Review Stars

Our reviews

We're #1 but don't take our word for it. See what businesses say about us.

4.9

Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
5945 reviews
5
5568
4
279
3
25
2
0
1
0
 73 reviews have no rating
Birdeye
a
Aarti K.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 04:07 AM
So far, so good
Pros: I like that I'm notified when I receive a review and that the software responds immediately to the reviewer.
Cons: The fact that reviewer can leave a review either on Google or Thumbtack but not both and I think it could be user friendly.
Overall: The software is pretty good but I am most impressed with their customer service. They were quick to respond and helpful!
j
Jihad C.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 03:41 AM
BirdEye is a game changer for reputation management.
Pros: It saves time and increases our presence on the web and in searches.
Cons: There are not any cons that I have came across yet.
Overall: Overall, my experience with Birdeye has been a great one. The culture of the team at Birdeye matches their mission.
b
Brian P.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 01:57 AM
Increasing Reviews
Pros: It makes it easy to collect reviews on multiple platforms & to easily display them all in one place.
Cons: Support for Yelp is no longer there, but that is due to Yelp not Birdeye.
h
Hannah Marie Christiansonon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 10:26 AM
Birdeye - Automating reputation management right at your fingertips
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye's capabilities allow us to manage our reviews across various review sites in a straightforward way. They continue to innovate and provide a simple yet integrative platform, allowing us to provide a better experience for our residents.
Pros
- Aggregates reviews to one platform
-Automatic review responses
-Advanced reporting features
-Online webinars
Cons
- Ensuring the properties are properly integrated to GMB
Likelihood to Recommend
- Birdeye provides the all-in-one reputation management experience. Their customer service is superb and reliable, thank you Birdeye!
Most Important Features
- Aggregating reviews across various reputation management platforms
-Daily reports of reviews
-5 star review rating
-Connecting GMB to our review sources
Return on Investment
- Inaccurate reporting from 5 star review caused miscommunication and not being fully transparent of what people were actually saying
a
Alice M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 09:23 AM
Service industry plus
Pros: Overall platform is seemless and easy to learn and options for social media and reviews comparisons to competitors helpful.
Cons: Nothing in particular, on the surface daily user as part of a large group of veterinary hospitals.
l
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 07:24 AM
Excellent
Pros: The most impactful feature is the ability to integrated with Quickbooks so your customers automatically get a review email/text. Next would be the ability to converse with a potential customer almost immediately.
Cons: The only feature that I am working with Birdeye on possibly adding is another feature to the contact is link. I am hoping to hear back next week with good news.
Overall: Our overall experience has been great!
b
Britt N.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 04:09 AM
Excellent
Pros: Very easy to use and easy to set up. We have been so lucky to receive so many reviews since signing on with Birdeye.
Cons: I do not have anything negative to say about the software.
s
Shraddha G.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 08:03 AM
Excellent
Pros: Quick and easy. Accessible with all my devices.
Cons: I wish I could just hit enter and the message just gets sent as I have to move the cursor to send button and then hit it, so its an extra step for me.
Overall: I would recommend it to my friends too and specially I like the name.
j
June Leyheon TrustRadius
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 05:13 AM
Want more Google reviews, try this today!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- We signed up for Birdeye to help with our Google reviews and we have been very pleased!! We have always struggled with getting.
Pros
- Customer service.
-Presenting Google reviews to our patients.
-Dashboard is very easy to use.
-Messaging patients back.
Cons
- Sales calls- I felt the salesperson who was trying to get us to add more, was a bit pushy.
Likelihood to Recommend
- I definitely feel that Birdeye is great for boosting Google reviews. I also feel that if you're not using a messaging app, you should look into theirs. We don't feel Yelp is a good suggestion, as we aren't fans of that site.
Most Important Features
- The survey - Google reviews.
-Being on our website.
-Being able to receive NP requests via messaging on their site.
Return on Investment
- We are already close to our Google review goals, and will more than likely double the number! The goal was 125, at 120, and will more than likely have 300 by the end of the year!
-No negative impact yet, so all is well.
-We've been able to respond to NP questions and that has been a huge help!
Alternatives Considered
- Demandforce
- Demandforce does not send the reviews to Google, which we went years trying to get them to do that. We have had so many wonderful reviews, but could never be shown on Google. Also, Demandforce always sent way too many reminders, and patients complained nonstop!
Other Software Used
- Weave, CS SoftDent Software
Support Rating
- 9 out of 10 because I didn't get my answer fast enough, however, 9 because the follow-up the next day was suburb!
Premium Support
- No, not sure.
Bug Resolution
- No
Exceptional Examples of Birdeye Support
- Today, when I received my follow up call! Very happy about that!
Usability
- Very easy to use!
d
Derek S.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 01:27 AM
Birdeye has worked for reputation
Pros: Works well with getting reviews with patients. It also gets patients engaged with the practice and it builds on everything
Cons: Just takes some time to get everything integrated with our management software
Overall: This has been a good tool in engaging patients and getting patients more involved in the practice
c
Charles S.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Half
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 01:56 AM
"Great service"
What do you like best?
The ease of using the app to add a request for rey
What do you dislike?
It doesn't default to Google reviews and some customers find it difficult to respond
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This service makes it very easy to acquire customer reviews
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bird eye sauce the problem wiof collecting reviews from customers
m
Mary Jo M.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 09:32 AM
Birdeye
Pros: GREAT customer service - every time! Esasy to use
Cons: The reviews don't belong to me. If I leave Brideye all my reviews disappear
c
Christy C.on G2 Crowd
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 06:52 AM
"So easy to use and love the notification when I get a new review."
What do you like best?
Notifications sent to me when I receive a new review.
What do you dislike?
No link to click on when I receive an email from Birdeye.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Having to check each site for reviews was a burden. Birdeye solves that and saves me time.
m
Melisa D.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 03:57 AM
From a Marketing Agency Perspective
Pros: As an agency who is always looking for the best services for my clients success, I came across Birdey and was impressed from the first call. The operated immediately recognized my need, my problem, and addressed them both. In fact, she went over and beyond by getting the representive on the line who consults with my business type. Super impressed with the spead and service!
Cons: If there were any complaint it woudl be the cost. As an agency margins are important.
Overall: Again, super impressed with everyone and everything.
j
Jack B.on Birdeye
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 10:27 AM
Sunrise Heatin g and Air Company , I called them for a non working a c unit . They scheduled me for the next morning and arrived promptly on time, Clint was very professional, knowledgeable, polite. He explained the options that were available and what each one did, Had my unit up and running in a short period of time, running and cooling better than it ever has 5 stars
a
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 02:11 AM
Look no further!
Use Cases and Deployment Scope
- Birdeye has been great for getting patient reviews from our patients after their visit. Birdeye has great customer service and has been smooth working with them.
Pros
- customer service
-communication
-response time
Cons
- Being able to have reviews left on Yelp.
Likelihood to Recommend
- Very well suited for anyone in the service industry.
Most Important Features
- reliability
-customer support
-timeliness
Return on Investment
- positive impact
Alternatives Considered
- Lighthouse 360
- Birdeye is competitive however there are other resources out there that bundle more than Birdeye does.
Other Software Used
- Demandforce, Dentrix
t
Thomas Jamailon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 09:27 AM

m
Mike Burnetton Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 10:33 AM
Amy, John, and the text support team are awesome! Very kind, very patient, but also very helfpul!
g
Ganesh Joshion Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 06:41 AM
wonderful tool to manage your business online reputation!
e
Elk River Storageon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 05:58 AM

m
Maria Rizzaon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Mon, Mar 07, 2022 05:39 AM
Birdeye is the best! Love their services. Highly recommended.
s
Scott Evanson Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Sat, Mar 05, 2022 11:02 AM

a
Amber Mooreon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 11:19 AM
We have a had a lovely onboarding experience. Divay Dogra made it incredibly easy and we are already seeing a benefit! Thank you!
k
Karla Guleserianon Google
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Full
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 08:59 AM

k
Kevin O.on Capterra
Google FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle FullGoogle Empty
Fri, Mar 04, 2022 02:04 AM
Great Product
Pros: Ease of use and implementation. Product is very user friendly
Cons: To this point we have been quite happy.