Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5954 reviews
5
5576
4
280
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
m
Mary Jo M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 09:32 AM
Birdeye
Pros: GREAT customer service - every time! Esasy to use
Cons: The reviews don't belong to me. If I leave Brideye all my reviews disappear
c
Christy C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 06:52 AM
"So easy to use and love the notification when I get a new review."
What do you like best?
Notifications sent to me when I receive a new review.
What do you dislike?
No link to click on when I receive an email from Birdeye.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Having to check each site for reviews was a burden. Birdeye solves that and saves me time.
m
Melisa D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 03:57 AM
From a Marketing Agency Perspective
Pros: As an agency who is always looking for the best services for my clients success, I came across Birdey and was impressed from the first call. The operated immediately recognized my need, my problem, and addressed them both. In fact, she went over and beyond by getting the representive on the line who consults with my business type. Super impressed with the spead and service!
Cons: If there were any complaint it woudl be the cost. As an agency margins are important.
Overall: Again, super impressed with everyone and everything.
j
Jack B.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:27 AM
Sunrise Heatin g and Air Company , I called them for a non working a c unit . They scheduled me for the next morning and arrived promptly on time, Clint was very professional, knowledgeable, polite. He explained the options that were available and what each one did, Had my unit up and running in a short period of time, running and cooling better than it ever has 5 stars
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 02:11 AM
Look no further!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye has been great for getting patient reviews from our patients after their visit. Birdeye has great customer service and has been smooth working with them.
Pros
- customer service
-communication
-response time
Cons
- Being able to have reviews left on Yelp.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Very well suited for anyone in the service industry.
Most Important Features
- reliability
-customer support
-timeliness
Return on Investment
- positive impact
Alternatives Considered
- Lighthouse 360
- Birdeye is competitive however there are other resources out there that bundle more than Birdeye does.
Other Software Used
- Demandforce, Dentrix
t
Thomas Jamailon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 09:27 AM

m
Mike Burnetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 10:33 AM
Amy, John, and the text support team are awesome! Very kind, very patient, but also very helfpul!
g
Ganesh Joshion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 06:41 AM
wonderful tool to manage your business online reputation!
e
Elk River Storageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 05:58 AM

m
Maria Rizzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 05:39 AM
Birdeye is the best! Love their services. Highly recommended.
s
Scott Evanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Mar 05, 2022 11:02 AM

a
Amber Mooreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 11:19 AM
We have a had a lovely onboarding experience. Divay Dogra made it incredibly easy and we are already seeing a benefit! Thank you!
k
Karla Guleserianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 08:59 AM

k
Kevin O.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 02:04 AM
Great Product
Pros: Ease of use and implementation. Product is very user friendly
Cons: To this point we have been quite happy.
s
Steven P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 01:11 AM
Great Product
Pros: Birdeye is very easy to use and integrates with all of our channels.
Cons: There is nothing I dislike. Everything I have used in the platform has had a positive impact.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 12:36 AM
"Efficient and great way for patients to provide feedback"
What do you like best?
I really like the text feature to communicate with patrons. It is quick and efficient and I don't have to use a personal device!
What do you dislike?
I still need to be more proficient on the dashboard.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A quick easy way to directly communicate with patients without using personal devices
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Missed appointments, and quick communication.
j
Jennifer R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 12:29 AM
Review Management
Pros: The automated responses are customized and automatically deployed based on responses.
Cons: Not connected to yelp so you will be alerted to a yelp review, but no automated response will be sent. Must log into yelp in order to respond.
Overall: Platform is fairly easy to use. If you have issues, your account rep will generally be able to help you or set you up with support that can assist.
e
Edith Grahamon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 03, 2022 08:58 AM

c
Carlais P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 03, 2022 06:37 AM
"Birdeye will transform the way you manage your brand"
What do you like best?
The team is extremely helpful, responsive, and really takes user feedback to heart. Here are just SOME of the Birdeye features that make it super easy to spot opportunities and scale on limited bandwidth: automated replies, social media integration, review management, listing and SEO citation tracking, ability to create/add users to specific response teams, text analysis to provide insights on thematic topics in reviews to improve CS operations, and monitoring of review/NPS metrics over time. The ABMs are very friendly, highly responsive, and without any pushiness.
As an exceptionally stable tech product that relies heavily on integrations, I think it's worth noting that in the 2.5 years I've used Birdeye, I've experienced only a single glitch which was immediately fixed upon notifying the communicative support team.
What do you dislike?
It can get expensive quickly if you're a multilocation business and need to track brick-and-mortars separately. Other than that, no cons.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye makes it very easy to manage NAP info for our locations, track changes in customer ratings and sentiment overall and by location, and has drastically reduced the time spent on replying to customer reviews and leads.
m
Melissa S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Mar 02, 2022 02:03 AM
"Good aggregator of social media"
What do you like best?
Ability of our employees to send links to our customers to complete Google and other social media reviews.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes quite a while for the received reviews to get picked up by Birdeye.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our Google review rating was lower than we wanted. We have been able to significantly raise our score by proactively requesting reviews from customers.
a
Administrator in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 03:17 AM
"Great experience"
What do you like best?
So easy to use! We love it. We send to all of our customers
What do you dislike?
There isn't anything we dislike about using Birdeye
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The easiest way for customers to let us know how we are doing
e
Eddy Mission Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 02:41 PM
BirdEye helped my business a lot. We love the texting.
r
Rachel Domingoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 02:14 PM

d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 05:15 AM
"Bird is the word"
What do you like best?
The Birdeye API integration suite is very powerful
What do you dislike?
Exporting - should include a few more file types
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integration and widgets easy to implement
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1st line reviews. Star ratings were very accurate
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 02:32 AM
"Birdeye is very easy to use."
What do you like best?
The reports are detailed and easy, giving us a great overview of how we are doing.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything we dislike about Birdeye.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Pay attention to training, use all 'reports' and constantly remind employees to use Review Requests. Show employees monthly reports so they can continue to improve.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A great benefit to see how our shop is doing and where we can improve.