Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3394 reviews
5
3033
4
200
3
36
2
11
1
88
 26 reviews have no rating
g
Gary Schellereron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019

m
Michael_Glennon iTunes
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019
Loving the preview 👍🙏
The preview design looks great
m
Maria Currerion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 11, 2019
The customer care representative was very efficient is resolving our issue and immediately took action on the problem.
s
Sidney Jessee, Jr.on Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 09, 2019

c
Caron Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
So far so good!
p
Pro Dental Designson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
We are a re-seller of the BirdEye platform and our clients love the reviews that poor in. The first year always provides the largest boost in reviews as the current client-base or patient-base is targeted. This is a great platform, support, and relationship.
s
Susan Linon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Rosalind Weiner was extremely helpful in guiding me through the feature and usage of BirdEye through the several calls I made. Very professional and thorough making it easy to implement the system. Thank you.
l
Listed Fixed Incon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
UPDATE: they made everything right. When writing feedback make sure you are willing to allow the other party to make it right,
Sales did not even know what a State level contract cancellation policy is,.They have been pulling money out of my account without providing any services. Please make sure you place Stop payment with your bank and check their cancellation policy. In my case when the guy called I told him I had canceled the service and he did not install anything but started charging.
e
Elayna Carriganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
BirdEye has been very helpful with connecting our property management business to google and all other sites to help up improve our google presents! Thanks BirdEye!
r
Rene Avileson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019

r
Rohith Nedunurion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Great Product to maintain your online reputation
t
The Horndeski Methodon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Amazing platform. Very easy to use, training specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly and it does everything we wanted in one program. I highly recommend this program.
c
Chris Knowleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
I have loved our experience with Birdeye and has definitely helped us dominate in reviews for our business market. Keep up the good work
l
Lalit Kaushalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
great company
i
I love Beaveron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 08, 2019
Just signed up and so far we're very happy with there service!!
j
J Marshall GreenIIIon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
Great service and a solid product !!
c
Christine Simoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
Thank you so much for your excellent service.
k
Krista Kunkelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019

k
Kathy P.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 07, 2019
"Love this!"
What do you like best?

We have 60 different properties and each of those have at least 3-4 marketing channels. Having birdeye has really streamlined being able to get back to customers reviews quickly and also offers some possible automation option. Our managers struggled with getting reviews but with birdeye sending out the requests automatically, it has taken a huge burden off our team.

What do you dislike?

Some times our connection to our marketing channels in birdeye stops syncing. This seems to happen when those marketing channels update, causing birdeye to notify us of the disconnection

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have saved so much of our executive team, and managers time by adding birdeye. each user gets one email everyday with all of the reviews from the previous day with a breakdown of how many reviews received, amount of stars and then what each review said. Making it very easy to find what you are looking for and what needs to be responded to. Having the reports has really showed us how well our properties are doing.

The review requests also look very professional to our customers and makes it very easy to leave a review on whichever review site they prefer
b
Brian S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 06, 2019
"Very safe software."
What do you like best?

BirdEye makes testing our products unbelievably convenient for our clients. We can send a link via text or email, so that our customers can write a review quickly and easily. For our staff and our customers, this is convenient. It's also very easy to use.

What do you dislike?

So far, I have seen no downsides and for several months we used BirdEye.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Please use BirdEye firmly. It is extremely convenient and user-friendly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It was difficult, because the whole process was complicated and disadvantageous for our customers to write client reviews. We also solved the issues that have discouraged consumers from writing reviews by being able to send a direct link. The number of reviews left has increased enormously.
v
Viceroy Realtyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 05, 2019
really worth it and useful. Easy to use and a must for any business
p
Paul St. Andrewon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 04, 2019
Great company, highly recommend!
k
Kathryn Duffon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 03, 2019
Attorney Mark M. Kochanowicz handled my slip and fall case with professionalism and courtesy. Very pleased with his expertise! He kept me abreast with everything that was going on and even came to my house! I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again if needed. Very happy with the outcome of my case! Definitely will refer your business to my friends and family if ever needed! I’m so glad I used Trantolo and Trantolo! Thank you!!
c
christina himelwrighton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019

s
Susan Jerniganon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2019
Needed support from BirdEye to fix an issue. My call was answered on the 3rd ring, service tech was very nice and knowledgeable and fixed this issue in minutes. These guys are great!