Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3647 reviews
5
3285
4
213
3
37
2
9
1
101
 2 reviews have no rating
u
User in Consumer Goodson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"I look at Birdeye Daily!"
What do you like best?

I review our reviews on Birdeye daily! The reviews that they gather provide valuable insight into every aspect of my business. The timely and relevant information that they aggregate allows me to notice trends with my products, identify potential quality concerns and even uncover customer pain points that will allow us to make better products.

What do you dislike?

Tho only downside does not even have to do with Birdeye- often times the best reviews come from 3rd party sites from which we cannot get in touch with the customer. When the reviews come through Birdeye it is great- we can reach back out to the customer to clarify any issues that come up.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye helps us understand our end users better. It provides insights into how our customers are using the products and we are able to identify through the customers own words what makes them most happy or what frustrates them the most.
a
Andrea M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"Birdeye Review"
What do you like best?

Ease of use and reliability/stability of the application.

What do you dislike?

Nothing. Everything about the app works as expected. Breaks down reviews in an easy to read manner.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Getting more reviews. Benefits of the app have been getting real time reviews to
a
Administrator in Insuranceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"One of the best online review platforms"
What do you like best?

My agency, Marketing 4 Real Results works with many small business owners and the clients that use Birdeye are having huge success. Since Online Reputation Management is a huge part of online the digital marketing component, ratings, comments, blogs, and social media post matter. Birdeye offers the ability to respond quickly from one platform, as well as set up automated responses is great. Increasing trust & credibility is an important marketing tool for any company.

What do you dislike?

The cost is a bit higher than most, but the level of service and ability to post on so many platforms is justified.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The ability to quickly respond to online inquires. Saves time.
m
Marty J.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 18, 2020
"One app handles all your review needs - It simply works!"
What do you like best?

From one app I can request a review to post to three different pages including Google, its affordable, and it shows my reviews live on our website!

What do you dislike?

I wish it sent me daily reminders to use the app. Sometimes I get so busy doing a great job that I forget to let Birdeye publish the accolades I receive.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Price is fair. Staff is great to deal with in setting up. Monthly reports are sent to help track your progress. Keep it top of mind when dealing with customers - Second only to getting paid is getting a positive review. Reward your staff for positive reviews received. Focus on getting reviews for the team member and your company will benefit.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It makes it convenient for my field staff to ask for reviews. Birdeye takes care of followup, it sends reminders for customers to leave a review. I gives our staff members a self esteem boost when they receive a positive review. A pat on the back goes a long way. It helps our company stand out from the competition when our reviews dominate our market place.
j
Jessica S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 18, 2020
"Birdeye Review"
What do you like best?

Birdeye has been extremely effective in allowing our company to have a presence online by effortlessly soliciting reviews after our patients complete their appointments. Each evening, a review request goes out to patients who haven't been seen in a certain time frame and allows them to submit their feedback to our offices. This takes the leg work off of our staff by not having to remember to ask each patient in a high production office and allows each patient to provide their honest review of the services they receive while in office.

What do you dislike?

In today's society, everyone looks to Google and Facebook for reviews to decide if they want to utilize the services of a company, but fewer people actually take the time to leave reviews. On a daily basis, we can send upwards of 100 review requests and only 2-5 patients will complete a review per day. However, this is not an issue with Birdeye as much as a dislike regarding the frequency at which patients complete the review requests.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Try it! We highly recommend it for ease of use and increased SEO.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has helped our company internally by causing us to modify how we handle feedback and improve systems and efficiencies that we do not always realize as workers in the company. Feedback from our patients has allowed us to become a better company. The online reviews have significantly improved our overall ratings on Facebook and Google by encouraging patients to leave reviews after their appointments. Statistically, we are receiving more reviews than we ever did before we integrated the Birdeye platform into our systems. More (and better!) reviews have increased SEO and new patient counts.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"Easy and simple for customers to leave a review and for employees to implement."
What do you like best?

Simplicity. It is simple and easy to incorporate into conversations with customers. Being quick and easy for customers is key to the success rate of capturing reviews.

What do you dislike?

Not fully integrated with my software so it still takes an added effort to get the BirdEye link in front of the customers.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

My Google presence was low and reviews were few and far between. BirdEye made it simple for our employees to have the conversation with customers about reviews and made it simple for the customer to leave a review. With the increase in reviews and increase in my rating, I've seen hit and conversions go up.
d
Daniel C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"Great access to information."
What do you like best?

The website is amazing and the UI is simple. Being able to sort through date ranges, by website is great.

What do you dislike?

The app is not at intuitive as the site.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Being able to acknowledge my team quicker. Also able to see connections on which manager is able to run smoother shifts.
j
Jachelle S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 18, 2020
"I am Very Satisfied with BirdEye"
What do you like best?

I like that you can send out review requests to any past customers or have them fill out a review directly either in person or online. It's a very simple process for our customers and we appreciate the accessibility. I love that you can send a request through text, BirdEye is definitely keeping up with online trends.

What do you dislike?

I dislike the design elements within the BirdEye platform. I was given a webchat code but wasn't able to fully integrate it onto my website without it looking glitchy.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are ensuring a good review rate to increase our brand identity online. BirdEye helps us, help our customers and partners. They get to review current and honest feedback in real-time.
j
Jennifer J.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2020
"Only Review Management Platform that matters!"
What do you like best?

BirdEye really does it all. Collects every review you need, presents the information in a clean, userfriendly manner, and their support is always there to help you out along the way. Having previously used competitor reputation tools - there is no going back after discovering BirdEye.

What do you dislike?

The only dislike about BirdEye is their user roles - Owner, Admin, & Guest. The issue may be internal but these roles don't apply well to our team member names. Very minor detail but it's the only thing that could be improved!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is the best reputation management tool, while others offer similar features there is no comparison when it comes to user support, assistance and having a personal team ready to help your team on the daily.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye is constantly working with our team to make improvements and customizations that we appreciate. The reporting system is already incredible, we are so excited to see their 2020 planned improvements.
u
User in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2020
"Bird eye best"
What do you like best?

Ability to see reviews from multiple platforms at once with ability to respond either freelance or with the prepared responses of which are multiple and reflective of industry we are in.

What do you dislike?

Nothing to date. I dont know how to use the additional reporting and negative review assistance as well as i should but it appears to be as easy as other communication with the company.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Streamlining my immediate response level to our clients both for positive reviews and negative has been very effective. It was a jumping off spot to get more organized!
c
Colleen Q.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 17, 2020
"BirdEye keeps an eye out for me!"
What do you like best?

Crafting templates to speed through responses!

What do you dislike?

Sometimes deleted reviews get stuck, and it makes it difficult to keep track of reviews that need to be answered.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If using for a high volume of review responses, take the time to build response templates that can be easily modified per review. Also, if you get reviews from multiple platforms, make sure to set that up at sign-up, to make it easier as you move through and learn the tool.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

BirdEye makes it easy for everyone on our team to hop in and catch up on responding to reviews, and helps us find areas of growth.
c
Chris G.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 17, 2020
"Excellent review tracking tool"
What do you like best?

The interface is very simple to use and navigate with access to almost all on-line reviews our facility receives for both receiving and responding to reviews.

What do you dislike?

I wish I could directly respond to our TripAdvisor reviews directly from this platform, but I am sure that there are multiple layers of red-tape to navigate in order to make this a reality. Perhaps someday!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

This is very easy to use, understand and navigate tool for on-line reputation management within the hospitality industry. It provides a tool for smaller companies and independent hotels that have only been available to larger chain operations.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Seeing all reviews on a single screen is a tremendous time-saver. Being able to respond to nearly all of these reviews is even better!!
a
Administrator in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 16, 2020
"Reviews come in very quickly"
What do you like best?

All the reports and analytics.I can see what my competitors are being rated as well.

What do you dislike?

Nothing at this moment. There is nothing that I have found to dislike.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Client satisfaction.
a
Administrator in Automotiveon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Excellent Service"
What do you like best?

How easy it is to add contact information and how easy it is to use overall. Simple but yet affective.

What do you dislike?

The only thing I can think of is the format. Update where the tabs are.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Reviews bring in business. Get as many reviews for your company as you can!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We can reach out to the customers with ease and provide world class service to the customers.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Very Happy with Service"
What do you like best?

I like Birdeye because of the filtering of the reviews. Gives you a chance to catch misunderstood problems before the reviews go public.

What do you dislike?

The filter can also catch positive reviews that unfortunately do not get seen publicly.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Get this software if you value your business. We love it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I believe the more your locations are reviewed, the more confidence the customer will have with your organization.
c
Christian M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Perfect for businesses who need an overview of their customer service!"
What do you like best?

I love being able to see an entire snapshot of all of the reviews, from Google, as well as internal feedback. I also love seeing a "rating" that includes internal feedback that is not just from Google.

What do you dislike?

I wish the public view of a company's BirdEye page had more information for potential customers to see. Customers love seeing lots of feedback for us.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

When signing up, you have to really learn about all of the features. Make sure you properly train all employees using it, as it can sometimes be a little tough for older users.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our company now can easily gain direct feedback from customers, and offer an opportunity for them to give us reviews on other sites like Google as well. Sometimes Google and other sites have inflated and fake reviews that can tarnish our overall score. With BirdEye, they have their own score that utilizes multiple values.
u
User in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 15, 2020
"Easy use, helpful"
What do you like best?

Consulates all my reviews into one page, able to see competitive markets

What do you dislike?

Nothing really other than I wish it filtered out Yelp and google

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Keeps people from going straight to yelp
s
Stephen McAnaneyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020

s
Sheila Won Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
Had a lot of questions concerning our dealings with Birdeye and Peter was extremely helpful. He answered all of our questions and will certainly call him if anything else comes up.
v
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020

a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Efficient"
What do you like best?

Simple format, customers fill out 95% of the time.

What do you dislike?

Nothing that I dislike! I’ve had a great experience

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Lots of reviews with little effort on my part to get them done. Shared to my pages!
b
Britney W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Helpful!"
What do you like best?

A one-stop-shop for all reviews to be responded to quickly.

What do you dislike?

some websites require you to go to their site to respond.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

quick and easy responses.
u
User in Health, Wellness and Fitnesson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Greatly improved our reputation in the community."
What do you like best?

I am able to learn from our patient's experiences.

What do you dislike?

Time to launch and review email inconsistency.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Valuable reputation management.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Attracting more patients due to reputation and SEO.
j
Jeannie D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Reviews Simplified"
What do you like best?

I love how Birdeye pulls in reviews from all websites (google, Facebook, yelp, etc). Then you can view all the reviews in one streamline location. They also show you your average score over various periods of time.

What do you dislike?

It is not always super user friendly when it comes to scoring on the selected keywords we look for in the reviews.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Increasing user-friendliness. Im not sure what other kind of information could be used, but the addition of more analytical information would be amazing. Also, I am not sure who you all integrate with, but if there was a way to integrate the reviews to our website that would be fantastic as well.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye helps save so much time. With all the reviews being in one location, I save time that would normally be spent looking through all the websites that our resident review us.
k
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 14, 2020
"Very easy to navigate find what you need on the site"
What do you like best?

Great Experience love way reviews are displayed and can managed other sites

What do you dislike?

The reporting and analysis tools are limited. If you want to do a detailed report, you need to do an export and then manage the data from outside the platform.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Great program to meet all your business needs

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Like the idea can be exposed to multiple sites on this one site. Generating auto emails is a huge benefit.