Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4392 reviews
5
3950
4
249
3
42
2
13
1
136
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
l
Leona G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Awesome"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 17, 2020
"Excellent site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Great customer service. Any issues, someone will contact immediately. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we would get too many follow up calls about our service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
g
Greg Ballon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
Great team that are very knowledgeable and very responsive to your needs. Best review site out there hands down! Highly recommend
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 16, 2020
"Birdeye is a game changer when it comes to online reputation building; Big-time results, easy to use"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?We enjoy the responsive tech support, Easy to use dashboard, seamless integration, guidance for customers to properly provide feedback, adjustability and flexibility of campaigns, easy to intercept unwanted review requests, timely email and text notifications Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Mike Mokoffon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2020
Always a great experience in service and sales. Treated the way you should be treated. Top notch in my book.
r
Randy Fordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020
Excellent service and an excellent product! New things happening all the time. A service worth every penny spent on it!!
s
Samuel Williamson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020
Great & Knowledgeable Service
h
Himanshu Sharmaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

d
Divya Dograon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

i
Ishan Singhon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2020

a
Abdul Salam Ansarion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020

j
Jeremiah Ballewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020
Extremely helpful all around. We've been with Birdeye for a year and they've done very well all around.
t
Tamera Coffmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2020
We’ve always asked each patient family for reviews at the end of their appointments but rarely had people follow through. Birdeye makes it easy for them and our number of reviews has increased
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 10, 2020
"Before BirdEye.........."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Easy to send out reviews, keeps a track of who you have sent to, and shows reviews immediately and what site they are coming in from. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Haven't really found anything that I dislike for the moment. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 09, 2020
"Awesome!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The ease of sending out a review request Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Birdeye is a fantastic service"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?excellent response from my patient, reviews have been soaring since we signed up 2 -3 years ago Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?there is nothing that i do not like about Birdeye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lynette S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Birdeye User for Many Years"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It is very easy to operate once learned. I am very impressed with the entire website and I have not experienced any problems with the software. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Brittany R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Great site to get more reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It's easy to use. They walk you through the set-up process and it runs smoothly after that. We've used them for almost 2 years. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?The messages patients send us aren't helpful to patients or us but the reviews are super helpful Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Furnitureon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Increased our review score"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Using Birdeye to contact all of our customers has increased our NPS score dramatically. Now we get more positive results posted instead of just negative reviews. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Sirisha K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 09, 2020
"Game Changer!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The easy-to-use, modern layout and accessibility. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2020
"CEO"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The easy ongoing process and easy to use the app. My team loves the fact that we can bundle different tools inside the app to manage our reputation Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?The must sign 1 year agreement. Any product with this quality and easy to use have to force customers to sign for a year Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Anita Glockneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2020
Bird eye has been fantastic and quick to address any concerns
a
Albert Saavedraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 02, 2020
Drg is a very good company to work for I've been with them going on 4 years I would not change anything yardie is a very good tool to have when owning or working for a business such as drg invest good coworkers good bosses I wouldn't change a thing
u
US Heating & Cooling Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2020
Birdeye helping me to managing my reviews. They doing great job with an automated system. It help me my business going up in rating in search engins as well. I am glad i made a good decision joining Birdeye.
d
Deanna Greeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2020
Birdeye made it so much easier to communicate with the patient through text message, therefore we can confirm appointment and have small conversations with the patient without calling them. So much easier in todays time. You can also send your patient a review form through birdeye, which is super simple to do. Love birdeye...Easy to use and someone is also there if you need help doing anything through birdeye.