Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2436 reviews
5
2152
4
157
3
28
2
11
1
62
 26 reviews have no rating
t
Todd Coleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019
BirdEye helped me increase my positive reviews from 3.5 stars to 4.5 stars and climbing!
r
Rita Khalafon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019

l
Lighthouse Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019
We really appreciate their services which helped increase our ratings the first week we joined, and their customer service is top notch!
j
Jacqueline O'Beirneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019
Birdeye service has been invaluable to my practice! I love the feedback I get from my patients and really appreciate the reviews I get that the public can see. Birdeye customer service is great! I have a person I can email or call anytime for help with knowing how to fully use the service.
t
tiffany fleemanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019
I worked closely with Donald to get my two offices up and running with BirdEye. It was evident throughout the entire process that Donald knew exactly what he was doing and he took great pride in his work, which helped the process go efficiently and pleasantly. We've already starting getting new reviews and everything seems to be going great so far!
d
Dan Rizzoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 22, 2019
I have found Birdeye to be a tremendous resource in helping us create a positive online presence as well as appeal to prospective buyers.
l
Luis Lorenzoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2019

j
James Tastoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 21, 2019
Excellent Service - Love 'em
p
Peter Cudjoeon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2019
Great experience. Can wait to see the results.
d
Danny Cheungon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 20, 2019
Awesome services! I will recommend other company to use Birdeye.
b
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2019
On 2/18/19, I posted a review on four different sites. When I checked on 2/19/19, I noted that the review appeared twice on one of the sites; namely, BirdEye. I sent an urgent email to BirdEye’s customer support and received an immediate reply with a case# and a toll-free number. I called and spoke with Saurabh whose telephone skills were outstanding. He was patient (despite my constant interruptions), polite, and empathetic; and he resolved my problem in about two minutes. The total investment by me from the time I discovered the duplicate review to the issue being resolved was less than ten (10) minutes. Thank you for making my first encounter with BirdEye such a pleasant experience.
s
Summer Smiles Dentalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2019

h
Hilton Head Properties Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2019
Birdeye has helped our small company get the word out through networking with our previous sales . Which in turn helped us build credibility with our clients all over again. Of course, some sent back reviews, but so far we have put these new review in front of over 100 of our past clients. This is valuable! Thank you.
t
Trey Simpsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2019

b
Becky Venution Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 19, 2019
Excellent customer service! Love the platform
d
davidcash87on iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2019
Amazing
This works extremely well. As a sales rep it really makes it easy to monitor and grow my reviews!
l
Linda Gallagheron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2019
Wish we would have signed up for Birdeye sooner.
g
George Puhakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2019
Very satisfied with Birdeye's Review Service for our Dental Practice. We are always looking to enhance our outreach, and to gain feedback from patients. Birdeye helps us to improve our relationships with all of our patients. Dr George Puhak
n
Nick Planoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 16, 2019
Good people
d
Dr. Derek T. Peekon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2019

a
Adriana Garzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2019

v
Vibhi Vellanki Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2019
Our experience with Birdeye has been easier than we thought.
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2019
"Excellent tool for any business!"
What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to send our review links to customers, and that additional avenue for them to communicate any issues.
What do you dislike?
There really isn't much to dislike about Birdeye. It's affordable, and the ROI is incredible.
Recommendations to others considering the product
This is an incredibly valuable tool for any industry. Let your customers and clients know that you care about their opinion by using Birdeye!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're solving the ability to get any negative feedback sent directly to us, so that we can assess and correct the situation.
k
KRIS CRUNDWELLon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2019
Brideye is a great product for any business that loves customer feedback and does something with it. Our customers are our greatest gift to improve and validate what we are doing right.
Birdeye is helping our business, our employees hear feedback first hand from our guests.
Birdeye allows us to see multiple guest review sites in one area and respond.
...the support team are awesome as they work through your unique requests as it relates to your business.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2019
"Superior User Experience!"
What do you like best?
The user experience for both the sender side and the customer receiving the survey request is wonderful. BirdEye makes it so simple to send out the request for a review and easy for our customers to use to write the review. We've had such an increase in reviews since switching to use BirdEye vs asking for reviews and sending our own link. We also love that it provides different ways for customers to write reviews and the option for customers to email us directly back if they have any questions or concerns. The option to have the reviews link directly to our social media is also an amazing feature.
What do you dislike?
When we have to switch back and forth between different territories, it takes a minute for the website to reload and it's not always clear if the site has switched yet or not.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're able to drastically increase our reviews online (our primary goal has been Google) which increases our business. So many customers have reached out recently because they saw our reviews on Google and it's been wonderful.