Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Alwest71on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 15, 2019
So far so good
Great concept and so far is being executed well. A few bugs, but that’s to be expected. Good repose rate on any questions or concerns.
a
Anita Gourion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 14, 2019
Best money I've spent on marketing hands down and by far!!
c
Cindy Bennetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 14, 2019
Great system and easy set up and onboarding process! Looking forward to getting the system up and running!
m
MEHMET ALI DIRMILLIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019

c
CAMS Managementon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019
So far, so good. We are a fairly new client with BirdEye, but we like the reporting and the platform to be able to post a reply on all reviews from one dashboard. The team has been great to work with and very quick to respond to any questions we've had in getting set up.
m
Moonwalker Armyon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 13, 2019
Great service!
Great service!
s
Sonja Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Thanks for your professionalism.
s
sulaiman jallohon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Less than a week with Birdeye and I can not say enough good things about this company and operation! To say I am extremely satisfied would be a major understatement. From start to finish every representative has been very helpful and a true professional in every sense of the word. Everyone I came in contact with was keen on getting me the results I was looking for. From TOMMY, who start the process and was attentive to my needs. To ANNIE who gave a phenomenal easy to understand tutorial on the platform. To NICK, who took my feedback to heart, and reached out to make sure all my needs was met. Thanks to all of you for an amazing experience! By the way the service itself I believe every business owner in these days and times should have. Just an awesome user friendly platform that gets RESULTS!!!
e
Ethan Dahlbergon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 12, 2019
Our company had a great experience with Birdeye from the very first call from Kate Blakeman to the on-boarding experience with Saurabh Sundariyal. Birdeye answered all of our questions and went in-depth into anything we needed more clarification on. The whole team at Birdeye were extremely friendly and made our on-boarding experience stress free, which was very important to us since we were taking on a lot of new projects as a company during this time. We are looking forward to our future with their systems in place.
m
Mark Olsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2019
I am please with their professionalism so far. Its hard to tell how tings work just yet though.
m
Megan Washburnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 11, 2019

v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019
The Survey Software Every Business Needs
Pros: The ease of use. The set up, the continued use, the ability to track data. It's exactly what my office needed.
Cons: The lack of information immediately available on the site. This is available for the administrator, but for users who are administering it, it may not be enough.
Overall: Use this weekly for surveys about experiences. Very easy to use with very little time involved.
b
Bruce Jones, DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019

d
Doug Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 10, 2019
Great experience with company rep Himanshu. He understood my issue and was very helpful in getting me a resolution.
u
Umarin Sinsoongsudon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 09, 2019
great company. i have hundreds of review in few months.
b
Bijal Joshion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 08, 2019
Loved the service
m
Mark Hodgsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
You guys are awesome thanks again
n
Nathan Tanneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
Very professional company! Appreciate their service!
b
brittney ryanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 07, 2019
Absolutely loved how simple and easy it was working with Birdeye's support team. Anupama Chaudhary "Annie" was very helpful and pleasant to talk to and walked me through every step and was able to answer all of my questions. I welcome talking to her again next week.
s
Suzanne Vasbinderon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
looking forward to working with Birdeye!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
"More Than We Hoped For"
What do you like best?
BirdEye has been a huge asset in revamping our customer service program. Having access to both online reviews and survey results on dashboard in real-time has helped drive customer service initiatives.
What do you dislike?
Not having the internal processes in place to handle the sheer amount of data we are collecting. That's a great problem to have!
Recommendations to others considering the product
Managing online reputation is a beast in and of itself, so having one place to updating information on major review sites as well as respond to reviews has made it so easy. In addition, implementing electronic surveys has given us the real-time feedback we have needed. The fact that this program incorporates both online reviews and survey results saves a lot of time and has provided us with a true "birdeye view" of our customer service.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are improving our online presence by driving people to our preferred review platforms, as well as collecting survey responses shortly following our patients' appointments allowing us to identify actionable items that we can use to immediately improve our service.
c
Carol D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
"Fantastic product and support. The answer is always YES and they deliver! User friendly. "
What do you like best?
Easy to use, easy to get assistance if needed, great visuals that I do not need to change. Our representative Rob is the best. Very responsive and always offers solutions. We are also working on integration with other systems and Rob has been wonderful with myself as well as other vendors. I've worked in the medical field forever and this has been the easiest integration and go live. The visuals are beyond good. The surveys are easy and can be designed to gather the information required to better your business.
What do you dislike?
My only "dislike" is learning to process the abundance of feedback and data. Not a BirdEye issue, but an internal issue. It's good" problem" to have when we have the right data in abundance so you can make good decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Bring your questions and be ready to have them answered. Be prepared for the valid data you will receive. Don't hesitate to ask if Birdeye has solutions of your unique issue. ASK, they likely have an application for that.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Feedback from clients resulting in work flow changes and improvements,
We now get data in near "real time" enabling us to solve problems before they become negative reviews or full blown complaints. We can see very quickly if our ratings start to dip and can act quickly.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
"Total package"
What do you like best?
BirdEye brings all pages together for easy review and response.
What do you dislike?
Online ratings are not always current. If a review is changed or removed after 7 days BirdEye will not pick up on the change.
They will refresh and update their site upon request.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Very good product with great customer service
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quicker responses to reviews.
With ease of use we are getting a higher percentage of reviews.
e
ERychlinskion iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 06, 2019
Love this!
This tool has been great so far. Extremely helpful to our business!
c
Cherie Paroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mar 05, 2019
John my sales agent was extremely professional and thorough and verrrrry patient with me giving me all the information and allowing me time to make my decision. I would recommend him to my business association and friends ... and my on boarding Specialist w/ Sahill made several appointments with me that I had to cancel And was super polite with rescheduling and accommodating my busy life ....Thank you thank you thank you