Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
r
Rohith Nedunurion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 21, 2019
wonderful Product
d
Daniel Padillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 21, 2019
Next level. This is a great tool.
m
Marcia R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 21, 2019
"Birdeye 'Magically' Scooped up 171 Reviews 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ that Date Back to 2008!!"

What do you like best?

Customers call and tell me, " You have the MOST reviews." If you're not quite there with a lot of reviews, BIRDSEYE has many helpful ways of helpful in getting the review.

Also, my 171 reviews came from 7-10 websites I didn't even know.

What do you dislike?

Nothing to dislike. They created my own website page with all the reviews chronologically and goes back to 2008.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

You're going to love it!! The best part of Birdeye is when they created a page on my website with my 171 reviews.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Increase in business! I justify the annual fee as the 'same' as hiring an employee only cheaper!
a
Andrew Kellyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 21, 2019
Very helpful software to help me manage my business reputation.
b
Branden Sewellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 21, 2019
Great price for service provided. Great platform for managing reviews and reputation. Great Onboarding process but I will say I thought the Onboarding presentation was a little too long as I could have done a lot of what they showed me by myself. Overall great service!
a
Andrew Howellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 20, 2019

l
Lindsey Blatzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 20, 2019
Babette was very pleasant, patient and easy to work with. Happy with our BirdEye results so far!!
m
Mark Thomason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 20, 2019

a
Aviva Fustochenkoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019

a
aman braron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019

r
Rebecca Bishopon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019
Great team
j
John Regan W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019
"Very efficient. Quick responses from customers. Immediate success. "

What do you like best?

GREAT customer service. The price is great. We believe we provide amazing customer service, so Birdeye integration gives our customers a chance to give us REAL direct feed back. I also love seeing the reviews on Facebook and Google. Makes our managers feel good. I absolutely love Birdeye.

What do you dislike?

Sometimes we get a review or a customer who lets loose about a "pented up" problem, which we have no control over. Again, I don't dislike anything. We have received almost 100 reviews with 11 properties in 7 days.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Ask good questions. Have good emails of your customer data base. Pick someone to manage it and be the point of contact. Also follow up. You may get some interesting or bad responses. Follow up with your customers. Don't be afraid.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Better insight into our daily customer service.

helps with SEO. I don't foresee any problems. I like the text message and email feature. It has helped me connect with customers, and managers. We are super impressed.
m
Melanie Phillipson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019
BirdEye helped us hit the Bullseye!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use BirdEye to manage all our client reviews. They generate a request for reviews and make sure they are organized properly.
Pros
- We don't have to go to all of the social media sites to check on our reviews. We can just check with BirdEye.
-They send us an email when a review is posted.
Cons
- I have no complaints.
Likelihood to Recommend
- It is well suited for dental & medical offices so they can address any issues with their patients' review so that they can make changes to improve their patient care.
Users and Roles
- Our Marketing team uses BirdEye to track our reviews on Health Grades, Yelp, FaceBook, and Google. They go over the information with the management team. We take that information to the team to show them how we are doing and if we need to make any improvements or adjustments to our practice.
Return on Investment
- We are receiving more patients from our reviews.
m
Madison Junckon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2019
BirdEye is a MUST if you want to boost reviews/online presence!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use BirdEye for reviews from our patients on Google and Facebook. We were having issues finding a simple way for our patients to leave a review and this has completely solved that problem! The process is made so easy for them which has gained us so many reviews!
Pros
- Get LOTS of reviews. Since we started around 2 months ago our Google and Facebook reviews have sky-rocketed.
-Checks our listings. Before BirdEye it was challenge to keep up with all of our listings so they have taken that over for me.
-Makes the initial set up process so simple and not time consuming at all.
Cons
- I truly don't have any complaints about BirdEye. So far they have been nothing but great to work with and so easy to use.
Likelihood to Recommend
- If you are looking for great review/online management, BirdEye is perfect for your business.
Users and Roles
- Online reputation
Return on Investment
- Since starting with BirdEye we have definitely noticed an increase in new patients coming from Google.
-We have also had a lot more interaction on Facebook.
Alternatives Considered
- We were using Doctor.com which got us lots of reviews on Healthgrades which was ok, but they didn't transfer over to Google or anywhere else. Most people will read reviews on Google or social media and BirdEye has made it easy for the patient where as Doctor.com didn't so we weren't getting hardly any.
j
John Randleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jun 18, 2019

n
Novonaca Touchon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 18, 2019
I've been working with Kris Endreson, Account Executive at BirdEye to set up our property management company with their review management services. She's been such a GEM and so wonderful to do business with during this process. From the first moment of contact, not only has she been extremely helpful and informative, but so genuinely personable and patient. BirdEye and its clients are lucky to have Kris on their side! Such a pleasure!
m
Madison Junckon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 17, 2019
I am a marketing director for a dentist office and we have had great results with BirdEye! Our Google and Facebook reviews have sky rocketed since we started a month ago!
p
Phil Hahnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 16, 2019

r
Ronnie Gerardon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 15, 2019
Finally, an easy, no-hassle way to deal with reviews
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We are an HVAC company and here in Florida, there is a great deal of competition which means reviews are extremely important. Because it's difficult to get field service technicians to ask for reviews consistently, the Birdeye approach is very important. The busier these guys are, the less likely they are to remember to ask for a review, so having Birdeye handle it makes it much easier on the techs while getting us what we need. In addition, having to remember passwords and dealing with how many different websites equals difficulty monitoring reviews. If a review is less than 5 stars, I want to be able to address it right away. Birdeye brings all of it together in one convenient location and even alerts me to new reviews. We've only just recently signed up with Birdeye but we already see a difference.
Pros
- Asking for reviews: It's done automatically each day and they will ask the customer twice more, waiting 2 days between requests. The repeat increases the likely-hood that the customer will do the review but they don't hound the customer.
-Navigating the software: this software is really easy to learn and they've provided a knowledge base as well as customer contact if you need more help. It's clean, clear and easy to navigate. It brings all your reviews into one easy to locate.
-Customization: Besides integrating with our field management software to request reviews, a link can be placed on the company website and can be completely customized with company colors so it fits the look of the website.
-Being able to go to one website to see and answer all of our reviews really take the hassle out of handling reviews!
Cons
- Perhaps because we are new with Birdeye, I don't have any issues with their software. Everything works as it should.
Likelihood to Recommend
- I don't know where they would be less appropriate; easy to use the software, one location for all of our reviews, including social media, and they ask for the reviews, what could be better!
Users and Roles
- All of the field service and installation technicians, sales and office staff.
Return on Investment
- In this industry, positive reviews bring in new customers, it's just that simple. BirdEye goes out and requests the reviews and gathers them for us. This gets us more reviews and saves us time which saves us money.
Alternatives Considered
- We did look at another, I can't remember the name off-hand but it just couldn't compare to what BirdEye is offering.
Other Software Used
- ServiceTitan, QuickBooks Pro
l
Lynette Williamson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 15, 2019
Best Reputation Management product ever! Do not hesitate to try Birdeye!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye for our Reputation Management online. We have tried several other companies in the past and were never satisfied with the results and therefore canceled the service. Within one month of using Birdeye, we have the results we have been looking for! We have received more patient feedback in one month with BirdEye that we have in the past 10 years total. We are hooked!
Pros
- Ease of use.
-It runs seamlessly and effectively.
-Not having to solicit (harassing) patients while in the office for their feedback online.
Cons
- I have not found anything about Birdeye that is difficult or that we are unhappy about. We LOVE it!
Likelihood to Recommend
- If you are looking for a better online presence with positive customer reviews, this is your product! BirdEye makes it so easy and your customers can choose to leave feedback at their convenience with a gentle reminder a day or so later. No more asking people face to face to please take the time to give you a review. Your staff is happy and your customers are happier by not being put on the spot.
Users and Roles
- Any business can benefit from using Birdeye
Return on Investment
- More positive reviews.
-Our google rating went to a 5 in the first 2 weeks!
-It has brought in so many new patients due to so many wonderful reviews.
Alternatives Considered
- There is no comparison to Birdeye!! We have used 2 other reputation management companies in the past. We always had to ask every patient that came in to please take time to go online and give us a review. That was always met with a "look" from the patient and the staff felt uncomfortable asking. With BirdEye we don't have to do that any longer! They do the work for you, seamlessly and effectively, therefore, making our staff and patients happier.
Other Software Used
- Curve Hero
Premium Support
- No
Support
- Every question was answered quickly
Bug Resolution
- Yes
- In the very beginning we encountered a bug with our software. Once the issue was identified, it was resolved quickly.
Exceptional Examples of BirdEye Support
- When we had the issue with the integration of our software BirdEye went over and above to get it resolved quickly.
Easy Tasks
- All of them, nothing is difficult
Difficult Tasks
- None
Usability
- The product is outstanding
l
Little Smileson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019

j
J&BLawon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019
Sensational software and onboarding service!
Our firm is extremely happy with the services provided by BirdEye. The dashboard is intuitive and easy to use! Our online presence increased tremendously once we began using BirdEye!
t
telleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019
Great Follow up and attention to detail
k
Keith Lewison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019
Birdeye software is going to take my company to the next level.
m
Mychal Carteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 14, 2019
Great experience, representative was professional, knowledgeable and patient