Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3206 reviews
5
2866
4
185
3
33
2
11
1
85
 26 reviews have no rating
d
D Armstrongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019
Extremely knowledgeable staff who provide excellent customer service! They are a dedicated, organized, and professionally run team who are always ready to answer questions and get the toughest jobs done properly.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019

l
Lovitt Blinds & Draperyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019
Great Company & Service
b
Betsy Gibenson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019
Great Service!
r
Rita Christensenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019
I submitted help tickets during my first experience with setting up clients and found the one on one onboarding excellent and the ticket support timely and thorough. Same can be said about my sales rep who patiently answered all my questions.
f
Faith Maricicon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 13, 2019
Anjit & Mayah are a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable about their product.
k
Kika Perezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 12, 2019
BirdEye's service is friendly, generous and smart. Their system works wonders and they help you every step of the way. You don't need to be an expert to successfully manage your account. Their delightful staff, like Sahil and Nick are always just a WebChat away and ready to assist you, taking their time to answer every question without ever rushing you. My team and I are very grateful. The Review Kings get all 5 starts! ;)
b
Byron Tanigawaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 12, 2019
Hands down best reputation management platform on the market. Many features and functions, but I use primarily for automating the review process. We use a POS called Mindbody and Birdeye integrates directly with it to automate the review gathering process completely. Hands off for the business owner. Highly recommend!
j
Janie Guzakon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 12, 2019

j
Jessica Trahanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 12, 2019
Excellent service and product! I would highly recommend.
m
Michelle McNallyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 12, 2019
Very helpful and responsive support team - they fixed my issue and then answered my questions about my error. Great support!
r
Rod Marchant-Smithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
Looks like a great platform and I'm looking forward to seeing what it can do for us.
l
Lynnette Davison Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
If you are not using Birdeye for reviews...…..you're missing out on GOLD! So much is offered and you do very little! Businesses need Reviews but who has time to monitor them. Does it all for you for a reasonable price. Customer support is also VERY helpful.
a
Alex Keithon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
Great service!
b
Boyd Lowryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
Support was thorough. The software flows logically, I was apple to follow how I would use the program to grow my business and reviews.
f
Falmouth Dental Artson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019

m
Melvin Fordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
Our practice absolutely loves this company and all it has to offer. Finding out that it was started by a dentist whom understands the industry in and out and the importance of our amazing patients feedback makes it that much better. This company has more then quadrupled our reviews since we started using them. The results are outstanding and the response from patients as the reviews have added up is amazing. Oral Surgery of Tidewater highly recommends Birdeye. Thank you all for what you do, you have helped our practice immensely.
s
Stephanie L.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
"Amazing company; Transformational!!!"
What do you like best?

I like that we got such quick positive results!

What do you dislike?

I have not seen a down side to BirdEye, the entire experience has been very positive

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is well worth it, it is very user friendly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had several patients come as new patients simply because of the reviews they have seen recently; our office has a very different approach than most offices, and all the patients love it. Birdeye has been the gateway for other people previously not affiliated with our office to come and see for themselves.
j
Justin S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 11, 2019
"Having the right tool for the job is critical, and BirdEye is the right tool!"
What do you like best?

The idea of reputation management for our organization seemed daunting at first, and honestly, it was the area of my job that I was most concerned about, considering our reputation when I joined the team. Now it is the HIGHLIGHT of my responsibilities thanks to BirdEye!! The learning curve is very low with BirdEye. I work with a multitude of vendors. BirdEye has been one of the easiest platforms and teams I have ever worked with. Secondly, I loved seeing our reputation transform from dismal to extremely healthy. It has also improved communication between our home office and our locations. The reports are also extremely helpful and quick to pull. They are GREAT to show my executive team a quick snapshot of our reputation improvements, opportunities and how we are addressing them. These features made my job much easier in showing my CEO and COO that BirdEye is worth the investment. We have used other platforms, but BirdEye has outperformed the others. It is an excellent reputation management platform. I see a long, bright future using BirdEye. Did I mention the implementation team was AMAZING?! They are fantastic!

What do you dislike?

I truly love BirdEye, but some of the features could improve, such as, social listening and insights. I honestly think given more time I will improve in dialing-in and using those features; however, the core review and survey features are fantastic, and that is what I was looking for. Note, a social media content calendar would be a very nice addition to the social section.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I highly recommend BirdEye for reputation management. It will save you time, money and other resources. It will be easy to learn how to set up and use effectively. You will easily be able to show your executive leadership team your progress at any given moment and you can customize it with the information they want to see very quickly. I would choose BirdEye again and again.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

In 2019, our reputation dropped to a 1.9 star rating. NPS tanked! Enter BirdEye: our reviews increased by 400%, our rating is 4.3 stars since using BirdEye, we are connecting with more of our constituents than ever before in a timely manner and our organization's communication and culture is improving. Best of all, this quarter has the best NPS rating we have ever had in our history, one of the highest average review ratings and 3rd highest number of reviews. By the end of the quarter it will be 2nd, or possibly, 1st highest number of reviews in our history. This is all a big deal!
i
ILYA SKOLNIKOFFon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2019
Birdeye really takes all of the time necessary to understand their clients in order to give them the best experience possible. I highly recommend them.
l
Lina Bettencourton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2019

c
Carol Streuron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 10, 2019

n
nichelle galvanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019

s
Suzette Watkinson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019
Very well thought out, lots of options, very efficient and effective. They are on it!
m
Martha A. Chun DMD, MSDon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sep 09, 2019