Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

5

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
4224 reviews
5
4032
4
173
3
19
2
0
1
0
 0 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
f
Francis M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 07:11 AM
Best for the Modern World
Pros: I like that patients can email and text information. I like that they can instantly send over pictures. I like the fact that you can assign tasks and send internal notes.
Cons: the voicemail system is a little wonky. Like sometimes voicemails pop up that have been closed in the past. I would like to see a reminder button on a voicemail. LIke you can set a reminder for a few days.
l
Lacey B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 06:45 AM
Birdeye is awesome
Pros: I love the fast communication! It's nice to be able to live chat with people, way quicker than texting. I also love that you can search back and see all the conversations that you've ever had with them and search key words/phrases that is very helpful
Cons: Sometimes the communication is so fast, so with the fact that I answer phones all day, sometimes I have to make sure I'm only focusing on the conversation at hand so I can keep it going.
j
Jessie P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 06:29 AM
Awesome tool for our website!
Pros: Instant gratification for prospects, easy platform to read and use, quick emails to us
Cons: Time limit to respond to people is too short- even 90 -120 seconds would be perfect!
Overall: Awesome! Easy to use and a great tool for our locally owned business.
e
Erina J.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 06:24 AM
Birdeye review
Pros: Provides an easy way to communicate with patients. Makes access to dental care easier for patients but allowing them an easy way to schedule and communicate with the dental team.
Cons: Have not found anything to dislike at the moment.
m
Mallori M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 05:16 AM
Birdeye Review
Pros: It's easy to use, straightforward and the internal note function is vital.
Cons: There seems to have been a glitch that resent past claims that had been closed but the timestamps are all incorrect. Also, I'd like to filter ONLY the chats that are pertinent to my location instead of having to scroll through them all.
e
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle EmptyGoogle Empty
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 02:00 AM
Increases time available to take care of patients in the office.
Pros: It's so easy to use and communicate with patients/office staff even though I'm remote.
Cons: My job is to use this software to communicate with patients. I depend on notifications to alert me when someone sends a message or leaves a voicemail and the notifications don't always come through.. I have BirdEye on my phone as well and I can be sitting right by my phone and computer and it's hit or miss whether I get the notification or not, and YES I double check the browser notifications are not paused. It works MOST of the time. Just not ALL the time.
Overall: I think Birdeye is great! It's simple and straightforward to use and I enjoy using it. Today though, I started at 6am and I got about 50 voicemails that were from last week all at once, not sure if it's a Birdeye issue or not, but that's not happened to me since using the program and we missed opportunities to schedule new patients since we didn't get the voicemails.
t
Tyler B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 09:25 AM
Easy to use, no brainer!
Pros: How easy it is to use and implement across the company and multiple platforms!
Cons: The back end is sometimes laggy with me.
d
Diana R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 06:58 AM
Great Software
Pros: I like how user friendly the platform is. It is very easy to navigate and learn as a new user.
Cons: The only con I would say is that you have to sign a year long agreement. Although I agree that this is a long term solution, it's nice to have that trial period just in case.
Overall: Overall it's been helping us obtain more reviews and prevent negative reviews before they hit the surface. I really like the direct feedback option because this gives us important consumer insights and a chance to make things right with unhappy clients.
f
FABIOLA P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 06:28 AM
Happy User!
Pros: The think that i like most about Birdeye is the ease of the deployments. Its a 1,2,3 step process. The site is very user friendly.
Cons: I do not have any dislikes about the software
a
Anthony D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 06:07 AM
Surprise Value and Convenience
Pros: Very simple interface navigation, integration with Yardi, lots of customization, great team/support and innovative tools like Chat Bots...
Cons: No cons bc customization allows right sizing...
Overall: Highly flexible ways to get reviews and dialogs as well as organized replies and work flows to keep on top of reputation and prospects...
y
YOVANA P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 04:00 AM
Greatest Investment for our Company
Pros: You don't have to be tech savvy to operate software. There's is a lot of training videos that help you though out and a lot of tips to make your job even easier. Their customer service is top notch!
Cons: Make it easier to log in from different browser engines.
Overall: We have seen such an phenomenal growth with our company. We have tripled our sales and are able to have our amazing clients leave amazing stories on their experience.
b
Brianna S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 02:31 AM
Love Birdeye software!
Pros: What I like most about the software is the ease of communication with patients on every level is easily managed through one system/ software
Cons: I wish Birdeye chat's linked directly with the patients accounts in our dental practice management software. Birdeye has the capability to recognize the patients name, but we end up having to copy and paste any relevant information obtained through birdeye into each patients account. If the conversation waas stored and/or recorded directly into the patients account, it would be incredibly helpful!
Overall: I have had a great experience with Birdeye, it is easy to see all patient communcation through the software in one place.
c
Charles H.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Apr 07, 2021 02:02 AM
Highly recommend!
Pros: We started using Birdeye 2.5 months ago for our dental practice. In that time, we went from 15 to 80 5-star Google reviews!
Cons: No real cons to the software. Excellent product.
Overall: What we like just as much as the Google/Facebook reviews is the "Contact Us Directly" option for patients to contact us directly. We have been able to resolve patient issues much quicker than before when patients may have felt uncomfortable approaching us about a problem at check-out.
g
George de La Portillaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 06, 2021 04:05 PM

a
Amanda A.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Apr 06, 2021 02:15 AM
Helped increase my testimonials tremendously
Pros: I like that it is quick and easy to use for my admins and people actually write reviews
Cons: Probably just the cost everything else is very straightforward
Overall: I think it has been a good experience overall
d
Darryl Adamsonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 12:44 PM
Great company & great support !!
m
Michelle B.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 10:13 AM
Very helpful
Pros: Birdeye makes it so easy to get customer feedback.
Cons: I wish we could ask our clients more specific questions.
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:59 AM
Excellent Product and service
Pros: This service makes is extremely easily to send out request to clients for reviews and see who has responded. Quickly and efferently can stay on top of reviews.
Cons: You have set up the website to be very easy to work with as well as easy to navigate. you are adding many features which is helpful. I would appreciate if there was a feature where they could also leave additional review for individuals without needing a whole separate cost or set up for this.
b
brandi a.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM
Brandi
Pros: I love that it let me know as soon as I get a review.
Cons: I really cannot find anything that I just outright don't like.
Overall: The experience has been very easy.
j
Jeanne M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 09:07 AM
Great for the price
Pros: Easy to use, user friendly, access to customer service if needed
Cons: Some aspects are difficult to use I feel it has hidden capabilities and some training might be needed.
Overall: Great for our business would recommend
k
Katie R.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 08:06 AM
This Software is Amazing!
Pros: I like that we can interact with prospects and tenants quickly and conveniently.
Cons: Honestly, as of right now I have not found anything I dislike.
Overall: As a company we can quickly reach out to future prospects and answer all of their questions and concerns. This has reduced the number of phone calls coming into our office, so we can focus our attention on those who are in our offices touring and getting information.
All of the reviews are super helpful too. Yes even the not so great ones, as they give as insight on the areas we can improve.
p
Patrice P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 07:55 AM
Bird Eye Review
Pros: I like the ease of use the most. It compiles all the people I need to contact in the same place without providing my personal number
Cons: There is nothing negative I have to say about this software.
Overall: wonderful experience!
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 07:13 AM
Good Product Great Customer Service
Pros: This software was fairly easy to learn and use. If you have problems with anything there are support pages and the customer support -- either online or via phone/email is great.
Cons: Sometimes it seems the support pages do not keep up with some of the changes made to the software. Also some functions are not very intuitive. Would also be nice if some of the reports were able to be customized and showed the date range for the report at the top of the page. (It shows the date but not the date range of the report).
d
Debbie P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:48 AM
Great way to have a "Birds Eye" view of your reviews!
Pros: Ease to respond to client reviews, and the ability to see all in one place!
Cons: I would like it if the email notifications were more detailed.
Overall: Social Media negative reviews
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 06:38 AM
HUGE Time Saver! Everything you need in one spot!
Pros: I love the convenience of having your big players all in one spot. Ease of reading and responding to reviews.
Cons: Can't think of anything! This platform has truly been a time saver and I wish we would have started using it sooner.