Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4192 reviews
5
3776
4
238
3
39
2
11
1
126
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
t
Tony Tangon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 03, 2020

z
Zack Presnellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 03, 2020
Great company. Always takes care of questions or situations in a timely manner. Thanks.
r
Ryan Neillon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 01, 2020

t
Touch of Glam Cindyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020
The best review service.
j
J Fernando Alvarez DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020

s
Steven Beveridgeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 31, 2020
Good choice for online presence. They have thought of everything. Want reviews on cruise control, choose Birdeye.
c
Cynthia Levyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 30, 2020
Great company and the support is terrific. Thank you!
e
Edgar S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Jul 29, 2020
"Birdeye is useful for getting the analysis cycle seamless for users"
What do you like best?

User interface is really quick to use, it is intuitive and the design is basic and efficient. The automatic analysis feature is fantastic, ensuring the team can submit the contact information but don't has to perform something else or worry about it, it's incredibly time-efficient. I really appreciate the private feedback choice for unsatisfied customers, this helps us to react to these clients on an individual level and is really helpful in addressing some issues, but that doesn't taking down our fantastic ranking. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Not everything tbh, probably the pause in notifying us about a new evaluation, also the absence about opportunity to capture our own voice mail for customers who call in. Yet then it's a really valuable tool to create your identity online. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Conduct your research and insure that the approach you chose is the perfect one for your requirements in the near future, or don't become shy and ask for several demonstrations if you think that an approach could be the correct one. Since spending months studying, I found that, so to say, a lot of approaches scale the same mountains. Taking that effort to find sure that the approach you chose follows the direction you are currently taking in terms of whether you prioritize consumer interaction and whatever kinds of intellectual resources you should bring to the management of reputations. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Harmonizing and getting Google Feedback better of mine staff. This was a little boring traditionally and not all workers practiced our SOP. It has translated into far additional ratings every month than we've ever had throughout that past, and thanks in part to these feedback, we're crushing the online business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bee Paredeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
Great and easy to work with!
s
Soheil Rashidchion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
Himanshu was very knowledgeable about the subject, and helped me install some of the features of BirdEye, he was calm, Kind and very helpful!
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
A Top Reviews Management Tool for Our Agency
Pros: Birdeye makes it easy to keep an eye on our clients' reviews footprint. The professional layout and performance are very helpful in demonstrating value to our clients.
Cons: One integration process issue. We landed a major client who had an extremely large number of reviews on Kudzu. Before bringing this client into Birdeye I had specific conversation with our rep concerning the critical need to port over the Kudzu reviews. I was promised this could be done - it never happened.
Overall: Excellent experience with overall performance, agency support and account management.
j
Julie L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 29, 2020
I recommend Birdeye to my clients weekly
Pros: Reporting. I like the fact that I can pull cumulative reports to gain renewals.
Cons: Unless we implement a system that is turnkey (within the client website), sending over new reviews is incumbent on our memory to share.
Overall: I like the fact that I can use the data to gain renewals
l
Linda Emersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 28, 2020
Doing tech support with Avinash was an absolute breeze. He resolved all of the issue we were having in setting up our client parameters and made it easy to see where we missed a step in our process. Looking forward to continuing a great customer relationship!
h
Henry Cuba Jron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 27, 2020
Jane as the Consultant and Susan to complete the Sales and Delivery of JNS at the Pearlridge Aiea location such helpful service to their profession during this pandemic times
m
Michael Spadaforaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 27, 2020
Really easy integration and installation. Already providing reviews as promised only one week in. Impressed so far.
f
Fred Pandrokon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 27, 2020
Excellent customer support today. Answered many questions.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 27, 2020
Excellent choice for reputation management with a few other bells & whistles too
Pros: Our most favorite part of partnering with and reselling Birdeye is their customer support team. Truly, they're reachable and highly focused on solving any errors or glitches that may arise with anything automated and connected to a myriad of other sites.
Cons: Although not extremely important, the sizing of a client's cover photo (which then displays both on their reviews url along with anytime a review is shared to a FB page) seems to be more work that it should - particularly to make it look great on both mobile and desktop.
Overall: I've had a great experience and again do appreciate the fact that they're swift to help with any problems. Many new features have rolled out lately - all of which we're learning more about so we can use these for clients too.
m
Michael Hugheson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 26, 2020
BirdEye has helped me build my online reputation and gain 72 five star reviews within 3 months helping my business tremendously. Their app is easy to use for both the business and the customer. Many of my customers say they decided to call my company based on our reviews, which all stem from this software. I highly recommend this company.
b
Betsy Greaneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2020

n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2020
Best choice for review management platforms
Pros: We tried a few different review management systems but BirdEye was the most established one. They offer great deals for marketing agencies that are looking to whitelabel the software and offer it to clients as part of the marketing packages. This was a huge plus for us.
Cons: Software can be clunky. Think of BirdEye like Salesforce, they're the biggest in the space because the software is good but it can also be rather clucky to use. Other review management systems were more streamlined but I think BirdEye more than makes up for it with customer service and support.
Overall: I'm quite happy with everything. We have run into some billing issues, technical issues, etc, but we did manage to get everything resolved. We were assigned a customer service rep and they've been very helpful in ironing out any problems. I've been with these guys for almost 2 years and I don't have any interest in switching to a different provider.
l
Lori Meadowson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2020
I am extremely satisfied as well as being very impressed with Sahil. He's very knowledgeable. His attitude is uplifting and positive and he's very patient. I am new to this position, but he has made my transition very comfortable. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Theresa Mangino
Assistant to Jack Hall Jr.
Jack Hall Jr. Construction and Aluminum
y
yesenia estradaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2020

a
Alan Kronhauson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 24, 2020
Great service, fair price.
j
Jennifer L.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2020
Easy Review Capturing!
Pros: The BirdEye tool makes it so easy for the reviewer to quickly and easily write 5-star reviews!
Cons: No con. But I would love a social media post scheduling tool through The BirdEye Platform
Overall: Exceptional service. The product functionality is ever expanding.
m
Marquita Bailey-Chagomon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 23, 2020