Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4649 reviews
5
4391
4
162
3
23
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
Stephen Ruston TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 02:51 AM
Easy to use, easy to generate reviews
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use Birdeye to generate reviews and referrals for our clients. We set up the campaigns that go out to the client's patients to request a review a few hours after their appointment and to request a referral a few weeks later. We, and our clients, also use Birdeye to manually request reviews and referrals. We take advantage of the reporting functions of Birdeye to show our clients the reach and success of the campaigns.
Pros
- Portal is easy to use.
-Quick responses to support tickets and inquiries.
-Great customer service reps.
Cons
- I'd like to see more options for the timing and frequency of the review requests.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye is great for setting up automated programs. It works really well for generating reviews without requiring much effort by us or our clients after it's initially set up. It is also well-suited for quickly making any changes on the fly to the campaigns. It's not as well-situated to send personalized messages to their patients.
Most Important Features
- Automation
-Easiness of use
-Responsive customer support
Return on Investment
- Increased reviews received by our clients.
Alternatives Considered
- I really like how easy it is to personalize the timing of the campaigns as well as the text and formatting for each campaign. Compared to other types of online programs I've used before, Birdeye has some of the most responsive customer service people, and it's super easy and intuitive to use and update the existing campaigns.
f
Food and beauty specialist Linlinon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 01:56 PM
highly recommended, i think every business should have this
l
Lynette S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 10:07 AM
Birdeye is an Excellent Product
Pros: I have used Birdeye for over a decade and it just keeps getting better with more applications that help my firm get reviews, surveys, text messages and chat with potential clients. And so much more that I have not used yet. I absolutely love it! I have not found another company which would be as helpful or with Birdeye's excellent reputation. And the support is above the top! They are also careful to comply with Google rules regarding reviews. For all that and more I highly recommend Birdeye!
Cons: I cannot think of anything I like the least about this software. It's all great!
Overall: Excellent
a
Ansley P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 05:24 AM
This product is the best I've ever encountered
Pros: Smooth navigation, user friendly as well as an amazing support team at you service provided by Birdeye.
Cons: Well I have encountered a few delays from the responses from the program after selecting or clicking on the a tab for it to load and it does get better with time spent on it but important to suggest for Birdeye devloper to look into those delays ASAP because it does become a little bit frustrating at times.
Overall: Its has honestly been a game changer to me so far. Amazing product to encounter.
j
Josh Almanzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 01:42 PM
Avnish Mishra was my tech support and my on boarding tech. he was sooo patient and calm as I was getting frustrated with the on boarding session. he took over and set my frustration at ease and took care of all business needs. Class act type of guy. Looking forward to working with Avnish again!!!
c
Cylinda S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 01:17 PM
birdeye
Pros: platform is user friendly and helpful for collecting google reviews
Cons: sometimes comes comes un synced from out software
Overall: great
c
Crystal M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 08:38 AM
Great Service
Pros: I personally use Birdeye to track our Google and Facebook reviews. I love the ability to send the link directly to clients and other vendors, the notification and the tracking and charts.
Cons: Honestly in the short time I've been using this software I have not come across any cons.
m
Maria Secordon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 03:36 AM
Amazing customer service!!
j
Jennifer H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 12:08 PM
Where have you been???
Pros: Having a brick & mortar store, plus a website means potential customers will base their decision to visit a location or a website based on other customers' experiences. Birdeye allows us to thank those who leave positive reviews as well as see areas where we could improve. Being able to see reviews and direct feedback all in one place means we can respond to our customers quicker and more efficiently. Features like "Reports" lets us see which platforms (Google, Facebook, etc) we have the strongest following and where we could amp up marketing. All in all, Birdeye was our "missing puzzle piece"
Cons: We have been using Birdeye for almost a year now; I haven't run into anything that would deter me from recommending them to another business. The only thing (not even a huge deal) is we are not able to fully utilize the "campaign" feature as we are in the firearms industry; it's a no-no for Birdeye.
Overall: Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] would have to log in to all the different social media/review outlets to respond to customers directly. This would mean it was all on him. With Birdeye, we can create users with varying permissions (customer service team/storefront associates) to increase the response time to reviews/direct feedback/inquiries. This, in turn, also boosted our review stats!
c
Carson F.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 03:45 AM
Birdeye does it right
Pros: They make user interface really intuitive, and they are always helpful when issues arise.
Cons: There's not a lot to dislike about birdeye. They have great communication, and provide an excellent platform.
Overall: Birdeye has treated this company well. I approve!
m
Michael E.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 02:11 AM
Birdeye is a MUST-HAVE for any Business!
Pros: Birdeye makes collecting and managing reviews very easy for our business. The dashboard is easy to navigate, and being able to link all of our socials into one location is very nice.
Cons: I wish engaging with customers would be a little bit more intuitive.
Overall: I have had a great experience with Birdeye and all of its staff.
j
Joseph T.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 01:19 AM
Great stuff!
Pros: Ease of use and very user friendly! Would definitely suggest to other people!
Cons: There isnt anything bad to say about this software.
g
Gary Greeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 11:29 AM
Very pleased with the onboarding program at Birdeye, the process was easy to understand and implement. We have used Birdeye in the past and look forward to using their services this time around as well. Would highly recommend to any business.
s
Steven C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 06:51 AM
Great product for customer communication and reviews!
Pros: Birdeye is very easy to use and has a convenient review system for our customers with a very simple set up that makes communication easy!
Cons: Can be on the pricey side, other than that it's a great product!
Overall: We primarily use this for answering customer questions and reviews. In those aspects it works perfectly!
v
Valerie K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 01:00 AM
Birdeye is a great product!!
Pros: I love this product for ease of us and it helps us keep track of reviews!
Cons: I don't have any issues either the software. I find it easy to use.
Overall: I love that we can see our reviews in real time and I love being able to send mass texts or emails to clients.
c
Cathi C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 01:02 AM
Great service
Pros: Automated requests, so easy , they add to all our resources
Cons: Cost , as a new business we are on a small budget . But definitely worth the price
Overall: Always helpful
e
Eyal Goldmanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 11:13 AM

b
Bob Tapscotton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 01:46 PM

n
Neelima Ravion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 09:26 AM

a
AJ McCawleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 11:16 AM
An effective solution for managing and increasing your business's reviews.
k
Krunal W.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10:24 PM
ssdsdfsdfasdfasdfasdfadsfasdfasdfasdfasdfadfasdfasdfasdf
a
Alan Murron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 09:26 AM
Always Great experience, Knowledgeable team and always responsive on top of their task. definitely recommended
j
Jeffrey G.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 02:07 PM
I want to thank James T. for guiding me through to get the right part. Great communication. Thanks again.
Jeff of Pa
t
Tom O'Neilon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 12:39 PM
I use Birdeye for multiple businesses. The ability to text, Facebook message, Google maps message all from one platform and also to request reviews from clients is very easy and has helped us grow our online presence for our brick and mortar locations. I would recommend it for any small business looking to expand their local footprint.
k
Kelly O'Connoron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 12:50 PM
I had a wonderful experience having Nakul help me through the onboarding process. He was very attentive, thorough and always right on time for our calls. I asked him to please pass me off to someone as helpful as he was now so we will see what that process looks like but so far so good! Highly recommend Birdeye to anyone looking to grow their online presence and reviews for their business!