Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
e
Ethan Hunton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
the whole team has been very professional and eager to help. Neal and Sean were great. just started this business with Birdeye, and so far all is well
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
"Best way to get reviews from your clients "
What do you like best?

The automatic campaigns Are excellent. I love that you can customize which sites you send to your clients to review at.

What do you dislike?

I wish you could send a notification for yelp reviews, this has nothing to do with Birdeye and everything to do with yelps policy.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It’s a no brainer!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Takes the task out of my hands, love the campaigns. It’s so easy to forget to ask people for reviews with bird eye you will never forget!
c
Casey Palmateeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019

a
Alamo Heights Pediatric Dentistryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
We are loving BirdEye!! Total game changer. Thank you!!
c
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 23, 2019
"Reputation Management Made Easy"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is the easiest to use reputation management platform I've found! The interface is easy to navigate, and the information needed thoughtfully planned & is right at your finger tips. The onboarding process was managed very well. This was the least painful switch I've experienced!

What do you dislike?

We've run into very minor issues so far. The only limitation that we are dealing with is the inability to download a file for contacts that have failed. This would enable us to follow up with our customers to get current contact information.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were looking for a solution that handled several key concerns - getting more Google reviews, ease of use, and effectiveness. We've seen an improvement in all areas, which really helps our bottom line. Birdeye is an essential part of our tool kit.
m
MOVE4ALL, Inc.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019

b
Bridgette Pribylon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019

z
Zach Goodfellowon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Aug 22, 2019
Great platform run by great people!
k
Kenneth M. L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
"Great way to take a proactive approach to reputation management."
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes it easy to keep your teams on their toes, generate a high volume of new positive reviews, identify trends and opportunities for improvement, craft appropriate review responses, and keep an eye on what your competitors are doing. Also, their development team is great about working with you to create solutions to your problems if they don't already exist.

What do you dislike?

The date selection tool can be a little finicky.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is clean to look at and simple to use. The Insights tool and Competitor analysis help set it apart form other reputation management platforms. Survey functionality is also valuable. Mostly, the support from BirdEye has helped us really tailor the tool to suit our needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are an owner of apartment communities and have had issues in the past with negative reviews. BirdEye has helped us to generate a massive increase in the number of reviews we're receiving as well as the average star rating of those reviews. We've also gained valuable insights into what reviewers are actually saying in their reviews so that we know what areas of our business we need to focus on.
l
Lori Earleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
Love working with BirdEye.
k
kathlyn smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
I thought BirdEye/Google was extremely responsive to my concerns and addressed it quickly. I was very impressed with the service and also the representative that assisted me
j
Jason Jaminon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
Great and honest company that wants the best for their clients. They bend over backward to give you the best experience.
b
Brenda Monrealon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
Great company, easy to use, great customer service!
l
Lennys Furnitureon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
Great Value. Worth the investment for the review procurement assistance alone but there are so many other advantages and tools that are used that it makes it a no brainer for any business that thrives on online reviews. Give them a call!
k
Keith F. Anderson DMDon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
We enjoy working with Sahil. Sahil is extremely helpful and kind. We are very happy he is our contact person.
a
Anonymouson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
"GREAT SERVICE"
What do you like best?

Nick was so attentive and responsive and IT team was able to complete requests I asked for.

What do you dislike?

I have to constantly log back in but I do have the page open for 8 hours a day so it's understandable.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye has helped the office understand our clients much better and helps us realize what we should keep doing and what we need to work on.
p
Patrick Carrollon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
software is great, easy to use. has made it easy for our patients to leave us reviews on several platforms. Love it
m
Marty Stoakeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019

r
Richard Mancusoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
Great service!!
a
Anonymouson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 22, 2019
"Increase your online presence!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye customer service is patient and responsive to all questions and repeat assistance!

What do you dislike?

Some customers still do not use the service, however, Birdeye can convert their reviews anyway! Always a Win Win!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take full advantage!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I did not have an online review presence before Birdeye, this has increased my business measurably
k
Kevin Hoganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019

e
Eric Wochneron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019
Great support staff and great software. Always recommend BE to my clients.
m
Marcy Keownon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019
Great service for a small business! Easy to integrate!
b
Bridgette Pribylon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019
Very helpful to view and respond to online reviews!
d
Dr. Payneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Aug 21, 2019