Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2720 reviews
5
2407
4
174
3
32
2
12
1
69
 26 reviews have no rating
r
Roger C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 05, 2019
"Mobile review"

What do you like best?

Birdeye has made it easy for me to send a review right from the customer house while I'm still in the driveway. It lets me choose the sites I wanted the reviews to come from.

What do you dislike?

Would like to have more then three choices for the customer to choose from to leave a review. Would like review to show up on google's site.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Good place to start.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Trying to solve the ranking problem on Google, trying to get on first page with more reviews. None yet.
d
Dan Mandrowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 04, 2019
Great system and super easy to use
j
Jason Marshallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 03, 2019
Took me a while to commit but now that we are on board, I’m wishing I did this two years ago. Beautiful all encompassing dashboard to manage & collect reviews. Our onboard specialist was incredibly helpful
a
Ann Pepperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 03, 2019
quick answer, plus follow up to assure the answers provided work. That extra step makes all the difference. Thanks.
e
Elyse Kasparianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 03, 2019
Avnish is the best! He was extremely helpful in fixing the issue in a timely manner. The service was user-friendly and very productive.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 03, 2019
"Very Impressed In Such A Short Time"

What do you like best?

I like that Birdeye ties directly into Dentrix. Minimal effort on our office part regarding setup and implementation. I like how easy it makes on the patients to write a review about us.

What do you dislike?

So far, I can't comment on anything that I dislike too much.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Great software to increase online reputation. From demo to implementation everything has been smooth sailing. And the reviews are coming in everyday.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

In the three weeks or so we have had Birdeye, we have already received more reviews on Google, Facebook and Healthgrades that we've gotten in the past year.
a
amber voierson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 03, 2019

s
Sally Songon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 02, 2019
Birdeye Customer service is excellent. We are happy to have their services for our practice.
s
Solo Informationon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 02, 2019
Amazing company that provides valuable services to our law firm!
c
Calibrate Managementon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 02, 2019

d
Desiree Collazo-Sotoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 02, 2019

a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 02, 2019
"Great review generator, with the potential to add on more services to fit all needs"

What do you like best?

The Birdeye platform allows you to get valuable feedback from customers using the survey feature, but is unique in the way that you can send review invite requests based on survey responses.

What do you dislike?

Occasionally the functions stop working and Birdeye Support takes much too long to find a solution to problems. My experience has been issues with the survey and linking properly to ask for a review at the end of the survey, which was one of the main reasons we signed up for BirdEye. Although they do find a solution eventually, it does take a couple of days for issues that should not have been there in the first place.

Recommendations to others considering the product

This service will most likely fit all of your needs, you may just have to add on to your original plan. We started out with the review request portion of the platform, and decided to pay more to add the survey aspect of the platform.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye allows us to get valuable feedback from our customers, in addition to generating reviews across multiple platforms from customers that think highly of our services.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
May 02, 2019
"Birdeye has helped me as a manager"

What do you like best?

The graphs that show how we are doing overtime

What do you dislike?

That we are not able to get a star reviews from FB

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am a new manager and I can if my new protocols have helped us get better ratings
k
Kristen B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 02, 2019
"Great investment for your business!"

What do you like best?

Great, clear on boarding process. It's been a great investment in our business to encourage all of our happy clients to create reviews instead of just the dissatisfied ones! Looking forward to continuing to grow our great reputation. Extremely easy to use & completely customizable

What do you dislike?

They were very persistent calling before I was ready to commit. Just doing their job but, a little aggressive.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are resolving a skewed version of our business reputation that has developed online.
o
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 02, 2019
"Birdeye is a solid platform"

What do you like best?

We signed up for Birdeye to aggregate reviews from around the web. It's a good monitoring platform for us and we have used it to acquire direct reviews as well.

What do you dislike?

I am not sure what I dislike. For what they offer it's a good platform.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We didn't have a platform to aggregate reviews from other review websites. Birdeye has solved that for us.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 02, 2019
"Very easy to use and patients respond well it seems "

What do you like best?

I like that is automated and has automated follow ups as well.

What do you dislike?

I wish there was an easier way to make a patient not receive the review request.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Give it a try

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has been a great word of mouth builder and have gotten some good reviews.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
May 02, 2019
"Great!"

What do you like best?

That you can see all the reviews and write back also to be able to filter is amazing!

What do you dislike?

that it will send out a review for new patients that have been rescheduled but not seen

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

to see how we are able to improve our client service to the best of our ability
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
May 01, 2019
"Amazing"

What do you like best?

Efficient and the product works. We have went from 5 reviews to 100 in just months!

What do you dislike?

Nothing besides - your site changed my Facebook photo and cover... and I didn’t approve that

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It’s been great. Start up in July and now working towards growing the office
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 30, 2019
"Excellent reputation management system"

What do you like best?

Email alerts for new reviews; separate review page appearing in search results to add additional results for clients

What do you dislike?

Lack of control over account setup in dashboard (often need to contact support to make changes that I feel I would be able to make myself if I had access to that functionality, but I don't). Difficult to integrate with many of my clients' CRMs so that review requests can be automated. I also wish there were some kind of training I could share with clients trying to use BirdEye for the first time.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

My agency uses BirdEye to manage online reviews for our clients and assist them in generating new reviews for their small businesses. It is an appealing part of our services and has helped our clients grow their positive reputations and ultimately their businesses.
s
Stacey Markovitzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 30, 2019
It's easy for our patients/customers to walk out of their appointment and not even think to review their experience (especially when it was enjoyable). But with Birdeye, it's helped us to remind them to share their experience. We have seen a great response since implementing Birdeye and would highly recommend it to any service based company.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 30, 2019
"Amazing Results "

What do you like best?

Getting ORGANIC real reviews. This has helped us tremendously.

What do you dislike?

India based support is kinda lacking. The language barrier stinks.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I have realized google is EVERYTHING. Getting our google ranking up, along with more organic reviews, has resulted in tons of new traffic Andrade
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 30, 2019
"Great company to work with"

What do you like best?

It's a simple platform for our team to use to generate reviews. It allows us to get the work out to people we are here and offer a great service.

What do you dislike?

The only thing I don't like it the chat icon on the website has a bubble that pops up that is big and takes up a lot of the screen on a smart device. Birdeye says they are working to remove the "how can I help you?" bubble

Recommendations to others considering the product

Birdeye is great for collecting emails and cell of your customers as well.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are an service industry company which most people don't take the time to review but we have customers who love us and we are trying to let people know we offer great service
m
Meagan N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Apr 30, 2019
"Great Company"

What do you like best?

I really like that they are always there to answer any of your questions without hesitation. I also like that for the first 30 days you have a specific agent that you are able to come to with all of your questions and they are they for you at any moment.

What do you dislike?

I have not found anything that I do not like about working with BirdEye. I do not see any issues that would arise that the staff of BirdEye would not handle effectively and efficiently.

Recommendations to others considering the product

I definitely recommend giving them a year to show you what they can do for you and your company.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are at the point now of trying to get reviews from our patients to know how we can better ourselves for them. We are noticing that we are getting more reviews now that we have the use of BirdEye. We are getting more patients to complete reviews because of the ease of the product for all of our patients.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Apr 30, 2019
"Just started our company's BirdEye experience."

What do you like best?

We love the dashboard where we can see all the reviews. It is helpful to be able to assign them to an agent also so the reports show each individual's progress in getting all clients to write a review.

What do you dislike?

It seems the integration with Facebook and other media posting is sometimes problematic as we still can't seem to get in full control of our branding and visual backgrounds for the postings. This has required a more technical person's attention from our company rather than the person who is in charge of the review process. We do appreciate that Jacqueline Butler has been so responsive to work with us on tweaking this.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Cleaning up our online presence has been an immediate benefit as we didn't realize how much misinformation or outdated info there was online about our company. Again, it is very helpful to see the different review reports so we can track our company progress and see how we are meeting our goals.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Apr 30, 2019
"This works great for our clients in the medical field!"

What do you like best?

The review generation feature is the best. It really does increase patient reviews for our client at all three of their office locations.

What do you dislike?

Chat Support could use some work. My experience with the reps on the phone has always been positive, however, the chat feature more often than not has been a frustrating experience with miscommunication and huge delays in response.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Take advantage of the trial period! At the very least it will help you generate a couple more positive reviews for your business.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We use Birdeye to help manage updates to the listings for each location as well as generate more reviews for our client. Before signing up with Birdeye our client had trouble getting patients to leave reviews, now it’s so simple they don’t really have to think too much about it.