Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4187 reviews
5
3999
4
171
3
17
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
u
User in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Mon, Feb 08, 2021 03:05 AM
"Happy HM"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The most helpful thing was the ease of using the platform. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Feb 08, 2021 12:10 AM
"Best Review Site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Everything is all in the same place. I don't have to login to different platforms to respond to each review. I wouldn't know what to do if I didn't have Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
T. Andrew Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Feb 06, 2021 01:51 PM
Amazing customer service - they actually care!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Feb 06, 2021 03:56 AM
"Easy to manage reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?How all reviews are stored in one location and the simplicity of managing them. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we get a lot of spam messaging from the chat bot Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Law Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Feb 06, 2021 01:29 AM
"Awesome Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing. It a great application to work with. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dr Winceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 08:20 PM
Excited about being a new BirdEye customer. Ankit did a great job with the onboarding and training.
a
arthur maglioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 01:24 PM
They do what you contracted them to do
j
Jim Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 12:44 PM

n
Nikul Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 12:07 PM
Great piece of tech. I wish they were doing more automation for our dental practice.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 07:48 AM
"Awesome!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of sending out a review request Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?So far there is nothing to dislike about BirdEye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 07:44 AM
"Ecom Birdeye review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It allows you to pull all of your reviews into one location. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lawrence D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 06:28 AM
"Excellent user interface!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ability to filter various reviews from multiple sources. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I have not ran into anything that I dislike as of yet, and doubt that I ever will. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Justin B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 05:40 AM
"BirdEye helps us get the job done and with guest reviews and feedback"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like a lot of things about it. The platform is simple and easy to use. Alerts and reporting are simple to setup and route to multiple places. Their support is great. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There is not much that I dislike about BirdEye at this time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 04:36 AM
Best in class! What are you waiting for?
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is integral to the success of our multi unit brand. We see every day how our restaurants are performing. With hundreds to thousands of restaurants we need input from guests. Birdeye helps us benchmark greatness.
Pros
- The dashboard let’s us identify stars and opportunities.
-Birdeye enables operators to take action daily and recover unhappy guests.
-Birdeye identifies strengths and weaknesses for the brand and by site.
Cons
- Birdeye has been a best in class provider for years. They listen, respond and act.
Likelihood to Recommend
- I would recommend Birdeye for all multi unit brands. Best in class.
Return on Investment
- The ROI for Birdeye is nearly infinite. Reasonable cost yet limitless feedback.
Alternatives Considered
- We found Birdeye to be the most responsive and best firm to truly partner with us. They took our suggestions and implemented them. They respond well. They were always there for us.
Other Software Used
- Punchh, Compeat, with Ctuit Radar, Paylocity
Usability
- Easy to use
Support Rating
- Best in class.
r
Robert S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 03:24 AM
"Birdeye Has Been An Excellent Investment For My Law Firm"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It is so easy to send a request for a review to that satisfied client. I have now trained myself and staff to do that while the memory is fresh. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 01:58 AM
"great"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Getting more customers for more business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Amy Clemonson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 01:00 AM
Easily used by Clients!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use [Birdeye] mainly to request review from clients. As soon as we are completed with their service needs , we send out due to the ease of Birdeye’s process. Anyone in our office can quickly accomplish this. They are continually adding additional features that we look at and see if they will be useful for our needs.
Pros
- Easy online format for users
-Very ease of use for the client that receive our request
-Accomplishes reviews for multiple platforms
Cons
- Reminders that requests were ignored not completed
Likelihood to Recommend
- For our business of mortgages this format is great
Return on Investment
- We definitely believe the positive reviews we have online are building trust in future clients.
Usability
- The format of the website is very user friendly
Support Rating
- I haven’t needed it
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 12:33 AM
"Birdeye rocks!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Birdeye gives you comprehensive access to what your customers are saying about you in real time. You can manage all your feedback from multiple sources (Google, Yelp, Facebook) in a one stop shop! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Miyage Moodyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 01:37 PM
Great notification service for customer care.
s
Susan Ellisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 12:56 PM
I am so thankful I have started using BirdEye and all of the exciting new opportunities it is going to bring to our business. And Len is very personable, knowledgeable, and gets to know you and business needs so that he can partner with you to make the biggest impact in your business.
e
Elaine Rizzoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 11:01 AM
Birdeye is a great tool in our industry! Read reviews right away and received great customer service when you need assistance!
t
Thomas Ryanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 03, 2021 04:33 PM
I attended a seminar at Mather Hospital on, Hip replacement. Dr. Fracchia headed the seminar and did a spectacular job. Every part of the Hip replacement process was talked about. I had searched for a great hospital and a great Doctor for some time. I left that seminar knowing I had found the right doctor and right hospital. The operation took place on March 10, 2020. Just pre covid but since Mather had a very good infectious control rating I felt comfortable. Every aspect of the process was flawless. Can not thank Doctor Fracchia enough for what I consider to be a perfect outcome. Follow-up visits after the operation were informative and held in a comfortable, friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Fracchia without a moment of hesitation.
a
Attif Razaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Feb 03, 2021 09:19 AM
Excellent customer service. The service works but It is overpriced.
t
Theresa Grennanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 02, 2021 02:25 PM

d
Denise Payneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Feb 02, 2021 05:49 AM
very prompt service excellent resource