Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2204 reviews
5
1939
4
147
3
28
2
10
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
M
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
Great service
Pros: Easy to use and great customer service
Cons: None it's been very helpful.
Overall: Great product has really helped my business get quality reviews
H
Heidi M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
Game Changer
Pros: So Easy to Use!
Immediate Results!
Quality Control at its finest!
Cons: I don't have any negative comments about this software.
Overall: We had been in business for about 15 years when we started using BirdEye. We had hard copies of reviews but mainly had a few select people hitting review sites to complain. Our reputation was not accurately reflected online. When we started using BirdEye we immediately started see all of our positive reviews being posted online. We could also have the opportunity to fix problems with unhappy customers before they became a problem. I couldn't be happier with this product!
N
Nick Mon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
Great company. Very effective review system.
R
Rajiv Non BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
I've been a customer for about 1 year. I came in a skeptic as I had had a very ordinary experience with Reputations.com. I've been pleasantly surprised. BirdEye thus far has been excellent. Their customer service and follow up have been admirable.
M
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
"Excellent platform"
What do you like best?
Allows our team to help clients easlily manage and build their online reputations.
What do you dislike?
The system is not always intuitive and may require some digging to figure out how to use it.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been able to support my existing business as a reseller of this platform. Adding Birdeye to our offer has allowed us to bring a new level of help to our clients through a concept – review generation and monitoring – that is easy for our small business clients to understand.
M
michele m.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 10, 2019
"owner"
What do you like best?
Birdeye has helped us immensely with adding customer reviews for our construction company. We are very pleased with Birdeyes service. We are on 3rd year.
What do you dislike?
love everything ...............................
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
reviews
D
Denise Horbalyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

M
Mannie Badyalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

V
Valerie Drakeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

J
Jeannie Liuon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
Best Service and very friendly and helpful..
L
LG Grand Rapidson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
Excellent training staff and very user friendly software. We look forward to using all the options available.
M
Maryanne Robinsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
I have had my spa for 12 years; however, since being with BirdEye, our business has definitely increased due to our phenomenal reviews. Thanks, Birdeye!
R
redondo chiropracticon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

A
Amy DeLoacheon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
BirdEye is s great tool for your business to receive reviews and has been a great way to market our business!!!!!!!!
N
Nixon Teboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

J
Jerilyn Birdon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
BirdEye has significantly helped our reviews. It is easy for our patients to post their review and does not intimate them. We have many seniors who arent comfortable with smart phones. Thank you, BirdEye!
S
Susan Steadmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
Best Onboarding and customer service anywhere. This service immediately improved our review ratings across multiple sites!
C
Clara Maciason Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
LOVE BIRDEYE!! ITS MADE MY ONLINE REVIEWS SO EASY FOR MY PATIENTS TO DO. THANK YOU GUYS!!
T
TDM The Door Masteron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
highly recommended for business
LOVE IT!!!
S
Sherri Healeyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
BirdEye has been very instrumental in growing my business and increasing my online profile in the past year.
T
Tina Welleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
Great company easy to do making a big impact
R
Russell Danielson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019

B
Bryan Weisson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
Great customer service. Delivered results that we were looking for.
E
Eeryn Lubicichon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
We’ve had a pleasant experience with Birdeye in regards to keeping an eye on online reviews in a centralized database. Recommended
K
Kasey Hon BBB
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 09, 2019
BirdEye has been an integral part of our marketing strategy over the years. BirdEye allows us to make it easy for happy clients to leave 5 star reviews but even more importantly when someone is unhappy we are quickly notified. Then our office manager is able to get in touch with the client and handle accordingly. We find that regardless if a potential client is referred to us from a past client, finds us online, or through local marketing they all to their research by looking us up online, reading reviews on website, and other 3rd party sites like Google and Facebook.

One of my favorite new features has been the added service of webchat. I am constantly surprised at how many of our potential clients utilize this feature but also allows us to quickly communicate with past clients when they have questions and just need a quick answer. Overall our experience with BirdEye has been incredible, we are so thankful for the platform they provide for small businesses and their amazing customer service.