Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
J
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 11, 2018
Proficient tech, accent understandable, and understood my rapid fire American very well. Experience would have be quicker if we switched to audio sooner
S
Scott nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2018
Quick to respond and took care of accepting admin account access. Good work!
S
Sylvia Jensen-Vanon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 11, 2018
The rep halping me was ver thorough and helped me solved the issue I had in a very courteous efficient way
Thank you
N
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2018
Quick response, solved my issue, I’m very happy.
B
Brody Greenbergon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2018
seepij was awesome & listened to my questions & answered them all & fixed everything for me. Super awesome
C
Casey nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2018
Outstanding customer service! I had called with a couple of questions, felt he took his time in answering and provided me with helpful information that I needed. I was not sure how often our patients were being sent reviews automatically through our current office software, he walked me through the entire process and helped me to adjust our current settings. This was the first time someone from BirdEye reviewed the account with me and I appreciated that.

Thank you for your help!
J
Jayna Chungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2018

D
Domenica Haganon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 10, 2018
The representative who assisted me was very patient and resolved my issue in a timely manner.
C
Christina .on Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
the rep was willing to not only show me how to do the things I was asking but offered to do those things for me. I like the screen shots
M
Matthew Elcherton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
A very well organized on-boarding process!
M
Max Ammonson Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
Always attentive and detailed. Really appreciate the Support First Class
J
Jeffrey Linon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
very thorough and helpful
T
Trisha Sigvartsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 09, 2018

A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
"User friendly and efficient"
What do you like best?
I can schedule multiple survey campaigns and track data and responses very easily
What do you dislike?
I am not able to design my own header and footers for my survey template
Recommendations to others considering the product
Great marketing decision!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Tracking valuable data through response reports for survey and reviews, one click publishing to multiple social media platforms, and the ability to store contacts for future contacts
D
Dr. John Shoemakeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
BirdEye has a very knowledgeable staff and I am looking forward to utilizing this company.
E
Eric Villanuevaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 09, 2018
People at BirdEye are the best!!
They're very knowledgeable, very helpful and their customer service is the best i've seen, give them try if you want to make a better presence online!
K
Kevin Mohnon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Very Helpful. I found the experience to beneficial and informative for optimizing my business online.
M
Mark Najeraon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
TwinPeaks Flatirons I have to say this is one of my favorite places to go all the lady’s are great but Chiara is such a good bartender she never lets you have a bad time at her bar. She enjoys her customers and I see that they enjoy her too. Chiara thanks for making Monday’s great and putting a smile on my face I will be back to sit with you.
Thanks
Mark
E
Elaine L.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
I had an excellent experience.
C
Cindy Johnsonon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
love that it was all done thru email - no phone calls is great!!!
D
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 08, 2018
When I answered the phone, I had no idea who the caller was as he was hard to understand
G
Gidget Murrayon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Every phone conversation I have, the staff is always very helpful and patient as I try to walk through and understand the process. Great product and well worth the money spent.
K
Kevin Mohnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Very helpful, I found the experience to beneficial and informative for optimizing my business online.
S
Steve Attarianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Excellent Customer Service. The Support issue was causing a significant amount of time and productivity loss. With the help provided, I will gain more time back in my week.
D
David Kerron Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 08, 2018
Good mark got right back