Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
d
Dave Averellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2019
Khushboo did a great job! Thanks Khushboo.
j
Jasvir Parmaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 14, 2019
Great Service , Very Helpful
n
Neil Kotakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2019
I have used few companies before i signed up with Birdeye, best experience ever & always with their support team specially with Arpit, I have called many time since i singed up as a new user you always have few question to ask. Overall I am very satisfied with Birdeye its been 3 week of my continuing of service.
v
Veronica Duerbeckon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2019
Elizabeth the dispatcher made the transaction easy. Mike the driver arrived in a timely manner and was very considerate and helpful. They said i'd get a free t-shirt so I'll take a black one in size L. Thanks for being an efficient business.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 13, 2019
"Customer service and review boost!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye has increased our reviews and more importantly, enhanced our ability to respond to customers through their easy to use platform. Their reporting is easy to use and clear to share with others in the company. I also like the daily report emails, which allow me to keep an eye on the feedback we receive from our customers.

What do you dislike?

I wish there was more flexibility to design the emails/texts to personalize them to our company. There are minimal options to customize which help but we would like it even more if we had more room to customize the appearance.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is easy to use, it delivers an increase in reviews, allows you to track customer feedback quickly and easily, provides clear reporting, and has a easy to use platform for users and admin.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are now able to be made aware of "negative" feedback quickly so we can jump on a solution for our customers.
j
Jeff Savilleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 12, 2019
The BirdEye on-boarding was excellent and very through. Really did set the standard and how all of need to on-board our clients within our businesses.
k
Kelsey Scotton GooglePlay
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2019
App works well - Using on Android A6
l
Leslie Gregoryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2019
love this platform!
h
hai dongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2019

p
Parul Makkaron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2019
Khusboo was really patient, helpful and didn't hesitate in answering any of my concerns. Great service! Thank you , Dr. P D Makkar
k
Keely Waltonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2019

y
Yahaira Yescason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2019
BirdEye is a great company. Their team is great in getting you the training necessary to implement a seamless review experience to your clients/patients.
r
Raquel Gorthyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2019
Provided
j
John Steineron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2019
Implementation program with Sahil was superb.
s
Shari L. Summers, DMDon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 10, 2019
Called at the time we requested, thorough and answered all questions.
l
legaldocs a2zon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
Angela Schmidt
Thank you Birdeye for making it so easy for us to get more reviews. When they say that we use to trust customers to leave a review. But all too often forgotten. Having the BardEye app allows us to send an email to the customer immediately as a reminder. Therefore, we have more than double the chances of a review and we like it. Thanks a lot.
m
Mark Carteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
Love these guys...
r
Richard Bensmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
Keeping up with all the review sites was becoming a little overwhelming. Birdseye puts it all into an easy dashboard.
t
The Medical Marijuana Doctoron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
Just been on for a couple of days. And it is working amazingly!
j
Jennifer Spierson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
Great onboarding experience and I am loving the results so far. Looking forward to hitting our review goals with BirdEye as our new partner for success! Oh, and Babette is fabulous!
r
Robert Paolinoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019

c
Christine Simoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2019
New user to Birdeye So far a great experience with Babette. She was very thorough and patient. Thank you Babette
p
Porter H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2019
"Cool Service, Great Customer Experience"
What do you like best?

I loved that the customer service was quick to answer my questions and resolve my issues.

What do you dislike?

I disliked that instructions weren't always very clear on our interface and required me to call customer service.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We've seen that we are able to cater more to what our customers want, and we're able to must more quickly respond to customer concerns.
o
On The Level SEO J Petersonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2019
BirdEye has been the best review management platform I have ever used and their support are great. Easy to contact and well accommodating making things easy for you. Keep up the great work guys..THUMBSUP
m
Megan Onealon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2019
My onboarding experience with Babette Griffis was wonderful. Everyone I have dealt with at this company has been amazing. I would recommend their service to anyone.