Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3717 reviews
5
3342
4
216
3
38
2
10
1
109
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Very Happy with Service"
What do you like best?

I like Birdeye because of the filtering of the reviews. Gives you a chance to catch misunderstood problems before the reviews go public.

What do you dislike?

The filter can also catch positive reviews that unfortunately do not get seen publicly.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Get this software if you value your business. We love it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I believe the more your locations are reviewed, the more confidence the customer will have with your organization.
c
Christian M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Perfect for businesses who need an overview of their customer service!"
What do you like best?

I love being able to see an entire snapshot of all of the reviews, from Google, as well as internal feedback. I also love seeing a "rating" that includes internal feedback that is not just from Google.

What do you dislike?

I wish the public view of a company's BirdEye page had more information for potential customers to see. Customers love seeing lots of feedback for us.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

When signing up, you have to really learn about all of the features. Make sure you properly train all employees using it, as it can sometimes be a little tough for older users.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our company now can easily gain direct feedback from customers, and offer an opportunity for them to give us reviews on other sites like Google as well. Sometimes Google and other sites have inflated and fake reviews that can tarnish our overall score. With BirdEye, they have their own score that utilizes multiple values.
u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Easy use, helpful"
What do you like best?

Consulates all my reviews into one page, able to see competitive markets

What do you dislike?

Nothing really other than I wish it filtered out Yelp and google

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Keeps people from going straight to yelp
s
Stephen McAnaneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020

s
Sheila Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
Had a lot of questions concerning our dealings with Birdeye and Peter was extremely helpful. He answered all of our questions and will certainly call him if anything else comes up.
v
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020

a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Efficient"
What do you like best?

Simple format, customers fill out 95% of the time.

What do you dislike?

Nothing that I dislike! I’ve had a great experience

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Lots of reviews with little effort on my part to get them done. Shared to my pages!
b
Britney W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Helpful!"
What do you like best?

A one-stop-shop for all reviews to be responded to quickly.

What do you dislike?

some websites require you to go to their site to respond.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

quick and easy responses.
u
User in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Greatly improved our reputation in the community."
What do you like best?

I am able to learn from our patient's experiences.

What do you dislike?

Time to launch and review email inconsistency.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Valuable reputation management.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Attracting more patients due to reputation and SEO.
j
Jeannie D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Reviews Simplified"
What do you like best?

I love how Birdeye pulls in reviews from all websites (google, Facebook, yelp, etc). Then you can view all the reviews in one streamline location. They also show you your average score over various periods of time.

What do you dislike?

It is not always super user friendly when it comes to scoring on the selected keywords we look for in the reviews.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Increasing user-friendliness. Im not sure what other kind of information could be used, but the addition of more analytical information would be amazing. Also, I am not sure who you all integrate with, but if there was a way to integrate the reviews to our website that would be fantastic as well.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye helps save so much time. With all the reviews being in one location, I save time that would normally be spent looking through all the websites that our resident review us.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Very easy to navigate find what you need on the site"
What do you like best?

Great Experience love way reviews are displayed and can managed other sites

What do you dislike?

The reporting and analysis tools are limited. If you want to do a detailed report, you need to do an export and then manage the data from outside the platform.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great program to meet all your business needs

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Like the idea can be exposed to multiple sites on this one site. Generating auto emails is a huge benefit.
a
Administrator in Marketing and Advertisingon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Birdeye is an easy and great system to use for reviews."
What do you like best?

I appreciate the simplicity and quick feedback.

What do you dislike?

....................................................

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Tracking resident problems and receiving feedback
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Quick and effective way to reach out customers"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is an easy and effective way to know how our customers are feeling.

What do you dislike?

No issues, birdeye works great for us. Thanks!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye allows us to quicly and effectivley solve issues that we may have otherwise not known about.
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"I like how fast I can review my customers' experiences by being up to date.."
What do you like best?

Promptness and Accuracy. The fact I can gauge how we are doing from my customer's perspective.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. I have been using the BirdEye for over a year and I really like the results.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The fact that I get instant feedback on all my customers about their experience.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye"
What do you like best?

I am glad you implemented a scoring system for reviews. Website is easy to use, easy to access data.

What do you dislike?

The long list of surveys that say "running" when we are not using all of them any longer. Should be able to archive those.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

N/A
a
Arthur H.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Clear and Simple Results"
What do you like best?

The information is Fantastic and the simple layout is really nice.

What do you dislike?

So far I have no issues at all with this.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Simple straight forward and very easy to use with lots of information

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We get a more accurate reading of the reviews
s
Samantha V.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 14, 2020
"Great platform!"
What do you like best?

Love that it gathers content from a variety of sites to make it easier to be aware of the comments/reviews being made about the company and if people are using more than one site to leave the same messages. The notifications both by email and text when reviews come in is great! Great for having multiple locations.

What do you dislike?

Overall rating gets a little skewed on Yelp. Sometimes the software seems a little buggy and can be difficult to navigate. Honestly, this tool has been so much more helpful than frustrating, there really are no complaints.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Make your life easier with this tool! View all reviews in one place, across multiple sites and your locations. Great for reputation management, view and respond to negative reviews before they get posted.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Makes it much easier to view, respond, and keep track of reviews coming in without having to check each individual site. Helps manage the negative reviews.
u
User in Medical Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great Experience."
What do you like best?

I Iike the fact you can see reviews from multiple sites.

What do you dislike?

I do not dislike anything about BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Solving issues with patients that did not have the best experience possible. The benefit is seeing what patients those were.
u
User in Oil & Energyon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Our company has worked with Birdeye over the past year."
What do you like best?

The easy functionality and quick updates

What do you dislike?

Only downside is we have multiple people attached to some areas and if one person opts out of email the entire group stops receiving emails.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are better able to isolate problems our customers are having across a large footprint. The direct feedback options is great also.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Excellent Online Reputation Management"
What do you like best?

The ability to do customized surveys for the residents in our communities and respond back, as well as review generation. We are able to send a review invite to every new resident automatically.

What do you dislike?

Not very much. I wish the need to pause campaigns when doing a new survey is easier.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I highly recommend Birdeye for improving your business online Reputation and Surveying of customers. They also provide excellent onboarding service. I have thoroughly enjoyed every step of the process so far.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We like the new Facebook Messenger messages all in one spot for all 23 communities.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"BirdEye is Excellent"
What do you like best?

I enjoy using the BirdEye site and app because it makes it really easy to stay on top of our social and review presence.

What do you dislike?

There's not much to dislike. However, sometimes on the app, filtering my ticket results doesn't load correctly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I do not have to go to a ton of websites to track my reviews and feedback. Having the ease of one site really saves me time. We've had a better turnout of reviews using BirdEye's survey features.
u
User in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Good Stuff"
What do you like best?

Great for companies to see how well or bad they are doing with customer service

What do you dislike?

nothing very good resource, keep location positive for current and future customers

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

No problems, sometimes tough for not so happy customers, they dont have a live person to speak with. BEnefits are to see how well you are doing and what you can fix or solve.
u
User in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Great website!"
What do you like best?

The review aggregation is so well integrated!

What do you dislike?

Yelp rating is not accurate since Birdeye aggregates all reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Being able to reach out to customers immediately and effectively!
u
User in Consumer Electronicson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Volume of reviews"
What do you like best?

The volume of quality reviews is amazing. It is hard to get customers to review your product normally but BirdEye has a very effective system of reaching our customers.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really. Occasionally we get NR review and is usually just a comment about our service and wish they could be steered toward a review.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you want a lot more volume of great reviews about your services then BirdEye is your company.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Again, getting our customers on a high volume rate to review our services thus helping future customers make decisions based on our quality reviews
a
Administrator in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Very Pleased with BirdEye"
What do you like best?

I get immediate responses to surveys from my clients and I can respond back quickly.

What do you dislike?

I have not had any problems with BirdEye.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Discovering clients issues and soloing them as quickly as possible.