Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
4458 reviews
5
4008
4
253
3
42
2
13
1
140
 2 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
p
Philip Liuon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2021
excellent support. Very helpful in allowing for correct information to be conveyed to the public. Would strongly recommend.
u
User in Facilities Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 09, 2021
"Great source for feedback to know how we are preforming."
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Read each one and answering the customers to make our company better. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I haven't found anything that i dislike yet. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
b
Bryan N.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 08, 2021
"Vice President"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Dashboard views are easy to review and filter based on what I'd like to see. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I wish the ability to manage comments was more integrated within the dashboard. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
s
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 08, 2021
"Love the results"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?It's a super-easy way to send customers reviews Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I haven't found anything yet that I dislike. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Veterinaryon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle HalfGoogle Empty
Feb 08, 2021
"Happy HM"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?The most helpful thing was the ease of using the platform. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 08, 2021
"Best Review Site!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Everything is all in the same place. I don't have to login to different platforms to respond to each review. I wouldn't know what to do if I didn't have Birdeye. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
t
T. Andrew Milleron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
Amazing customer service - they actually care!
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
"Easy to manage reviews"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?How all reviews are stored in one location and the simplicity of managing them. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Sometimes we get a lot of spam messaging from the chat bot Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
u
User in Law Practiceon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 06, 2021
"Awesome Birdeye"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?Clear response . No lagging. Great communication Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?Nothing. It a great application to work with. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
d
Dr Winceon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
Excited about being a new BirdEye customer. Ankit did a great job with the onboarding and training.
a
arthur maglioon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
They do what you contracted them to do
j
Jim Joneson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021

n
Nikul Patelon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
Great piece of tech. I wish they were doing more automation for our dental practice.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Feb 05, 2021
"Awesome!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ease of sending out a review request Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?So far there is nothing to dislike about BirdEye Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Retailon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
"Ecom Birdeye review"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It allows you to pull all of your reviews into one location. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
l
Lawrence D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
"Excellent user interface!"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?The ability to filter various reviews from multiple sources. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?I have not ran into anything that I dislike as of yet, and doubt that I ever will. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Justin B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
"BirdEye helps us get the job done and with guest reviews and feedback"
Recommendations to others considering the product:

What do you like best?I like a lot of things about it. The platform is simple and easy to use. Alerts and reporting are simple to setup and route to multiple places. Their support is great. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you dislike?There is not much that I dislike about BirdEye at this time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
Best in class! What are you waiting for?
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye is integral to the success of our multi unit brand. We see every day how our restaurants are performing. With hundreds to thousands of restaurants we need input from guests. Birdeye helps us benchmark greatness.
Pros
- The dashboard let’s us identify stars and opportunities.
-Birdeye enables operators to take action daily and recover unhappy guests.
-Birdeye identifies strengths and weaknesses for the brand and by site.
Cons
- Birdeye has been a best in class provider for years. They listen, respond and act.
Likelihood to Recommend
- I would recommend Birdeye for all multi unit brands. Best in class.
Return on Investment
- The ROI for Birdeye is nearly infinite. Reasonable cost yet limitless feedback.
Alternatives Considered
- We found Birdeye to be the most responsive and best firm to truly partner with us. They took our suggestions and implemented them. They respond well. They were always there for us.
Other Software Used
- Punchh, Compeat, with Ctuit Radar, Paylocity
Usability
- Easy to use
Support Rating
- Best in class.
r
Robert S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
"Birdeye Has Been An Excellent Investment For My Law Firm"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?It is so easy to send a request for a review to that satisfied client. I have now trained myself and staff to do that while the memory is fresh. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Administrator in Consumer Serviceson G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
"great"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Getting more customers for more business. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
a
Amy Clemonson TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Feb 05, 2021
Easily used by Clients!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We use [Birdeye] mainly to request review from clients. As soon as we are completed with their service needs , we send out due to the ease of Birdeye’s process. Anyone in our office can quickly accomplish this. They are continually adding additional features that we look at and see if they will be useful for our needs.
Pros
- Easy online format for users
-Very ease of use for the client that receive our request
-Accomplishes reviews for multiple platforms
Cons
- Reminders that requests were ignored not completed
Likelihood to Recommend
- For our business of mortgages this format is great
Return on Investment
- We definitely believe the positive reviews we have online are building trust in future clients.
Usability
- The format of the website is very user friendly
Support Rating
- I haven’t needed it
j
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 05, 2021
"Birdeye rocks!"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What do you like best?Birdeye gives you comprehensive access to what your customers are saying about you in real time. You can manage all your feedback from multiple sources (Google, Yelp, Facebook) in a one stop shop! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
m
Miyage Moodyon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2021
Great notification service for customer care.
s
Susan Ellisonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2021
I am so thankful I have started using BirdEye and all of the exciting new opportunities it is going to bring to our business. And Len is very personable, knowledgeable, and gets to know you and business needs so that he can partner with you to make the biggest impact in your business.
e
Elaine Rizzoon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Feb 04, 2021
Birdeye is a great tool in our industry! Read reviews right away and received great customer service when you need assistance!