Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4748 reviews
5
4485
4
166
3
24
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
4
4 Corners Pharmacyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 09:30 AM
Great Company with excellent customer service!!
z
Zed Aon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 02:12 AM
Great software! even better support. Any issues we had with implementation was resolved in a couple days.
p
Paul Erringtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 12:29 AM
The service from Jitender was awesome. He was very such a professional. It has been a pleasure dealing with Birdeye. Fantastic product that is working so well. Thank you Jitender...
r
Ray White Wynnum / Manlyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 06:03 PM
Thank you for your great support and wonderful product.
d
Dennis Terracinion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 04:02 PM
Very patient
t
Tanya Svobodaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 01:58 PM
Hard-working, dedicated team who really pride themselves on the customer experience.
m
Mahsa Sorayaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 01:49 PM
The company is well run and I had a very pleasant experience with my representative
Deepty. She showed me how the service was beneficial to my business. She was patient and helpful. Thank you.
c
Coach John Wardon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 01:38 PM
Excellent Service by KT
c
chattanooga exteriorson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 08:49 AM

v
Virgen S. Chavarriaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 09:28 PM

r
Rebecca H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 02:48 PM
A game-changer for our company
Pros: Our company needed to increase our online presence and Birdeye has been an excellent online reputation management system. Our employees are able to use it with one click of a button and we have seen a great increase in our star rating. It is a great way to get feedback from our clients and monitor our service.
Cons: There are some times that the contacts don't seem to update well. Would like more options for Salesforce integration to have template choices from that end.
Overall: Great experience! Easy to use and manage and has been really beneficial and time saving for our company.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 01:33 PM
Birdeye lets you know how you're performing
Pros: Birdeye's ease of use allows you to get real feedback from your customer base quickly and efficiently.
Cons: I cannont think of any cons to this product.
Overall: Birdeye has been very helpful to show us what our customers expect and then allows us to train to exceed those expectations.
b
Brian Loebigon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 12:56 PM
My recent experience with Birdeye and the onboarding team led by Avnish was outstanding. They made sure we got the full value of the services, helped setup code on the website, demonstrated how to manage the lead system, loaded emails into the tool, did a live demo of the chat functionality and more!
h
Helen. Chiu, DMDon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 12:44 PM
BirdEye has helped me with my online reputation greatly. Thank you, BirdEye.
w
William Grosson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 11:12 AM
great company to work with for the last 5 years
m
Matthew Sipeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 10:52 AM
BirdEye has been great so far. I have only had the product for a week and it has already simplified a lot of my administrative work within my office and helped generate more reviews and update my business listing across all platforms!
m
Mehak C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 02:31 AM
All-in-one tool to build your reputation!
Pros: Birdeye helps build your reputation online and grow your business. It helps increase the number of reviews and automates the responses.
Cons: The software is a bit costly but worth the cost.
g
Gabriela Gilon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 04:31 AM
Birdeye is an integral part of our client care workflow
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye to manage our reviews and it has really helped us gain a presence online for new customers to see all of our reviews across platforms. We use it on a daily/weekly basis through our client care workflow when we ask for reviews at the end of all of our transactions.
Pros
- They make leaving a review quick and easy
-They share reviews across platforms
-They have great customer service
Cons
- They can integrate directly with my CRM
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is a great tool to create a larger presence online for your business. When a client leaves a stellar review there is no chance of the review disappearing like in google.
Most Important Features
- Review management
Return on Investment
- Clients choose agents based off reviews and Birdeye ensure clients can find great reviews easily and quickly
Other Software Used
- Follow Up Boss, BombBomb, Twilio SendGrid
t
The Barberhoodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 01:20 PM
Arijit has amazing customer service and well spoken and intelligent staff made the experience easier than ever
p
Patty R.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 10:44 AM
Taylor Cramer is always very helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions!
h
Hanlon Motorsportson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 08:18 AM
Helpful, knowledgeable & well organized group. They've been great to work with.
c
carolyn m.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 08:10 AM
Carolyn reivew
Pros: The platform is easy to use. It reaches out to each patient after every visit. It is also easy to access the reviews even when I am not in the office.
Cons: I can not think of any. We have been using it for under a year and it is working really well for us.
Overall: great
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 01:35 PM
Review Machine
Pros: I like how quickly you can increase reviews for a client. I think integrating with a practice's pms is vital and makes things easier. I also enjoy being able to manually mark a patient from getting a review request
Cons: I don't like how the review request automatically directs them to leave a review. I wish it started with a screen asking if they had a good or bad experience. If it was good it can then direct them to leave a review but if it is bad then it would prompt a screen to send a message to the office on what caused the bad experience.
k
Kyle Ruehlmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 01:22 PM
Use this system for my job and I must say it is 1000% better than other systems. Kelsey is such a huge help and if there ever is an issue she always gets it fixed within minutes!
j
Joshua Baldwinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 07:37 PM
We have really loved starting to use this system!