Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
2204 reviews
5
1939
4
147
3
28
2
10
1
54
 26 reviews have no rating
A
Andy Strongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Great product, awesome support!!’
F
Fadia Saadon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Birdeye is one of the best investments we made. when we ask our new patients how they heard about us, many of them reply: "your reviews". Thank you to everyone at Birdeye who make it possible for patients to share their opinions and experiences at Saadsmiles.
S
Steven Burmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
My practice has been working with Birdeye since April, 2018. We are very pleased at the ease of using the software and the results we have achieved. Customer Service has always been outstanding! We just called to renew our contract for another year!
D
Dani Rollisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Thank you for your quick and correct responses!
R
Rachael Kennedyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
The support team is great about answering my questions, finding answers rapidly while I'm still on the phone, and walking me through the admin interface of the software. I've been very pleased with my experience with this company.
C
Clarissa Mooreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019

J
Jeremiah R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Worked Great for our Business
Pros: It's easy and straightforward to use and really produced the results we were looking for.
Cons: Nothing really - I found it to be user friendly, intuitive, and loved the dashboard feature.
Overall: Our business had an issue with online reputation/review management. Through years of neglecting in addressing this issue, it just piled up with more and more negative reviews. The problem is that this was by no means an accurate reflection of the services we provide, rather it was from a few disgruntled or happy "customers" which is quite common in medicine. Once we implemented BirdEye, I started seeing the 5 star reviews pour in. We saw our Google review average go from a measly 3.3 to a 4.6 in 6 months, with other sites trending upwards similarly. As a result, we've seen an increase in our business and couldn't be happier.
P
Patrick Murphyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
Great setup process! So easy! Looking forward to increasing my business by using Birdeye!
W
Woodbridge Assistant-Manageron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
We are so glad to went to Birdeye, they have more than given us the best customer svcs ever. And helping us with reviews is awesome!
N
Norman Medina DDSon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
I'm a fan. Thank you BirdEye for all you do.
C
Cheryl K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
"Reviews "
What do you like best?
very helpful with our reviews and 5 star rating going up
What do you dislike?
Not sure, still evaluating the program
Recommendations to others considering the product
Really helpful for our ratings and reviews. Patients have had positive feedback.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
reviews help us with referrals and our goggle page
N
Norman M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
BirdEye at the Dental Office, I'm a fan.
Pros: BirdEye has been a useful tool to reach out to our friends, family, and patients via the internet. This has enabled us to get feedback on how we are doing. Good reviews, bad reviews, it's all been helpful. I am constantly amazed at who leaves reviews. Great software. BirdEye mentioned that the industrial average for dentistry is 4.7! It's nice to know that in general our profession is appreciated. :)
Cons: Yelp does reach out to our office on occasion asking us to advertise with them. I would be more inclined if Yelp would play nicer with BirdEye.
T
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
"Great Customer Service and Innovative Product"
What do you like best?
Our customer success manager, Alisha. She answers questions in a timely manner and runs very effective business review meetings to keep our strategy moving forward.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike at this point.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Simplify the process of managing the online presence of 40+ locations from a central hub. Birdeye also helps us identify areas of opportunity for each sector of the business through great reporting and insight provided by our representative.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
"BirdEye review"
What do you like best?
BirdEye has made it is easier for customers to leave us reviews therefore increasing our business
What do you dislike?
II wish that when a customer writes a review it would automatically post on all chosen mediums
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Everyday we have new customers who come in and say they have read our reviews and that made their decision to shop with us.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
"Great"
What do you like best?
I love Birdeye! They are so great and have helped us keep in contact with most all of our patients they are the best!
What do you dislike?
I have not ran into a problem with Birdeye yet
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
They helped and walked us through the process of if we had a someone that came into our office and they were unhappy it showed us how to restrict them.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jan 17, 2019
"Great product"
What do you like best?
Review management. Blocking negative reviews
What do you dislike?
Patients replying to texts to leave reviews
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
5 star reviews
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 17, 2019
"Birdeye has been a wonderful addition to our marketing strategies. "
What do you like best?
I like that they have taken the fuss out of trying to convince patients to go online and give us reviews. We no longer have to beg patients for this much needed real time feedback.
What do you dislike?
I don't like that we can't opt out a new patient from receiving the review before it goes out if we feel as though they had a less than great experience.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Strongly recommend. You won't be disappointed!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are getting better rankings from Google and when people go to look at a dentist with great reviews, we are the first ones that they call.
B
Bella Hanonoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019

E
Edward Schwartzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
I love what BirdEye has done for my business, new customers love to see fresh reviews.
C
Casey Furlongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Very easy to use, great tool to encourage our clients to leave a review for us. My only disappointment was that they are very responsive up until your last onboarding call (right after you pay them) and then it’s pretty hard to reach anyone for help who is up to speed about what exactly your company needs/wants
L
Lori Beuerleon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
The onboarding was easy and the set up that they did to prep for the call was great.
D
Dr. Reza Madanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Happy with results
Fair price
B
Brian Speyereron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Very convenient for me and my customers. I have definitely received a lot more reviews because of it. My customers are just a click away from where they need to be to leave a review.
M
Mary Dunnon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
I love BirdEye! It helps so much when asking and ensuring that they can get to Google and get that review completed. It is simple, easy breezy, anyone in the office can do it! We opted out of every patient getting a request for reviews after their appointment. If you're not using BirdEye, give it a chance You will see a significant increase in your reviews! Go BirdEye!
A
Aaron Bjarnasonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jan 16, 2019
Someone in your area will be at the top of the google review. Currently have 163 google reviews. Over 200 birdeye reviews. The next office in town has 43.

I’m convinced between trusting their mother or a google review, my pts would go with the reviews.