Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 15, 2019
"Must have platform"
What do you like best?

We are now able to identify problems and opportunities in a timely manner thanks to Birdeye and the surveys campaigns. Our customers have a direct way to submit their feedback and we can quickly ask them for a review. The new 2.0 version is really a game-changer, it’s really easy to use and intuitive.

What do you dislike?

I would like to see a report per campaign.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Have a clear understanding of what the platform can offer and build an in-house process to fulfill operation and management of it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Gather feedback

Increase reviews
w
William Kochon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2019
Great system, easy for patients to use. Go for it!
b
bethel d.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 15, 2019
"POWERFUL REPUTATION MANAGEMENT PLATFORM. "
What do you like best?

-I love the fact that BirdEye has the best features with an excellent performance such as review marketing,competitor analysis, customer surveys and review marketing and management.

-BirdEye is a simple tool to use,understand,install and also manage with multiple integration options that help clients to start using it immediately.

-It offers the best customer support the top notch!

- Birdeye software is by far one of the easiest and best ways to let visitors to your social media platforms.

-The dashboard is great it shows all of our information and we also get monthly updates letting us know our numbers.



What do you dislike?

I haven't had any issues it is user friendly.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye has been a great solution in business as we are able to interact well with the customers and also improve on areas noted by customers.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has saved on time and energy in large extent.

-it has helped in reputation management

-BirdEye has also mage it much easier to identify what our ideal clients and customers are saying about us.

-It has also helped us improve from the areas noted by our esteemed customers.
k
Kristina Rainson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 14, 2019
Birdeye is always on top of their performance. Great people to work with!
d
Dianna Youngon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2019
LOVE using BirdEye for my business! I wish I had found their services long ago!
b
Bill Freedmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2019
I am new customer to Birdeye and am very pleased with the service and results.
s
Swathi Ankemon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 13, 2019

j
Joshua Dunlapon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 12, 2019
When the “Please Review Us” pop-up popped up when I logged in, I couldn’t resist leaving honest and candid feedback of the app. Is it perfect? No. There were some navigation and ease-of-use issues that were mostly a nuisance but worthy of mentioning in a review, so I did.

What I did not expect was the personal handling of the situation by a real living and breathing human being. At first I thought the voicemail follow up was just a canned response but over the next few weeks, Birdeye rolled out an update that legitimately addressed some of my concerns and they reported working to resolve the others.

I am blown away at this level of customer service and human interaction. I wish that the telecom and insurance companies would pay attention to how the grown-ups at Birdeye are hitting it out of the park.
g
Gary Schellereron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019

m
Michael_Glennon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019
Loving the preview 👍🙏
The preview design looks great
m
Maria Currerion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019
The customer care representative was very efficient is resolving our issue and immediately took action on the problem.
s
Sidney Jessee, Jr.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 09, 2019

c
Caron Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
So far so good!
p
Pro Dental Designson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
We are a re-seller of the BirdEye platform and our clients love the reviews that poor in. The first year always provides the largest boost in reviews as the current client-base or patient-base is targeted. This is a great platform, support, and relationship.
s
Susan Linon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Rosalind Weiner was extremely helpful in guiding me through the feature and usage of BirdEye through the several calls I made. Very professional and thorough making it easy to implement the system. Thank you.
l
Listed Fixed Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
UPDATE: they made everything right. When writing feedback make sure you are willing to allow the other party to make it right,
Sales did not even know what a State level contract cancellation policy is,.They have been pulling money out of my account without providing any services. Please make sure you place Stop payment with your bank and check their cancellation policy. In my case when the guy called I told him I had canceled the service and he did not install anything but started charging.
e
Elayna Carriganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
BirdEye has been very helpful with connecting our property management business to google and all other sites to help up improve our google presents! Thanks BirdEye!
r
Rene Avileson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019

r
Rohith Nedunurion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Great Product to maintain your online reputation
t
The Horndeski Methodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Amazing platform. Very easy to use, training specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly and it does everything we wanted in one program. I highly recommend this program.
c
Chris Knowleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
I have loved our experience with Birdeye and has definitely helped us dominate in reviews for our business market. Keep up the good work
l
Lalit Kaushalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
great company
i
I love Beaveron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Just signed up and so far we're very happy with there service!!
j
J Marshall GreenIIIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
Great service and a solid product !!
c
Christine Simoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
Thank you so much for your excellent service.