Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4076 reviews
5
3673
4
232
3
39
2
11
1
119
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
s
Steven W.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Great Review Tool
Pros: Easily able to connect to social media and search engines and customize clients dashboard. It makes it really easy to send out reviews to customers and gives great insight into areas where clients can improve.
Cons: We have been using the service for over 6 months and have no complaints.
Overall: We have a few clients who are using BirdEye to improve their online reputation. Many have used a review software program in the past with little success. One example that comes to mind, is a client who had 30 reviews from using a similar software across Google and Facebook for over two years. We have more than doubled the amount of reviews, and increased their star rating by almost an entire point in a little over 6 months. The client is ecstatic! That is what matters most to our business, client satisfaction and growth!
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
An Essential for Anyone with a Customer-centric Workflow
Pros: I like Birdeye's capabilities as a service to allow you more functionality for your clients, whether it's the reports or the tags/tickets you can assign. It's an easy tool to onboard and everyone loves it upon logging in.
Cons: The problems with aggregation of reviews/responses to various other platforms (Yelp, Apts.com, aptRating) can be a bit concerning when reviewing your actions with clients.
Overall: I've had Birdeye in my corner for going on 5 years now and they always work to make my job easier. Their team is on the pulse of the situations that arise with my/clients' usage, and it's appreciated every time.
a
Andrea F.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
Makes my job easier!
Pros: Birdeye makes collecting Google Reviews so easy for all of our clients. There is no excuse not to get them when you have a tool that allows you to push one button.
Cons: The internal system changes quite often with no updates so I often find myself spending an hour trying to figure things out on my end.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 22, 2020
2 years Strong!
Pros: The ease of use as a business owner is very important for me. It also very easy for the customers to receive a text message and makes it simple for them to leave a review. I love this product.
Cons: I wish it integrated with Yelp, from a review generation standpoint. Maybe the will in the future.
d
David Hanleyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 21, 2020
Birdeye is a great vendor, and a great part of our marketing team. Great service.
a
Andrika Luskon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 20, 2020

a
Amelia D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 13, 2020
"Easy to Use and Quick Results"
What do you like best?

I like being able to reach out to all our customers wit a quick customizable survey. We can change the survey contents whenever and once your process is in place you will see an increase in your reviews and responses! We had some issues when we switched crm providers, but as soon as we got that figured out, reviews and surveys began pouring in again. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Can be difficult communicating with technical support. They are friendly but has taken a long time to resolve some issues. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Make sure you have an engaged account manager. That makes all the difference when utilizing this product! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are increasing our reviews on different media sites and gaining higher ratings. We are also able to connect with customers we were not able to engage with prior to using BirdEye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Chris Macomberon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
The install went seamlessly and fast.
j
Justin Buckion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
Very happy with the entire process from initial sales calls to on boarding and training. So far the software is significantly more user friendly than the last company we went with and the service has been nothing short of exemplary. This is how customer service should be!
a
Ali Golshanion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 13, 2020
Dr. Len made it easy to understand their platform and addressed our primary concerns and goals. Great onboarding experience with Shankhayan. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Looking forward to a long business relationship with Birdeye.
c
Cecilia Carpioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020

k
Keith engelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020
We use BirdEye as a customer engagement platform for our business and have been very happy with the results. The customer service support is top notch. I especially want to call out Ellen on the Bird Eye team who answered my questions via web chat instantly. Great work BirdEye!
m
Maurice Giroon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2020

s
Smart Link Local Searchon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 09, 2020
Ajay in the BirdEye support team quickly responded to my question and answered my question with supportive data which is much appreciated. Thank you!
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 09, 2020

b
Brooke D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 09, 2020
Capterra Review
Pros: I like how user friendly it is. It's very easy to connect and communicate with patients using this software. I can see why so many companies are using it for their businesses.
Cons: I wish that there was a plugin tool that connected to other scheduling softwares.
Overall: BirdEye has been an excellent tool for our business. We depend on it daily and love receiving feedback from our patients.!
w
Wendy B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 08, 2020
"A good way to get an accurate read on your customer experiences"
What do you like best?

Very easy to user interface, it's intuitive and the functionality is simple yet effective. The automated review function is great, it means the team just upload the contact details and don't have to do or think about anything else, it's extremely time efficient. I also love the private feedback option for customers that weren't satisfied, this allows us to respond to these customers on a personal level which is very effective for resolving any issues, plus it doesn't take away from our great score. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

At the moment we aren't seeing a huge response rate so the cost/value proposition could be improved a little. Maybe this is down to our customers and not the platform and I think if more people were responding the cost wouldn't seem that high. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Driving reviews across our social platform to reinforce social validation of our brand and products/services. Having this review functionality allows us to give a vehicle to unhappy customers to express any concerns or issues without damaging our brand. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Constructionon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Jul 08, 2020
"Birds Eye Review from Mid Atlantic Water Services"
What do you like best?

I like how it links the customers with the review and organizes the google reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish it would link the customer review with the technician that did the service for the customer Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

we are being able to filter customer reviews and easily see when customers are not happy. the benefit is always being up to date with customers reviews and it is quick and easy to reply to them once they send in a review Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
n
NAFD Cummingon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 08, 2020
Quick support help!
a
Amber D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 08, 2020
Displays all of our reviews!
Pros: We love this software because it take all of our customer reviews from all places and puts them in one central place on on our website!
Cons: It's very easy to use, we really don't have to do anything! Our reviews get transferred effortlessly from the various places right to our website!
Overall: Our future potential customers can see what our current ones have to say about the excellent care and service that we provide!
s
Scott Bocchioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
Excellent Customer Service.
r
Roger Hendrixon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
solid
h
Heidi Cheongon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
I want to commend Bird Eye Technical Support on their excellent customer service! We had a glitch in our program and it took several tries to correct.
The technician, Himanchu was outstanding! I always appreciate someone who is not afraid to ask for help from their colleagues. He worked with another technician to solve our issue. In addition, he had to contact me a few times and each time we scheduled a call, he called. Rare today. Thank you! Brilliant! I would recommend this service highly.
d
David M.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 07, 2020
"Bird Eye Review from home services company."
What do you like best?

I like how easy it is to request our customers to review our services. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

The use of all services offered under our subscription requires a significant investment of time and technical knowledge. I would be very happy with a slimmer suite that offers some of the SMS and review functions only. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

BirdEye is a great suite for making sure you are communicating regularly with your customers and getting their feedback. Their tools make it easy to give your customers a number of different ways to reach you. BirdEye has been an integral part of us reducing our customer cancels by over 50% this year. Their service department is very quick to help if a technical issue comes up also. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With Birdeye, I'm engaging my customers in the feedback loop so we can be better at serving them. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
c
Christian O'Connoron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 06, 2020
Shankhayan was great really appreciate the great job he did! Awesome!