Our reviews

Review summary

4.8

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
3013 reviews
5
2679
4
182
3
32
2
12
1
82
 26 reviews have no rating
m
Marty Johnsenon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019
great customer service
g
Gary Langtonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019
Although the training is like drinking from a fire hydrant I can tell this is going to be awesome!!
j
Jenette Velasquezon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019

k
Kelly A.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019
"Great Find"

What do you like best?

We just signed on a few weeks ago and the experience has been great from initial sales call to on-boarding.

What do you dislike?

I wish the auto sharing of reviews on social could be set to weekly instead of minimum 1/day

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Improving our online reputation across different sites and being able to quickly respond to complaints
v
Verified Revieweron Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 18, 2019
Useful but not necessary
Pros: I enjoyed the ease and extra time I had by having an automated review management software. The practice did indeed get more and better reviews because of BirdEye
Cons: For the price, one can do without it if you have a dedicated person managing your reviews and making it a priority or even better if this is already included as a feature with your scheduling system (which a lot do nowadays).
Overall: When I had one unfair, poor review I tried to work with customer service to mitigate the effects and they were not as helpful or proactive as I would have expected.
k
Kensie Evanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 17, 2019
Great on-boarding process and the software seems to be really beneficial and easy to use. I am excited to start and see how it goes! Excellent customer service!
f
Front Deskon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 17, 2019
We have had Great customer service with Birdeye!
j
Jesse Kreismanon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 17, 2019

s
Sharon Landrumon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 16, 2019

t
Tina Africkon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019

z
Zachary Freeron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019

j
Julie Majkaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019

r
Ryan Moseron Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019
Set up was fast and easy! Can't wait to see how this impacts our business and our online presence.
s
Sleep Workson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019
Great help and patient. Learned a lot and the guys were great!
j
Jim Heatonon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 15, 2019
Sahil did a fantastic job with setup and training. I feel confident using Birdeye and can't wait to see the results.
g
Guillermo Cortes Moraleson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 14, 2019
Good customer services and very professional people
l
Laura Caveson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 12, 2019
Feature-rich, flexible, competitively priced review platform. OUTSTANDING customer service. Highly recommend (and already have recommended, personally, to several businesses.)
k
Kandi Trippon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 12, 2019
Easiest way to get reviews from our patients. Instant notifications of new reviews. Able to respond to said reviews from the platform. Their techs are great, able to walk you through and show you how everything works. All around great experience.
s
Stacy D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 12, 2019
very useful
Pros: This software provides very useful customer information
Cons: I do not have any negative comments about this software
j
Jameson Hammon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 11, 2019
Excellent product & customer service.
s
Shilpa Chandiwalon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019
Very Good Customer Service for support calls.
Their on-boarding team was very helpful too especially Sunaina who helped me with on-boarding
t
TeAnna Flanneryon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019
Would recommend. With being a business owner and trying to do everything it was great to have them help with keeping up with the reviews. It will ease some stress to have some helpers! Definitely worth it
r
Rene Kylon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019
As a small business owner it's tough to spin so many plates in the air. There's so much to keep track of, but making sure our clients are happy isn't a problem because I've got Birdeye!! Since I've started using them, I've gotten 94% increase in my Google reviews. I highly recommend you give them a try!!
j
Jennifer Betzon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019
BirdEye is a great way to effortlessly connect with customers for reviews!
t
Tristan Greenwalton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Jul 10, 2019