Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3480 reviews
5
3110
4
204
3
38
2
10
1
92
 26 reviews have no rating
d
David W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 22, 2019
"Useful site for tracking customer and prospect feedback"
What do you like best?

The dashboard on the main login is easy to navigate so finding current reviews is an easy task.

What do you dislike?

I am fairly new to the site so I haven't seen any negative aspects. It works as advertised.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Tracking customer or in my case resident feedback. Having just one site to visit makes it an easier task.
b
Brenda K.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Very pleased with our decision to work with BirdEye"
What do you like best?

My favorite part of BirdEye is our account rep Arpit Saxena, he is amazing!. He has walked me through everything making sure I understand all of the ways to utilize this program and making sure everything is working correctly. He has weekly phone meetings with me.

What do you dislike?

My only struggle is customers have to log into their google account or facebook account to leave a review, so people who don't utilize those platforms can't leave reviews.I wonder if there is a way around this issue? Sense we don't currently use a database I do have to manually input the contact instead of downloading.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I highly recommend Bird eye, it is an easy way to implement a review process and program with minimal effort on your part. They walk you through the entire set up. This entire process took less then a day to implement and so far in only a week, has gained us several more reviews

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Using BirdEye we have streamlined a process to ask for reviews on every job, and there is a way I can track to make sure it is happening and to see who actually performs efficiently. i also can see and respond to the clients reviews all in one program which ios super handy. I like that it tells me if the phone is incorrect o or a landline and it tells me if people opened the emails or text messages.
l
Laura B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Excellent Auto Dealer Service to use!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye is very user friendly, makes it super easy and convenient to send out reviews to our many customers on a daily basis. This is applicable to both sales and service customers. The review request gets sent straight to their phone in seconds. It takes literally no time at all to send out as many as 50. The stat reports are easy to read and manage. There are a lot of useful tools with Birdeye to help our dealership manage our customers' reviews on multiple review/social media platforms. Thanks Birdeye!

What do you dislike?

The only thing I personally dislike about Birdeye is the fact that the customer confuses the text msg request to leave a review, for the actual survey that pays our salespeople. But this is no fault of Birdeye whatsoever, but a simple lack of communication between the salesperson and customer, to distinguish the difference between the 2.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I recommend anybody that would like to increase their online reviews for their business should use Birdeye for the user friendliness of the software itself, the convenient and efficient with time and getting the business name out on the internet, because that is at everyone's hands.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has enabled us to disect the happy customers to the unhappy customers, and allow us to get to the bottom of their concerns, before the manufacturer sends out the CSI survey. This feature has benefited the entire dealership, particularly the salespeople, who's CSI score's impact their pay.
r
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 22, 2019
"Boost your online presence with Birdeye!"
What do you like best?

Birdeye makes it easy for our clients to give us feedback, whether it is positive or negative. When there is a negative review, the client is easily able to contact us directly so that we can make it right for them!

What do you dislike?

Honestly, there isn't anything that I can think of that I dislike about Birdeye. It's an easy way for clients to communicate with us regarding their experience with us.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Give it a shot! They'll help boost your reviews and drastically increase your online exposure!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Birdeye has helped our new business with our online presence and reputation. We now appear more reputable than before we started with Birdeye. This allows potential clients to see other's experiences with us and makes them more likely to shop with us.
i
Internal Consultanton G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Great customer experience tool"
What do you like best?

It´s easy to understand and saves you a lot of time when it comes to customer experience reviews.

What do you dislike?

until now i do not have any comment of dislike. It has been usefull.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Easy to use and helpful

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

You have different review sources in one place and it is easier to capture information from customers.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"In the Beauty Industry reviews are everything!"
What do you like best?

Having all the review sites organized in one location is critical for me as the salon owner to be able to engage with my clients, to instantly respond to each and every review is an amazing feature. It makes are clients feel "heard". I also love that I get the chance to turn a less than 5 star review around before it hits the sites for everyone to see.

What do you dislike?

Honestly... We really like everything so far.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

One issue we were having prior to Birdeye was consistency amongst the different sites .Now everything is cohesive and seamless.
c
Charles S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Great value, great service."
What do you like best?

This service was easy to implement, it works exactly how it was expected to, the dashboard is intuitive, and the customer service and support is great.

What do you dislike?

If there is one nit to pick, occasionally a disgruntled customer will get a message and instead of clicking on "if you were dissatisfied with our service, please tell us what went wrong and how we can improve" they click on "review us online." It is rare, but every now and again it happens. They do have a feature where you can block communication with someone who you know will be unreasonable, so there are some safeguards.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Everything is pretty straight forward with this product. If you are trying to integrate with Appfolio Property Manager, one tip I would have is to leverage Appfolio's scheduled reports which you can customize to fit Birdeye's needs perfectly so they can deploy messages on your behalf.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Before Birdeye, we spent a lot of time and resources sending surveys to our customers, giving them gift cards to fill them out, sending additional messages to them either solving problems or asking for online reviews and then hoping they followed through. Birdeye has streamlined this process for us.
d
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Amazing Online Review & Performance Management Tool"
What do you like best?

I love BirdEye's features. I love the fact that you can add web chat to your website, send automated campaigns, and see all the reviews you've ever acquired on one landing page. It makes the review process so simple which I appreciate a lot as the only marketing employee at my company. Before partnering with BirdEye, getting reviews seemed like a mundane and difficult task so thank you BirdEye for making an easy-to-use platform for everyone.

What do you dislike?

There isn't much that I dislike about BirdEye. There are a few functions that I wish had a better user experience like how to add contacts and brand design. The designs you offer are very bland and boring, I wish I could add in my own images or have more variety when it came to the customer review templates.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We haven't really seen a huge increase in social media engagement but it does help us see whether or not customers are happy with our services. From the looks of it, our customers have appreciated what we do for them. Their positive feedback is motivating for our staff.
n
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Exceptional performance from a great platform"
What do you like best?

Key features that mean the most to me are the ability to directly compare traffic from various review sources with my competition in an easy to view format, as well as the ticketing system.

What do you dislike?

It's focus on location based companies. E-Commerce settings or an Ecommerce profile would be much appreciated.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Review monitoring across several review sites as well as direct comparison with competition have helped us see trends with free shipping issues and other key metrics to measure over the market.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Nov 22, 2019
"BirdEye definitely helps us raise the bar!"
What do you like best?

I like that it makes it easy for us to access reviews, which in the end helps us out with satisfying our clients.

What do you dislike?

There really isn't anything I don't like about it to be honest. It's easy access with out going to all platforms!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

With birdeye we're able to see which tenants aren't happy with they're properties. Which makes it easier to see who we need to reach out to. Its a great assist!
h
Helen Chiuon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
My online reviews increased dramatically once I signed up with BirdEye. Their platform really works!
s
Sandy Lamarreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
Great customer service
u
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Excellent onboarding experience with Babette. "
What do you like best?

The ease of automated placement of reviews coming in.

What do you dislike?

I just wish I'd have joined Birdeye earlier than November 2019.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Just sign up already and get ahead of the competition.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am solving growing my business! Cases and matters are coming in multiple times per week after just a few weeks with Birdeye!
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Great!!"
What do you like best?

I like the fact that I can see reviews from our residents for any services we have performed for them and am able to respond accordingly directly from the app

What do you dislike?

1 star reviews are terrible but with this program/app it is far easier to get right to the bad stuff and respond quickly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Much easier to weed out sour reviews, monitoring reviews is much easier with notifications than having to search multiple sights to go through them
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 22, 2019
"Kudos to BirdEye"
What do you like best?

Ease of Use is wonderful with BirdEye and it's a great social marketing tool.

What do you dislike?

I found the mobile app to be a little difficult to use. I think it could be streamlined some.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the time to really look into all of the features. They are fabulous!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were able to streamline our online reputation management and increase response times.
b
Breanna D.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Very Helpful Staff as well as an Easy-to-Lean System"
What do you like best?

I like that we have a feature that allows us to instantly communicate with people. I also like the data collection and being able to see the chart of how reviews have progressed over time.

What do you dislike?

There are some features that I tend to forget where they are, but other than that there isn't really a negative for me.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our review responses have definitely increased. We went from maybe receiving 1 or 2 reviews a month to 7+ a month.
a
Administratoron G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 22, 2019
"Working with Birdeye has been very easy and productive!"
What do you like best?

Very direct, very easy to work with company. I appreciate everything they have done! The number of reviews have increased !

What do you dislike?

I really don't know, maybe lack of knowledge of all that Birdeye can do

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Go for it@

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has led to increase reviews and now increased reviews!
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Great tool for boosting reviews"
What do you like best?

We love that it engages our parents after their appointments to tell us how their appointment was. We have seen a large increase in our reviews both on google and facebook which helps draw parents to our practice. We have been really happy with our decision to use Birdeye to boost our practices presence on social media.

What do you dislike?

Since we are pediatric I wish their system was able to pull the parents name to address the review to instead of pulling the patients name from the appointment.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had a hard time getting parents to write a review for us after they tell us they had a wonderful visit. BirdEye gives them the ease of being able to write a review directly from their phone when prompted after their visit. The benefits we have seen include an increase in our online reviews with google and facebook.
a
Administrator in Real Estateon G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Birdeye has been fantastic for our business "
What do you like best?

Their customer service is so helpful ! They constantly follow up with us making sure we're up and running .

What do you dislike?

We have not found something we do not like

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have facilitated the process of asking for reviews.
a
Albert T.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Great tool to have!"
What do you like best?

What we like best is being able to do everything in one spot, from messaging patients for reminders for appointments to be able to reply to reviews. We have also seen a rise in our reviews since joining which is amazing! Being able to message our patients the day before for a reminder has greatly improved our number of missed appointments.

What do you dislike?

One thing that we wish was an option is being able to send out a mass text message to our patients. Instead of having to send out an individual text for each patient it would be nice to be able to send out more then one text at a time.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have had a couple questions when we were first getting set up and the response time was great. Being able to get your problem resolved and not taking a long time to do so is always best.
m
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Your Success is Their Success"
What do you like best?

BirdEye cares about their subscribers' success because it translates into their success.

What do you dislike?

It can be confusing for more senior-aged users; inability to leave reviews on sites without account for that site.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

more exposure online
t
Tripp W.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
"Top Notch Review Software"
What do you like best?

The ease of management in the dashboard is a big deal for us due to so many locations and so many reviews coming in daily.

What do you dislike?

I honestly haven't found a downside to Birdeye yet. If they are able to somehow incorporate Google Q&A into this where you can answer all the questions in the dashboard that would be a huge development.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our reviews scores are going up. We are finding out that people really like our company, our services and our staff. In just one week we have over 200 reviews that have come in with an average star rating of 4.6. Sometimes its as simple as asking someone, "How was your experience with us?"
m
Michael B.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Nov 21, 2019
"Effective & Powerful Social Media Marketing Tool"
What do you like best?

The most helpful aspects of the basic services provided by BirdEye, for our small business, have been the automated local listing management, the ease of centrally monitoring and responding to reviews, and the power of creating streamlined ways of requesting reviews.

What do you dislike?

I dislike the ways uploaded contacts can be managed; the management tools could be expanded to provide better organizing and grouping of contacts. I also dislike the mobile app - it is limited in its functionality and could be dramatically improved, especially with respect to contact management.

I also dislike the lack of HIPAA compliant service, as a medical office; BirdEye did not provide any satisfactory alternative to remotely accessing client data that would not break HIPAA privacy laws.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Consider the cost-benefit of easily requesting reviews, managing local listings for optimal SEO, and centralized management of review response with the value of higher numbers of reviews and ask yourself if the expense warrants the benefits.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are solving the problem of sending easy-to-use feedback requests to clients that automatically send follow-up reminders if the clients fail to respond. We are also updating our local listing data, ensuring it is automatically and systematically corrected.
d
Doug Stoneon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
The onboarding was very helpful. Thanks!
k
Kathy Cooperon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Nov 21, 2019
Great support from Birdeye on chat!