Our reviews

Review summary

4.7

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
1619 reviews
5
1382
4
130
3
25
2
10
1
46
 26 reviews have no rating
D
Dustin Kleemanon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 01, 2018
When I was sold this subscription I was told employee tagging was as easy as using the assisted by field.
Come to find out, that only counts your review requests. The process to have the employees tagged is quite easy, I just wish I had known before.
M
Michelle Ibarraon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 01, 2018
Happy with the help i received.
F
frank samon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2018

M
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 01, 2018
After 3 people support people tried, Saurabh was able to solve my problem
A
Alexandra R.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Nov 01, 2018
"Great customer service, wish there was more integration."
What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to get help from the customer service team. They're always a phone call away and can solve most problems immediately. They check in on me each week while we're going through the start-up process to make sure there aren't any problems. Very proactive! It's also very helpful that BirdEye makes sure our listings are accurate and complete on a number of websites. I was doing this manually before we started using BirdEye and it was very time-consuming and we were constantly getting phone calls from the companies trying to upsell us on paid services we didn't need. It's saved so many headaches!
What do you dislike?
BirdEye doesn't integrate with our vet practice's system, so I have to transpose all client contact information in two places. It's time-consuming, but I believe that the benefits are currently outweighing the downfalls.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Ask if your current CRM system will integrate with BirdEye
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We previously didn't have much of a web presence, but reviews are pouring in and we're now listed on many business sites. These reviews have also helped our Google rankings and directed more searches to our website and Facebook page. We will be integrating with all three clinics in the near future. The typical response rate for reviews/surveys is about 10%, but we're seeing about 18% of review requests being completed. I think it's got something to do with the ease of use for consumers. It's a very streamlined system for them.
A
Alie Martinezon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018
Got to me in a timely manner and resolved my problem quickly. Customer service is great!
R
Raif Saghiehon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018

P
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018
Everyone has been very good. Some are outstanding - for instance, I just got off the phone shortly ago with Peter. He was fantastic. Could not have been any more understanding and supportive.
T
tony mcconnellon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018

J
Judit Craceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018
Professional, friendly, prompt, excellent customer service
R
Raul Toscanoon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 31, 2018
Guy was great. Kind of disappointed with birdseye why does my link keep falling of track?
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 31, 2018
New to Birdeye
Pros: The product seems to be very promising...Just getting started so hope to have more to share in the very near future.
Cons: Running in to some bug issues - but support is standing behind it I am utmost confident all will work out great.
Overall: The support and training has been top notch. I cannot wait to really get up and running with this product and see what it can do for my clients.
K
Kurt Treftzon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 30, 2018
Trying to type a 9 above but it doesn’t seem to stick.
I’ve had two experiences....spoke to someone in September about the address change and nothing happened.
Now I made a request, this time through your system and it seems to be updating all the listings...thanks
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 30, 2018
"BirdEye Review Aggregation Is Very Useful"
What do you like best?
It drives a lot of reviews, saves a lot of time, and makes everything available in one place.
What do you dislike?
I've had some tech issues, but they were handled by support within a few days.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It generates reviews much more quickly and easily than trying to do it manually or without the help of external software. We save time by being able to manage everything under one hood.
B
Belle nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2018
They were very helpful and prompt with their replies! No complaints whatsoever.
G
Gerri Manloveon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2018
Very informative and thorough. No suggestions at this point.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 29, 2018
Awesome Customer Support
Pros: Easy to use and it does result in more reviews. Plus the customer support has been great.
Cons: Not able to integrate sharing of Yelp reviews. But that is more of a problem with Yelp.
A
Art Barmashon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 26, 2018
The rep responded very quickly to my ticket. He also called a second time to follow up since he did not reach me the first time.
C
Chanel nullon Our Website
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
My rep, Jordan, was very helpful and informative. I look forward to working with him again next week.
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
"Very Helpful"
What do you like best?
I am very happy with the quick response from the team and how helpful they were setting us up. We are able to link to multiple sources and reach our clients a lot easier.
What do you dislike?
When we first used this product we went through an outside contractor who was rude, and knew nothing about the product. Since working with Birdeye directly that has changed
Recommendations to others considering the product
DO NOT USE OUTSIDE CONTRACTORS
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ratings
A
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
"Great Review Software and Team"
What do you like best?
We love that we are notified when and where a review is written. It's also great to be able to respond to a negative review before it is posted!
What do you dislike?
We have received duplicate emails regarding reviews, but must be a glitch in the Birdeye software because multiple reviews are not evident online.
Recommendations to others considering the product
If you hate having to check Google My Business, Facebook and Healthgrades for reviews, this is a simple solution to monitoring all in one place. Also, we love the NAP feature to keep our information updated regularly.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Managing reviews online. The software and dashboard make it easy to manage our reviews.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
"Good Reputation Management Software"
What do you like best?
I like the nice clean interface and how easy it is to use. Clients love it as well and it is very professional looking.
What do you dislike?
Navigating between clients and the various pages for each of them could be a little cleaner. Sometimes you get lost and you have to navigate a certain path to get where you are trying to go.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It's a great platform to use for reputation management. It's more expensive than the competition but it is the best so we don't mind paying a little extra.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
To get reviews for our clients and monitor their reviews across the web.
U
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Oct 25, 2018
"Easy to use and manage reviews"
What do you like best?
Being able to see reviews from each site and overall ratings.
What do you dislike?
I would like to be able to send multiple review invites for each campaign at the same time instead of one by one.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are now able to send review requests at the time the customer is most happy and therefore likely to review.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Oct 25, 2018
BirdEye
Pros: Simple and intuitive interface and very effective.
Cons: We only use the review tools and I have nothing bad to say.
Overall: It has been great from signing up to onboarding to putting it to use.
A
Anonymous nullon Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Oct 25, 2018
Great Reviews Tool
Pros: It is pretty user friendly once you get the hang of it.
Cons: It does take just a few sessions to figure out how to use the tool, effectively.
Overall: Great Support team and pretty cool reviews tool.