Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Complete suite to build and boost online presence
Pros
24 Hour Customer support Has almost all tools to boost the online presence for a business. They provide free quotation
Cons
Haven't noticed any glitch so far. I think its all good.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
BirdEye Really Helped Our Company Get Reviews And More Business
I'm happy to report that our experience using BirdEye has been Terrific! We are thrilled at all the feedback we have received after using this software.
Pros
The software really helped to get feedback from our customers. Our Google reviews have significantly increased since using the BirEye Platform
Cons
The software has been very helpful and I have not found any Cons or Flaws with this system.
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Reviews with BirdEye
very important to reach our patients and Birdeye allows us to text message.
Pros
We like Birdeye for the ease of reviews sent to our patients. We like how it populates to our website. Birdeye sends any reports on how successful we are on Google, Facebook and Yelp. They also respond quickly if a negative review appears. The text messaging is very helpful on a day to day basis to reach our patients.
Cons
I would like to see the software intergrate with our dental software Dentrix, so we may see multiple families due for treatment and or exams and account balances
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 31, 2019
"Birdeye Works"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes managing your online reputation a much easier task. It is easy to use and has great reporting tools.

What do you dislike?

It can be a little chunky when trying to manage more than 1 property.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye is a great system and I recommend it to anyone

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have managed to increase our star rating tremendously with Birdeye
u
Ursula Riggon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2019
Love working with BirdEye. Things work seamlessly and easily. We are getting a lot more reviews since we started using them.
a
Aidana A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2019
"Birdeye - Ellada Studio"
What do you like best?

I love the fact that our clients get an instant request for an appt and we can text them if anything wasn't as expected

What do you dislike?

Sometimes people don't like the texts, but can't please everyone, we can just remove them from the list

Recommendations to others considering the product:

DO IT!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Instant reviews, lack of reviews is the problem that we solved.
h
Hannah B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 29, 2019
"One stop shop to monitor online reviews"
What do you like best?

That I only have to log in once to see all our online reviews.

What do you dislike?

So far, I haven't run into anything on BirdEye that I haven't liked.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the time to set up your account fully so you can get all the benefits of BirdEye - seeing all social platform reviews in one place, emailing customers for reviews, etc.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I didn't think to reach out to people to ask them to leave a review but with BirdEye, it's really easy to request a review - as well as respond to reviews.
e
Eric Gutierrezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2019
I needed assistance and received an amazingly fast response. Super friendly, extremely helpful, willing to do research when necessary. Next day, called me directly for a Great! follow up . Payal was the perfect customer service representative and will likely become a service manager with her knowledge and personality. She is definitely the most competent and well spoken customer service person I have ever talked to.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2019
Easy to Use, Flexible
Pros: Flexibility to integrate directly with many other platforms, customer service is really helpful within seemingly seconds of sending a question in.
Cons: Using a third party software for installation, but they've fixed that.
e
Eric Wilsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019
Pros: we use this web for managing my interactions and also guide my employees. all features have good working but I'm so impressed also excited for getting some great reviews. i'm Already seeing lot of traffic on this website.
Cons: Sometimes it takes a lot of time and the process can be done one page at a time and I'm no posted my review on other websites.
OverAll: I'm always searching more review on this websites.
p
Philip Andersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019

o
Oz Hormozdion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Wonderful customer service, quick and positive
s
Sherry L Owenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Always responsive! Thank you for all your help!
l
Lowell Tautchinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 28, 2019

r
Ryan Helzermanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 28, 2019
Impressive, instant response to my tech issue. Received a phone call from a human within 1 hour of submitting. Issue was resolved to my satisfaction. For this SLA, you get an S L A+!
t
Tommy Bonneron GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2019
This is so great. Really takes away trying to hunt down clients to get the reviews they promise!
j
Jennifer Vongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2019
Very easy to use!
m
Melissa D'Angelicoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2019

b
Battery Repair Expertson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2019

a
AAKASH MUDALIARon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2019

s
Suzan Flennikenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2019
I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job for us.
e
Erkan H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 23, 2019
"Birdeye Reputation review"
What do you like best?

Birdeye gives us the ability to monitor all online reviews for our business at multiple locations.

What do you dislike?

At times the system lacks the ability to be flexible.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great tool, checks all the boxes for reputation management.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The ability to monitor all reviews and respond in one place, along with reporting.
j
Jackie W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 23, 2019
Boosting my biz
Pros: Very easy to use and getting some great reviews. Already seeing more traffic to our website!
Cons: That I cannot have reviews posted to other sites. IE - they review me on Google but it doesn't show up on The Knot or Wedding Wire. That would be very helpful.
Overall: We are boosted in the Google search and seeing more hits on the website.
m
Michael Simonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 22, 2019
I find it very easy and helpful to text my patients when I am unable to reach them by telephone. BirdEye makes this possible.
s
Sarah F.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 21, 2019
"Great Experience With BirdEye"
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes it incredibly simple for our clients to review our services. We are able to send a link via text or email that allows for our clients to quickly and easily write a review. This is convenient for our staff AND our clients. It is also very user friendly.

What do you dislike?

I have not noticed any downsides thus far and we have been using BirdEye for many months!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Strongly consider using BirdEye. It is very user friendly and convenient.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We found it difficult to get clients to write company reviews because the process was difficult and inconvenient for them. By being able to send a direct link we have eliminated the hassle that stopped clients from writing reviews before. We have noticed a huge increase in the number of reviews left.