our clients use Birdeye to manage their online reviews and to generate new reviews from their customers. Our clients have experienced excellent results!
a
Anupam Daveon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 02, 2019
Birdeye rocks!! I am very happy with it.
a
Angie Morisoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 02, 2019
Very professional and Babette took her time to show me the ropes and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend
k
Kris Walshon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019
Fantastic product. It's taking our business to the next level!
m
Mark Mielyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 01, 2019