Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2204 reviews
5
1939
4
147
3
28
2
10
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
D
David Riveraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
BirdEye has been a tremendous help with increasing our reviews from our clients.
K
kasie citizenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
D
David Cantwellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Outstanding. Great feedback and just the right amount of reminders. No too litte, not too much. Just right.
J
John Sr. Iaconoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019

M
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
I love my BirdEye
Pros: The ease that any of my staff can present the software and the patient is at ease seeing it isn't a big deal. Lots of patients are afraid the click here, click there platforms, or even before we had BirdEye, us telling them how to do it! This is easy breezy for all!
Cons: There isn't anything I don't not like about it - We were able to custom tailor the software to what we wanted and it's what I got!
Overall: We changed the software so that we control who gets a review - We pick them out in the AM. We manage a 5 star on Google and all our reviews are so positive and flattering to the office.
J
Joseph Monacoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
I had a great experience working with Matt Hastings. I found him and the company services to be very impressive!
A
Ashley D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Great way to impove your reputation!
Pros: It is extremely easy to use and makes requesting reviews simple!
Cons: There is some functionality we wish Birdeye had but mostly it has met all of our expectations.
R
Regina G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
DON'T MISS OUT!!
Pros: Everything! What is there not to love! This software is amazing!! Truly, the ease of it is just great! The customer support you get from Birdeye is top notch! If you have been looking around to help your business take off, look no further, this is it!! Birdeye is the BEST!
Cons: Nothing! The only thing I can say is that I am sorry we didn't get this sooner!
Overall: In this day and age It's all about the internet and about reading reviews to help make our decisions on just about everything. As a business, you want to attract as many new people as possible but you want them to know from people that are happy and satisfied with the services you provided them. We are a dental office and that's what we were missing. Birdeye provided us with the best customer experience to achieve that! They set everything up and showed us how easy it is to allow our happy and satisfied patients to want to give us a 5-star review! Now we are getting so many new patients calling and stating they just read all the wonderful 5-star reviews and would like to schedule! Birdeye is the best decision!
V
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Simple systems // immense impact
Pros: I love that BirdEye makes it incredibly easy to connect to guests and reviewers. I think their mobile app is fantastic too.
Cons: I sometimes think the backend processes for granting platform access can be confusing. Access can sometimes be interrupted as well.
Overall: It's been a positive experience that provides us with a fantastic (and powerful) platform to connect with guests. I think the support and account management teams are great, and this service has definitely filled a niche purpose that needed filling.
B
Burke Christensenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019
Great Service
R
Rachel Randallon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019
Being able to leave video reviews is so cool! Love the ease of use and notifications.
E
Ememememilyyon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019
Great product!
Great product!
L
Lanny Rubinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019
I am so happy I was introduced to Birdeye at a dental meeting. I went from very few reviews to close to 100 positive reviews. I always ask new patients how they heard about our office, and they tell me that they found us on google, and then they follow up with how they checked out all our reviews and were impressed. I can’t say enough about this company.
J
Jenny Wrighton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019
Birdeye is an amazing game changer for marketing your reviews. User friendly and customer service is excellent!
M
Melinda Glowniakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019

J
Jaime Ranaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 15, 2019

A
Andrew C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jan 14, 2019
"BGO"
What do you like best?
The dashboard is a homerun, and overall is very user-friendly to construct review request.
What do you dislike?
The lack of flexibility on the file transfer layout.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Increase the number of our reviews and overall management of our online reputation.
D
Dorcas G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
"Exceptional"
What do you like best?
I love the fact that with this software is awesome to get reviews from customers and keep a track of this activity for my company. Also the excellent customer service that they provide to make you feel comfortable to get reviews from your customers.
What do you dislike?
At the moment there is nothing I dislike. Everything is perfect. I love to work with this software. I wish to have more time to use all the tools on the program and navigate through the whole service they provide.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Awesome Software. Easy to use and very considerable to get reviews from your customers.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I get to know much more about the experience that my customers had with my company service. Also I get to know much more about their opinion about my product. It is awesome because I know how my company is doing and I have the good and the bad feedback which is excellent to make a company improve every day a little bit more. Also the fact that I can manage my customer satisfaction in an easy
and smart way.
J
Justin Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019

J
Jeff Soleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
Very happy with my experience using BirdEye I have and will continue to recommend the service to my friends and colleagues.
J
Joshua M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
"BirdEye instantly increased our reviews and ratings!"
What do you like best?
The fact that the campaign is so easy to use/manage makes this an amazing service. It has helped us increase the amount of exposure on our social media platforms. We hardly had any reviews prior to using BIrdEye.
What do you dislike?
Really do not have anything to complain about thus far! Keep up the great work! We love it.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Pull the trigger! We have greatly improved our visibility to our outreach thanks to BirdEye.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We only had a couple of reviews on our Facebook site and even less on Google. In only a month or so of using the service, we have now attained over 50 reviews combined on both platforms and have a 5.0 star rating across the board thanks to our amazing clients that value the work we do! People call us left and right now due to the 5.0 star ratings we have.
M
Michael Sandleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019

A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
"Excellent Platform, Excellent support, Saves a business owner time!"
What do you like best?
What we like best is the ease of converting happy, satisfied customers into local online "promoters". It is a well known fact that a people are much more likely to share a negative experience then a positive one. Birdseye takes positive promoters and provides an easy method to share their awesome experience with the world of the internet. In the past we sent review requests manually to each customer using a shortened URL from our google business page. This resulted in a few reviews monthly. Using this platform we have seen a drastic exponential increase in reviews due to how easy it is to send review requests.
What do you dislike?
I most dislike the dashboard that is used to report data. I like to monitor the requests sent and reviews received by each of our technicians. I have found that the data is sometimes inaccurate. I have reached out to customer service regarding this issue. They quickly responded and have assured me the engineers are working on the problem. Their customer service and response time in adding locations and responding to problems and set up has been excellent. The phone based support has been ok, but their support through email response etc has been very good.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problem of advertising and gaining reviews in a world where SEO and online presence is about the only thing that matters. We have spent a very large amount of money in other forms of advertising but are now absolutely convinced that our money is most well spent on a review management platform like Birdseye.
J
Jay Lopezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
Seemless (auto) integration. Great results! We have seen our reviews go up plus 100%!!! This is amazing....

Our new patients say they read our reviews, so that was the decision breaker for choosing our office.
B
Beth @ AIM Dental Marketingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 14, 2019
Birdeye is a great tool for small business owners to take charge of their online reputation.