Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5948 reviews
5
5568
4
282
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
r
Rachel Domingoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 02:14 PM

d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 05:15 AM
"Bird is the word"
What do you like best?
The Birdeye API integration suite is very powerful
What do you dislike?
Exporting - should include a few more file types
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integration and widgets easy to implement
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1st line reviews. Star ratings were very accurate
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 02:32 AM
"Birdeye is very easy to use."
What do you like best?
The reports are detailed and easy, giving us a great overview of how we are doing.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything we dislike about Birdeye.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Pay attention to training, use all 'reports' and constantly remind employees to use Review Requests. Show employees monthly reports so they can continue to improve.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A great benefit to see how our shop is doing and where we can improve.
k
Kathy Seimon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 08:45 AM
Excellent real-time response from reps of Birdeye, including follow-up emails and phone calls to address an edit kept me in the loop. A tech assisted me yesterday by phone.
Thank you!
m
Maria R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 07:00 AM
"Highly recommended"
What do you like best?
Easy to use, easy to log in and user friendly
What do you dislike?
was getting too many emails, had to adjust email settings
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's great to have the community read any reviews to communicate their experience. Communication is key to success!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
communication gaps in the team. Love to read both positive and negative comments. The negative just opens up the opportunity for improvements!
s
Steve A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 04:15 AM
"I have used BirdEye for several years."
What do you like best?
I am a small town small business agency in Colorado & I have offered Reputation Management services as part of my agency services for 4 years or more. I love helping clients with Local SEO & Reviews are so important to accomplish that.
What do you dislike?
The customer support staff keeps changing - I would prefer worlikg with the same individual for longer - my account representative has changed 6 or 7 times (it seems like) in the years I have been with BirdEye.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a great product for larger businesses, not 1-5 employee small businesses.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use BirdEye mostly for Reputation Management, I have used their Citation management tools and Inbox tools. I love the way that BirdEye works in the Dashboard as well as in the smart phone App.
a
Alison C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 01:50 AM
"Excellent Review Management Service (and much more!)"
What do you like best?
The staff support is among the best I've seen from a software provider. I appreciate Birdeye's multiple options to help obtain reviews as well as the clean management of both reviews and messages provided by the Inbox feature.
What do you dislike?
Birdeye is awesome, but it is not without the occasional bug. I appreciate that I have a direct contact to report any issues and they are typically responsive in addressing any issues.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure your staff teams are ready to handle a system like this. It is very powerful, but it does require work on both sides.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Online reviews are so important to any business. Birdeye gives our staff easy options to ask our customers for reviews to make it as easy as possible for our customers.
k
Kristina O.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 01:32 AM
"Excellent service provider!"
What do you like best?
We don't ever have to think about getting these reviews anymore. We rarely have to ask patients to leave us a review either. In a short amount of time we were able to increase our reviews dramatically. We have numerous patients who will comment on our stars and reviews.
What do you dislike?
I don't have anything that I dislike about the program at this time. Everything works wonderfully.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely do it! Best decision we've made!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've always felt that ASKING for reviews or incentivizing patients to write reviews for us seemed tacky. This allows us to have the same results without seeming too self serving. So many of our patients comment on our wonderful reviews and will choose us over another office for that reason.
t
Todd Sudeckon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 09:30 AM
The customer service at Birdeye is a "10". Swati is very knowledgeable and was able to onboard my 2nd company with ease, providing a tutorial that allowed me to maximize the benefits of Birdeye with auto responding to reviews as well as customizing them. She also helped me with sharing my reviews on Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
m
Manish Kumar Mishraon GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 07:33 AM
Excellent app.
d
Diana S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 03:25 AM
"Birdeye is very easy to for our patients to give reviews."
What do you like best?
How easy it is to navigate through the wesite
What do you dislike?
I can't think of a thing that we dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
By using Birdeye for our review and we can discuss pt's feed back and change things to improve patients visits
j
Janai B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 02:59 PM
Great Product
Pros: Birdeye delivered everything they promised, this is the best money we ever spent for marketing. People use social media constantly to make choices for where they purchase products, where they want to travel and definitely to find doctors in their area. Birdeye has brought our practice up to the forefront in how easily people can find us on the web. It is also great to have our patients give such great reviews, although we can't always make people happy its good to hear where we need improvement. I would highly recommend Birdeye for any business.
Cons: Birdeye is very good about making sure we are happy with their product and want to meet on a regular basis, with the practice being very busy it is not always convenient to meet with them. This is a also a pro for this company in that they are always available and want to make sure we are content with their product.
Overall: I have experienced a positive relationship with Birdeye. They are readily available when I have questions and they are making me aware of what other products are available should I need them.
r
Rebecca H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 12:13 PM
A game-changer for our company
Pros: Birdeye and its easy integration with Salesforce has been a game changer for us! It is so much easier for our employees to get feedback right after their interactions. We have been able to increase the number of reviews and variety of review sites for our organization with ease. It has been time saving and wonderful!
Cons: There are only small things in building templates that I would like to be able to do design-wise. Would like more options for templates to have different headers or branding than others. Would like the Salesforce integration to offer the user more than one choice of Get Feedback button
Overall: Overall, we LOVE IT. Our staff find it easy to use by being integrated with Salesforce. I like the ease of being able to chat with the consumer when they leave a review as well as the monitoring so I do not need to manually check sites. Also love the ability to switch our review sites easily.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 08:25 AM
It works
Pros: Easy to use and I get notified of reviews instantly
Cons: The mobile app capitalizes each letter so typing on the app isn't my favorite to respond to reviews
Overall: Pretty solid so far. Just what I was looking for
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 06:52 AM
"District Portfolio Manager"
What do you like best?
We have started using several campaigns to boost our star rating, cold guest cards, and maintenance surveys. Our rep is knowledgeable and patient. Birdeye continues to add features and tools to track our progress and improvement, which hasn't changed, and the customer service is amazing.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it's difficult for me to keep up with all the technology and new developments Birdeye provides. That is not a dislike, just a challenge for me.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take advantage of your monthly check-ins with your rep. They often have ideas to boost performance and produce positive content.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can track the training progress of our staff and continue to monitor what our clients are both wanting and needing from us. Using reviews for star ratings and surveys for training and data collection is valuable to us.
a
Administrator in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 01:50 AM
"Birdeye"
What do you like best?
I like that I can control how I respond to all reviews in one place and I appreciate that it gets cross posted to my office social platforms.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that I can't post to Instagram solely without Facebook.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Response time for reviews and posting correct information to google.
a
Allison R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 01:35 AM
Birdeye is great
Pros: Makes it easy for the on-site teams to request reviews in bulk or one off situations.
Cons: I do not have any cons for Birdeye, at this time.
Overall: Great from start to finish. The sales rep that helped us was stellar. The on-boarding specialist was very fun and helpful. Our account rep is kind and fast to respond.
k
Karlee Robertsonon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 12:42 AM
Birdeye is an evolving platform that grows with you and provides you with a highly communicative team
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye to manage our location business profiles as well as solicit NPS survey data as well as reviews on Google and Facebook. Our main goal with Birdeye is to increase our brand reputation as we expand and grow throughout the United States. We also utilize Birdeye's ticketing tool to make sure we resolve problems that arise through reviews/NPS feedback at our clinics.
Pros
- Location management
-Onboarding
-Taking suggestions and updating features on Birdeye
-Communication
Cons
- Smarter AI for NPS feedback (already changing)
-More customization on the API between CMS like NextGen and Birdeye
-Assigning a ticket to two people
Likelihood to Recommend
- I've had a wonderful experience with Birdeye. We are still in our onboarding phase, and it has been a very pleasant experience. The team responds quickly to concerns, is quick to resolve problems, and is quick to implement the changes/additions you need. I've enjoyed the platform dashboard--everything is very easy to use and understand.
Most Important Features
- Review solicitation
-NPS survey feedback data
-Location management
-Insights--understanding where our low-hanging fruit lies
Return on Investment
- We've rolled out passive review solicitation, which has brought one of our clinics to a 5-star Google rating in 2 weeks
-Have seen an increase in reviews we've received from clinics
-Have been able to improve response time/ensure response when negative feedback or a negative review is given
Alternatives Considered
- Podium
- We were on Podium prior to Birdeye. Birdeye obviously has more features than Podium did. We were able to consolidate our listings management and review solicitation into one platform with Birdeye, and at Podium we couldn't do that. I wasn't here for the onboarding onto Podium, but the onboarding with Birdeye/communication, in general, has been superb. Podium let us change/update/add NPS scores when they weren't captured correctly, and unfortunately, there is no easy way to do this with Birdeye.
Other Software Used
- CallRail, Trello, Yext
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 11:00 AM
Why YOU need Birdeye!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Within our organization, we use Birdeye for almost 4,000 of our clients. We love to show our clients how to use Birdeye on their own, so I’ve been able to create a relationship with clients so may not have talked to very often. They are genuinely excited for what Birdeye can do to grow their business
Pros
- There are plenty of customization options within each business profile. When I show my clients how to use Birdeye, I give them the option to customize the text/email templates if they’d like. It gives users the opportunity to showcase the culture of the organization
-Different levels of access allow certain employees to see different information. This is important for business owners because they are able to track the employees’ performance within Birdeye.
Cons
- Removing some of the extra fields that can make navigating difficult. When showing clients how to use Birdeye to send out review requests on their own, there are a lot of sections to explain to them, which will often get them overwhelmed and confused.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited when you are looking for a simple, effective review software for your own business or for your clients of all sizes. Every organization is different, and Birdeye gives the opportunity to separate yourself from others within the industry.
Most Important Features
- Customization!
-Privacy. Everyone is able to have their own login with Birdeye, which allows for different levels of access.
-You’re able to brainstorm different review strategies, surveys, promotions, etc. depending on what your goal is.
Return on Investment
- Being able to utilize Birdeye for each of my clients has been a large reason why they continue to work with me. I have clients tell me they’re shocked there aren’t additional fees to use Birdeye.
-Since we have a large enterprise account, the clients are saving money having access to Birdeye through us, which is a huge advance once they realize the cost if they signed up themselves.
Alternatives Considered
- N/A. Have not used another review system.
m
Mike Burrisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 08:53 AM

w
Wayne Brownon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 01:56 AM
A Solution that Gets the Job Done
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- As an agency partner with Birdeye, their products and solutions filled a hole for many of our clients. These products have greatly helped us to support our clients from reputation management, online listing and client services. With built in automations their solutions allows staff to focus on other business items to create efficiency while improving client satisfaction.
Pros
- Review Managment
-Listing and Reputation Management
-Ticketing
Cons
- Integrate backlinking solutions
-Client SEO Reporting
-SEO Audits
Likelihood to Recommend
- Created efficiency and clarity for multi-site businesses. We have a medical company with 10 locations all offering different business information. This was hard to manage and was not listed correctly. Client now has a single one-stop dashboard to manage all site locations. Easy learning curve and really efficient. Client now after 2 weeks started receiving additional calls to locations.
Most Important Features
- Review Management
-Business Listing Management
-Ticketing
-Global Inbox
Return on Investment
- Increased revenue stream
-Increased Client Satisfaction
-Reduced Redundant Work
Alternatives Considered
- Moz Local, Synup and Yext
- Speed and ease of use dashboard, products, and consistency ! Birdeyes clarity is pricing and no hidden fees.
Other Software Used
- Ahrefs
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 11:24 AM
It keeps getting better!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye daily to help build positive rapport on Google, Facebook, and other review platforms for our clients. Additionally, we use Birdeye to manage and defend the reputation of our clients' businesses through their constant email notification settings and review responder feature.
Pros
- Constantly rolling out updates
-Responsiveness
Cons
- Reporting Accuracy
-More options to gather statistics on individual accounts
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is well suited to take on an abundance of small business clients. We have found the platform to be very user friendly and have been able to easily train our clients on how to use Birdeye. Additionally, we are able to control the accessibility and admin level setting a client has on an account.
Most Important Features
- Reputation Management
-Review Acquisition and facilitation
Return on Investment
- We are able to track benchmark progress with accounts, the proof is in the pudding that this software works.
Alternatives Considered
- Birdeye offers robust tracking through a variety of graphs on the home page of an account.
Other Software Used
- Google Data Studio
s
Steven Bicoll Weatherguard Roofingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 11:13 AM
Great service!!
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 08:16 AM
Thanks for all your help Birdeye :)
Pros: It allows us to connect with our patients , receive google reviews to further build our practice
Cons: Having difficulty getting our recently added second location integrated as we are awaiting the needed code from google - birdeye support is very helpful with all zoom calls and very patient with me as I always tell them I am not tech savy :)
Overall: Excellent service with Birdeye and always learning something new that benefits our 2 dental clinics
m
Matthew McAllisteron TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 07:19 AM
Birdeye - A Marketing Agency Partner I'd Recommend
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We utilize Birdeye's review generation service for our clients. It is the most efficient and effective way to get reviews I've seen on the market. We've had other business partners before but have been extremely pleased with Birdeye over the past few years!
Pros
- Integration Support
-SMS communication
-Message customization
-Automated review response
-Wide range of supported integrations
Cons
- Less integration bugs
Likelihood to Recommend
- Being an agency partner with Birdeye is a great place to be.
Most Important Features
- Wide Range of Software Integrations
-Ease of use
-Scalability
-Effective review gathering tools
Return on Investment
- Positive ROI on review generation for clients
Alternatives Considered
- Birdeye has a lot more integrations opportunities, better support and a more robust product offering.