Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Birdeye is an easy and great system to use for reviews."
What do you like best?

I appreciate the simplicity and quick feedback.

What do you dislike?

....................................................

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Tracking resident problems and receiving feedback
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Quick and effective way to reach out customers"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is an easy and effective way to know how our customers are feeling.

What do you dislike?

No issues, birdeye works great for us. Thanks!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye allows us to quicly and effectivley solve issues that we may have otherwise not known about.
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"I like how fast I can review my customers' experiences by being up to date.."
What do you like best?

Promptness and Accuracy. The fact I can gauge how we are doing from my customer's perspective.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. I have been using the BirdEye for over a year and I really like the results.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The fact that I get instant feedback on all my customers about their experience.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye"
What do you like best?

I am glad you implemented a scoring system for reviews. Website is easy to use, easy to access data.

What do you dislike?

The long list of surveys that say "running" when we are not using all of them any longer. Should be able to archive those.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

N/A
a
Arthur H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Clear and Simple Results"
What do you like best?

The information is Fantastic and the simple layout is really nice.

What do you dislike?

So far I have no issues at all with this.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Simple straight forward and very easy to use with lots of information

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We get a more accurate reading of the reviews
s
Samantha V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 14, 2020
"Great platform!"
What do you like best?

Love that it gathers content from a variety of sites to make it easier to be aware of the comments/reviews being made about the company and if people are using more than one site to leave the same messages. The notifications both by email and text when reviews come in is great! Great for having multiple locations.

What do you dislike?

Overall rating gets a little skewed on Yelp. Sometimes the software seems a little buggy and can be difficult to navigate. Honestly, this tool has been so much more helpful than frustrating, there really are no complaints.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Make your life easier with this tool! View all reviews in one place, across multiple sites and your locations. Great for reputation management, view and respond to negative reviews before they get posted.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Makes it much easier to view, respond, and keep track of reviews coming in without having to check each individual site. Helps manage the negative reviews.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great Experience."
What do you like best?

I Iike the fact you can see reviews from multiple sites.

What do you dislike?

I do not dislike anything about BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Solving issues with patients that did not have the best experience possible. The benefit is seeing what patients those were.
u
User in Oil & Energyon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Our company has worked with Birdeye over the past year."
What do you like best?

The easy functionality and quick updates

What do you dislike?

Only downside is we have multiple people attached to some areas and if one person opts out of email the entire group stops receiving emails.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are better able to isolate problems our customers are having across a large footprint. The direct feedback options is great also.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Excellent Online Reputation Management"
What do you like best?

The ability to do customized surveys for the residents in our communities and respond back, as well as review generation. We are able to send a review invite to every new resident automatically.

What do you dislike?

Not very much. I wish the need to pause campaigns when doing a new survey is easier.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I highly recommend Birdeye for improving your business online Reputation and Surveying of customers. They also provide excellent onboarding service. I have thoroughly enjoyed every step of the process so far.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We like the new Facebook Messenger messages all in one spot for all 23 communities.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye is Excellent"
What do you like best?

I enjoy using the BirdEye site and app because it makes it really easy to stay on top of our social and review presence.

What do you dislike?

There's not much to dislike. However, sometimes on the app, filtering my ticket results doesn't load correctly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I do not have to go to a ton of websites to track my reviews and feedback. Having the ease of one site really saves me time. We've had a better turnout of reviews using BirdEye's survey features.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Good Stuff"
What do you like best?

Great for companies to see how well or bad they are doing with customer service

What do you dislike?

nothing very good resource, keep location positive for current and future customers

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No problems, sometimes tough for not so happy customers, they dont have a live person to speak with. BEnefits are to see how well you are doing and what you can fix or solve.
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great website!"
What do you like best?

The review aggregation is so well integrated!

What do you dislike?

Yelp rating is not accurate since Birdeye aggregates all reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Being able to reach out to customers immediately and effectively!
u
User in Consumer Electronicson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Volume of reviews"
What do you like best?

The volume of quality reviews is amazing. It is hard to get customers to review your product normally but BirdEye has a very effective system of reaching our customers.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. Occasionally we get NR review and is usually just a comment about our service and wish they could be steered toward a review.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you want a lot more volume of great reviews about your services then BirdEye is your company.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Again, getting our customers on a high volume rate to review our services thus helping future customers make decisions based on our quality reviews
a
Administrator in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Very Pleased with BirdEye"
What do you like best?

I get immediate responses to surveys from my clients and I can respond back quickly.

What do you dislike?

I have not had any problems with BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Discovering clients issues and soloing them as quickly as possible.
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"REPUTATION MANAGEMENT"
What do you like best?

The ability to receive feedback from our patients is very valuable. Some patients will not tell you how they truly feel until after they leave. This is a great way to stay on top of reputation management.

What do you dislike?

n/a really not a disadvantage to knowing this part of your business. If you're in management and can see how people value your services, then why would you not invest in something like this to help assist you?

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

How my employees engage with patients. How patients view our practice.
a
Administrator in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Awesome Patient Satisfaction Vendor"
What do you like best?

Patient Reviews and Satisfaction Results

What do you dislike?

Nothing so far. We have been very pleased with their services.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is an excellent vendor to utilize in order to enhance your patient satisfaction response via social media.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have been able to address any patient satisfaction issues in a timely manner, as well as receive more positive online patient reviews.
m
Michelle R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 14, 2020
"Reviews are Easy to Manage"
What do you like best?

The alerts any time a review is received

What do you dislike?

Sometimes having to log into a different system to read the whole review, mainly Google ones

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is great to hear the times we do well and when we miss the mark, I usually have direct examples of people and instances to learn from and change.
g
Genesis M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"i loved using birdeye its one of the easiest way to get my knowledge of all the reviews"
What do you like best?

BirdEye is a review aggregation dashboard software that collects reviews from multiple different websites which makes answering to customers easy and fast

What do you dislike?

Birdeye aggregates ALL Yelp reviews which skews the overall rating on Birdeye and does not synchronize with actual Yelp rating.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

speaking with customers ina timely manner
c
Cheyenne S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye has helped better our business"
What do you like best?

Customers tend to leave reviews only when they are upset, by using BirdEye customers are given the option to leave a review about their GREAT experience.

What do you dislike?

Honestly I don't really have any dislikes

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I a able to see when clients are upset and get the conversation offline. I am able to use the dashboard and have all the reviews in one place.
a
Alberto A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great Tool"
What do you like best?

The application is easy to use and customers find it great to reply to a text to score.

What do you dislike?

I feel the connections with Google should be easier, not a lot of people are able to remember their log in information.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Share the tools with your employees, it will help increase visability.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye is providing the visibility the business needs.
u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Easy and convenient way to get reviews!"
What do you like best?

I really like that BirdEye sends the notification requesting a review to our tenants. This takes the stress away from us having to remember. Getting the notification from BirdEye that I received another review is my favorite email to receive!

What do you dislike?

I think the only downside to BirdEye is that the review request doesn't go out to the customer immediately after they've rented with us.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None. Easy to use!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye has been a good time management solution. It's very beneficial because the service allows us to focus on other things.
u
User in Hospital & Health Careon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Gives me what I am at on my reviews !"
What do you like best?

It's tell me what I am at all my social media score on one place. I also like how it tells me which category score was given my patient, which let me know where my office need to improve on.

What do you dislike?

all good.Not that I know and I don't have anything to dislike.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It's let me categorized my options on where I need improvement on.
b
Binbin Chenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020

p
Pelican Isle Brooks and Shorey Resortson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020

c
Cherryl Smallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 13, 2020
Peter Arya was the service representative that assisted me today. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Peter was patient and assisted me step by step until my issues were solved.

Thank you!