Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3992 reviews
5
3595
4
229
3
40
2
11
1
115
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
c
cu013418on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 23, 2020

u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 23, 2020
Convenient and very user friendly
What do you like best?

I really like that Birdeye is set up to send notifications before and after a tenant rents. The notification alerts them to do a review about their process. It's very user friendly and removes the stress from employees having to remember to send them the request. Additionally, we get an email notification once the customer does the review. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

The only downside I have notices is that the request sometimes takes longer than I would prefer before and after someone has rented or vacated. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None. Easy to use! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Benefits include the fact that it allows us to focus on other things without having to worry about whether or not we sent out the request manually or not. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 23, 2020
Greatly improved our reputation in the community.
What do you like best?

I am able to learn from our patient's experiences. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Time to launch and review email inconsistency. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Valuable reputation management. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Attracting more patients due to reputation and SEO. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
r
Ricardo M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 23, 2020
Review
What do you like best?

Excellent service, has helped me improve customer satisfaction, has great features, makes my company more visible, helped me fix within all search websites with corrected (universal) information, sent review invites automatically after patient's visit. Overall, very satisfied. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

very satisfied overall, no negative feedbacks Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Good product, highly recommended, helps my business grow and improve satisfaction Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

As above, helps me grow my business, attract new patents Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Michael Nayloron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 22, 2020
Pretty great company. Had some technical issues with the site, they called me personally and worked through what was going on, fixed the issue (on their side), and helped walk me through the process (on my side). I worked with Avanash, who was very knowledgeable.
j
Joseph Bibboon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 22, 2020
Avnish Mishra Addressed my problem and quickly solved it for me.I highly recommend him for any problem solving issues.
j
Jim Sorensonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 22, 2020
We choose BirdEye to help solicit and manage reviews for our business. BirdEye's team was easy to work with, the implementation was easy and useful and the software is easy to use for my team.
h
Hello Thereon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2020
Awesome people. Very personable and easy to talk to. They are helping my company grow so much and are making sure that the bottom line is that we’re happy. They’ve answered all my questions and continue to impress me with their program. Leaving a great review is the least I could do. Sahil Bhatia thank you sir!!
a
Anna Pollatoson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 19, 2020
Manish has helped me get reviews for my practice on the first day of onboarding. He has also been the most thorough adviser and trainer that I have ever encountered in my career. Great job and I look forward to our continued growth.
m
Michael Goulstonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 18, 2020
Thank you Avnish for your patience and help. You were able to answer all of my questions and get me up and running! great help. Thank you again!
j
Judith Valdeson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 18, 2020
Thanks Ankit for your support. We really appreciate it. Fantastic customer service!
k
Kevin Golchinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 18, 2020
Excellent customer response!
e
Ed Cowanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 18, 2020

a
Alex Sarmientoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 17, 2020
These guys are awesome
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 17, 2020
Birdeye says what they’re going to do and they do it!
What do you like best?

The Google reviews for me has put me on the map and enabled me to gain more marketshare. I will partner with them as long as I am in business. I can’t see myself not using their services because they continue to enhance mine Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There was never a downside or anything negative About the services they offer Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

None Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The biggest problem I had was exposure and now that I have that it benefits me every day more than I have realized. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Mohamed A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 17, 2020
probably the best platform around for generating reviews and engaging customers
What do you like best?

the simple message that asks the client for a review, the quick customer registration when sending them a review, the auto publishing feature to the company's social platforms and the interactions module with all it brings the company in staying in touch, texting, webchat etc. its a great platform overall. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

not much tbh, maybe the delay it takes to notify us of a new review, and the lack of ability to record our own voice message for clients calling in. but otherwise, it is a very useful platform in generating that online presence. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

engaging customers, especially the ones that like to see that online presence. ultimately, generating those google reviews and online reputation in this day and age it is essential and Birdeye provides a modern and seamless way of a business to get there; not to mention all the other options the platform provides like the reviews page on the website, webchat (which is amazing in capturing interested website visitors). all the above can quickly improve online presence and reputation perception by new and existing customers as well as provide a business several ways to engage customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bob Greenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 16, 2020
BirdEye showed great interest in giving my company the best service possible.
l
Louis Peeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Jun 15, 2020
very expensive. Worth having for helping improve your review scores but wow. this isn't cheap by far!
r
Richard Rizzutoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 15, 2020
Great!
k
Kyle Cutshallon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2020
Love Birdeye and all they have to offer. Their support staff is top notch!!!
v
Valerie Belluccioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 12, 2020
Himanshu was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and took the time to show me a few new features that would be beneficial to our office.
b
Brooks Honeycutton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2020
Avnish, did a fantastic job explaining in detail how I can get reviews from my customers. I hope i get him every time I call
Brooks
f
Feigie G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 11, 2020
Fantastic product, dedicated team
Pros: BirdEye enables us to:
Simplistically request reviews
Manage potential negative reviews and minimize risk exposure.
Monitor and re-market (post to social media etc) our client's top online reviews.
Promote our user reviews through our website, google page and email signatures.
Cons: The software if a bit cost-prohibitive. Last I checked, the lowest agency package was for minimum 8 accounts. This proved to be a challenge when we first kicked off.
Overall: BirdEye is an innovator in the space of review generation marketing. As an agency owner, being able to stay ahead of marketing trends and best practices, we love the technical abilities BirdsEye provides us for our clients.
b
Brooke M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jun 10, 2020
A great way to quickly collect reveiws
Pros: This software allows me to easily and quickly send out reviews for my work. It takes less than a minute to send and making this part of my job really fast!
Cons: As a user, there is limited feedback that I received and it was would have been better if there was a more cohesive streamlined way to integrate or automate this software so that it would take even less time.
Overall: The greatest benefit of this software is that it is user friendly and it is easy to use!
t
Trang Tonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jun 10, 2020
Great services. We have used BirdEye for over a year, and the representatives we have ever worked with have always gone above and beyond to help.