Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Seamless"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is so easy! It is seamless for patients to leave a review and it is then posted immediately to our Google! We have increased our number of Google reviews and which has gained us new patients!

What do you dislike?

We have been with Birdeye for several months and am yet to have any dislikes!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Do IT!!! It is so easy and great for increasing patient base!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting Google Reviews had been a problem! We have seen an increase in new patients. We track them by

source and they are coming from Google based on 5 star reviews! Our larger presence on social media has increased our position when searched as well!
a
Administrator in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Very Good"
What do you like best?

Instant notifications about reviews and feedback

What do you dislike?

Takes about 1 day to get notify about reviews

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Very Easy to use

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No Problems, Instant respond and easy to communicate with patients
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"BirdEye is easy to work with and bringing in great reviews for us"
What do you like best?

It is quick and to-the-point for the customer so they are more willing to fill it out

What do you dislike?

We went through a few challenging parts during set up

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Would recommend!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are receiving SO MANY positive reviews. We don't get many negative reviews
u
User in Insuranceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Insurance King recommends birdeye review platform "
What do you like best?

The plugin for our site https://www.insuranceking.com

The reviews are updated daily and it’s helped us grow online.

What do you dislike?

Really don’t have any dislikes. Except for some employees are reluctant to send the links to customers. The leaderboard helps us to see which employees are utilizing it.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Just get your employees to use it and it will work.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Credibility is the key. Yelp platform has non customers leaving bogus reviews maybe it’s competitors but this helps to get more real reviews. Customer service at birdeye are very helpful.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Great Resource"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is such a great way to grow any size business! We've noticed a big uptake in our online referrals after using birdeye

What do you dislike?

The only downside is that some of our customers don't understand how to follow the links

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Definitely tweak your campaigns to make them more personal. That really helps to increase customer response.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our online presence has been greatly improved
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Efficient and Reliabile, BirdEye is a necessity in todays world. "
What do you like best?

Its fast, east to use. Its built for a good customer experience and maximizes the time spent chasing people around for some feedback. It gives my team another reason to give amazing customer service knowing the chances of that customer leaving a review for the world to see are a lot higher now.

What do you dislike?

Its fairly new and they haven't developed a lot of the features that are going to make them even better. Good news is they are open to feedback and have some things in Beta.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Its a great program. It gives you the ability to DEMO it up front first before signing up which I did and it allowed me to compare it to the competition.

Once I did that I saw the strengths and things that aligned with what I was trying to do and it was easier to make a decision.

If you want a company that is growing, is fast, and helps you grow in reviews and in the future referrals, then this is the right company for you.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It's helped my business grow by doubling reviews in less than 10 months. Its made my brand more relevant in the local community. I have given my team a system to get customer feedback while impacting our marketing and bringing in new customers because of it. The more feedback we get, both good and bad, the more customers that we acquire because people see how great we are and how proactive we are in responding to negative situations.
t
Tammy G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 20, 2019
"Has been working out pretty well so far!"
What do you like best?

That you can send surveys by email and text message

What do you dislike?

I wish birdeye could have the phone number come up on our customers cell phones as a 3 or 4 number like Kohls does for coupons instead of a 7 digit phone number

The next problem is not Birdeye but the actually customers getting back to us.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Would like Birdeye to be able to intergrate with Salesforce/CRM

There are no problems at this time. Benefits is reading the reviews and surveys to help us improve our customer service.
h
Howard V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Birdeye is exactly what I was looking for to manager reviews"
What do you like best?

Managing Reviews

Real Time Reporting

Writing Responses to Reviews

What do you dislike?

Reporting system could be a little better.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting more online reviews and building pride in our team
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Service stands out"
What do you like best?

Product is good. Service is great. Superior issue resolution with white-glove dedicated tech support. My problem was responded to and resolved within 2 hours of reporting. And the same technician even checked back later in the week to ensure I was back up and running consistently.

What do you dislike?

I would like the ability to get SMS alerts when a new review has been submitted.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Faster response to online reviews.
s
Susan L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Easy to implement and generates reviews"
What do you like best?

Ease of use. Email and texting capability with reminders to generate review.

What do you dislike?

Once set up is complete, easy to implement.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The benefit of gaining social recognition for the business.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Great service!"
What do you like best?

The service is efficient in gathering data and posting it where it can be seen!

What do you dislike?

no downsides observed yet, some of our patients do not like to receive the request after every visit but that not too big of a complaint

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No problems. Every patients receives a request for a review which is short. Patients are more likely to reply. We have seen many more reviews since we began working with BirdEye.
c
Christopher M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"G2 REVIEW"
What do you like best?

It is a price-conscious, easy-to-use review tool. Easy for employees and customers.

What do you dislike?

Nothing that I've disliked yet. CAnt think of anything

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is certainly worth trying. I went from 53 reviews on Google to 174 in approximately 1 month.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Having employees actually ask customers for a review.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"I was skeptical at first. But it really works, and very simple to use."
What do you like best?

How easy it is for patient to respond and comment, and how easy it is for our staff to send out requests right away if we choose. The quick response to our questions when needed is great also.

What do you dislike?

There is really nothing I can think of that I don't like about BirdEye so far. Its been working for us.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are making it easy for patients to give a quick review or just rate us. With a simple click. Our patients are always leaving happy. But the steps to leave a review was difficult. But they can now do it simply, so they are, and our reviews are going up and people can see what a great practice we have.
v
Victoria M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Simple, effective and user friendly"
What do you like best?

Onboarding process was terrific--great customer service reps had us up and running in an hour, and the process for getting reviews is so simple. Dashboard is user friendly and intuitive, unlike other sites. And our clients say it's easy to leave a review as well!

What do you dislike?

I have no issues with BirdEye! My only challenge is internally getting the data out of my software. The BirdEye end of it has been great.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have increased our number of online reviews, and our new patients tell us they read all our reviews and that is why they chose our practice.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 20, 2019
"Extremely Intuitive Solution for Review Management"
What do you like best?

The dashboard is extremely easy to use and setting up advanced features like automation is simply and straightforward.

What do you dislike?

Having some trouble with listing management but overall, the platform is great.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We started off with some pretty scathing reviews across our social media sites. Only negative experiences were being reflected online. When we started asking all of our customers to review us, we saw a flood of positivity online, which has helped our brand tremendously.
a
Ashley M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Great tool for generating Google Reviews!"
What do you like best?

Being able to assign tickets to our Area Managers for complaints from customers has been a great feature for our company.

What do you dislike?

The ability to respond to Facebook reviews through Birdeye is no longer an option as Facebook has it set up on their end to mark our responses as spam. Not a Birdeye issue, really. Just unfortunate!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Birdeye has several different options to choose from when setting up your package. Make sure to request a trial and have a team member show you the ropes on how to use Birdeye and all the optional features available.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Before Birdeye we were receiving very few reviews from customers. This tool has given our company the ability to track our marketing better, see which stores need improvement, and assign tickets to the appropriate Area Managers to resolve issues quicker. Our customer service has improved with the ticketing feature.
b
Bobur M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Extremely powerful tool"
What do you like best?

Birdeye has been one of the greatest investment our office made into getting our name out in the internet. All our review requests have been optimized and streamlined so well. It is seamless and super user friendly

What do you dislike?

Nothing at all. Everything about the software is great

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Patient review generation, specifically on Google, area where we have struggled and had no luck with other service providers of such product
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"This Review Management Tool Works"
What do you like best?

Effective results: We've gained 47 reviews and increased our rating by half a star in under a month.

What do you dislike?

I would like to be able to track conversion rates by each individual who sends reviews. Also, I would like automation capabilities through BirdEye (or automation tools like Zapier) to automatically send review requests.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the leap! We went back and forth for 3+ months because we felt that we were doing fine with receiving ~2 reviews a month. Don't be satisfied with being average! This is an easy tool to share your reputation and let your business shine!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Reach review goals effortlessly by quickly sending review invites and simple monitoring.
d
Doug Adamsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
Great concept. Even better execution. Takes a bit to change your company culture to ask for reviews, but they make it easier to make the transition...
w
William Duffyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
Pradeep was extremely helpful in getting my social media campaign and my review management system running smoothly. Thank you!
b
Brenda Knienon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
Great company! very nice helpful people.
b
Brooke W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Amazing Communications Platform "
What do you like best?

I love being able to communicate faster with customers, it is nice to have everything in one platform. This helps our company on many different levels.

What do you dislike?

I do wish that the surveys were easier to add to and easier to send out. Allow several options to fit each industry would be very helpful and would be used a lot more.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Using this platform makes communication with customer reviews easier

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I do not currently have any problems with BirdEye.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Best Review Software"
What do you like best?

It works better than any other platform in terms of getting results.

What do you dislike?

The software works well with our current software with the integration, but doesn't integrate with all dental managment software.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great program to get Google reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

More new patients/clients
p
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"My review of Birdeye"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes the process of reviewing a business very simple for customers. I am able to send requests for reviews quickly and easily from my laptop or phone as soon as the transaction is complete.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. The onboarding sessions were very helpful and well done.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Give it a shot, I think it's worth it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

They are helping me generate reviews for Facebook and Google, something I haven't done in the past.
d
Daniel L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 20, 2019
"Finally a SaaS That Does What it Promises!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye really streamlines the process of customers accessing review sites which leads to not only an increase in review numbers, but reviews across across diverse platforms (BBB, Yelp, Facebook, Google, etc.)

What do you dislike?

Not a major downside, but if not adjusted properly, the repeated review requests can be a bit annoying for customers. Just make sure to tailor the frequency and type of communication to your clients tastes.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It's very simple really, BirdEye will make your business better!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are an eCommerce business, so reputation is king. Did not solve a problem so much as are just leveraging the great experiences that customers have with us. BirdEye creates an easy way for our customers to share their voice.