Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4268 reviews
5
3844
4
240
3
40
2
11
1
131
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
m
Mandana Manyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2020
Excellent Customer Service!!!
h
Howard Jerel Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2020
Before Brideye we had few reviews. With their help we have many more reviews.
f
Felix T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2020
"Best Review System!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Birdeye is the best review system around! It has helped greatly with my practice, Renaissance Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. The company has a very modern system that is very easy to integrate and sends out notifications that clients actually want to respond. Birdeye has easily met my expectations! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Everything is great. Thank you for the great service! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
k
Keri Jarretton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2020
The support provided by the support team was exceptional. He was very patient and very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you.
s
Smart Mealson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2020
Customer service today was fast and got the job done!
j
Jason W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 13, 2020
"Great customer engagement. Mediocre API."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Very versatile tool for managing and collecting feedback. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?The API for the tool is weirdly architected and very poorly documented. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
J. Tyler Cumminson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2020

j
Jamie Graysonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2020
Very Patient and knowledgeable support staff. Answered all questions and gave great advice!
e
E and K Hodgeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2020

a
Alex Fishmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2020

j
Jennifer Wayeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2020

t
Thomas R. L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2020
"Our online reputation management problem finally solved"
What do you like best?

Birdeye integrates seamlessly with our PMS and has automated what we were trying to do manually for some time. Not only are we able to get timely feedback from our patients to ensure quality delivery of care but it also has done a fantastic job in capturing our patients positive experiences especially with Google reviews. Wish we had engaged with Birdeye sooner! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Nothing to dislike about this company. VERY much customer oriented through training and implementation and current support. Only downside was signing on with the company literally as pandemic hit and Google temporarily shut down patient reviews for about a month. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are now able to monitor our online reputation with very comprehensive dashboard tools and take prompt corrective action in our practice should we have any negative patient expereiences. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Thomas R. L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2020
"Our online reputation management problem finally solved"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Birdeye integrates seamlessly with our PMS and has automated what we were trying to do manually for some time. Not only are we able to get timely feedback from our patients to ensure quality delivery of care but it also has done a fantastic job in capturing our patients positive experiences especially with Google reviews. Wish we had engaged with Birdeye sooner! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Justin Hubbarton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2020
Couldn’t be more happy with this service. I used to ask for reviews and get the “sure I will leave you one” and then never see it. Now I send via text and it has increased the number of reviews I have received. My Rep is Babette and she kicks butt!! Thanks Bird Eye!!!!!
p
Pro Dental Designson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2020
We are a re-seller of the BirdEye platform and our clients love the reviews that come in. The first year always provides the largest boost in reviews as the current client-base or patient-base is targeted. This is a great platform, support, and relationship.
n
Nick Ton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 07, 2020
I use BirdEye to follow up with patients and ask them to leave reviews. In just a few months of having a membership with BirdEye, I received more reviews than the previous doctor did in 3 years! I'm so happy with BirdEye and all the ways to personalize options for sending messages. Thank you, BirdEye and Team!
c
Carol Obregonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 07, 2020
Very good website! Always very helpful & helps our business to the fullest. Thank You!!
k
Katie T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 05, 2020
"Watch your reputation"
What do you like best?

With the help of this tool I am at ease of carrying out the effective communication with my audience, not only I am collecting their reviews about my product but also it has enabled me to debate on particular expect in this way it has equipped with an option of customer’s engagement. Not only can I engage them by texting and sending the messages but also through calling. I love its automation process which helps me to attend numerous calls within short span of time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

This is a bit costly solution for the newly set ups so the pricing policy should be revised. Further whenever I try to communicate on my web page the systems get slower which creates problems as I have to treat many people together. Moreover more attachment options should be made available. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I would surely like to recommend this tool to the entire business sector, it will bring you closer towards your audience and eventually with time you will come to know about the market needs. It is full of advanced features and functions. Overall I am a satisfied customer of this tool. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am in better position of assisting my customers by responding to their tickets. The surveys and the reviews which I collected via this platform has increased my product quality as my audience is free to contact me and this is something I like about this tool very much. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Mark A. Gilberton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2020
Excellent Service!
d
Daniela Hofmannon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2020
The onboarding process was quite smooth. I am also impressed with the quick responses to my emails.
p
Pedro Bone Jron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 02, 2020

j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 01, 2020
Great add to anyones company
Customer service is great. They always have Webinars and things to help our employees work with the apps easier.
Pros
We use this for all our medical stores and a few others. Monthly we will pull the CRM and email all patients for a review. we love being able to text them or email them right from the app if they reply with any concerns.
Cons
Nothing honestly. Maybe easier search if possible .But overall the program works very well for us. Specially for the stores.
r
Richie Richon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2020
Excellent service that just keeps getting better. thanks
t
Todd Fersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 30, 2020
Birdeye software and support is fantastic! I highly recommend Birdeye to any business that wants to improve their online ratings.
m
Matthew Thomason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Sep 30, 2020
Should consider either a reduced price or easier combination capabilities for multiple locations. Otherwise great platform and wonderful capabailties